disable ads
link title from source date
3As conflicts explode worldwide, the aid industry is turning to the private sector, social media...@TheCICindependent.co.uk17 hours agoretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » On Intervention:...@TheCICopencanada.orgTue 9:11 amretweet
2The World's Most Influential Cities - Forbes@TheCICforbes.comTue 7:24 amretweet
2In 2015 election, foreign policy is a question of leadership - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comMon 11:03 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Containing the...@TheCICopencanada.orgMon 9:57 amretweet
3The Islamic State (Full Length) | VICE News@TheCICnews.vice.comFri 9:10 amretweet
2Ukraine says it partly destroyed Russian armoured column - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comFri 8:48 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Surveillance:...@TheCICopencanada.orgFri 7:29 amretweet
2What's 50 milies long, carries 3pc of world trade and turns 100 today? - Telegraph@TheCICtelegraph.co.ukFri 7:25 amretweet
5World moves to cut off West Africa as Ebola panic intensifies - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comThu 8:30 pmretweet
2Libya: Waste, Fraud Erase Billions in National Wealth - Businessweek@TheCICbusinessweek.comAug 14, 2014 11:56 amretweet
4http://www.tagesschau.de/wirtschaft/ceta -dokument-101.pdf@TheCICtagesschau.deAug 14, 2014 10:30 amretweet
3Seeking Justice in Canada: Hitting Mining Companies Where They Live - FPIF@TheCICfpif.orgAug 14, 2014 8:49 amretweet
3Russian aid convoy heads toward rebel-held border crossing, ignoring Ukraine’s demands...@TheCICottawacitizen.comAug 14, 2014 8:26 amretweet
2Charting Nouri al-Maliki’s turbulent eight-year tenure as Iraq’s prime minister – Quartz@TheCICqz.comAug 14, 2014 7:53 amretweet
3Leaked EU trade pact suggests Canada caved on drug patents - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comAug 14, 2014 6:27 amretweet
2Twitter / TheCIC: ICYMI, our latest graphic looks ...@TheCICtwitter.comAug 12, 2014 11:42 amretweet
2Population boom: 40% of all humans will be African by end of century - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comAug 12, 2014 11:02 amretweet
2Iraq Illusions by Jessica T. Mathews | The New York Review of Books@TheCICnybooks.comAug 12, 2014 10:47 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » New Bank, New...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 12, 2014 6:48 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Mining transparency...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 11, 2014 10:39 amretweet
4Hillary Clinton: 'Failure' to Help Syrian Rebels Led to the Rise of ISIS - The Atlantic@TheCICtheatlantic.comAug 11, 2014 9:45 amretweet
2China in Africa: how Sam Pa became the middleman - FT.com@TheCICft.comAug 11, 2014 8:26 amretweet
2Slaves of Happiness Island | VICE United States@TheCICvice.comAug 08, 2014 10:34 amretweet
3Twitter / TheCIC: Our latest graphic: The changing ...@TheCICtwitter.comAug 08, 2014 9:25 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Where the Urbanites...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 08, 2014 9:25 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Peacekeeping Works...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 07, 2014 10:17 amretweet
4Patrick Cockburn · Isis consolidates · LRB 21 August 2014@TheCIClrb.co.ukAug 07, 2014 9:25 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » How Immigrants...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 07, 2014 8:09 amretweet
3The list: What Russia has banned - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comAug 07, 2014 6:44 amretweet
3China's 1989 Choice: the Paradox of Seeking Wealth and Democracy by Joseph O'Mahoney & Zheng...@TheCICwilsonquarterly.comAug 06, 2014 11:05 amretweet
2Scotland's pro-union side turns to 1980 Quebec vote for inspiration - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comAug 06, 2014 8:51 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Sex, Social Change,...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 06, 2014 7:50 amretweet
2The Debate as it happened: Alex Salmond and Alistair Darling clash | Scotland Decides@TheCICnews.stv.tvAug 06, 2014 7:18 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » G20: An Ongoing...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 05, 2014 10:34 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Why India and...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 01, 2014 7:14 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Make International...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 31, 2014 7:58 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Looking Back to...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 30, 2014 10:31 amretweet
3Ukraine rebel chief Igor Bezler threatens to execute interviewer | World | The Guardian@TheCICtheguardian.comJul 30, 2014 9:18 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Why We Remember...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 30, 2014 7:21 amretweet
2Afghanistan: open for business? - FT.com@TheCICft.comJul 29, 2014 11:11 amretweet
6Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Why We Remember...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 29, 2014 8:42 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Ukraine: Fighting...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 29, 2014 7:27 amretweet
2Twitter / BBCWorld: UN blacklists operator of North ...@TheCICtwitter.comJul 28, 2014 10:22 pmretweet
2BBC News - UN blacklists North Korea arms ship operator@TheCICbbc.co.ukJul 28, 2014 10:22 pmretweet
2Look Who's Not Talking@TheCICforeignpolicy.comJul 28, 2014 1:30 pmretweet
