disable ads
link title from source date
2OPC on Twitter: "You’d never want to make a bad first impression at the door. Don’t...@PrivacyPriveetwitter.comMar 17, 2016 9:39 amretweet
5OPC on Twitter: "#FridayFunny - How not to use video surveillance! #landlords #landlordtips...@PrivacyPriveetwitter.comMar 11, 2016 9:23 amretweet
14News Release: Privacy Commissioner outlines recommendations for modernizing the Privacy Act...@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caMar 10, 2016 1:47 pmretweet
5Appearance before the Standing Committee on Access to Information, Privacy and Ethics on Reform...@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caMar 10, 2016 7:35 amretweet
9Media Advisory: Privacy Commissioner to testify before Parliamentary committee on Privacy Act...@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caMar 09, 2016 12:33 pmretweet
11Top Ten Dos and Don'ts for Privacy Impact Assessments@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caMar 07, 2016 8:55 amretweet
2https://www.priv.gc.ca/information/illus trations/images/illust_73.jpg@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caMar 04, 2016 12:01 pmretweet
4DX3 Canada 2016 - Digital Marketing Advertising Retail Conference Trade Show@PrivacyPriveedx3canada.comMar 03, 2016 8:57 amretweet
4OPC on Twitter: "#TipTuesday: Emailers beware! #CASL https://t.co/r6nrdZtLd5"@PrivacyPriveetwitter.comMar 01, 2016 9:36 amretweet
2OPC on Twitter: "#FridayFunny: Do your HR practices go a 'little' too far? https://t.co/wMSbFoexrS"@PrivacyPriveetwitter.comFeb 26, 2016 10:45 amretweet
3Chamber & Rotary Distinguished Speaker Series: The Office of the Privacy Commissioner of Canada...@PrivacyPriveebusiness.frederictonchambFeb 24, 2016 8:32 amretweet
8OPC on Twitter: "#tiptuesday Sharing your email address online? Go ahead, but shield yourself...@PrivacyPriveetwitter.comFeb 23, 2016 9:24 amretweet
2OPC on Twitter: "Curious about complying with #PIPEDA’s address harvesting provisions...@PrivacyPriveetwitter.comFeb 22, 2016 10:04 amretweet
7https://www.priv.gc.ca/information/illus trations/images/illust_69.jpg@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caFeb 19, 2016 11:57 amretweet
16The Internet of Things - An introduction to privacy issues with a focus on the retail and home...@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caFeb 17, 2016 2:02 pmretweet
2OPC on Twitter: "#FridayFunny: How embarrassing! https://t.co/VpxSfYB5aP"@PrivacyPriveetwitter.comFeb 12, 2016 1:05 pmretweet
10OPC on Twitter: "You can outsource your work, but not your responsibility. #privacy #pipeda...@PrivacyPriveetwitter.comFeb 10, 2016 7:14 amretweet
8Notice of Consultation and Call for Essays: Online Reputatione - January 2016@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caFeb 02, 2016 7:58 amretweet
3OPC RSS Feeds@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caFeb 01, 2016 10:03 amretweet
2La journée internationale de la protection des données | L'heure de pointe Acadie | ICI Radio-Canada Première@PrivacyPriveeici.radio-canada.caJan 29, 2016 10:56 amretweet
19OPC on Twitter: "#FridayFunny: How are you paying today - cash, credit, or personal information? https://t.co/dXrPwPIQqn"@PrivacyPriveetwitter.comJan 29, 2016 9:27 amretweet
8Do-it-yourself House Rules for Online Privacy - Let's Start@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caJan 28, 2016 10:00 amretweet
6News Release: Privacy Commissioner launches ‘House Rules,’ an online privacy tool...@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caJan 27, 2016 8:35 amretweet
2Privacy Illustrations@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caJan 27, 2016 8:31 amretweet
2Brian Fray cartoonist/illustrator@PrivacyPriveebrianfray.caJan 27, 2016 8:31 amretweet
3PIPEDA Report of Findings #2015-009: Consent provided to open joint credit account not sufficient...@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caJan 26, 2016 10:17 amretweet
7Announcement: Access and privacy regulators call on governments to respect rights in information...@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caJan 25, 2016 11:05 amretweet
11Parliament should be wary of warrantless access: Privacy Commissioner | Toronto Star@PrivacyPriveethestar.comJan 25, 2016 10:00 amretweet
2CILP is pleased to present: The Future Frontiers of Online Privacy | University of Toronto...@PrivacyPriveelaw.utoronto.caJan 22, 2016 8:10 amretweet
9Announcement: Commissioner seeks public input on privacy and online reputation - January 21,...@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caJan 21, 2016 8:18 amretweet
2The Canadian Institute's 22nd Annual Advertising and Marketing Law - Overview | The Canadian...@PrivacyPriveecanadianinstitute.comJan 18, 2016 9:54 amretweet
6OPC on Twitter: "#FridayFunny: When your smart watch and your smart fridge plot against you…. https://t.co/lq9GHpVOrp"@PrivacyPriveetwitter.comJan 15, 2016 9:24 amretweet
