disable ads
link title from source date
3Michael Beschloss on Twitter: "JFK motorcade in Tampa, today 1963: #Tribune http://t.co/mFOlrq87DG"@RickAndersontwitter.comTue 7:47 pmretweet
3CBC News on Twitter: "Keystone XL pipeline vote in Senate expected to be tight http://t.co/L0Wub6nJQk http://t.co/D22RnRiQmw"@RickAndersontwitter.comTue 4:53 amretweet
3Keystone XL pipeline vote in Senate expected to be tight - World - CBC News@RickAndersoncbc.caTue 4:53 amretweet
2First Nations children not well served by chemotherapy ruling: Arthur Schafer - Aboriginal...@RickAndersoncbc.caSun 7:21 pmretweet
4Will Obama veto Keystone XL legislation? - Macleans.ca@RickAndersonmacleans.caSun 10:05 amretweet
3t.co / Twitter@RickAndersont.coSun 7:56 amretweet
2U.S. Spy Chief Gives Inside Look at North Korea Prisoner Deal - WSJ - WSJ@RickAndersononline.wsj.comSun 6:42 amretweet
2Canada’s Response to the Ebola Outbreak in West Africa@RickAndersoninternational.gc.caSat 3:35 pmretweet
3Ebola Outbreak: Canada Won't Send Medical Staff To West Africa Without Evacuation Plan@RickAndersonhuffingtonpost.caSat 2:36 pmretweet
2http://d2yxidjsrk3lol.cloudfront.net/xml /jpml/SB11761230606635694723604580276671 620918014.jpml?Expires=1416032438&Signat ure=CZFYKb0Wf3ozVc2zc3mMBitlKGq-lC836kl~ u9gzHvYUpvR1PB4q6AdTyMd6cJUmA42ig4nyfgz2 6UqriQ-xMau2qHNNYNUufi7ToJOdRuTIbmH7CIKt gqYKzj~sPwdBqjd@RickAndersond2yxidjsrk3lol.cloudfrontNov 14, 2014 10:15 amretweet
3Twitter Debt Rated as Junk - WSJ - WSJ@RickAndersononline.wsj.comNov 14, 2014 10:10 amretweet
2A quick look at Canada's federal debt-to-GDP ratio - Macleans.ca@RickAndersonmacleans.caNov 14, 2014 6:21 amretweet
5Rick Anderson - It is surprising the things that surprise... | Facebook@RickAndersonfacebook.comNov 14, 2014 6:00 amretweet
2CBC Canadian News on Twitter: "Bryan Murray, Senators GM, says he has Stage 4 colon cancer...@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 13, 2014 9:19 pmretweet
2Bryan Murray says he has Stage 4 colon cancer - NHL on CBC Sports - Hockey news, opinion,...@RickAndersoncbc.caNov 13, 2014 9:19 pmretweet
2ClassicPics on Twitter: "Traffic Jam near the Brandenburg Gate as East Germans move into West...@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 13, 2014 8:14 pmretweet
2Ottawa to limit power of Canada’s top doctor - The Globe and Mail@RickAndersontheglobeandmail.comNov 12, 2014 5:49 amretweet
3BBC News - Russian troops enter Ukraine - Nato@RickAndersonbbc.comNov 12, 2014 5:40 amretweet
3Rob The Bruce on Twitter: "Wow. Brilliant tribute to 8m #horses donkeys and mules killed during...@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 09, 2014 8:31 amretweet
5Washington Post on Twitter: "Tower of London's stunning poppy installation creates national...@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 09, 2014 8:25 amretweet
5Tower of London’s stunning poppy installation creates national sensation - The Washington...@RickAndersonwashingtonpost.comNov 09, 2014 8:25 amretweet
3Conrad Hackett on Twitter: "Very satisfied (25 yrs after fall of Berlin wall) W Germany 61% E...@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 09, 2014 8:22 amretweet
7Reagan at Brandenburg Gate - "tear down this wall" - YouTube@RickAndersonyoutube.comNov 09, 2014 7:47 amretweet
