disable ads
link title from source date
2Devin Heroux on Twitter: "Breaking: 9 Wildrose members cross floor. Here is the official release....@RickAndersontwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
2Barack Obama thanks Canada for hosting Cuba-U.S. meetings - Politics - CBC News@RickAndersoncbc.ca20 hours agoretweet
2The worse Russia's economy gets, the more dangerous Putin becomes - Vox@RickAndersonvox.comWed 5:12 amretweet
2Ontario to get $1.3 billion extra in federal transfer payments | Toronto Star@RickAndersonthestar.comMon 2:54 amretweet
3Mike Plume Band - 8:30 Newfoundland (This Is Our Home) - YouTube@RickAndersonyoutube.comSun 11:28 amretweet
3Mike Plume Band - More Than A Game - YouTube@RickAndersonyoutube.comSun 11:28 amretweet
4Conrad Hackett on Twitter: "Fewer future lawyers http://t.co/2pDHDmhS0a http://t.co/QyH5SDZofq"@RickAndersontwitter.comSat 4:09 pmretweet
2http://d2yxidjsrk3lol.cloudfront.net/xml /jpml/SB11335014168738873723604580327393 927644192.jpml?Expires=1418553659&Signat ure=F3hFxePFKKjbp~rxGVcCZ6k3MvVgOMbjm4~l X7vLyT4qxc-blqtFebzU3usrxKTUluKQIg~7B38g LgEvNfvBa58e2fwk~bCHaxT4c~8kRPRwbrxSXcoc LjuScpnJwTXdfCl@RickAndersond2yxidjsrk3lol.cloudfrontSat 2:32 pmretweet
2How Crude Oil’s Global Collapse Unfolded - WSJ@RickAndersonwsj.comSat 5:23 amretweet
3Jonny Hallam on Twitter: "Unbelievable view of #Heathrow Airport on a Friday afternoon. No...@RickAndersontwitter.comFri 8:07 amretweet
3BBC Local Live: London on Friday 12 December 2014 - BBC News@RickAndersonbbc.co.ukFri 8:03 amretweet
3Canada's Action on Climate Change - Canada's Action on Climate Change@RickAndersonclimatechange.gc.caDec 11, 2014 8:04 amretweet
2Try It Now World Insider - The Globe and Mail@RickAndersontheglobeandmail.comDec 10, 2014 9:59 amretweet
2Harper rocks out at Conservative Christmas party - The Globe and Mail@RickAndersonm.theglobeandmail.comDec 09, 2014 8:05 pmretweet
2MAGNA CARTA CANADA on Twitter: "#MagnaCarta on display at New York World's Fair at the outbreak...@RickAndersontwitter.comDec 07, 2014 7:55 pmretweet
5Enbridge plans Northern Gateway shakeup, giving greater control to aboriginal partners | Financial...@RickAndersonbusiness.financialpost.coDec 06, 2014 6:38 pmretweet
2Andrew Coyne: Maybe there is a reason why Stephen Harper seems leery of meeting with Kathleen...@RickAndersonww2.nationalpost.comDec 06, 2014 2:24 pmretweet
2Missing the big picture: Pipelines create jobs, but what they really do is boost the economy...@RickAndersonbusiness.financialpost.coDec 05, 2014 12:22 pmretweet
2National Post on Twitter: "Elizabeth May presents 9/11 ‘Truther’ petition in the...@RickAndersontwitter.comDec 04, 2014 5:10 pmretweet
2Elizabeth May not obligated to present 9/11 ‘Truther’ petition in the House of Commons...@RickAndersonnews.nationalpost.comDec 04, 2014 5:10 pmretweet
5Wynne drops main climate change requirement in considering Energy East pipeline - The Globe...@RickAndersontheglobeandmail.comDec 03, 2014 10:31 amretweet
4ClassicPics on Twitter: "Yosemite National Park, 1915 colorized. http://t.co/IkcI1NTkgb"@RickAndersontwitter.comDec 03, 2014 4:45 amretweet
6http://www.nanosresearch.com/library/pol ls/Nanos%20Political%20Index%202014-11-2 8E.pdf@RickAndersonnanosresearch.comDec 03, 2014 3:38 amretweet
2Someone Flew a Drone Through Chernobyl and the Result Is Haunting - Mic@RickAndersonmic.comDec 02, 2014 5:49 amretweet
3Alberta to review carbon levy as Jim Prentice urges ‘common ground’ on energy, environment...@RickAndersonbusiness.financialpost.coDec 02, 2014 5:36 amretweet
