disable ads
link title from source date
6Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Erdogan’s Next...@TheCICopencanada.org15 hours agoretweet
2Twelve days in southern Africa - FT.com@TheCICft.comMon 8:06 amretweet
6Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » How Much “Law”...@TheCICopencanada.orgMon 7:28 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » How Canada Could...@TheCICopencanada.orgMon 7:07 amretweet
2The Ghosts of Rana Plaza—Part 2 | VQR Online@TheCICvqronline.orgFri 8:54 amretweet
8Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Farewell Mr. Flaherty@TheCICopencanada.orgThu 11:25 amretweet
5Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Eight Lessons...@TheCICopencanada.orgThu 10:09 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The IMF: The World’s...@TheCICopencanada.orgThu 8:57 amretweet
3UN to vote on Central African Republic peacekeeping mission - World - CBC News@TheCICcbc.caWed 9:43 pmretweet
4Twitter / TheCIC: CIC team at #CICglobalist! ...@TheCICtwitter.comWed 6:48 pmretweet
2Twitter / TheCIC: Closing off a wonderful evening ...@TheCICtwitter.comWed 6:13 pmretweet
2Twitter / TheCIC: .@LHSummers talking geopolitics ...@TheCICtwitter.comWed 5:16 pmretweet
2Twitter / TheCIC: Kathleen Taylor introducing ...@TheCICtwitter.comWed 5:02 pmretweet
2Twitter / TheCIC: Spotted: Paul Martin and Paul ...@TheCICtwitter.comWed 4:57 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Kyle Matthews@TheCICopencanada.orgWed 4:30 pmretweet
2Twitter / TheCIC: CIC chairman, the Honourable ...@TheCICtwitter.comWed 3:42 pmretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Accepting R2P’s...@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 09, 2014 9:45 amretweet
11Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canadian Voices...@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 09, 2014 8:59 amretweet
2Will Vladimir Putin give NATO a new sense of purpose? - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comApr 09, 2014 8:14 amretweet
3Twitter / TheCIC: .@DavidJHornsby on the ANC’s ...@TheCICtwitter.comApr 09, 2014 7:20 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@TheCICt.coApr 08, 2014 6:33 pmretweet
2BBC News - Ukraine crisis: Key four-way talks announced@TheCICbbc.co.ukApr 08, 2014 6:33 pmretweet
3Twitter / TheCIC: Heeding the Lessons of the ...@TheCICtwitter.comApr 08, 2014 3:47 pmretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » A Vote Against...@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 08, 2014 9:18 amretweet
2In Quebec, the scars of Election 2014 will linger@TheCICipolitics.caApr 08, 2014 8:54 amretweet
2Ukraine Live Blog - Live Blogs - Al Jazeera English@TheCIClive.aljazeera.comApr 08, 2014 8:39 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canada: Oiled...@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 08, 2014 8:25 amretweet
2Government refuses to demand release of Canadian journalist jailed in Egypt@TheCICipolitics.caApr 08, 2014 7:10 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The IMF: The World’s...@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 08, 2014 6:43 amretweet
2Escaping the Crisis Trap: New Options for Haiti | Wilson Center@TheCICwilsoncenter.orgApr 07, 2014 4:27 pmretweet
4Twitter / areddie89: The latest RT from @kylecmatthews ...@TheCICtwitter.comApr 07, 2014 1:54 pmretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Heeding the Lessons...@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 07, 2014 1:50 pmretweet
2The IMF — What is it good for? | Centre for International Governance Innovation@TheCICcigionline.orgApr 07, 2014 8:47 amretweet
2India elections: domination of Nehru-Gandhi dynasty under threat | World news | The Guardian@TheCICtheguardian.comApr 07, 2014 8:46 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Loosening the...@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 04, 2014 1:23 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@TheCICt.coApr 04, 2014 1:22 pmretweet
2The Donner Prize - The Shortlist@TheCICdonnerbookprize.comApr 04, 2014 9:04 amretweet
2The Donner Prize - The Jury@TheCICdonnerbookprize.comApr 04, 2014 9:04 amretweet
7Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Obstacles to Independence...@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 04, 2014 8:14 amretweet
5Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Solutions...@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 04, 2014 7:42 amretweet
5Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Loosening the...@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 03, 2014 9:17 amretweet
8Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Always Open for...@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 03, 2014 7:54 amretweet
5Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Re-imagining the...@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 02, 2014 11:22 pmretweet
2As Palestinians turn to U.N., peace talks are in limbo - The Washington Post@TheCICwashingtonpost.comApr 02, 2014 3:14 pmretweet
9Twitter / TheCIC: Charting the growth of the ...@TheCICtwitter.comMar 31, 2014 12:35 pmretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Putin’s Ominous...@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 31, 2014 11:55 amretweet
3BBC News - Ukraine crisis: Russia troop reduction on border welcomed@TheCICbbc.co.ukMar 31, 2014 9:38 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Why There Can...@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 31, 2014 6:40 amretweet
3He Remade Our World by Mark Danner | The New York Review of Books@TheCICnybooks.comMar 30, 2014 5:11 pmretweet
2Obama faces criticism by rights bodies after Saudi visit - Yahoo News UK@TheCICuk.news.yahoo.comMar 29, 2014 9:48 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs »...@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 28, 2014 9:37 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » How Do You Hold...@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 28, 2014 7:51 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@TheCICt.coMar 27, 2014 12:59 pmretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Revisiting Containment@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 27, 2014 10:26 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » NATO Unimpressive?@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 27, 2014 8:31 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Fissure at...@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 27, 2014 6:50 amretweet
