disable ads
link title from source date
2Canada's job market struggles for growth - The Globe and Mail@RuddKimtheglobeandmail.comMar 09, 2012 4:49 amretweet
4As public service girds for cuts, Ottawa’s personnel costs increase - The Globe and Mail@RuddKimtheglobeandmail.comMar 04, 2012 6:44 amretweet
2Japan invents speech-jamming gun that silences people mid-sentence@RuddKimmyfoxorlando.comMar 02, 2012 7:06 amretweet
2Robo-call revelations expose the moral rot in the Canadian political order | Ottawa Citizen@RuddKimblogs.ottawacitizen.comFeb 29, 2012 1:49 pmretweet
3More than a dozen ridings blitzed by harassing fake Liberal phone calls in 2011 election@RuddKimcanada.comFeb 24, 2012 5:30 pmretweet
2The Sixth Estate » Patronage List@RuddKimsixthestate.netFeb 24, 2012 4:48 pmretweet
2vic toews - Google Search@RuddKimgoogle.caFeb 19, 2012 6:45 amretweet
3http://p.ost.im/p/e9Gd2s@RuddKimp.ost.imFeb 16, 2012 11:52 amretweet
3Treasury Board issues gag order on spending cuts - The Globe and Mail@RuddKimtheglobeandmail.comFeb 16, 2012 10:00 amretweet
2YouTube - Broadcast Yourself.@RuddKimyoutube.comFeb 14, 2012 4:00 pmretweet
2tmi.me - RuddKim: Yes!!!! Congr@RuddKimtmi.meFeb 09, 2012 7:02 pmretweet
2YouTube - Broadcast Yourself.@RuddKimyoutube.comFeb 07, 2012 10:37 amretweet
2UPDATE 1-Canada's budget falls into deficit for April-May | Reuters@RuddKimreuters.comFeb 07, 2012 7:25 amretweet
2Harper hired former Bush spokesman twice - Canada - CBC News@RuddKimcbc.caFeb 04, 2012 7:17 pmretweet
2Pension system to see 'major' changes to cut costs - Canada - CBC News@RuddKimcbc.caJan 27, 2012 5:01 amretweet
3Occupy Davos? Leaders greeted by doubts about capitalism - Politics - CBC News@RuddKimcbc.caJan 26, 2012 4:42 amretweet
3http://www.ipolitics.ca/2012/01/25/corpo rate-canada-hoarding-cash-from-tax-break s-study/@RuddKimipolitics.caJan 25, 2012 5:51 amretweet
3Canada exports jobs along with its oil - Winnipeg Free Press@RuddKimwinnipegfreepress.comJan 25, 2012 5:47 amretweet
2Dishonesty is the best policy | iPolitics@RuddKimipolitics.caJan 25, 2012 5:43 amretweet
2Public-service cuts won’t impact food safety, Agriculture Minister says - The Globe and Mail@RuddKimtheglobeandmail.comJan 17, 2012 8:30 amretweet
2DND spends $374,000 to renovate offices of two top officials@RuddKimottawacitizen.comJan 15, 2012 3:46 pmretweet
2NorthumberlandNews Article: Timmins police issue amber alert for two children@RuddKimnorthumberlandnews.comJan 05, 2012 6:42 amretweet
2‘Forget the body count,’ economist says as wage weakness weighs on 2012 | iPolitics@RuddKimipolitics.caJan 02, 2012 8:12 amretweet
2Benefit For Baltimore Fire Victims | Facebook@RuddKimfacebook.comJan 01, 2012 5:26 pmretweet
10Canada News: Expect higher payroll taxes in 2012, taxpayers group says - thestar.com@RuddKimthestar.comDec 28, 2011 10:05 amretweet
2Kim Rudd's Photo | Lockerz@RuddKimlockerz.comDec 22, 2011 2:04 pmretweet
3Public scrutiny of Parliament imperilled - Winnipeg Free Press@RuddKimwinnipegfreepress.comDec 19, 2011 7:40 amretweet
2Canada News: Your call is not important - thestar.com@RuddKimthestar.comDec 18, 2011 5:16 amretweet
2For When You Have Too Much to Say@RuddKimtmi.meDec 13, 2011 8:29 amretweet
2For When You Have Too Much to Say@RuddKimtmi.meDec 08, 2011 12:52 pmretweet
2For When You Have Too Much to Say@RuddKimtmi.meDec 07, 2011 4:42 amretweet
6YouTube - Broadcast Yourself.@RuddKimyoutube.comDec 06, 2011 10:28 amretweet
2foursquare :: Chris @ Knights of Columbus Hall@RuddKimfoursquare.comDec 01, 2011 5:50 pmretweet
7Conservatives target Irwin Cotler with Watergate-era dirty tricks campaign | Full Comment |...@RuddKimfullcomment.nationalpost.Dec 01, 2011 8:03 amretweet
2For When You Have Too Much to Say@RuddKimtmi.meNov 29, 2011 11:10 amretweet
2For When You Have Too Much to Say@RuddKimtmi.meNov 29, 2011 4:38 amretweet
2Chinese firm rules out Scorpios, Virgos: report - Yahoo! News@RuddKimca.news.yahoo.comNov 25, 2011 1:12 pmretweet
6Bill to eliminate long-gun registry will also make records of rifle and shotgun sales or transfers...@RuddKimhilltimes.comNov 24, 2011 7:03 amretweet
