disable ads
link title from source date
2Denmark Eyes North Pole, but How Much Oil and Gas Await?@TheCICnews.nationalgeographic.cSat 3:45 pmretweet
2Statement by the Prime Minister of Canada announcing additional sanctions | Prime Minister...@TheCICpm.gc.caFri 12:26 pmretweet
2John Baird to discuss Ukraine, ISIS at year-end briefing - Politics - CBC News@TheCICcbc.caFri 11:35 amretweet
3http://www.nybooks.com/articles/archives /2015/jan/08/can-climate-change-cure-cap italism-exchange/?insrc=hpss@TheCICnybooks.comFri 8:37 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » “An almost unthinkable...@TheCICopencanada.orgThu 9:42 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Why operational...@TheCICopencanada.orgThu 7:30 amretweet
6Nassim Nicholas Taleb and Gregory F. Treverton
 | How to Predict State Failure | Foreign...@TheCICforeignaffairs.comWed 11:33 amretweet
2FACT SHEET: Charting a New Course on Cuba | The White House@TheCICwhitehouse.govWed 10:38 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Syrian Refugee...@TheCICopencanada.orgWed 9:18 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Developed-Developing...@TheCICopencanada.orgTue 7:43 amretweet
2Back to the Future: Advanced Nuclear Energy and the Battle Against Climate Change | Brookings...@TheCICbrookings.eduDec 15, 2014 7:06 amretweet
2OpenCanada Weekly Dispatch: The 'jackpot' of Korean reunification, measuring the Syrian refugee...@TheCICus4.campaign-archive1.comDec 12, 2014 12:03 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Old enemies, new...@TheCICopencanada.orgDec 12, 2014 9:02 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Korean ‘jackpot’@TheCICopencanada.orgDec 12, 2014 7:36 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The humanitarian...@TheCICopencanada.orgDec 11, 2014 8:40 amretweet
5The CIC on Twitter: "The scale of the Syrian refugee crisis. http://t.co/KVGf0phSvt http://t.co/FHEGGE25QX"@TheCICtwitter.comDec 11, 2014 7:35 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The case for a...@TheCICopencanada.orgDec 10, 2014 12:18 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Syrian Refugee...@TheCICopencanada.orgDec 10, 2014 8:58 amretweet
3Is it possible to meet the ‘Responsibility to Protect’? - The Washington Post@TheCICwashingtonpost.comDec 09, 2014 10:01 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » On Tooth To Tail...@TheCICopencanada.orgDec 08, 2014 8:59 amretweet
3Afghanistan: The Making of a Narco State | Rolling Stone@TheCICrollingstone.comDec 08, 2014 7:42 amretweet
2The CIC on Twitter: "Foreign policy and comics: odd bedfellows or a perfect fit? http://t.co/GxX8NBQFuk http://t.co/EcNOKpQZ3O"@TheCICtwitter.comDec 05, 2014 11:57 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The darker side...@TheCICopencanada.orgDec 05, 2014 11:57 amretweet
2ISIS: What the US Doesn’t Understand by Ahmed Rashid | NYRblog | The New York Review of Books@TheCICnybooks.comDec 05, 2014 11:51 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@TheCICt.coDec 05, 2014 9:35 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Separating fact...@TheCICopencanada.orgDec 04, 2014 7:15 amretweet
2La Francophonie gives Harper a rare foreign policy victory: Editorial | Toronto Star@TheCICthestar.comDec 03, 2014 8:45 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Anti-ISIS Meetings:...@TheCICopencanada.orgDec 03, 2014 8:00 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Three things you...@TheCICopencanada.orgDec 01, 2014 8:16 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Mexico and Canada:...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 28, 2014 12:53 pmretweet
2http://www.newsweek.com/2014/12/05/china -after-gold-rush-286757.html@TheCICnewsweek.comNov 28, 2014 10:37 amretweet
3Mexico in Crisis: A call to its North American partners - YouTube@TheCICyoutube.comNov 28, 2014 9:40 amretweet
7Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Mexico in Crisis:...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 26, 2014 1:52 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » How to fight poverty...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 26, 2014 10:50 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Iran’s port...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 26, 2014 9:32 amretweet
3Live Stream@TheCICinternational.gc.caNov 26, 2014 8:35 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » A new U.S. Secretary...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 25, 2014 11:13 amretweet
5Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Cyber Security...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 25, 2014 7:30 amretweet
3The Astonishing Rise of Angela Merkel@TheCICnewyorker.comNov 24, 2014 9:14 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Ukraine and the...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 24, 2014 7:50 amretweet
6The CIC on Twitter: "Where to draw the line? 12 different ways to divide the world. http://t.co/CcFT5fX9tY...@TheCICtwitter.comNov 21, 2014 1:03 pmretweet
2The Myth of the Caliphate | Foreign Affairs@TheCICforeignaffairs.comNov 21, 2014 12:22 pmretweet
2The CIC on Twitter: "OpenCanada's @eva_sita talked politics with Mexico’s Gael Garcia...@TheCICtwitter.comNov 21, 2014 7:26 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Talking politics...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 21, 2014 7:26 amretweet
2The CIC on Twitter: "Why Smart Cities might not be such a bright idea for countries in the...@TheCICtwitter.comNov 21, 2014 6:46 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Are smart cities...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 20, 2014 8:32 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Brisbane G20:...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 18, 2014 9:40 amretweet
6The CIC on Twitter: "What do borders mean today? We redraw the map – 12 times. http://t.co/CcFT5fX9tY http://t.co/HOoYgr1APN"@TheCICtwitter.comNov 18, 2014 7:26 amretweet
7Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Redrawing borders@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 18, 2014 7:26 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Doing justice...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 17, 2014 1:52 pmretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Keystone XL: Cornerstone...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 17, 2014 7:57 amretweet
3Families of two Canadian priests killed in Rwanda still wait for justice - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comNov 17, 2014 7:28 amretweet
