disable ads
link title from source date
2MP Rick Norlock Announces Important Investment through the Canada 150 Community Infrastructure...@RickNorlockricknorlockmp.comJul 30, 2015 8:05 amretweet
2Rick Norlock on Twitter: "Great news for Hamilton Township #Canada150 funding for refurbish...@RickNorlocktwitter.comJul 30, 2015 8:05 amretweet
2Harper Government Supports Growth of New Tech Companies in Northumberland | Rick Norlock@RickNorlockricknorlockmp.comJul 28, 2015 10:28 amretweet
2Rick Norlock on Twitter: "Proud to be in Northumberland - Thank you @garygoodyear and the hard...@RickNorlocktwitter.comJul 28, 2015 10:28 amretweet
2Rick Norlock on Twitter: "Thank you to @JulianFantino for taking the time to join me for a...@RickNorlocktwitter.comJul 03, 2015 12:20 pmretweet
2Rick Norlock on Twitter: "Great to see $10M in infrastructure for 8 Wing Trenton via @JulianFantino http://t.co/msrl39xYIS"@RickNorlocktwitter.comJul 03, 2015 10:56 amretweet
2Trent Hills to Receive Funding for Upgrades to the Drinking Water System | Rick Norlock@RickNorlockricknorlockmp.comJul 02, 2015 10:21 amretweet
2Rick Norlock on Twitter: "Residents of Campbellford will benefit from upgrades to water supply...@RickNorlocktwitter.comJul 02, 2015 10:21 amretweet
2Inauguration of the new Canadian Army Advanced Warfare Centre | Rick Norlock@RickNorlockricknorlockmp.comJun 30, 2015 11:18 amretweet
2Rick Norlock on Twitter: "Official opening of the Canadian Army Advanced Warfare Centre at...@RickNorlocktwitter.comJun 30, 2015 11:18 amretweet
2Northumberland County to Receive Funding for Waste Management Upgrades Project approved under...@RickNorlockricknorlockmp.comJun 25, 2015 9:48 amretweet
2Rick Norlock on Twitter: "Waste Water Management Upgrades announcement for Northumberland County...@RickNorlocktwitter.comJun 25, 2015 9:48 amretweet
3Rick Norlock on Twitter: "@GreenTerraHomes Welcome to @quintewest - Great to see the potential...@RickNorlocktwitter.comJun 22, 2015 1:29 pmretweet
2Canadian Government announces major new investments on the Trent-Severn Waterway in Ontario...@RickNorlockricknorlockmp.comJun 19, 2015 12:59 pmretweet
2Rick Norlock on Twitter: "Great to be joined by @leonaaglukkaq @darylkramp @bruce_stanton for...@RickNorlocktwitter.comJun 19, 2015 12:59 pmretweet
2SOFII Supports Global Market Expansion of Sustainable and Effective Honey Bee Health Product...@RickNorlockricknorlockmp.comJun 12, 2015 11:18 amretweet
2Rick Norlock on Twitter: "Great announcement with NOD Apiary and @TrenvalCFDC for global bee...@RickNorlocktwitter.comJun 12, 2015 11:18 amretweet
2Northumberland CFDC on Twitter: "Blake Adams is our new Venture Analyst intern for #N1002015!...@RickNorlocktwitter.comJun 01, 2015 8:48 amretweet
3Rick Norlock on Twitter: "Great question and answer session with students at C.R. Gummow Public...@RickNorlocktwitter.comMay 22, 2015 12:06 pmretweet
2CIVIX on Twitter: "MP @RickNorlock is meeting with C. R. Gummow Public School students! Learn...@RickNorlocktwitter.comMay 22, 2015 12:04 pmretweet
5Canada 150 Community Infrastructure Program - FedDev Ontario@RickNorlockfeddevontario.gc.caMay 20, 2015 9:06 amretweet
5MP Norlock updates Quinte West Council on Murray Canal Bridge | Rick Norlock@RickNorlockricknorlockmp.comMay 19, 2015 5:15 pmretweet
3Rick Norlock on Twitter: "The Old Church Theatre will utilize #NHSP funds towards production...@RickNorlocktwitter.comMar 19, 2015 8:58 amretweet
2MP Norlock Announces Support for a Northumberland United Way and Community Training and Development...@RickNorlockricknorlockmp.comMar 18, 2015 8:19 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@RickNorlockt.coMar 18, 2015 8:19 amretweet
2MP Norlock meets with Recipient of the Governor General’s Caring Canadian Award | Rick...@RickNorlockricknorlockmp.comFeb 11, 2015 8:53 amretweet
2Rick Norlock on Twitter: "Plsd to meet with Barbara Bolton - Recipient of the Governor General's...@RickNorlocktwitter.comFeb 11, 2015 8:53 amretweet
2Rick Norlock on Twitter: "Met another WWII Veteran at my office today - honoured to present...@RickNorlocktwitter.comJan 23, 2015 12:47 pmretweet
7Rick Norlock on Twitter: "Pleased to meet some of our WWII Veterans - Ceremony to present Tribute...@RickNorlocktwitter.comJan 16, 2015 6:58 amretweet
4Rick Norlock on Twitter: "Great to meet with the @ArtsCoalitionCa today for #ArtsDay on the...@RickNorlocktwitter.comOct 21, 2014 9:30 amretweet
3MP Rick Norlock announces next step to bring high speed Internet to Northumberland-Quinte West...@RickNorlockricknorlockmp.comOct 16, 2014 10:35 amretweet