2Counter-terror police arrest five men in Dover and east London | UK news | The Guardian@RickAndersontheguardian.comDec 02, 2014 12:58 amretweet
2CNET on Twitter: "Abandoned in Place: Forgotten space launch sites left to the sands of time...@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 29, 2014 4:48 pmretweet
2'Abandoned in Place': Forgotten space launch sites left to the sands of time - CNET@RickAndersoncnet.comNov 29, 2014 4:48 pmretweet
4Justin Trudeau says Filomena Tassi agreed to vote pro-choice if elected in 2015 - Politics...@RickAndersoncbc.caNov 29, 2014 7:51 amretweet
2Instagram@RickAndersonInstagram.comNov 27, 2014 8:51 pmretweet
2U.S. Third-Quarter GDP Revised Up to 3.9% Growth - WSJ@RickAndersononline.wsj.comNov 27, 2014 8:20 amretweet
2Scottish parliament to get control over income tax and welfare spending | UK news | The Guardian@RickAndersontheguardian.comNov 27, 2014 7:38 amretweet
2Jim Harris on Twitter: "66% of Americans: #Mobile Phones Have no Place at #Thanksgiving. Highlights...@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 27, 2014 7:08 amretweet
2Luke Baker on Twitter: "Road or river? #Gaza's shaky infrastructure struggling to handle the...@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 27, 2014 5:48 amretweet
4Shell Canada on Twitter: "Proud to be a sponsor of the @CNBCEnergy event in #yyz. Bright minds...@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 26, 2014 4:57 pmretweet
2Thomson Reuters on Twitter: "How millennials are better poised for leadership roles than Gen...@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 26, 2014 10:46 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@RickAndersont.coNov 26, 2014 10:46 amretweet
2EU Authorities Won’t Seek More Budget Cuts From France, Italy - WSJ@RickAndersononline.wsj.comNov 25, 2014 7:09 amretweet
2Iran, World Powers Fail to Reach Nuclear Agreement by Deadline - WSJ@RickAndersononline.wsj.comNov 25, 2014 7:05 amretweet
2t.co / Twitter@RickAndersont.coNov 23, 2014 9:40 amretweet
2Simple flowchart to tell if you are being persecuted against this holiday season - Vox@RickAndersonvox.comNov 23, 2014 9:40 amretweet
5Conservatives catch up to Liberals in latest poll | Toronto Star@RickAndersonthestar.comNov 22, 2014 2:24 pmretweet
2Conrad Hackett on Twitter: "Satisfaction with freedom higher in these countries than in US:...@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 22, 2014 10:44 amretweet
2Americans Less Satisfied With Freedom@RickAndersongallup.comNov 22, 2014 10:44 amretweet
3Google break-up plan emerges from Brussels - FT.com@RickAndersonft.comNov 22, 2014 5:23 amretweet
3Michael Beschloss on Twitter: "JFK motorcade in Tampa, today 1963: #Tribune http://t.co/mFOlrq87DG"@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 18, 2014 7:47 pmretweet
3CBC News on Twitter: "Keystone XL pipeline vote in Senate expected to be tight http://t.co/L0Wub6nJQk http://t.co/D22RnRiQmw"@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 18, 2014 4:53 amretweet
3Keystone XL pipeline vote in Senate expected to be tight - World - CBC News@RickAndersoncbc.caNov 18, 2014 4:53 amretweet
2First Nations children not well served by chemotherapy ruling: Arthur Schafer - Aboriginal...@RickAndersoncbc.caNov 16, 2014 7:21 pmretweet
4Will Obama veto Keystone XL legislation? - Macleans.ca@RickAndersonmacleans.caNov 16, 2014 10:05 amretweet
3t.co / Twitter@RickAndersont.coNov 16, 2014 7:56 amretweet