29Prince Charles on Twitter: "Lest we forget those who fought for our freedom. In war, there...@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 09, 2014 5:30 amretweet
2Eurythmics - Sisters Are Doin' It for Themselves - YouTube@RickAndersonyoutube.comNov 08, 2014 9:03 pmretweet
2Gaza Explosions Hit Senior Fatah Members’ Homes - WSJ - WSJ@RickAndersononline.wsj.comNov 08, 2014 2:25 pmretweet
4Liberal harassment allegations: NDP MPs angry with Trudeau's handling - Politics - CBC News@RickAndersoncbc.caNov 08, 2014 5:39 amretweet
4Winnipeg Falcons - YouTube@RickAndersonyoutube.comNov 07, 2014 10:09 amretweet
2BBC News - Ukraine crisis: Tanks 'cross border' from Russia@RickAndersonbbc.co.ukNov 07, 2014 6:44 amretweet
2Rick Anderson - It is surprising the things that surprise... | Facebook@RickAndersonfacebook.comNov 07, 2014 5:57 amretweet
2Pay-TV ‘Cord Cutting’ Accelerates - WSJ - WSJ@RickAndersononline.wsj.comNov 07, 2014 4:19 amretweet
3Capital Journal on Twitter: "How Obama's midterm losses stack up against FDR, Reagan, Clinton,...@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 06, 2014 6:59 amretweet
3Charting Midterm Losses: From FDR to Barack Obama - Washington Wire - WSJ@RickAndersonblogs.wsj.comNov 06, 2014 6:59 amretweet
2Senate%20Polls%20Had%20A%20Significant%2 0Democratic%20Skew@RickAndersonfivethirtyeight.comNov 06, 2014 4:53 amretweet
2Why the media, seduced by the polls, were stunned by huge Democratic defeat | Fox News@RickAndersonfoxnews.comNov 06, 2014 4:28 amretweet
2The Hill on Twitter: "Dems blame losses on Obama http://t.co/HJGTO5ZlaB http://t.co/iC6C1OI6CE"@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 05, 2014 4:58 amretweet
2Dems blame losses on Obama | TheHill@RickAndersonthehill.comNov 05, 2014 4:58 amretweet
3Jian Ghomeshi hires lawyer who defended ex-attorney general Michael Bryant | Toronto Star@RickAndersonthestar.comNov 05, 2014 3:54 amretweet
3U.S. Midterm Elections: Canadian Oil Among Industries Affected North Of Border@RickAndersonhuffingtonpost.caNov 05, 2014 3:44 amretweet
2Senate Now Has Enough Votes To Pass Keystone XL Pipeline Approval Bill@RickAndersonhuffingtonpost.comNov 05, 2014 3:24 amretweet
5Braid: Revenue drop likely to have consequences@RickAndersoncalgaryherald.comNov 04, 2014 9:02 pmretweet
2Slate on Twitter: "Here's why Taylor Swift pulled all her music from Spotify (except one song): http://t.co/OSP5ft6sB3 http://t.co/fUpd35m6ks"@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 04, 2014 9:11 amretweet
2Taylor Swift pulls music from Spotify: She can do whatever she wants.@RickAndersonslate.comNov 04, 2014 9:11 amretweet
2The Top Super PAC Donors of 2014@RickAndersonatr.rollcall.comNov 04, 2014 6:34 amretweet
2Alison Redford could face criminal charges, review finds - Edmonton - CBC News@RickAndersoncbc.caNov 04, 2014 5:53 amretweet
3Gizmodo on Twitter: "Nest is making your thermostat smarter this week http://t.co/IM7mzfNJ9K http://t.co/uVNydqLueO"@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 04, 2014 5:29 amretweet
3Nest Just Made Your Thermostat Smarter With a New Algorithm@RickAndersongizmodo.comNov 04, 2014 5:29 amretweet
2Mystery drones fly over French nuclear sites | Al Jazeera America@RickAndersonamerica.aljazeera.comNov 03, 2014 6:05 amretweet
4Rick Anderson on Twitter: "The Brits do public ceremony well. Lest we forget. http://t.co/YTbMCeLHEU"@RickAndersontwitter.comNov 02, 2014 4:21 amretweet
