disable ads
link title from source date
3Review vindicates Edmonton teacher who refused to enforce no-zero policy for stu@RickAndersoncalgarysun.comMon 11:44 amretweet
4Free exchange: Sun, wind and drain | The Economist@RickAndersoneconomist.comMon 11:42 amretweet
2Ukraine crisis: Russia in a 'state of war' with our continent, European leaders warn - Europe...@RickAndersonindependent.co.ukMon 10:54 amretweet
2Russia ‘practically in a state of war against Europe’ over Ukraine, EU leaders warn | National...@RickAndersonnews.nationalpost.comMon 6:10 amretweet
3Kelly McParland: Putin’s czarist fantasies put Europe on brink of the unthinkable | National...@RickAndersonfullcomment.nationalpost.Mon 6:10 amretweet
2Legacy Media: The Lost Decade In Six Charts | Monday Note@RickAndersonmondaynote.comMon 4:30 amretweet
2Legends of Hockey - Jean Beliveau - YouTube@RickAndersonyoutube.comSun 5:39 amretweet
2Beijing rules out open election in Hong Kong - WSJ@RickAndersononline.wsj.comSun 4:09 amretweet
3Manny Montenegrino on Twitter: USA National Debt. How's Hope and Change doing? http://t.co/ABztayKtnc@RickAndersontwitter.comSat 4:25 amretweet
2Canadian economy grew by 3.1% in Q2 - National | Globalnews.ca@RickAndersonglobalnews.caFri 6:17 amretweet
2Cloud computing: Silver lining | The Economist@RickAndersoneconomist.comFri 6:17 amretweet
2FastStats - Leading Causes of Death@RickAndersoncdc.govFri 2:14 amretweet
2Premiers want more funds for health, infrastructure from Ottawa - Politics - CBC News@RickAndersoncbc.caFri 1:11 amretweet
4Former prime minister foresaw dangers in Europe | The Kingston Whig-Standard@RickAndersonthewhig.comFri 12:59 amretweet
4Report on Business on Twitter: With mail dying, Canada Post bets its future on e-commerce http://t.co/wyK5xbxGvg http://t.co/AUsBonvJcC@RickAndersontwitter.comThu 3:48 pmretweet
4With mail dying, Canada Post bets its future on e-commerce - The Globe and Mail@RickAndersontheglobeandmail.comThu 3:48 pmretweet
2Obama damps speculation of Isis strikes in Syria - FT.com@RickAndersonft.comThu 3:44 pmretweet
4Russians at NATO on Twitter: Helping our Canadian colleagues to catch up with contemporary...@RickAndersontwitter.comThu 3:43 pmretweet
2Blue Jays-Official on Twitter: RECAP: @dannyvalencia19 delivers the big blow in the 7th as...@RickAndersontwitter.comWed 7:35 pmretweet
2MLB.com Gameday | bluejays.com: Gameday@RickAndersonmlb.mlb.comWed 7:35 pmretweet
2Missing women inquiry could delay action: Oppal | Canada | News | Toronto Sun@RickAndersontorontosun.comWed 3:26 pmretweet
2Crowds gather in Gaza City as cheers and fireworks meet news of ceasefire with Israel | National...@RickAndersonnews.nationalpost.comAug 26, 2014 6:24 pmretweet
2How Facebook is clearing clickbait from your news feed - Vox@RickAndersonvox.comAug 25, 2014 4:02 pmretweet
3Reports and Publications | Missing Women Commission of Inquiry |@RickAndersonmissingwomeninquiry.caAug 25, 2014 4:03 amretweet
2Jim Roberts on Twitter: U.S. Geological Survey map of 6.0 earthquake that hit near Napa, California,...@RickAndersontwitter.comAug 24, 2014 4:32 amretweet