2U.S. Spy Chief Gives Inside Look at North Korea Prisoner Deal - WSJ - WSJ@RickAndersononline.wsj.comNov 16, 2014 6:42 amretweet
2Canada’s Response to the Ebola Outbreak in West Africa@RickAndersoninternational.gc.caNov 15, 2014 3:35 pmretweet
3Ebola Outbreak: Canada Won't Send Medical Staff To West Africa Without Evacuation Plan@RickAndersonhuffingtonpost.caNov 15, 2014 2:36 pmretweet
2http://d2yxidjsrk3lol.cloudfront.net/xml /jpml/SB11761230606635694723604580276671 620918014.jpml?Expires=1416032438&Signat ure=CZFYKb0Wf3ozVc2zc3mMBitlKGq-lC836kl~ u9gzHvYUpvR1PB4q6AdTyMd6cJUmA42ig4nyfgz2 6UqriQ-xMau2qHNNYNUufi7ToJOdRuTIbmH7CIKt gqYKzj~sPwdBqjd@RickAndersond2yxidjsrk3lol.cloudfrontNov 14, 2014 10:15 amretweet
3Twitter Debt Rated as Junk - WSJ - WSJ@RickAndersononline.wsj.comNov 14, 2014 10:10 amretweet
2A quick look at Canada's federal debt-to-GDP ratio - Macleans.ca@RickAndersonmacleans.caNov 14, 2014 6:21 amretweet
5Rick Anderson - It is surprising the things that surprise... | Facebook@RickAndersonfacebook.comNov 14, 2014 6:00 amretweet
2CBC Canadian News on Twitter: "Bryan Murray, Senators GM, says he has Stage 4 colon cancer...@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 13, 2014 9:19 pmretweet
2Bryan Murray says he has Stage 4 colon cancer - NHL on CBC Sports - Hockey news, opinion,...@RickAndersoncbc.caNov 13, 2014 9:19 pmretweet
2ClassicPics on Twitter: "Traffic Jam near the Brandenburg Gate as East Germans move into West...@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 13, 2014 8:14 pmretweet
2Ottawa to limit power of Canada’s top doctor - The Globe and Mail@RickAndersontheglobeandmail.comNov 12, 2014 5:49 amretweet
3BBC News - Russian troops enter Ukraine - Nato@RickAndersonbbc.comNov 12, 2014 5:40 amretweet
3Rob The Bruce on Twitter: "Wow. Brilliant tribute to 8m #horses donkeys and mules killed during...@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 09, 2014 8:31 amretweet
5Washington Post on Twitter: "Tower of London's stunning poppy installation creates national...@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 09, 2014 8:25 amretweet
5Tower of London’s stunning poppy installation creates national sensation - The Washington...@RickAndersonwashingtonpost.comNov 09, 2014 8:25 amretweet
3Conrad Hackett on Twitter: "Very satisfied (25 yrs after fall of Berlin wall) W Germany 61% E...@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 09, 2014 8:22 amretweet
7Reagan at Brandenburg Gate - "tear down this wall" - YouTube@RickAndersonyoutube.comNov 09, 2014 7:47 amretweet
29Prince Charles on Twitter: "Lest we forget those who fought for our freedom. In war, there...@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 09, 2014 5:30 amretweet
2Eurythmics - Sisters Are Doin' It for Themselves - YouTube@RickAndersonyoutube.comNov 08, 2014 9:03 pmretweet
2Gaza Explosions Hit Senior Fatah Members’ Homes - WSJ - WSJ@RickAndersononline.wsj.comNov 08, 2014 2:25 pmretweet
4Liberal harassment allegations: NDP MPs angry with Trudeau's handling - Politics - CBC News@RickAndersoncbc.caNov 08, 2014 5:39 amretweet
4Winnipeg Falcons - YouTube@RickAndersonyoutube.comNov 07, 2014 10:09 amretweet
2BBC News - Ukraine crisis: Tanks 'cross border' from Russia@RickAndersonbbc.co.ukNov 07, 2014 6:44 amretweet
2Rick Anderson - It is surprising the things that surprise... | Facebook@RickAndersonfacebook.comNov 07, 2014 5:57 amretweet
2Pay-TV ‘Cord Cutting’ Accelerates - WSJ - WSJ@RickAndersononline.wsj.comNov 07, 2014 4:19 amretweet