2Rick Norlock on Twitter: "With Madelaine Currelly #YouthSkills announcement: great project...@RickNorlocktwitter.comOct 15, 2014 12:14 pmretweet
2Rick Norlock on Twitter: "Official opening of the Universal Trail at Northumberland County...@RickNorlocktwitter.comOct 15, 2014 12:09 pmretweet
2Updates on the Hastings Swing Bridge | Rick Norlock@RickNorlockricknorlockmp.comOct 07, 2014 4:36 pmretweet
3Canadian Government announces common sense firearms measures for law-abiding firearms owners...@RickNorlockricknorlockmp.comOct 07, 2014 8:50 amretweet
2Murray Canal Bridge Tender to be Delayed | Rick Norlock@RickNorlockricknorlockmp.comSep 24, 2014 12:34 pmretweet
4Rick Norlock on Twitter: "Great meeting with @CdnCattlemen today to discuss important issues...@RickNorlocktwitter.comSep 23, 2014 8:29 amretweet
2Rick Norlock on Twitter: "Great meeting with folks at Fish and Game Club Saturday in support...@RickNorlocktwitter.comSep 22, 2014 5:55 amretweet
3Rick Norlock on Twitter: "Groundbreaking ceremony for Baulch Road Park comfort station in @porthopeontario http://t.co/0FQlwA8K2K"@RickNorlocktwitter.comSep 19, 2014 12:00 pmretweet
2Season Passes - Batawa Ski Hill@RickNorlockbatawaskihill.comSep 15, 2014 11:38 amretweet
3Rick Norlock on Twitter: "The view from Update From the Hill with @legant66 http://t.co/UaJ3mYf9cK"@RickNorlocktwitter.comSep 05, 2014 8:20 amretweet
5Rick Norlock on Twitter: Met with @DC_Pres @durhamcollege today -- thank you for the tour and...@RickNorlocktwitter.comAug 28, 2014 12:32 pmretweet
4Security Check Required | Facebook@RickNorlockfacebook.comAug 27, 2014 9:24 amretweet
2Rick Norlock on Twitter: Great to be joined by Gil Brocanier, Paul G. Smith, Yves Desjardins-Siciliano...@RickNorlocktwitter.comAug 21, 2014 1:14 pmretweet
7MP Rick Norlock will not seek Re-Election in 2015 | Rick Norlock@RickNorlockricknorlockmp.comAug 18, 2014 7:20 amretweet
2MP Norlock Congratulates Northumberland CFDC on Continued Success | Rick Norlock@RickNorlockricknorlockmp.comJul 21, 2014 2:16 pmretweet
2Government of Canada improves accessibility for Canadians with disabilities in Quinte West...@RickNorlockricknorlockmp.comJul 17, 2014 9:53 amretweet
2Twitter / RickNorlock: Enabling Accessibility ...@RickNorlocktwitter.comJul 17, 2014 9:53 amretweet
3Government of Canada and the Heart and Stroke Foundation install AEDs in local recreational...@RickNorlockricknorlockmp.comJul 16, 2014 7:30 amretweet
3Twitter / RickNorlock: Recreational arenas in ...@RickNorlocktwitter.comJul 16, 2014 7:30 amretweet
2Canadian Government Welcomes Applications for Recreational Fisheries Conservation Partnerships...@RickNorlockricknorlockmp.comJul 02, 2014 11:50 amretweet
4Twitter / RickNorlock: Pleased to have Min. ...@RickNorlocktwitter.comJun 27, 2014 11:57 amretweet
3News Releases Issued June 27, 2014 - Status of Women Canada@RickNorlockswc-cfc.gc.caJun 27, 2014 11:09 amretweet
2Twitter / JulieCayley: Great mtg with MP @ricknorlock ...@RickNorlocktwitter.comJun 05, 2014 7:51 amretweet
2Government of Canada launches New Horizons for Seniors Program 2014-2015 Call for Proposals...@RickNorlocknews.gc.caMay 13, 2014 10:23 amretweet
3Twitter / RickNorlock: Honoured to speak at the ...@RickNorlocktwitter.comMay 09, 2014 11:50 amretweet
3Twitter / RickNorlock: Pleased to make announcement ...@RickNorlocktwitter.comFeb 19, 2014 11:15 amretweet
2Erin O'Toole | Member of Parliament for Durham@RickNorlockerinotoolemp.caFeb 05, 2014 6:11 amretweet
4Events by date - International Development Week 2014@RickNorlockacdi-cida.gc.caFeb 03, 2014 7:55 amretweet
2Twitter / RickNorlock: Warm welcome on a cold morning ...@RickNorlocktwitter.comJan 23, 2014 8:59 amretweet
5Twitter / RickNorlock: Great announcement with ...@RickNorlocktwitter.comJan 15, 2014 11:49 amretweet
7Budget 2013 - First-Time Donor’s Super Credit@RickNorlockcra-arc.gc.caDec 10, 2013 7:57 amretweet
2Advanced Manufacturing Fund - FedDev Ontario@RickNorlockfeddevontario.gc.caDec 09, 2013 8:48 amretweet
3http://ow.ly/i/3PEA7@RickNorlockow.lyNov 26, 2013 8:25 amretweet
11Financial Literacy Month@RickNorlockfcac-acfc.gc.caNov 01, 2013 5:39 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@RickNorlockt.coOct 16, 2013 1:34 pmretweet
2Twitter / RickNorlock: Joined Habitat for Humanity ...@RickNorlocktwitter.comOct 07, 2013 11:17 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

MP
Rick Norlock

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (110) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0312 seconds