disable ads
link title from source date
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canada ratifies...@TheCICopencanada.org10 hours agoretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Goodbye North-South...@TheCICopencanada.orgThu 12:59 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canada: The bridge...@TheCICopencanada.orgThu 7:45 amretweet
2Scotland: The World's First Referendum on Inequality? - The Atlantic@TheCICtheatlantic.comThu 7:11 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Learning Curve...@TheCICopencanada.orgWed 11:57 amretweet
2China, the Climate and the Fate of the Planet | Rolling Stone@TheCICrollingstone.comWed 9:44 amretweet
5Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Pitting capitalism...@TheCICopencanada.orgTue 8:31 amretweet
2Finalists/Winners - Canadian Online Publishing Awards@TheCICcanadianonlinepublishingaMon 11:47 amretweet
2Scenes From the Forgotten War America Is Losing - Bing West - POLITICO Magazine@TheCICpolitico.comMon 9:18 amretweet
5Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Scotland, on the...@TheCICopencanada.orgMon 7:42 amretweet
2The Afghan Girls Who Live as Boys - The Atlantic@TheCICtheatlantic.comSep 12, 2014 11:49 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Obama borrows...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 12, 2014 11:17 amretweet
8Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Debating the Drug...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 12, 2014 6:55 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Debating the Drug...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 11, 2014 12:03 pmretweet
3Creating Digital Opportunity | Innovation Policy Lab@TheCICmunkschool.utoronto.caSep 11, 2014 9:03 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » A less-violent,...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 10, 2014 11:46 amretweet
5Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Lessons from Uruguay’s...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 09, 2014 7:36 amretweet
7Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The NATO Summit:...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 08, 2014 2:34 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Changing the Drug...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 08, 2014 8:14 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » A Drug Reform...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 08, 2014 6:54 amretweet
2HuffPost Live@TheCIClive.huffingtonpost.comSep 05, 2014 10:50 amretweet
2The Dying Russians by Masha Gessen | NYRblog | The New York Review of Books@TheCICnybooks.comSep 05, 2014 9:16 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Ebola: What Went...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 05, 2014 7:53 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Foreign Policy...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 04, 2014 10:11 amretweet
2http://www.newsweek.com/remembering-stev e-sotloff-and-too-many-others-268043@TheCICnewsweek.comSep 03, 2014 8:32 amretweet
5Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Return of...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 03, 2014 8:04 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » NATO in Wales:...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 02, 2014 6:47 amretweet
3Putin: Don't 'mess' with nuclear Russia - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comAug 29, 2014 11:48 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » How to Stop Canadians...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 29, 2014 8:13 amretweet
2BBC News - How Norway has avoided the 'curse of oil'@TheCICbbc.comAug 28, 2014 8:47 pmretweet
338 maps that explain the global economy - Vox@TheCICvox.comAug 28, 2014 8:29 amretweet
3Feds have secret committee to review foreign investment, sources say - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comAug 27, 2014 10:41 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs@TheCICOpenCanada.orgAug 27, 2014 9:40 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canada’s Central...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 27, 2014 9:29 amretweet
2CNN International on Twitter: Books burned, libraries ruined. Now Somaliland wants its literary...@TheCICtwitter.comAug 27, 2014 9:09 amretweet
2Literature in a land with no alphabet - CNN.com@TheCICedition.cnn.comAug 27, 2014 9:09 amretweet
2Journalist Kidnapped in Syria Reacts to ISIS's James Foley Beheading | New Republic@TheCICnewrepublic.comAug 27, 2014 8:11 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » NATO’s Old Playbook...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 26, 2014 7:37 amretweet
4Thailand’s Authoritarian Outreach | Asia Pacific Foundation of Canada@TheCICasiapacific.caAug 25, 2014 11:44 amretweet
2Alberta riled by Leonardo DiCaprio’s position on oil sands - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comAug 25, 2014 11:21 amretweet
2BBC News - Scottish independence: Five unresolved questions@TheCICbbc.comAug 25, 2014 8:16 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Modi’s India,...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 25, 2014 7:38 amretweet
2Marina Silva Set to Shake Up Brazil’s Presidential Race - TIME@TheCICtime.comAug 22, 2014 6:16 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Digging for truth...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 21, 2014 9:46 amretweet
3As conflicts explode worldwide, the aid industry is turning to the private sector, social media...@TheCICindependent.co.ukAug 20, 2014 7:47 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » On Intervention:...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 19, 2014 9:11 amretweet
3The World's Most Influential Cities - Forbes@TheCICforbes.comAug 19, 2014 7:24 amretweet
2In 2015 election, foreign policy is a question of leadership - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comAug 18, 2014 11:03 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Containing the...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 18, 2014 9:57 amretweet
3The Islamic State (Full Length) | VICE News@TheCICnews.vice.comAug 15, 2014 9:10 amretweet
2Ukraine says it partly destroyed Russian armoured column - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comAug 15, 2014 8:48 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Surveillance:...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 15, 2014 7:29 amretweet