3Capital Journal on Twitter: "How Obama's midterm losses stack up against FDR, Reagan, Clinton,...@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 06, 2014 6:59 amretweet
3Charting Midterm Losses: From FDR to Barack Obama - Washington Wire - WSJ@RickAndersonblogs.wsj.comNov 06, 2014 6:59 amretweet
2Senate%20Polls%20Had%20A%20Significant%2 0Democratic%20Skew@RickAndersonfivethirtyeight.comNov 06, 2014 4:53 amretweet
2Why the media, seduced by the polls, were stunned by huge Democratic defeat | Fox News@RickAndersonfoxnews.comNov 06, 2014 4:28 amretweet
2The Hill on Twitter: "Dems blame losses on Obama http://t.co/HJGTO5ZlaB http://t.co/iC6C1OI6CE"@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 05, 2014 4:58 amretweet
2Dems blame losses on Obama | TheHill@RickAndersonthehill.comNov 05, 2014 4:58 amretweet
3Jian Ghomeshi hires lawyer who defended ex-attorney general Michael Bryant | Toronto Star@RickAndersonthestar.comNov 05, 2014 3:54 amretweet
3U.S. Midterm Elections: Canadian Oil Among Industries Affected North Of Border@RickAndersonhuffingtonpost.caNov 05, 2014 3:44 amretweet
2Senate Now Has Enough Votes To Pass Keystone XL Pipeline Approval Bill@RickAndersonhuffingtonpost.comNov 05, 2014 3:24 amretweet
5Braid: Revenue drop likely to have consequences@RickAndersoncalgaryherald.comNov 04, 2014 9:02 pmretweet
2Slate on Twitter: "Here's why Taylor Swift pulled all her music from Spotify (except one song): http://t.co/OSP5ft6sB3 http://t.co/fUpd35m6ks"@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 04, 2014 9:11 amretweet
2Taylor Swift pulls music from Spotify: She can do whatever she wants.@RickAndersonslate.comNov 04, 2014 9:11 amretweet
2The Top Super PAC Donors of 2014@RickAndersonatr.rollcall.comNov 04, 2014 6:34 amretweet
2Alison Redford could face criminal charges, review finds - Edmonton - CBC News@RickAndersoncbc.caNov 04, 2014 5:53 amretweet
3Gizmodo on Twitter: "Nest is making your thermostat smarter this week http://t.co/IM7mzfNJ9K http://t.co/uVNydqLueO"@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 04, 2014 5:29 amretweet
3Nest Just Made Your Thermostat Smarter With a New Algorithm@RickAndersongizmodo.comNov 04, 2014 5:29 amretweet
2Mystery drones fly over French nuclear sites | Al Jazeera America@RickAndersonamerica.aljazeera.comNov 03, 2014 6:05 amretweet
4Rick Anderson on Twitter: "The Brits do public ceremony well. Lest we forget. http://t.co/YTbMCeLHEU"@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 02, 2014 4:21 amretweet
2http://english.alarabiya.net/en/perspect ive/features/2014/11/01/Erdogan-s-palace -draws-controversy-.html#.VFXWDvpUV5g.tw itter@RickAndersonenglish.alarabiya.netNov 01, 2014 11:58 pmretweet
2RAF intercepts Russian bomber approaching UK airspace | UK news | The Guardian@RickAndersontheguardian.comNov 01, 2014 5:48 pmretweet
4The Political Economy of Jian Ghomeshi (with tweets) · JeetHeer1 · Storify@RickAndersonstorify.comNov 01, 2014 3:34 amretweet
2Scotland would now vote for independence, poll finds | Politics | The Guardian@RickAndersontheguardian.comNov 01, 2014 2:48 amretweet
4Let's get real about #TPPA End Game: Spin is boring and counterproductive | LinkedIn@RickAndersonlinkedin.comNov 01, 2014 2:40 amretweet
2Former PBO Kevin Page: ‘Ottawa is Putinesque’ | The Chronicle Herald@RickAndersonthechronicleherald.caNov 01, 2014 12:56 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next »

Rick Anderson

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (41) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.7289 seconds