disable ads
link title from source date
2Michael Beschloss on Twitter: "President Kennedy at Arlington National Cemetery, Memorial Day...@RickAndersontwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
3Andrew Coyne on Twitter: "Man. Libs 26, Tories 28, NDP 30. Interesting times. http://t.co/GbYVzbDj3V"@RickAndersontwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
2Cormac Mac Sweeney on Twitter: "The @CPC_HQ agrees to take part in the Munk Leaders' Debate...@RickAndersontwitter.comThu 8:01 amretweet
2CBC Politics on Twitter: "Federal Election 2015: Conservatives agree to Globe and Mail/Google...@RickAndersontwitter.comWed 9:17 amretweet
2The Globe and Mail on Twitter: "Conservatives, NDP agree to Globe election debate on economy http://t.co/eXlFwK0YFk @GlobePolitics #cdnpoli http://t.co/OWUlqYAUEz"@RickAndersontwitter.comWed 8:46 amretweet
2National Newswatch on Twitter: "Conservatives, NDP agree to Globe election debate on economy http://t.co/IvkYcV41hL"@RickAndersontwitter.comWed 8:39 amretweet
3Conservatives, NDP attack Liberals for not committing to any election debates | CTV News@RickAndersonctvnews.caSun 8:39 pmretweet
2Federal Conservatives, Liberals in virtual tie as NDP trend upward: Nanos survey | CTV News@RickAndersonctvnews.caSun 8:02 pmretweet
2Abacus Data on Twitter: "How votes shifted from 2011 to 2015 based on our post-election survey...@RickAndersontwitter.comMay 14, 2015 2:26 pmretweet
5George Stephanopoulos donations to Clinton Foundation: Immediate crisis for ABC News - The...@RickAndersonwashingtonpost.comMay 14, 2015 1:04 pmretweet
2PM announces that the Detroit River International Crossing will be named the Gordie Howe International...@RickAndersonpm.gc.caMay 14, 2015 12:38 pmretweet
3Hamilton Spectator on Twitter: "OPINION: Nothing wrong with Elizabeth May's 'bizarre' speech...@RickAndersontwitter.comMay 13, 2015 4:31 amretweet
3OPINION: Nothing wrong with Elizabeth May's 'bizarre' speech@RickAndersonthespec.comMay 13, 2015 4:31 amretweet
3Notley names veteran NDP strategist Brian Topp chief of staff - The Globe and Mail@RickAndersontheglobeandmail.comMay 13, 2015 3:31 amretweet
2Senate Democrats Block Debate on Obama’s Fast-Track Bill - WSJ@RickAndersonwsj.comMay 13, 2015 3:01 amretweet
2Steven Chase on Twitter: "Conservative campaign spokesman Kory Teneycke says Tories will not...@RickAndersontwitter.comMay 12, 2015 3:00 pmretweet
2How the Clintons Get Away With It - WSJ@RickAndersonwsj.comMay 09, 2015 4:39 amretweet
3The Sky News General Affection Song - YouTube@RickAndersonyoutube.comMay 08, 2015 5:56 pmretweet
2Just one in two Google video adverts are viewed - Business Insider@RickAndersonbusinessinsider.comMay 08, 2015 5:18 amretweet
2Nigel Farage resigns as Ukip leader after failure to win Westminster seat | Politics | The...@RickAndersontheguardian.comMay 08, 2015 4:47 amretweet
3How 'shy Tories' confounded the polls and gave David Cameron victory | Politics | The Guardian@RickAndersontheguardian.comMay 08, 2015 4:46 amretweet
2Labour suffers worst election result since 1987 - FT.com@RickAndersonft.comMay 08, 2015 4:31 amretweet
2Tories heading to best night at the polls since 1992 - FT.com@RickAndersonft.comMay 08, 2015 4:30 amretweet
5ThreeHundredEight.com: Final Alberta projection: NDP majority@RickAndersonthreehundredeight.comMay 06, 2015 5:11 amretweet