2http://english.alarabiya.net/en/perspect ive/features/2014/11/01/Erdogan-s-palace -draws-controversy-.html#.VFXWDvpUV5g.tw itter@RickAndersonenglish.alarabiya.netNov 01, 2014 11:58 pmretweet
2RAF intercepts Russian bomber approaching UK airspace | UK news | The Guardian@RickAndersontheguardian.comNov 01, 2014 5:48 pmretweet
4The Political Economy of Jian Ghomeshi (with tweets) · JeetHeer1 · Storify@RickAndersonstorify.comNov 01, 2014 3:34 amretweet
2Scotland would now vote for independence, poll finds | Politics | The Guardian@RickAndersontheguardian.comNov 01, 2014 2:48 amretweet
4Let's get real about #TPPA End Game: Spin is boring and counterproductive | LinkedIn@RickAndersonlinkedin.comNov 01, 2014 2:40 amretweet
2Former PBO Kevin Page: ‘Ottawa is Putinesque’ | The Chronicle Herald@RickAndersonthechronicleherald.caNov 01, 2014 12:56 amretweet
8TorontoStar on Twitter: "Toronto's poorest neighbourhoods chose Doug Ford http://t.co/U66cYooeNs http://t.co/teVX2G08PC"@RickAndersontwitter.comOct 29, 2014 2:43 amretweet
8Toronto's poorest neighbourhoods chose Doug Ford | Toronto Star@RickAndersonthestar.comOct 29, 2014 2:43 amretweet
2t.co / Twitter@RickAndersont.coOct 28, 2014 6:52 pmretweet
6Angie on Twitter: "http://t.co/vxBXuqEWDV"@RickAndersontwitter.comOct 22, 2014 8:35 pmretweet
3Mulcair speaks out regarding shooting in nation's capital - YouTube@RickAndersonyoutube.comOct 22, 2014 6:23 pmretweet
10Canada’s CBC News Shows What Thoughtful Breaking News Coverage Really Looks Like - TVNewser@RickAndersonmediabistro.comOct 22, 2014 3:51 pmretweet
27Selected Leader Statements About International Efforts to Counter ISIL and Support the People...@RickAndersonstate.govOct 21, 2014 7:05 amretweet
2Why the Work of Dr. Nancy J. Sullivan Could Be Key to a Potential Ebola Vaccine - WSJ - WSJ@RickAndersononline.wsj.comOct 20, 2014 4:08 pmretweet
2BBC News - Ebola crisis: Nigeria declared free of virus@RickAndersonbbc.comOct 20, 2014 8:47 amretweet
4Michael Beschloss on Twitter: "FDR's cable "Personal" for General MacArthur on return to WW2...@RickAndersontwitter.comOct 19, 2014 8:18 pmretweet
2Big Banks Start Charging Clients for Euro Deposits - WSJ@RickAndersononline.wsj.comOct 19, 2014 5:06 amretweet
2t.co / Twitter@RickAndersont.coOct 19, 2014 4:10 amretweet
4Conrad Hackett on Twitter: "Happiness, mapped http://t.co/l6dXNZ1vzx http://t.co/8DJ5qtz1cz"@RickAndersontwitter.comOct 18, 2014 9:47 pmretweet
4t.co / Twitter@RickAndersont.coOct 18, 2014 9:47 pmretweet
5Zach Green on Twitter: "Americans who've caught #Ebola: 0.000001%. Americans afraid they'll...@RickAndersontwitter.comOct 18, 2014 9:41 pmretweet
3Pope Francis the loser as hardline bishops veto gay-friendly statements | World news | The...@RickAndersontheguardian.comOct 18, 2014 7:55 pmretweet
2Canada will send experimental Ebola vaccine to WHO@RickAndersonbigstory.ap.orgOct 18, 2014 7:37 pmretweet
3Low oil prices could cost Ottawa $3-billion over next year, BMO economists say - The Globe...@RickAndersontheglobeandmail.comOct 17, 2014 5:58 pmretweet
2Janet Yellen bemoans rising US inequality - FT.com@RickAndersonft.comOct 17, 2014 5:40 pmretweet
2Isis closes the cyber blackout blinds to avoid attack - FT.com@RickAndersonft.comOct 17, 2014 5:39 pmretweet
