disable ads
link title from source date
2Jordan Deagle on Twitter: "Kudos to @TheCIC for their #R2P project. Provoking work from @Alex_J_Bellamy, @JasonRalph4,...@TheCICtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
4Munk Election Debate on Foreign Policy Proposed@TheCICus1.campaign-archive1.comThu 8:21 amretweet
2How the HMS Erebus Shipwreck Could Secure Canada’s Arctic Control - Bloomberg Business@TheCICbloomberg.comThu 8:17 amretweet
2U.S. and Iran: A diplomatic lesson for Canada - Canadian International Council - Canada's hub...@TheCICopencanada.orgWed 2:12 pmretweet
3We're hiring: digital journalist/production editor - Canadian International Council - Canada's...@TheCICopencanada.orgWed 12:05 pmretweet
2Visualizations Archives - Canadian International Council - Canada's hub for international affairs@TheCICopencanada.orgMay 15, 2015 8:45 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@TheCICt.coMay 15, 2015 8:45 amretweet
3Three wishes for Canada’s new Development Finance Initiative@TheCICopencanada.orgMay 15, 2015 7:30 amretweet
2The CIC on Twitter: "Second panel of the day: Tom Axworthy on the Arctic #cdntt http://t.co/dx3PT5KqXG"@TheCICtwitter.comMay 14, 2015 8:00 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@TheCICt.coMay 13, 2015 2:02 pmretweet
4Frozen Assets: Inside the Spy War for Control of the Arctic | Foreign Policy@TheCICforeignpolicy.comMay 13, 2015 12:57 pmretweet
2Geoffrey York on Twitter: "Just spoke to Romeo Dallaire, who was in Burundi in late April....@TheCICtwitter.comMay 13, 2015 10:43 amretweet
2Alberta and the world of oil@TheCICopencanada.orgMay 13, 2015 8:34 amretweet
2Emily Tsui on Twitter: "Very excited to be attending Canadian Foreign Policy: Traditions and...@TheCICtwitter.comMay 13, 2015 8:14 amretweet
2Bill Graham Centre for Contemporary International History | Canadian Foreign Policy:...@TheCICbillgrahamcentre.utorontoMay 13, 2015 8:14 amretweet
2My Ukraine | Brookings Institution@TheCICbrookings.eduMay 13, 2015 8:03 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@TheCICt.coMay 08, 2015 12:06 pmretweet
2The crisis in Yemen: Let's listen to the Yemeni people@TheCICopencanada.orgMay 08, 2015 11:27 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@TheCICt.coMay 08, 2015 11:02 amretweet
2The Responsibility to Protect: 10 years on@TheCICopencanada.orgMay 08, 2015 8:32 amretweet
2Omar Khadr to speak publicly after being released on bail - Edmonton - CBC News@TheCICcbc.caMay 07, 2015 3:34 pmretweet
5Understanding ISIS: Myths and Realities@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 24, 2015 2:08 pmretweet
6Hot Docs 2015: Ten Foreign Affairs Documentaries To See@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 24, 2015 1:00 pmretweet
2How the Media Became One of Vladimir Putin’s Most Powerful Weapons - The Atlantic@TheCICtheatlantic.comApr 24, 2015 11:15 amretweet
4The trouble with drones: Interview with filmmaker Tonje Hessen Schei@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 24, 2015 11:03 amretweet
2Aiding ISIS victims: ‘We need access, not more funds’@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 24, 2015 7:51 amretweet
3Mind the ‘gaps’ in Canadian defence policy@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 23, 2015 12:39 pmretweet
3Federal Budget Finally Turns Development Talk Into Action@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 23, 2015 8:19 amretweet
4ISIS, by the numbers@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 22, 2015 8:30 amretweet
4On humanitarian efforts: Defeating ISIS is not the end@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 22, 2015 8:27 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@TheCICt.coApr 21, 2015 11:51 amretweet
4Remembering Eduardo Galeano: A master narrator, saboteur of master narratives@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 21, 2015 11:51 amretweet
2The dangerous myth of the female victim-fighter@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 21, 2015 7:28 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@TheCICt.coApr 20, 2015 1:54 pmretweet