2OpenCanada Weekly Dispatch: The borders (both physical and otherwise) that divide us, the political...@TheCICus4.campaign-archive2.comNov 14, 2014 1:45 pmretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Is overlooking...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 14, 2014 12:27 pmretweet
4The Case for Paying Ransoms by Simon Critchley | NYRblog | The New York Review of Books@TheCICnybooks.comNov 14, 2014 8:44 amretweet
7The CIC on Twitter: "What it's like crossing the Afghanistan-Pakistan border, one of the world’s...@TheCICtwitter.comNov 14, 2014 7:03 amretweet
8Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Journey to the...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 14, 2014 7:03 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The political...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 13, 2014 10:30 amretweet
2The rise of Christianity in China - FT.com@TheCICft.comNov 13, 2014 7:55 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The right to know...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 13, 2014 6:50 amretweet
2U.N. human rights investigators denied entry to Israel for Gaza inquiry - LA Times@TheCIClatimes.comNov 13, 2014 6:49 amretweet
3The CIC on Twitter: "US and China reach a historic climate change agreement. They have their...@TheCICtwitter.comNov 12, 2014 10:44 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Green Energy...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 12, 2014 10:44 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The politics of...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 12, 2014 10:33 amretweet
6Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Will Canada Continue...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 11, 2014 1:28 pmretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Jerusalem: A city...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 11, 2014 8:55 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » In Flanders Fields:...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 11, 2014 6:43 amretweet
4Inside Canada's new war | Macleans.ca@TheCICsite.macleans.caNov 10, 2014 2:23 pmretweet
6Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Border Check@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 10, 2014 11:48 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Remembering ‘our...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 10, 2014 7:54 amretweet
2OpenCanada Weekly Dispatch: Battling Ebola's stigma, harnessing people power to change democracy,...@TheCICus4.campaign-archive1.comNov 07, 2014 1:13 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Why Are Asean’s...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 07, 2014 7:46 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Subjects » Southeast...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 06, 2014 10:39 amretweet
6http://www.newsweek.com/2014/11/14/how-d oes-isis-fund-its-reign-terror-282607.ht ml@TheCICnewsweek.comNov 06, 2014 9:07 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Battling Ebola’s...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 05, 2014 1:26 pmretweet
3Murdered journalists: 90% of killers get away with it but who are the victims? | Media | The...@TheCICtheguardian.comNov 04, 2014 7:35 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Is North American...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 04, 2014 7:02 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Harnessing People...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 03, 2014 8:17 amretweet
7ISIS mission: Canadian CF-18s drop laser-guided bombs over Iraq - Politics - CBC News@TheCICcbc.caNov 02, 2014 3:39 pmretweet
2There’s a lot more to security than guns and surveillance@TheCICipolitics.caOct 31, 2014 10:57 amretweet
2Ed Fast on Twitter: "Pleased to welcome @PennyPritzker @ildefonsogv in TO discussing our North...@TheCICtwitter.comOct 31, 2014 9:45 amretweet
2PM to visit China | Prime Minister of Canada@TheCICpm.gc.caOct 31, 2014 8:48 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Declining powers...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 31, 2014 8:29 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Henry Kissinger...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 30, 2014 2:10 pmretweet
2Patrick Cockburn · Whose side is Turkey on?: The Battle for Kobani · LRB 6 November 2014@TheCIClrb.co.ukOct 30, 2014 8:35 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Building a better...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 30, 2014 7:34 amretweet
3Ottawa shooting not terrorism, says Thomas Mulcair | Toronto Star@TheCICthestar.comOct 29, 2014 1:27 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canadian and Mexican...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 29, 2014 9:34 amretweet
3Women For The Women and Men of Afghanistan's Police | Hazlitt Magazine | Hazlitt@TheCICpenguinrandomhouse.caOct 28, 2014 10:17 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » North American...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 28, 2014 8:02 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Canadian Terrorist...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 27, 2014 11:31 amretweet
2OpenCanada Weekly Dispatch: The Ottawa attack and international terrorism, the Global South's...@TheCICus4.campaign-archive1.comOct 24, 2014 1:50 pmretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Ottawa Attacks:...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 24, 2014 10:43 amretweet
9As It Happens on Twitter: "A powerful image by @CH_Cartoon, editorial cartoonist for the Halifax Chronicle-Herald. http://t.co/fgtdSTCKZ7"@TheCICtwitter.comOct 23, 2014 11:57 amretweet
3Home - NACIC 2014@TheCICnacic2014.comOct 23, 2014 11:49 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » North American...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 23, 2014 11:09 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Portrait of a...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 22, 2014 9:07 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Cleaning up Mexico’s...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 21, 2014 11:18 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Global South’s...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 21, 2014 7:29 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The blurring of...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 20, 2014 7:08 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next »

Canadian International Council

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (48) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.8494 seconds