2Iran and Iraq account for global rise in capital punishment | World news | The Guardian@TheCICtheguardian.comMar 26, 2014 10:33 pmretweet
2Meet G4S, the Contractors Who Go Where Governments and Armies Can’t—or Won’t | Vanity...@TheCICvanityfair.comMar 26, 2014 7:55 amretweet
2BBC News - Mass Egypt death sentences 'breach international law'@TheCICbbc.co.ukMar 26, 2014 5:22 amretweet
2BBC News - Venezuela President Maduro arrests 'three plotting generals'@TheCICbbc.co.ukMar 26, 2014 3:54 amretweet
3Twitter / BBCNewsAsia: US brings together Japanese ...@TheCICtwitter.comMar 25, 2014 10:54 pmretweet
3BBC News - US brings together Japan and S Korea leaders after rift@TheCICbbc.comMar 25, 2014 10:54 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Why We Won’t...@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 25, 2014 1:51 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Thailand’s Bleak...@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 25, 2014 7:01 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@TheCICt.coMar 25, 2014 4:10 amretweet
8Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Reflections on...@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 24, 2014 9:11 pmretweet
2S. Korea, EU add provisions for Croatia to FTA@TheCICenglish.yonhapnews.co.krMar 24, 2014 6:39 pmretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Argentina vs....@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 24, 2014 12:18 pmretweet
2Brazil to order army into Rio slums as violence escalates before World Cup | World news | The...@TheCICtheguardian.comMar 24, 2014 10:36 amretweet
3Afghanistan accuses Pakistan of being behind deadly Kabul hotel attack - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comMar 24, 2014 10:35 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » There’s Hope...@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 24, 2014 8:35 amretweet
2Military Surplus · thewalrus.ca@TheCICthewalrus.caMar 24, 2014 7:45 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Separating Humanitarianism...@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 24, 2014 7:00 amretweet
6Russian forces on Ukraine border ‘very ready’ to strike, NATO general warns - The...@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comMar 23, 2014 11:13 pmretweet
2404 - Page Not Found@TheCICbbc.co.ukMar 23, 2014 10:04 pmretweet
3OpenCanada Weekly Dispatch: Mobilizing social media for human rights, sustainable access to...@TheCICus4.campaign-archive2.comMar 21, 2014 2:34 pmretweet
3European Union signs landmark association agreement with Ukraine | Reuters@TheCICreuters.comMar 21, 2014 8:03 amretweet
2Political Scientist Forecasted the Central African Republic Genocide - Pacific Standard: The...@TheCICpsmag.comMar 21, 2014 7:55 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The 2014 #cdnfp...@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 21, 2014 7:22 amretweet
13Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Staying Afloat@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 21, 2014 6:58 amretweet
3U.S. eyes military supplies for Ukraine, seeks to avoid escalation | Reuters@TheCICreuters.comMar 20, 2014 8:51 pmretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Thomas Drake on...@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 20, 2014 8:44 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » John Adams on...@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 20, 2014 8:23 pmretweet
3In Defense of Empire - Robert D. Kaplan - The Atlantic@TheCICtheatlantic.comMar 20, 2014 7:48 amretweet
5Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Sovereignty...@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 20, 2014 6:56 amretweet
4BBC News - Crimea crisis: Merkel warns Russia faces escalating sanctions@TheCICbbc.co.ukMar 20, 2014 3:07 amretweet
2Russia says will complete legal moves to absorb Crimea this week - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comMar 20, 2014 3:04 amretweet
2China deploys drones to spy on polluting industries | Environment | theguardian.com@TheCICtheguardian.comMar 19, 2014 8:37 pmretweet
3Putin’s long game? Meet the Eurasian Union - Ideas - The Boston Globe@TheCICbostonglobe.comMar 19, 2014 4:35 pmretweet
4Putin’s Tools of Sabotage Beat Urgency of Ukraine Intervention - Bloomberg@TheCICbloomberg.comMar 19, 2014 3:46 pmretweet
2Russia, Syria decry U.S. closure of Syrian embassy | Reuters@TheCICreuters.comMar 19, 2014 3:43 pmretweet
2Venezuela legislators demand investigation into opposition deputy | World news | theguardian.com@TheCICtheguardian.comMar 19, 2014 2:13 pmretweet
2Harper to visit heart of uprising in Kiev - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comMar 19, 2014 1:21 pmretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Why Africa Cannot...@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 19, 2014 12:44 pmretweet
2Moscow signals concern for Russians in Estonia | Reuters@TheCICreuters.comMar 19, 2014 11:18 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Diplomatic...@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 19, 2014 8:46 amretweet
2What the search for Flight MH370 tells us about national security in Asia@TheCICwashingtonpost.comMar 18, 2014 7:58 pmretweet
2BBC News - As it happened: Crimea crisis@TheCICbbc.co.ukMar 18, 2014 3:29 pmretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Inconsistent Irredentism:...@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 18, 2014 7:41 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » A Better Way to...@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 18, 2014 6:52 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 Next »

Canadian International Council

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (25) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.9904 seconds