2Declined to Investigate Case Summary #2014-001: Ongoing grievance process a more appropriate...@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caJan 11, 2016 1:19 pmretweet
7OPC on Twitter: "#FridayFunny: They say an elephant never forgets…. https://t.co/dJFbDIWy6y"@PrivacyPriveetwitter.comJan 08, 2016 10:57 amretweet
10Order of Canada Appointments@PrivacyPriveegg.caJan 04, 2016 10:53 amretweet
3OPC on Twitter: "Seasons Greetings to all our tweeps! https://t.co/mpU1V2ax6u"@PrivacyPriveetwitter.comDec 24, 2015 7:50 amretweet
9OPC on Twitter: "Our 2016 #privacy calendars are here! Have a look and request your own: https://t.co/2DP6Vcl4wa"@PrivacyPriveetwitter.comDec 21, 2015 11:55 amretweet
7McSweeney’s Internet Tendency: Santa’s Privacy Policy.@PrivacyPriveemcsweeneys.netDec 17, 2015 11:30 amretweet
2Alberta OIPC on Twitter: "Check out our new look at https://t.co/VnD9Ipp28u. Some browsing...@PrivacyPriveetwitter.comDec 15, 2015 1:45 pmretweet
3Presentation Packages for Parents and Teachers@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caDec 14, 2015 8:56 amretweet
12News Release: Federal government needs to do more to guard against breaches and privacy violations:...@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caDec 10, 2015 7:22 amretweet
221st Annual Regulatory Compliance for Financial Institutions@PrivacyPriveeregulatorycomplianceforfiDec 09, 2015 8:43 amretweet
2Applicant's Guide - Contributions Program 2016-2017@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caDec 01, 2015 12:08 pmretweet
2Canadian Sharing Economy Symposium - Insight information@PrivacyPriveeinsightinfo.comDec 01, 2015 10:41 amretweet
2Untitled Document@PrivacyPriveecapa.caNov 27, 2015 9:45 amretweet
3Senior Communications Advisor (MEDIA)@PrivacyPriveeemploisfp-psjobs.cfp-psc.Nov 25, 2015 1:11 pmretweet
2PIAC » PIAC to Hold its Annual Dinner November 27th@PrivacyPriveepiac.caNov 25, 2015 9:00 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@PrivacyPriveet.coNov 19, 2015 7:36 amretweet
3Commissioner’s Findings - PIPEDA Report of Findings #2015-006: Investment brokerage not over...@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caNov 13, 2015 10:28 amretweet
5OPC on Twitter: "Commissioner Therrien delivering keynote address at #privacyaccess2015 in...@PrivacyPriveetwitter.comNov 12, 2015 9:30 amretweet
4Commissioner’s Findings - PIPEDA Report of Findings #2015-005: Automobile dealer performs...@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caNov 09, 2015 12:55 pmretweet
4Contact Us@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caNov 09, 2015 10:22 amretweet
3Commissioner’s Findings - PIPEDA Case Summary #2015-004: Airport must change its procedures...@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caNov 06, 2015 10:54 amretweet
2Conferences | Unmanned Systems Canada@PrivacyPriveeunmannedsystems.caNov 03, 2015 9:15 amretweet
5News Release: International privacy guardians call for greater transparency reporting - October...@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caOct 28, 2015 12:31 pmretweet
2Interpretation Bulletin: Form of Consent – Interpretations under PIPEDA@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caOct 27, 2015 9:51 amretweet
5FTC and Seven International Partners Launch New Initiative to Boost Cooperation In Protecting...@PrivacyPriveeftc.govOct 26, 2015 10:26 amretweet
237th International Data Protection and Privacy Commissioners Conference 2015 | 26 / 29 October...@PrivacyPriveeprivacyconference2015.orgOct 26, 2015 8:56 amretweet
4Build a Privacy Plan for Your Business@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caOct 22, 2015 9:58 amretweet
3Information and Communications Technology Council » Digital Youth Summit – 2015@PrivacyPriveeictc-ctic.caOct 21, 2015 12:44 pmretweet
11Announcement: 2016 Contributions Program kicks off with call for project proposals that advance...@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caOct 21, 2015 9:57 amretweet
8Welcome | Treejack by Optimal Workshop@PrivacyPriveeuo2bu602.optimalworkshop.Oct 20, 2015 10:27 amretweet
22015 AGM and Convention · Canadian Chamber of Commerce@PrivacyPriveechamber.caOct 16, 2015 9:19 amretweet
6Drones in Canada@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caOct 14, 2015 10:41 amretweet
3Privacy After Hours@PrivacyPriveeiapp.orgOct 14, 2015 9:22 amretweet
9OPC on Twitter: "It's Cybersecurity Awareness Month. Is *your* data secure? #CyberAware http://t.co/Pj1t9tcJYd"@PrivacyPriveetwitter.comOct 09, 2015 8:36 amretweet
5Top 10 tips to protect your inbox, computer and mobile device@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caOct 06, 2015 10:43 amretweet
7Identity Theft and You@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caOct 01, 2015 9:43 amretweet
3Commissioner’s Findings - PIPEDA Report of Findings #2014-012: Investment Firm Justified...@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caSep 29, 2015 9:58 amretweet