2Notley works to build Calgary support but pipeline and royalty issues loom | Calgary Herald@RickAndersoncalgaryherald.comApr 26, 2015 9:28 amretweet
3Mike Duffy's 'unsolicited contacts' drew Enbridge warning to PMO - Politics - CBC News@RickAndersoncbc.caApr 25, 2015 5:41 amretweet
3Rick Anderson on Twitter: "Craig Anderson has only allowed Habs one goal against the #Sens...@RickAndersontwitter.comApr 24, 2015 7:26 pmretweet
2Increase to TFSA limit has some rethinking RRSPs, retirement savings - The Globe and Mail@RickAndersontheglobeandmail.comApr 23, 2015 2:24 pmretweet
2Researcher denied flight after tweet poking United security@RickAndersonbigstory.ap.orgApr 19, 2015 11:04 amretweet
4Canadiens apologize after Senators fans harassed | Montreal Gazette@RickAndersonmontrealgazette.comApr 19, 2015 6:21 amretweet
2Obama Rebukes Congress Over Iran Deal Partisanship@RickAndersonhuffingtonpost.comApr 12, 2015 7:47 amretweet
2Robyn Urback: On a day about inclusivity, anti-bullying activists protest Laureen Harper’s...@RickAndersonnews.nationalpost.comApr 11, 2015 5:13 amretweet
2Kevin Crull out as Bell Media president, replaced by Mary Ann Turcke - Business - CBC News@RickAndersoncbc.caApr 09, 2015 1:40 pmretweet
2Holtby blanks Bruins again, Capitals win 3-0 - Yahoo Sports@RickAndersonsports.yahoo.comApr 09, 2015 3:39 amretweet
2The unfolding farce of Obama's deal with Iran | The Times of Israel@RickAndersontimesofisrael.comApr 08, 2015 6:30 amretweet
3President Obama walks a tightrope on the Iran nuclear framework - The Washington Post@RickAndersonwashingtonpost.comApr 06, 2015 9:48 pmretweet
4Stephen Gordon on Twitter: "Are we in a recession? A handy chart: http://t.co/l6qIBcsILz"@RickAndersontwitter.comApr 05, 2015 3:36 amretweet
3Montreal Expos on Twitter: "Hey @BlueJays and @Reds, enjoy the Big O. It's a little run down,...@RickAndersontwitter.comApr 04, 2015 4:10 amretweet
3Ottawa Citizen on Twitter: "The Montreal Expos: How the team of the ’80s became nostalgia’s...@RickAndersontwitter.comApr 04, 2015 3:33 amretweet
3The Montreal Expos: How the team of the ’80s became nostalgia’s team | Ottawa Citizen@RickAndersonottawacitizen.comApr 04, 2015 3:33 amretweet
2Obama’s Iran ‘Framework’* - WSJ@RickAndersonwsj.comApr 03, 2015 7:25 amretweet
2Obama’s Iran deal falls far short of his own goals - The Washington Post@RickAndersonwashingtonpost.comApr 03, 2015 5:36 amretweet
2Why Ottawa is betting on the economy, not climate change, as an election issue | Financial...@RickAndersonbusiness.financialpost.coApr 03, 2015 3:55 amretweet
2Thomson: Inundated with questionable public opinion polls@RickAndersonedmontonjournal.comApr 03, 2015 3:51 amretweet
2Iran nuclear framework agreement: Not a bad deal - Diplomacy and Defense - Israel News | Haaretz@RickAndersonhaaretz.comApr 03, 2015 12:30 amretweet
3Bitly | Forbidden | 403@RickAndersoncnn.itApr 03, 2015 12:15 amretweet
2Christie Blatchford: John Furlong case shows how easily sexual abuse accusations can ruin lives...@RickAndersonnews.nationalpost.comApr 02, 2015 10:39 amretweet
2Tories to push through authorization of Syria air mission - The Globe and Mail@RickAndersontheglobeandmail.comMar 29, 2015 11:08 pmretweet
2Military intervention against the Islamic State of Iraq and the Levant - Wikipedia, the free...@RickAndersonen.m.wikipedia.orgMar 29, 2015 11:08 pmretweet
