disable ads
link title from source date
2YouTube - A Chat with Dr. Stan Kutcher@StanKutcheryoutube.comMay 01, 2011 1:18 pmretweet
5It’s don’t-blame-me-I-voted-for time : Stephen Kimber@StanKutcherstephenkimber.comApr 30, 2011 4:38 amretweet
2Apology to Dr. Stan Kutcher | Reality Bites@StanKutcherthecoast.caApr 29, 2011 3:00 pmretweet
11Apology to Dr. Stan Kutcher | Federal Elections | Halifax, Nova Scotia | THE COAST@StanKutcherthecoast.caApr 29, 2011 12:39 pmretweet
6Elect Stan Kutcher | Facebook@StanKutcherfacebook.comApr 28, 2011 4:36 pmretweet
2I am a Psychiatrist and Liberal Party candidate in the Canadian federal election, AMA : IAmA@StanKutcherreddit.comApr 17, 2011 4:10 pmretweet
3Page Not Found | Facebook@StanKutcherfacebook.comApr 13, 2011 6:55 amretweet
4Ow.ly - image uploaded by @StanKutcher@StanKutcherow.lyApr 11, 2011 4:50 amretweet
2Dress for Success Halifax: Turbine Fashion Show | Pier 21 Canada's Immigration Museum | Fundraiser...@StanKutcherthecoast.caApr 10, 2011 7:00 amretweet
3MSVU - Nancy's Chair named 2011 Trudeau Mentor@StanKutchermsvu.caApr 09, 2011 11:10 amretweet
11The Canadian Learning Strategy@StanKutcherliberal.caApr 05, 2011 11:40 amretweet
3Page Not Found | Facebook@StanKutcherfacebook.comApr 01, 2011 2:22 pmretweet
3Michael Ignatieff commits to reversing Conservative cuts to family reunification@StanKutcherliberal.caMar 30, 2011 10:38 amretweet
2Stan’s Blog «  Stan Kutcher – Liberal Party for Halifax@StanKutcherstankutcher.caFeb 14, 2011 6:25 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Stan Kutcher

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (71) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0468 seconds