2Russian and Ukrainian presidents fail to reach breakthrough - FT.com@RickAndersonft.comOct 17, 2014 12:19 pmretweet
2Bad Apple: Some iOS device owners can't download and install apps with iOS 8 -- AppAdvice@RickAndersonappadvice.comOct 17, 2014 6:07 amretweet
2How the World's Top Health Body Allowed Ebola to Spiral Out of Control - Bloomberg@RickAndersonbloomberg.comOct 17, 2014 4:21 amretweet
5John Ivison: Trudeau’s support slipping after failing to back mission against ISIS, poll...@RickAndersonfullcomment.nationalpost.Oct 16, 2014 7:00 amretweet
2Flu shot: That time of year.@RickAndersonslate.comOct 15, 2014 5:07 pmretweet
3Sun News : Neil Young decries war on ISIS over environmental concerns@RickAndersonsunnewsnetwork.caOct 14, 2014 1:54 pmretweet
2Canadian Parliamentary Review - Article@RickAndersonrevparl.caOct 14, 2014 8:29 amretweet
3Current Publications: Government, Parliament and politics: Omnibus Bills: Frequently Asked...@RickAndersonparl.gc.caOct 14, 2014 7:56 amretweet
3CBC Digital Archives - Trudeau's Omnibus Bill: Challenging Canadian Taboos - Omnibus Bill:...@RickAndersoncbc.caOct 14, 2014 7:47 amretweet
2Jon Stewart Finds Democrats Are Against Money In Politics, Except When They Want Money@RickAndersonhuffingtonpost.comOct 14, 2014 5:58 amretweet
2Dr. Nancy Snyderman, NBC Journalist, Issues Statement After Reportedly Breaking Ebola Quarantine@RickAndersonhuffingtonpost.comOct 14, 2014 4:06 amretweet
2Trudeau’s gaffes threaten his lead: Gwyn | Toronto Star@RickAndersonthestar.comOct 13, 2014 5:21 amretweet
3Economy adds 74,100 jobs, mostly full time | National Newswatch@RickAndersonnationalnewswatch.comOct 12, 2014 12:34 pmretweet
2The Rockefellers Reject Oil - WSJ - WSJ@RickAndersononline.wsj.comOct 12, 2014 10:28 amretweet
2Baltimore Orioles on Twitter: "Oriole Park is ready. Are you? #WeWontStop http://t.co/2R9jWKYmah"@RickAndersontwitter.comOct 11, 2014 11:31 amretweet
2Journalism’s biggest competitors are things that don’t even look like journalism — Tech...@RickAndersongigaom.comOct 11, 2014 5:50 amretweet
6Why is Olivia Chow lagging in Toronto's race for mayor? - Toronto - CBC News@RickAndersoncbc.caOct 09, 2014 6:50 amretweet
4Michelle Rae Williams@RickAndersonmemorialwebsites.legacy.cOct 05, 2014 9:37 amretweet
2Ray Heard on Twitter: "Female Top Gun led UK's first combat mission against ISIS. Canada still...@RickAndersontwitter.comSep 28, 2014 5:15 amretweet
2Worst job ever?@RickAndersonmacleans.caSep 28, 2014 4:24 amretweet
3Daniel Holland on Twitter: "This is how the wedding should always have been reported. http://t.co/kTWIHN2xyM"@RickAndersontwitter.comSep 28, 2014 4:19 amretweet
3Paul Fairie on Twitter: "The first 'At Issue' panel. #cdnpoli #tbt http://t.co/qwDVFa75nM"@RickAndersontwitter.comSep 25, 2014 4:15 pmretweet
2Petronas threatens to pull out of LNG project | National Newswatch@RickAndersonnationalnewswatch.comSep 25, 2014 6:49 amretweet
2Netflix-CRTC Clash Born Out Of Interference By Harper: Experts@RickAndersonhuffingtonpost.caSep 23, 2014 8:11 pmretweet
2https://www.rdio.com/artist/Bruce_Spring steen/album/Born_To_Run_1/track/Born_to_ Run/@RickAndersonrdio.comSep 23, 2014 4:32 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next »

Rick Anderson

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (40) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.3061 seconds