disable ads
link title from source date
2Security Check Required | Facebook@RayMartinNDPfacebook.comJan 27, 2012 2:32 pmretweet
3Alberta NDP | On your side. | Calendar@RayMartinNDPalbertandp.caOct 12, 2011 11:29 amretweet
6Alberta NDP | On your side. | Calendar@RayMartinNDPalbertandp.caOct 03, 2011 10:28 amretweet
2Ray Martin | Facebook@RayMartinNDPfacebook.comSep 14, 2011 8:32 amretweet
2Last push to election day - and victory party@RayMartinNDPraymartin.ndp.caApr 30, 2011 10:55 amretweet
7CTV Edmonton - NDP surge in the polls - CTV News@RayMartinNDPedmonton.ctv.caApr 26, 2011 6:45 pmretweet
4Jack Layton in Edmonton!@RayMartinNDPraymartin.ndp.caApr 23, 2011 1:22 pmretweet
3Shaw TV - Meet the Candidates@RayMartinNDPraymartin.ndp.caApr 21, 2011 11:08 amretweet
3Layton will fight for Canadian farmers@RayMartinNDPndp.caApr 20, 2011 9:41 amretweet
3YouTube - Ray Martin - NDP Momentum in Edmonton East@RayMartinNDPyoutube.comApr 19, 2011 7:57 pmretweet
2Harper shipping jobs down the pipeline@RayMartinNDPraymartin.ndp.caApr 19, 2011 10:50 amretweet
5Layton pledges support to cities@RayMartinNDPndp.caApr 18, 2011 9:57 amretweet
2Layton says NDP is medicare's real champion@RayMartinNDPedmontonjournal.comApr 17, 2011 12:27 pmretweet
6East Edmonton Leaders Endorse Ray Martin@RayMartinNDPraymartin.ndp.caApr 14, 2011 10:33 amretweet
2Layton makes biggest strides in english debate: poll@RayMartinNDPndp.caApr 13, 2011 10:27 amretweet
6Getting results for East Edmonton - LRT@RayMartinNDPraymartin.ndp.caApr 11, 2011 5:16 pmretweet
2NDP Platform: Leadership in Canada@RayMartinNDPndp.caApr 10, 2011 1:44 pmretweet
6Layton outlines made-in-Canada defence plan@RayMartinNDPndp.caApr 08, 2011 9:07 amretweet
9Layton commits to more police, safer streets for our kids@RayMartinNDPndp.caApr 07, 2011 10:27 amretweet
3NDP proposes help for family caregivers - Canada Votes 2011 - CBC News@RayMartinNDPcbc.caApr 05, 2011 9:01 amretweet
2Layton unveils pension plan, rallies Ontario riding troops@RayMartinNDPedmontonjournal.comApr 04, 2011 8:42 amretweet
2NDP Debate Night In Canada! - April 12@RayMartinNDPraymartin.ndp.caApr 03, 2011 2:52 pmretweet
2Page Not Found | Facebook@RayMartinNDPfacebook.comApr 03, 2011 1:16 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Ray Martin

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (70) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0156 seconds