2Strong 6.0 Earthquake Rocks San Francisco Bay Area, Epicenter In Napa County’s American Canyon...@RickAndersonsanfrancisco.cbslocal.comAug 24, 2014 4:32 amretweet
5Too late for Obama's doctrine? | The Kingston Whig-Standard@RickAndersonthewhig.comAug 23, 2014 2:06 amretweet
2The many truths about Ferguson - YouTube@RickAndersonyoutube.comAug 19, 2014 8:06 pmretweet
2Twitter / KeithBoag: Michael Brown died ...@RickAndersontwitter.comAug 19, 2014 7:51 pmretweet
3Worldwide Smartphone Shipments Edge Past 300 Million Units in the Second Quarter; Android and...@RickAndersonidc.comAug 19, 2014 3:40 amretweet
2Suncor - What Yes can do - YouTube@RickAndersonyoutube.comAug 17, 2014 5:53 pmretweet
2High fashion, expense for Hillary travel | Las Vegas Review-Journal@RickAndersonreviewjournal.comAug 17, 2014 5:46 amretweet
2Is Twitter ruining young press operatives? | Campaigns & Elections@RickAndersoncampaignsandelections.comAug 16, 2014 4:31 pmretweet
2Iran says 'little chance' of reaching nuclear deal with West by November | JPost | Israel News@RickAndersonjpost.comAug 16, 2014 6:45 amretweet
2Jennifer Lawrence and Chris Martin Seeing Each Other | E! Online@RickAndersoneonline.comAug 16, 2014 6:35 amretweet
359 words Maclean's invented: from allophone to zap@RickAndersonmacleans.caAug 16, 2014 4:13 amretweet
2Eurozone growth grinds to a halt as German economy shrinks - live | Business | theguardian.com@RickAndersontheguardian.comAug 14, 2014 4:59 amretweet
3Hamas official says deal is near; Israel moves troops to border as truce winds down | The Times...@RickAndersontimesofisrael.comAug 13, 2014 8:46 amretweet
2Twitter / GhaffarH: This pro-ISIS leaflet was being ...@RickAndersontwitter.comAug 13, 2014 4:43 amretweet
2Iraq President and Prime Minister Al-Maliki on Collision Course - WSJ@RickAndersononline.wsj.comAug 11, 2014 7:31 amretweet
2We need to refine our oil sands ambitions - The Globe and Mail@RickAndersontheglobeandmail.comAug 11, 2014 5:14 amretweet
3Iraq Prime Minister al-Maliki to File Complaint Against President - NBC News@RickAndersonnbcnews.comAug 10, 2014 6:20 pmretweet
2Some People Call This ‘The Best Beer Ad Ever’. After Watching It, I Might Have to Agree....@RickAndersonmobiledia.comAug 10, 2014 12:38 pmretweet
4Gaza – The Road Not Yet Traveled | Jewish & Israel News Algemeiner.com@RickAndersonalgemeiner.comAug 10, 2014 11:30 amretweet
2Clinton takes swipe at Obama over Syria - FT.com@RickAndersonft.comAug 10, 2014 10:37 amretweet
2Clinton takes swipe at Obama over Syria - FT.com@RickAndersonft.comAug 10, 2014 10:26 amretweet
6Hamas could have chosen peace. Instead, it made Gaza suffer. - The Washington Post@RickAndersonwashingtonpost.comAug 10, 2014 6:50 amretweet
2Feinstein Warns of Risk of ISIL Attack on America, Says Must Be Confronted | The World's Greatest...@RickAndersonblogs.rollcall.comAug 09, 2014 9:44 amretweet
2UNRWA calls for end to Gaza blockade | The Times of Israel@RickAndersontimesofisrael.comAug 09, 2014 7:02 amretweet
2Israel: Rockets fired from Gaza violate cease-fire - CNN.com@RickAndersoncnn.comAug 07, 2014 8:24 pmretweet