3Why the Islamic State actually stinks at social media@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 20, 2015 10:16 amretweet
2The Islamic State and the case for Responsibility to Protect@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 20, 2015 9:52 amretweet
3Canada has what India needs@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 15, 2015 6:27 amretweet
2Munk Debates: Be it resolved the West should engage, not isolate Russia - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comApr 10, 2015 10:45 amretweet
4Caught Between History and Modernity: The Persian Paradox - SPIEGEL ONLINE@TheCICspiegel.deApr 09, 2015 11:39 amretweet
4The “Handshake Summit” of the Americas@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 09, 2015 7:37 amretweet
4The global nature of a drought@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 08, 2015 8:24 amretweet
2How the NGO and tech sectors can help protect communities@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 07, 2015 12:46 pmretweet
2Operation Red Falcon@TheCICread.atavist.comApr 06, 2015 9:04 amretweet
8Iran nuclear deal is Obama’s diplomatic triumph over warmongers and rejectionists - Canadian...@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 02, 2015 7:48 pmretweet
4The CIC on Twitter: "Canada’s former defence attaché to Turkey reflects on ISIS and...@TheCICtwitter.comApr 02, 2015 1:03 pmretweet
5Chaos in Syria@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 02, 2015 1:03 pmretweet
2Time for Canada to reassess Israeli relations@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 02, 2015 10:17 amretweet
3The Syrian mission: for humanitarian, security and political reasons@TheCICopencanada.orgApr 01, 2015 12:45 pmretweet
3Iraq, and other wars: The challenges and risks of reporting from the field - YouTube@TheCICyoutube.comApr 01, 2015 9:34 amretweet
4The CIC on Twitter: "ICYMI: Who Knows What Evils Lurk in the Shadows? Bill C-51 and CSE. http://t.co/Oq1xzSgmZP http://t.co/wk8vlHJMuq"@TheCICtwitter.comMar 30, 2015 1:35 pmretweet
7Iraq, and other wars: The risks of reporting from the field@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 30, 2015 12:47 pmretweet
2The U.S. Is Providing Air Cover for Ethnic Cleansing in Iraq | Foreign Policy@TheCICforeignpolicy.comMar 30, 2015 11:13 amretweet
2Born Red - The New Yorker@TheCICnewyorker.comMar 30, 2015 11:04 amretweet
3Chris Alexander’s fantasy Cold War@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 30, 2015 10:26 amretweet
3The West’s war with ISIS, or how to dress an open fracture@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 30, 2015 9:13 amretweet
3Nigeria’s political cynicism is making its problems worse@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 27, 2015 3:00 pmretweet
2Disarm and Modernize | Foreign Policy@TheCICforeignpolicy.comMar 27, 2015 8:58 amretweet
14The CIC on Twitter: "Bill C-51 and CSE: Who Knows What Evils Lurk in the Shadows? A new essay...@TheCICtwitter.comMar 27, 2015 7:19 amretweet
21C-51 and CSE: Who Knows What Evils Lurk in the Shadows?@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 27, 2015 7:19 amretweet
2Development Finance: Enter the Private Sector@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 26, 2015 8:56 amretweet
2Abe’s Blue Beret@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 25, 2015 11:54 amretweet
5The state of Canada’s Corporate Social Responsibility strategy@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 25, 2015 10:12 amretweet
2Under Pressure · thewalrus.ca@TheCICthewalrus.caMar 25, 2015 9:03 amretweet
2Disruptive Power: The Crisis of the State in the Digital Age@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 24, 2015 12:40 pmretweet
2Iran deal: Testing Obama’s ability to go it alone@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 24, 2015 9:28 amretweet
2Impossible versus difficult: Canada’s way forward in Syria and Iraq - Canadian International...@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 24, 2015 7:24 amretweet
2What drove seven young Quebeckers into the arms of the Islamic State? - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comMar 23, 2015 8:32 amretweet