2Russia to Help Palestine Become Independent State – Putin / Sputnik International@RickAndersonsputniknews.comMar 29, 2015 12:22 amretweet
2Flightradar24 on Twitter: "#AC624 was holding on 9,000 feet before landing at Halifax Airport....@RickAndersontwitter.comMar 29, 2015 12:14 amretweet
2Jason Markusoff on Twitter: "A special Saturday edition of my Almost Legible List of MLAs not...@RickAndersontwitter.comMar 28, 2015 9:57 pmretweet
4Plane crashes while landing at Halifax airport | The Chronicle Herald@RickAndersonthechronicleherald.caMar 28, 2015 9:46 pmretweet
4Danielle Smith loses PC nomination in Highwood to Carrie Fischer - Calgary - CBC News@RickAndersoncbc.caMar 28, 2015 9:23 pmretweet
2Abbas Calls on Arab States to Attack Hamas - Middle East - News - Arutz Sheva@RickAndersonisraelnationalnews.comMar 28, 2015 2:14 pmretweet
2t.co / Twitter@RickAndersont.coMar 26, 2015 1:17 pmretweet
2Agence France-Presse on Twitter: "Pilot locked out of cockpit before Germanwings crash: source...@RickAndersontwitter.comMar 26, 2015 1:38 amretweet
2Pilot locked out of cockpit before French Alps crash: source - Yahoo News@RickAndersonnews.yahoo.comMar 26, 2015 1:38 amretweet
3Medicare in distress and near ‘tipping point,’ Roy Romanow says | Ottawa Citizen@RickAndersonottawacitizen.comMar 26, 2015 12:08 amretweet
2U.S. envoy ends first year in Canada, Keystone XL a thorn in his side | Financial Post@RickAndersonbusiness.financialpost.coMar 24, 2015 10:45 pmretweet
3t.co / Twitter@RickAndersont.coMar 24, 2015 4:08 pmretweet
7Canada, Great Britain Are Americans' Most Favored Nations@RickAndersongallup.comMar 19, 2015 3:21 pmretweet
2The Boston Globe on Twitter: "Bruins face red-hot “Hamburger” tonight in Ottawa....@RickAndersontwitter.comMar 19, 2015 1:29 pmretweet
2Bruins face red-hot ‘Hamburglar’ tonight in Ottawa - Sports - The Boston Globe@RickAndersonbostonglobe.comMar 19, 2015 1:29 pmretweet
2Rick Anderson - The headlines and the slogans (and the... | Facebook@RickAndersonfacebook.comMar 19, 2015 11:40 amretweet
2Netanyahu Says America Has No Greater Ally Than Israel - NBC News@RickAndersonnbcnews.comMar 19, 2015 10:43 amretweet
2Tories decentralize AHS after damning report on rural health care | Calgary Herald@RickAndersoncalgaryherald.comMar 19, 2015 9:56 amretweet
2The Wall Street Journal - Breaking News, Business, Financial and Economic News, World News...@RickAndersonwsj.comMar 19, 2015 9:54 amretweet
3GOP’s 2016 Hopefuls Quick to Congratulate Netanyahu - Washington Wire - WSJ@RickAndersonblogs.wsj.comMar 18, 2015 12:40 pmretweet
3PATRIOT V on Twitter: "@barackobama Special delivery from BiBi, Mr. Obama. Enjoy! #IsraelElections http://t.co/K7G73mOGg7"@RickAndersontwitter.comMar 17, 2015 4:12 pmretweet
4StandWithUs on Twitter: "71.8% turnout! Amazing! #Israel #Israelex #Israelelex #israelelections...@RickAndersontwitter.comMar 17, 2015 3:44 pmretweet
2Livni: I did 'what's right' in order to bring down Netanyahu | The Times of Israel@RickAndersontimesofisrael.comMar 16, 2015 9:48 pmretweet
2Putin: Russia prepared raising nuclear readiness over Crimea@RickAndersonbigstory.ap.orgMar 15, 2015 9:39 pmretweet
5Fight over Keystone XL project doesn't stall pipeline boom@RickAndersonbigstory.ap.orgMar 15, 2015 9:39 pmretweet
2Benjamin Netanyahu tells TA rally: We can close gap with Isaac Herzog - Israel Elections -...@RickAndersonjpost.comMar 15, 2015 9:34 pmretweet