5Green Party of Canada prez resigns after blog backlash | The Times of Israel@RickAndersontimesofisrael.comAug 07, 2014 6:43 pmretweet
4CAMERA: New York Times Stumbles on Human Shields, Occupation@RickAndersoncamera.orgAug 04, 2014 5:43 pmretweet
3What Would Hamas Do If It Could Do Whatever It Wanted? - The Atlantic@RickAndersontheatlantic.comAug 04, 2014 4:49 pmretweet
5http://www.idfblog.com/blog/2014/08/04/c aptured-hamas-combat-manual-explains-ben efits-human-shields/#.U-AEBYlV0Jg.twitte r@RickAndersonidfblog.comAug 04, 2014 3:09 pmretweet
3Israeli foreign minister urges UN administration of Gaza - FT.com@RickAndersonft.comAug 04, 2014 1:07 pmretweet
3Syria Suffers Record Death Toll@RickAndersonhuffingtonpost.comAug 04, 2014 8:30 amretweet
2Why They Fight: Hamas’ Too-Little-Known Fascist Charter - The American Interest@RickAndersonthe-american-interest.comAug 04, 2014 5:04 amretweet
2Log In - The New York Times@RickAndersonmyaccount.nytimes.comAug 03, 2014 7:31 pmretweet
5Americans' Reaction to Middle East Situation Similar to Past@RickAndersongallup.comAug 03, 2014 4:27 pmretweet
3Americans' Reaction to Middle East Situation Similar to Past@RickAndersongallup.comAug 03, 2014 4:22 pmretweet
4No, President Obama, Israel Could Not Do More to Prevent Civilian Casualties | Jewish & Israel...@RickAndersonalgemeiner.comAug 03, 2014 7:24 amretweet
2Terminology@RickAndersonaadnc-aandc.gc.caAug 02, 2014 11:49 amretweet
3Vote #455 on June 21st, 2012 | openparliament.ca@RickAndersonopenparliament.caAug 02, 2014 7:51 amretweet
2Irwin Cotler: Down the UN’s anti-Israel rabbit hole | National Post@RickAndersonfullcomment.nationalpost.Aug 02, 2014 5:03 amretweet
2Kwikwetlem chief defends his $900,000 salary and bonus@RickAndersonvancouversun.comAug 02, 2014 3:57 amretweet
2First Nation band says it ‘knew nothing’ about chief’s ‘disconcerting’ $914K tax...@RickAndersonnews.nationalpost.comAug 01, 2014 11:30 pmretweet
2Hamas claims its prize and deepens its isolation - Diplomacy and Defense Israel News | Haaretz@RickAndersonhaaretz.comAug 01, 2014 6:48 amretweet
5John Ivison: Ron Giesbrecht, chief of 80 member Kwikwetlem First Nation, earned $914,219 tax...@RickAndersonfullcomment.nationalpost.Aug 01, 2014 5:58 amretweet
2BBC News - Gaza militants 'seize Israeli soldier' as ceasefire ends@RickAndersonbbc.co.ukAug 01, 2014 5:45 amretweet
3IDF hunting for soldier seized in Rafah; 2 soldiers killed in same attack during truce | The...@RickAndersontimesofisrael.comAug 01, 2014 5:29 amretweet
6Canada adopts ‘clarity’ on Middle East: former ambassador | Ottawa Citizen@RickAndersonottawacitizen.comJul 31, 2014 8:48 pmretweet
3Canada adopts ‘clarity’ on Middle East: former ambassador | Ottawa Citizen@RickAndersonottawacitizen.comJul 31, 2014 8:45 pmretweet
2Ruchir Sharma: Liberals Love the 'One Percent' - WSJ@RickAndersononline.wsj.comJul 30, 2014 12:03 pmretweet
2Canada’s great First Nations experiment - The Globe and Mail@RickAndersontheglobeandmail.comJul 30, 2014 5:10 amretweet
2CNN's Jake Trapper Slams Palestinian Spokeswoman in Interview [VIDEO] - Shalom Life@RickAndersonshalomlife.comJul 29, 2014 5:51 amretweet
