disable ads
link title from source date
4Canada should cooperate on climate change or go home | David Suzuki Foundation@ShaunnaSalsmanaction.davidsuzuki.orgNov 30, 2011 4:34 pmretweet
3Show your holiday spirit – protect the boreal caribou! | David Suzuki Foundation@ShaunnaSalsmanaction.davidsuzuki.orgNov 28, 2011 3:20 pmretweet
2Canada-European Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement CETA@ShaunnaSalsmancanadians.orgNov 09, 2011 7:47 pmretweet
2Sooke Fire Rescue Service@ShaunnaSalsmansookefirerescueservice.blNov 02, 2011 3:41 pmretweet
2Sooke News Mirror - Pirates of Penzance musical hits the stage!@ShaunnaSalsmansookenewsmirror.comNov 01, 2011 9:39 pmretweet
2Greenpeace applauds the commitment and courage of the Occupy movement | Greenpeace Canada@ShaunnaSalsmangreenpeace.orgOct 22, 2011 10:12 amretweet
4CETA: Time is running out. Take action now. < CETA | CUPE@ShaunnaSalsmancupe.caOct 19, 2011 12:17 amretweet
3Canada-European Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement CETA@ShaunnaSalsmancanadians.orgOct 16, 2011 7:28 pmretweet
2National | Veterans Affairs faces $226-million-plus in cuts@ShaunnaSalsmanglobalnational.comOct 14, 2011 8:35 pmretweet
3Police Provocateurs stopped by union leader at anti SPP protest - YouTube@ShaunnaSalsmanyoutube.comOct 14, 2011 4:31 pmretweet
2Ottawa pulls funding for Canadian Environmental Network | Sympatico.ca News@ShaunnaSalsmannews.sympatico.ctv.caOct 14, 2011 11:42 amretweet
2Marketing of Madness Official Trailer - YouTube@ShaunnaSalsmanyoutube.comOct 08, 2011 2:04 pmretweet
3Occupy Victoria | Victoria BC@ShaunnaSalsmanoccupyvictoria.caOct 07, 2011 9:10 pmretweet
5Shaunna Salsman for Sooke Council@ShaunnaSalsmanshaunnasalsman4sooke.caOct 07, 2011 3:33 pmretweet
2Sooke Slow Food Cycle | Join Us For Some Great Fun!@ShaunnaSalsmansookeslowfoodcycle.comOct 04, 2011 10:14 pmretweet
2The Tyee – Municipalities Need Resources, Not Auditor@ShaunnaSalsmanthetyee.caSep 29, 2011 9:08 pmretweet
2Mob the Mic! — Dogwood Initiative@ShaunnaSalsmandogwoodinitiative.orgSep 26, 2011 4:59 pmretweet
2BBC News - 'Anyone can make money from a crash', says market trader@ShaunnaSalsmanbbc.co.ukSep 26, 2011 2:11 pmretweet
2The Tyee – Big Media Afraid to Take Wall Street Protest Seriously@ShaunnaSalsmanthetyee.caSep 26, 2011 1:06 pmretweet
2The Tyee – Building Green from the Ground Up@ShaunnaSalsmanthetyee.caSep 21, 2011 1:42 pmretweet
2Green leader slams Harper's proposed internet spying laws :: The Hook@ShaunnaSalsmanthetyee.caSep 15, 2011 5:30 pmretweet
2A Ticking Atomic Clock: Nuclear Power vs. Efficient Homes « EnergySavvy.com Blog@ShaunnaSalsmanenergysavvy.comSep 06, 2011 8:15 pmretweet
2CEAA cuts provoke outrage | Green Party of Canada@ShaunnaSalsmangreenparty.caJul 21, 2011 5:14 pmretweet
3YouTube - ‪CUPE video exposes CETA dangers‬‏@ShaunnaSalsmanyoutube.comJun 24, 2011 4:48 pmretweet
2Petition against internet 'lawful access' bills - Technology & Science - CBC News@ShaunnaSalsmancbc.caJun 24, 2011 12:30 amretweet
2YouTube - ‪Trading Democracy for Corporate Rule Part one‬‏@ShaunnaSalsmanyoutube.comJun 20, 2011 10:26 amretweet
2Clean Energy Act is what needs renewing@ShaunnaSalsmanvancouversun.comJun 13, 2011 3:20 pmretweet
2Harper calls for a muscular Canada- Politics - Canoe.ca@ShaunnaSalsmancnews.canoe.caJun 10, 2011 7:20 pmretweet
3Conservatives cut $127 million from on-reserve housing: Liberals | APTN National News@ShaunnaSalsmanaptn.caJun 07, 2011 1:20 pmretweet
2YouTube - ‪Stephen Harper brings US style media control to Canada‬‏@ShaunnaSalsmanyoutube.comJun 06, 2011 1:14 pmretweet
2The Tyee – Kinder Morgan's Grand Plan to Pipe Oil Sands Crude@ShaunnaSalsmanthetyee.caJun 02, 2011 2:36 pmretweet
2Germany to end to nuclear power by 2022@ShaunnaSalsmansmh.com.auMay 29, 2011 9:42 pmretweet
2Has the Arab Spring Come to Spain? - Global - The Atlantic Wire@ShaunnaSalsmantheatlanticwire.comMay 28, 2011 3:40 pmretweet
2YouTube - ‪Indignats | Desallotjament de la Plaça Catalunya‬‏@ShaunnaSalsmanyoutube.comMay 28, 2011 3:40 pmretweet
2Funding cuts leading to amputations: B.C. podiatrist - Health - CBC News@ShaunnaSalsmancbc.caMay 27, 2011 1:09 pmretweet
2The Tyee – Ding! Ding! What the HST Costs You@ShaunnaSalsmanthetyee.caMay 24, 2011 8:51 amretweet
3Rotary Club of Sooke@ShaunnaSalsmanclubrunner.caMay 04, 2011 1:37 pmretweet

1

Shaunna Salsman

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (38) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 4.0950 seconds