3My responsibility, my promise | Isaac Herzog | The Blogs | The Times of Israel@RickAndersonblogs.timesofisrael.comMar 15, 2015 9:06 pmretweet
2FRANCE 24 on Twitter: "China considering one-child policy changes: premier http://t.co/sa8oeAXBpC http://t.co/0wUwre3UZW"@RickAndersontwitter.comMar 15, 2015 3:41 amretweet
2Flash - China considering one-child policy changes: premier - France 24@RickAndersonfrance24.comMar 15, 2015 3:41 amretweet
3Report: Hezbollah to send forces to fight alongside Iraq in Mosul, against ISIS - Middle East...@RickAndersonjpost.comMar 15, 2015 2:33 amretweet
2CBC News on Twitter: "10 historical sites destroyed by ISIS and why they matter http://t.co/P2hxO8RZkg http://t.co/6pcaesnISZ"@RickAndersontwitter.comMar 15, 2015 2:29 amretweet
210 historical sites destroyed by ISIS and why they matter - Home | Day 6 | CBC Radio@RickAndersoncbc.caMar 15, 2015 2:29 amretweet
3Rick Anderson on Twitter: "RIP, Julius Caesar. #IdesOfMarch http://t.co/GWFmAmzXBl"@RickAndersontwitter.comMar 15, 2015 2:22 amretweet
10Oil Export Folly - WSJ@RickAndersonwsj.comMar 14, 2015 8:08 pmretweet
2U.S. Producers Ready New Oil Wave - WSJ@RickAndersonwsj.comMar 14, 2015 8:00 pmretweet
2Only mass default will end the world’s addiction to debt | Financial Post@RickAndersonbusiness.financialpost.coMar 12, 2015 10:09 amretweet
7Ottawa Citizen on Twitter: "Jewish group says Trudeau made 'unfortunate' comparison in speech http://t.co/f1L4wSNwTU...@RickAndersontwitter.comMar 10, 2015 7:14 pmretweet
7Jewish group says Trudeau made ‘unfortunate’ comparison in speech | Ottawa Citizen@RickAndersonottawacitizen.comMar 10, 2015 7:14 pmretweet
2MH370 report: No light shed on aviation’s biggest mystery | Toronto Star@RickAndersonthestar.comMar 08, 2015 5:49 amretweet
3Buffett criticizes Keystone XL delay, says U.S. thumbing nose at Canada - The Globe and Mail@RickAndersontheglobeandmail.comMar 04, 2015 6:47 amretweet
7Canada’s economy closes out 2014 at solid pace - The Globe and Mail@RickAndersontheglobeandmail.comMar 03, 2015 5:48 amretweet
2Iran deal threatens Israel’s survival, Netanyahu to tell US Congress - FT.com@RickAndersonft.comMar 02, 2015 5:43 pmretweet
2Greece in talks for third bailout of up to €50bn, Spain says - FT.com@RickAndersonft.comMar 02, 2015 5:40 pmretweet
2Oil jitters on Canada’s campaign trail - FT.com@RickAndersonft.comMar 02, 2015 5:37 pmretweet
2Nemtsov killing follows slaying of other Kremlin critics@RickAndersonbigstory.ap.orgFeb 28, 2015 12:07 pmretweet
3Union threatens strike if employer doesn't donate to anti-Harper fund - YouTube@RickAndersonyoutube.comFeb 19, 2015 6:54 amretweet
2Billion-Dollar Cyber-Heist Shows Patience, Sophistication@RickAndersonoccrp.orgFeb 16, 2015 4:14 amretweet
2S.A. McCartan: Virtually all of Canada’s allies give their spy agencies powers to prevent...@RickAndersonnews.nationalpost.comFeb 14, 2015 12:26 pmretweet
2Copenhagen shooting during debate on Islam: live - Telegraph@RickAndersontelegraph.co.ukFeb 14, 2015 10:32 amretweet
3t.co / Twitter@RickAndersont.coFeb 14, 2015 10:31 amretweet
3Conservatives on Twitter: "He's Ed over heels in love...with debt. Retweet to let friends know....@RickAndersontwitter.comFeb 14, 2015 10:28 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next »

Rick Anderson

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (34) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.3572 seconds