3Philanthropy in the twenty-first century - Canadian International Council - Canada's hub for...@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 19, 2015 11:59 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@TheCICt.coMar 18, 2015 1:29 pmretweet
2Tories will request extension and expansion of military mission against ISIS, Harper says |...@TheCICnews.nationalpost.comMar 18, 2015 10:16 amretweet
2In support of R2P: no need to reinvent the wheel@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 18, 2015 9:40 amretweet
2Is It Time for the Jews to Leave Europe? - The Atlantic@TheCICtheatlantic.comMar 17, 2015 12:30 pmretweet
2The Need for Post-R2P Humanitarianism@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 17, 2015 10:00 amretweet
5Inside Baghdad's Brutal Battle Against ISIS | Rolling Stone@TheCICrollingstone.comMar 16, 2015 9:14 amretweet
3The CIC on Twitter: "Harper on security: tough talk, tepid action. http://t.co/tUYHHmxQvH http://t.co/bo3uIjhURl"@TheCICtwitter.comMar 13, 2015 8:01 amretweet
3Harper on security: tough talk, tepid action@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 13, 2015 8:01 amretweet
5Interview with a Torturer : Longreads Blog@TheCICblog.longreads.comMar 12, 2015 12:08 pmretweet
2Keith Gessen · Remembering Boris NemtsovBoris Nemtsov · LRB 19 March 2015@TheCIClrb.co.ukMar 11, 2015 12:35 pmretweet
3The state of Obama’s Pacific pivot@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 11, 2015 8:47 amretweet
9Panel: The Ethics of Mining and Development@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 10, 2015 12:01 pmretweet
2The front-line fight against Isis - FT.com@TheCICft.comMar 09, 2015 12:00 pmretweet
6The trouble with policing the Mediterranean@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 09, 2015 11:16 amretweet
3Jutta Brunnée on Twitter: "#AfterParis @UTLaw @munkschool - great discussion of media role...@TheCICtwitter.comMar 09, 2015 11:08 amretweet
2Canada in Iraq: Willing to pay some kind of price@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 09, 2015 8:08 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@TheCICt.coMar 09, 2015 6:46 amretweet
4Israel, Iran, and the bomb@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 06, 2015 10:42 amretweet
2Commissioner Paulson's appearance at SECU on the Zehaf-Bibeau video - Royal Canadian Mounted...@TheCICrcmp.gc.caMar 06, 2015 8:33 amretweet
3The CIC on Twitter: "Road map for Canada: A foreign policy for the future. By @rolandparis...@TheCICtwitter.comMar 06, 2015 8:16 amretweet
4Roadmap for Canada: A foreign policy for the future@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 06, 2015 8:16 amretweet
2Ukraine: on the edge of peace or catastrophe?@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 05, 2015 2:03 pmretweet
2Canada to be involved in Iraq for ‘longer term,’ foreign minister says - The Globe and...@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comMar 05, 2015 10:02 amretweet
3Log In - The New York Times@TheCICmyaccount.nytimes.comMar 05, 2015 8:03 amretweet
3A nuclear deal with Iran: “A farewell to arms control?”@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 05, 2015 5:15 amretweet
5Time to Make Ourselves Useful | Literary Review of Canada@TheCICreviewcanada.caMar 04, 2015 12:29 pmretweet
2Republicans Fail to Override Obama Veto of Keystone XL Measure - Bloomberg Politics@TheCICbloomberg.comMar 04, 2015 11:56 amretweet
10Assyrian Christians: the canaries of the Middle East@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 04, 2015 11:18 amretweet
2Edward Snowden live chat - Canada - CBC News@TheCICcbc.caMar 04, 2015 9:51 amretweet
5Edward Snowden live chat at noon ET - Canada - CBC News@TheCICcbc.caMar 04, 2015 9:04 amretweet
2Syria: Rebels with a lost cause - FT.com@TheCICft.comMar 04, 2015 8:50 amretweet
6Twitter / ?@TheCICt.coMar 04, 2015 7:48 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 Next »

Canadian International Council

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (45) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.7784 seconds