3Interpretation Bulletin: Commercial Activity - Interpretations under PIPEDA@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caSep 28, 2015 9:32 amretweet
4Twitter / ?@PrivacyPriveet.coSep 25, 2015 10:22 amretweet
4OPC on Twitter: "Looking for better ways to protect your personal information? Check out http://t.co/rtOY2DwMU0! http://t.co/FRy23Gj9uf"@PrivacyPriveetwitter.comSep 25, 2015 10:22 amretweet
9Online Behavioural Advertising (OBA) Follow Up Research Project@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caSep 24, 2015 11:25 amretweet
9Frequently Asked Questions@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caSep 21, 2015 11:53 amretweet
2We're here to help - Contact Us@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caSep 16, 2015 10:36 amretweet
3Interpretation Bulletin: Openness@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caSep 16, 2015 9:37 amretweet
6Assessing the Privacy Implications of Extra-National Outsourcing to the Cloud - Research Projects...@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caSep 15, 2015 12:29 pmretweet
4Kids' Privacy Sweep Lesson Plan@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caSep 09, 2015 11:32 amretweet
8Office of the Privacy Commissioner » Blog Archive » Child sweepers share observations on...@PrivacyPriveeblog.priv.gc.caSep 03, 2015 9:49 amretweet
7Office of the Privacy Commissioner » Blog Archive » Who did it better? A look at children’s...@PrivacyPriveeblog.priv.gc.caSep 02, 2015 12:44 pmretweet
13News Release: Global app/website sweep raises concerns about collection of personal information...@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caSep 02, 2015 7:30 amretweet
4Commissioner’s Findings - PIPEDA Report of Findings #2014-017: Collection agency can't refuse...@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caAug 28, 2015 11:15 amretweet
2Commissioner’s Findings - PIPEDA Report of Findings #2014-005: Investigation into pardon...@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caAug 27, 2015 10:25 amretweet
3Commissioner’s Findings - PIPEDA Report of Findings #2015-003: Consent provided during application...@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caAug 21, 2015 12:27 pmretweet
4Contemplating a Bring Your Own Device (BYOD) program? Consider these tips@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caAug 17, 2015 11:24 amretweet
4OPC on Twitter: "BYOD 101: Safeguards, policies + other tips when considering ‘bring your...@PrivacyPriveetwitter.comAug 17, 2015 11:24 amretweet
2Privacy Protection in a Data-Driven World@PrivacyPriveethe-cma.orgAug 14, 2015 10:48 amretweet
4Is a Bring Your Own Device (BYOD) Program the Right Choice for Your Organization? - August...@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caAug 13, 2015 9:31 amretweet
3OPC on Twitter: "Is a bring your own device to work program right for you? https://t.co/GXkkBsJrBf http://t.co/IcN5YkD4xL"@PrivacyPriveetwitter.comAug 13, 2015 9:31 amretweet
2Incident Summary #6: Permanent verification controls put in place to prevent accidental disclosure...@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caAug 10, 2015 9:51 amretweet
2Announcement: The Office of the Privacy Commissioner of Canada Announces Funding for Knowledge...@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caAug 05, 2015 11:23 amretweet
2Information: Once it's out there.... - YouTube@PrivacyPriveeyoutube.comJul 03, 2015 12:51 pmretweet
6Your Customers’ Driver’s Licence Card - Do you need it? A Guide for Retailers - April 2009@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caJul 02, 2015 12:26 pmretweet
5Transparency Reporting by Private Sector Companies - Comparative Analysis - June 2015@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caJun 30, 2015 10:41 amretweet
6News Release: New transparency guidance is a positive step for privacy, Commissioner says -...@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caJun 30, 2015 8:55 amretweet
3Guide to Complaint Process - How to File a Privacy Complaint@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caJun 26, 2015 10:21 amretweet
3Commissioner’s Findings - PIPEDA Report of Findings #2014-004: Online service provider that...@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caJun 18, 2015 9:51 amretweet
2ACCESSPRIVACY@PrivacyPriveeaccessprivacy.comJun 17, 2015 8:33 amretweet
6Office of the Privacy Commissioner | The Privacy Good Research Fund@PrivacyPriveeprivacy.org.nzJun 16, 2015 10:46 amretweet
8News Release: Sensitive information used for online ad targeting, research finds - June 15,...@PrivacyPriveepriv.gc.caJun 15, 2015 7:22 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Privacy Commission

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (77) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0468 seconds