2What's 50 milies long, carries 3pc of world trade and turns 100 today? - Telegraph@TheCICtelegraph.co.ukAug 15, 2014 7:25 amretweet
5World moves to cut off West Africa as Ebola panic intensifies - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comAug 14, 2014 8:30 pmretweet
2Libya: Waste, Fraud Erase Billions in National Wealth - Businessweek@TheCICbusinessweek.comAug 14, 2014 11:56 amretweet
4http://www.tagesschau.de/wirtschaft/ceta -dokument-101.pdf@TheCICtagesschau.deAug 14, 2014 10:30 amretweet
3Seeking Justice in Canada: Hitting Mining Companies Where They Live - FPIF@TheCICfpif.orgAug 14, 2014 8:49 amretweet
3Russian aid convoy heads toward rebel-held border crossing, ignoring Ukraine’s demands...@TheCICottawacitizen.comAug 14, 2014 8:26 amretweet
2Charting Nouri al-Maliki’s turbulent eight-year tenure as Iraq’s prime minister – Quartz@TheCICqz.comAug 14, 2014 7:53 amretweet
3Leaked EU trade pact suggests Canada caved on drug patents - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comAug 14, 2014 6:27 amretweet
2Twitter / TheCIC: ICYMI, our latest graphic looks ...@TheCICtwitter.comAug 12, 2014 11:42 amretweet
2Population boom: 40% of all humans will be African by end of century - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comAug 12, 2014 11:02 amretweet
2Iraq Illusions by Jessica T. Mathews | The New York Review of Books@TheCICnybooks.comAug 12, 2014 10:47 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » New Bank, New...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 12, 2014 6:48 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Mining transparency...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 11, 2014 10:39 amretweet
4Hillary Clinton: 'Failure' to Help Syrian Rebels Led to the Rise of ISIS - The Atlantic@TheCICtheatlantic.comAug 11, 2014 9:45 amretweet
2China in Africa: how Sam Pa became the middleman - FT.com@TheCICft.comAug 11, 2014 8:26 amretweet
2Slaves of Happiness Island | VICE United States@TheCICvice.comAug 08, 2014 10:34 amretweet
3Twitter / TheCIC: Our latest graphic: The changing ...@TheCICtwitter.comAug 08, 2014 9:25 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Where the Urbanites...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 08, 2014 9:25 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Peacekeeping Works...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 07, 2014 10:17 amretweet
4Patrick Cockburn · Isis consolidates · LRB 21 August 2014@TheCIClrb.co.ukAug 07, 2014 9:25 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » How Immigrants...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 07, 2014 8:09 amretweet
3The list: What Russia has banned - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comAug 07, 2014 6:44 amretweet
3China's 1989 Choice: the Paradox of Seeking Wealth and Democracy by Joseph O'Mahoney & Zheng...@TheCICwilsonquarterly.comAug 06, 2014 11:05 amretweet
2Scotland's pro-union side turns to 1980 Quebec vote for inspiration - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comAug 06, 2014 8:51 amretweet
5Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Sex, Social Change,...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 06, 2014 7:50 amretweet
2The Debate as it happened: Alex Salmond and Alistair Darling clash | Scotland Decides@TheCICnews.stv.tvAug 06, 2014 7:18 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » G20: An Ongoing...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 05, 2014 10:34 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Why India and...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 01, 2014 7:14 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Make International...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 31, 2014 7:58 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Looking Back to...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 30, 2014 10:31 amretweet
3Ukraine rebel chief Igor Bezler threatens to execute interviewer | World | The Guardian@TheCICtheguardian.comJul 30, 2014 9:18 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Why We Remember...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 30, 2014 7:21 amretweet
2Afghanistan: open for business? - FT.com@TheCICft.comJul 29, 2014 11:11 amretweet
6Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Why We Remember...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 29, 2014 8:42 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Ukraine: Fighting...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 29, 2014 7:27 amretweet
2Twitter / BBCWorld: UN blacklists operator of North ...@TheCICtwitter.comJul 28, 2014 10:22 pmretweet
2BBC News - UN blacklists North Korea arms ship operator@TheCICbbc.co.ukJul 28, 2014 10:22 pmretweet
2Look Who's Not Talking@TheCICforeignpolicy.comJul 28, 2014 1:30 pmretweet
2Zen and the art of American foreign policy - The Washington Post@TheCICwashingtonpost.comJul 28, 2014 9:30 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » WWI, The Cold...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 28, 2014 8:54 amretweet
2Putin's war of ideas cuts to the heart of Europe - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comJul 28, 2014 7:43 amretweet
2Twitter / TheCIC: .@andyasamoah investigates ...@TheCICtwitter.comJul 25, 2014 7:41 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Protecting the...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 24, 2014 7:28 amretweet
2http://www.newsweek.com/2014/08/01/behin d-scenes-putins-court-private-habits-lat ter-day-dictator-260640.html@TheCICnewsweek.comJul 24, 2014 7:10 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Playing Geopolitics:...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 23, 2014 7:23 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » How Canada Can...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 22, 2014 10:01 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Green Energy...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 21, 2014 9:50 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Age of Law...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 21, 2014 7:12 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next »

Canadian International Council

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (46) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.1232 seconds