2The one thing everyone in Israel seems to agree on: John Kerry blew it - The Washington Post@RickAndersonwashingtonpost.comJul 28, 2014 4:51 pmretweet
2Gaza Emergency | UNRWA@RickAndersonunrwa.orgJul 28, 2014 4:37 pmretweet
2Stoney Nakoda First Nation signs 'huge' oil deal with Chinese firm - Calgary - CBC News@RickAndersoncbc.caJul 28, 2014 4:33 pmretweet
3Why Gaza makes me sad. | The Centre for Israel and Jewish Affairs@RickAndersoncija.caJul 28, 2014 2:01 pmretweet
4Opinion: The Need for Moral Clarity on the Israel-Hamas War | Jewish & Israel News Algemeiner.com@RickAndersonalgemeiner.comJul 28, 2014 1:56 pmretweet
2Christy Clark goes public with support for Israel - The Globe and Mail@RickAndersontheglobeandmail.comJul 28, 2014 1:54 pmretweet
2Hamas on the ropes; Obama and Kerry to the rescue | Human Events@RickAndersonhumanevents.comJul 28, 2014 11:22 amretweet
2John Kerry: The betrayal | The Times of Israel@RickAndersontimesofisrael.comJul 27, 2014 6:34 amretweet
2The Daily Show Exclusive - Hillary Clinton Extended Interview - Pt. 3 - YouTube@RickAndersonyoutube.comJul 27, 2014 5:11 amretweet
2The children of Gaza I Channel 4 News - YouTube@RickAndersonyoutube.comJul 26, 2014 8:20 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@RickAndersont.coJul 26, 2014 8:00 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@RickAndersont.coJul 26, 2014 7:58 pmretweet
6Channel 4's Jon Snow is deluded about Hamas – Telegraph Blogs@RickAndersonblogs.telegraph.co.ukJul 26, 2014 7:50 pmretweet
4Ceasefire ends as Gaza militants resume firing rockets into Israel | Reuters@RickAndersonreuters.comJul 26, 2014 1:57 pmretweet
4Gaza conflict: Hamas rejects 4-hour ceasefire extension - World - CBC News@RickAndersoncbc.caJul 26, 2014 1:57 pmretweet
2Israel must be permitted to crush Hamas - The Washington Post@RickAndersonm.washingtonpost.comJul 26, 2014 1:49 pmretweet
3Twitter / History_Pics: A young girl meeting a penguin ...@RickAndersontwitter.comJul 26, 2014 1:42 pmretweet
3The NDP and Israel | Ottawa Citizen@RickAndersonottawacitizen.comJul 26, 2014 1:29 pmretweet
2Clinton calls for political compromise | TheHill@RickAndersonthehill.comJul 26, 2014 1:07 pmretweet
4Den Tandt: In debate over Israel’s war with Hamas, Foreign Affairs Minister John Baird...@RickAndersonottawacitizen.comJul 25, 2014 3:34 amretweet
14Twitter / TorontoStar: Why Hamas is guilty for the ...@RickAndersontwitter.comJul 24, 2014 5:28 pmretweet
14Why Hamas is guilty for the Gaza war | Toronto Star@RickAndersonthestar.comJul 24, 2014 5:28 pmretweet
2EU Blasts Hamas for “Criminal and Unjustifiable” Rocket Attacks, Calls for Disarmament...@RickAndersonthetower.orgJul 24, 2014 9:13 amretweet
2QassamCount (@QassamCount) on Twitter@RickAndersonmobile.twitter.comJul 24, 2014 5:00 amretweet
2Gaza conflict takes toll on Hamas rocket stocks and tunnels | World news | theguardian.com@RickAndersontheguardian.comJul 24, 2014 4:52 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next »

Rick Anderson

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (52) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.0285 seconds