disable ads
link title from source date
2It’s tough to alter the DNA of the Canadian identity: Delacourt | Toronto Star@SusanDelacourtthestar.comFeb 23, 2013 4:05 amretweet
2UPDATED: A Tale of Two Leadership Races « Pundits' Guide to Canadian Federal Elections@SusanDelacourtpunditsguide.caFeb 18, 2013 4:45 amretweet
2Harper presents Justin Bieber with Diamond Jubilee Medal - Your Community@SusanDelacourtcbc.caNov 24, 2012 4:08 amretweet
4Liberals are the best at reaching Canada’s social electorate | PostRank Insights@SusanDelacourtreports.postrank.comApr 04, 2011 1:30 pmretweet
5Politics@SusanDelacourtthestar.blogs.comSep 07, 2010 9:31 amretweet
7The Public Editor - In an Age of Voices, Moving Beyond the Facts - Op-Ed - NYTimes.com@SusanDelacourtwww10.nytimes.comSep 05, 2010 3:52 amretweet
22Politics@SusanDelacourtthestar.blogs.comSep 04, 2010 6:15 amretweet
11Oh, Zsuzsanna - Winnipeg Free Press@SusanDelacourtwinnipegfreepress.comSep 04, 2010 4:56 amretweet
2Liberalism – After You’ve Got It « The Parallel Parliament@SusanDelacourtglenpearson.wordpress.comSep 03, 2010 3:40 amretweet
21Politics@SusanDelacourtthestar.blogs.comSep 01, 2010 4:12 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Susan Delacourt

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (213) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0468 seconds