3For When You Have Too Much to Say@RuddKimtmi.meNov 22, 2011 11:01 pmretweet
2B.C. joins Quebec and Ontario with fears over federal crime bill@RuddKimvancouversun.comNov 02, 2011 4:06 amretweet
3For When You Have Too Much to Say@RuddKimtmi.meOct 30, 2011 8:43 amretweet
3For When You Have Too Much to Say@RuddKimtmi.meOct 29, 2011 4:57 amretweet
2For When You Have Too Much to Say@RuddKimtmi.meOct 26, 2011 6:48 amretweet
2For When You Have Too Much to Say@RuddKimtmi.meOct 25, 2011 12:03 pmretweet
2For When You Have Too Much to Say@RuddKimtmi.meOct 25, 2011 5:12 amretweet
2For When You Have Too Much to Say@RuddKimtmi.meOct 20, 2011 5:17 pmretweet
3Global News | Parliament's budget officer rips Conservative crime bill cost estimate@RuddKimglobalnews.caOct 06, 2011 5:17 pmretweet
2For When You Have Too Much to Say@RuddKimtmi.meOct 03, 2011 8:26 amretweet
2Canada News: Hébert: Ruling reminds Tories no one above the law - thestar.com@RuddKimthestar.comSep 30, 2011 7:04 pmretweet
4We shouldn't have expected better in Parliament@RuddKimottawacitizen.comSep 30, 2011 6:45 amretweet
2Moore offers reassurance to CBC: Funding to be reduced but not eliminated - Winnipeg Free Press@RuddKimwinnipegfreepress.comSep 28, 2011 5:38 pmretweet
4Renewing Liberalism in Canada@RuddKimwindsorstar.comSep 06, 2011 4:45 amretweet
2TMI.me: when you have too much to say...@RuddKimtmi.meAug 15, 2011 6:07 pmretweet
2TMI.me: when you have too much to say...@RuddKimtmi.meAug 03, 2011 7:49 pmretweet
3Ontario creates online donor registry - Healthzone.ca@RuddKimhealthzone.caJun 14, 2011 4:26 amretweet
2TMI.me: when you have too much to say...@RuddKimtmi.meJun 14, 2011 4:26 amretweet
2ÜberTwitter - RuddKim - Watching the Republican Presidential debate on CNN.....very scary...@RuddKimmyloc.meJun 13, 2011 6:33 pmretweet
2CPC appeals to party supporters to finance fight against media, pundits | iPolitics@RuddKimipolitics.caJun 09, 2011 12:09 pmretweet
4TMI.me: when you have too much to say...@RuddKimtmi.meJun 08, 2011 6:23 pmretweet
2TMI.me: when you have too much to say...@RuddKimtmi.meMay 27, 2011 8:24 amretweet
2Former MP McCormick dead at 71 - Napanee Guide - Ontario, CA@RuddKimnapaneeguide.comMay 04, 2011 6:50 pmretweet
2Vote Today! Voting Information | Kim Rudd@RuddKimkimrudd.caMay 02, 2011 7:46 amretweet
2Rudd’s “Whistle Stop” Platform Launch | Kim Rudd@RuddKimkimrudd.caApr 28, 2011 5:27 amretweet
2YouTube - It's Time for Change: Vote May 2nd!@RuddKimyoutube.comApr 25, 2011 4:07 pmretweet
2TMI.me: when you have too much to say...@RuddKimtmi.meApr 25, 2011 4:26 amretweet
2Google Translate@RuddKimtranslate.google.comApr 23, 2011 5:08 amretweet
3Just A Week to Go in Election — Some Thoughts. | Out of the Shadows@RuddKimoutoftheshadows.caApr 22, 2011 7:55 pmretweet
2Harper takes the low road - thestar.com@RuddKimthestar.comApr 22, 2011 6:20 amretweet
2TMI.me: when you have too much to say...@RuddKimtmi.meApr 22, 2011 6:17 amretweet
2TMI.me: when you have too much to say...@RuddKimtmi.meApr 21, 2011 9:00 amretweet
2ÜberTwitter - RuddKim - @DouglasHotte Out there working hard and the response is great!@RuddKimmyloc.meApr 20, 2011 1:45 pmretweet
4Harper an autocrat, not democrat - Winnipeg Free Press@RuddKimwinnipegfreepress.comApr 20, 2011 4:31 amretweet
3Kim Rudd Launches New TV Ad | Kim Rudd@RuddKimkimrudd.caApr 13, 2011 11:18 amretweet
2When Politics Get in the Way :: NorthumberlandView.ca :: A View Like No Other@RuddKimnorthumberlandview.caApr 05, 2011 9:27 pmretweet
2500 Internal Server Error@RuddKimkimrudd.caApr 05, 2011 7:54 pmretweet
2TMI.me: when you have too much to say...@RuddKimtmi.meApr 01, 2011 8:03 pmretweet
2TMI.me: when you have too much to say...@RuddKimtmi.meApr 01, 2011 7:57 pmretweet
6Liberals launch TV ads on Harper’s abuse of power@RuddKimliberal.caMar 16, 2011 11:50 amretweet
3Kim Rudd | Northumberland Quinte West Federal Liberal Candidate@RuddKimkimrudd.caFeb 06, 2011 5:49 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Kim Rudd

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (97) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0468 seconds