2Zen and the art of American foreign policy - The Washington Post@TheCICwashingtonpost.comJul 28, 2014 9:30 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » WWI, The Cold...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 28, 2014 8:54 amretweet
2Putin's war of ideas cuts to the heart of Europe - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comJul 28, 2014 7:43 amretweet
2Twitter / TheCIC: .@andyasamoah investigates ...@TheCICtwitter.comJul 25, 2014 7:41 amretweet
2http://www.newsweek.com/2014/08/01/behin d-scenes-putins-court-private-habits-lat ter-day-dictator-260640.html@TheCICnewsweek.comJul 24, 2014 7:10 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Playing Geopolitics:...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 23, 2014 7:23 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » How Canada Can...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 22, 2014 10:01 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Green Energy...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 21, 2014 9:50 amretweet
2Putin and the Crash of Malaysian Airlines Flight 17 : The New Yorker@TheCICnewyorker.comJul 18, 2014 9:22 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Remembering Mandela@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 18, 2014 7:15 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Using the Internet...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 17, 2014 9:42 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Srebrenica Rears...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 17, 2014 7:40 amretweet
3‫لحظة قصف منزل عائلة نوفل بصاروخ تحذيري يتبعه صاروخا...@TheCICyoutube.comJul 16, 2014 12:13 pmretweet
3Video: This is what an Israeli ‘roof knock’ looks like - The Washington Post@TheCICwashingtonpost.comJul 16, 2014 12:13 pmretweet
2When Wall Street Went to Africa@TheCICforeignpolicy.comJul 16, 2014 9:26 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Ongoing Evolution...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 16, 2014 7:38 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » OpenCanada’s...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 14, 2014 7:52 amretweet
2OpenCanada Weekly Dispatch: Fear and loathing in the Arctic, fostering innovation at the World...@TheCICus4.campaign-archive2.comJul 11, 2014 12:44 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » How the World...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 10, 2014 8:15 amretweet
2France to ban citizens with suspected jihadist ties from going abroad | Toronto Star@TheCICthestar.comJul 09, 2014 1:08 pmretweet
2Has GDP outgrown its use? - FT.com@TheCICft.comJul 09, 2014 10:25 amretweet
7Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canada’s Hidden...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 09, 2014 8:49 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Provinces...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 08, 2014 7:51 amretweet
2The New Way of War: Killing the Kids : The New Yorker@TheCICnewyorker.comJul 07, 2014 7:00 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Arctic Sovereignty:...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 07, 2014 6:59 amretweet
2Climate: Will We Lose the Endgame? by Bill McKibben | The New York Review of Books@TheCICnybooks.comJul 04, 2014 10:23 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Next Steps on...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 04, 2014 9:48 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Independence Day...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 04, 2014 9:36 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Rethinking post-Mosul...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 03, 2014 6:43 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » It’s Time for...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 02, 2014 9:38 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Don’t Freeze...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 02, 2014 7:56 amretweet
5Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Louise Arbour...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 01, 2014 2:01 pmretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Ottawa Delays...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 26, 2014 9:16 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » High Tension on...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 25, 2014 8:43 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Why Has Canada...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 24, 2014 7:17 amretweet
2Pro-Russian separatists agree to honour Ukraine ceasefire | World news | theguardian.com@TheCICtheguardian.comJun 24, 2014 6:56 amretweet
5World War I: The War That Changed Everything - WSJ@TheCIConline.wsj.comJun 23, 2014 8:11 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Don’t Restructure...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 23, 2014 7:39 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Unlocking Canadian-Korean...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 23, 2014 6:50 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » How Can Canada’s...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 20, 2014 1:15 pmretweet
2Why Canada should actively recruit more international students@TheCICcanadianbusiness.comJun 20, 2014 10:01 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » NATO Must Face...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 20, 2014 8:53 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Why Canada Should...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 20, 2014 7:34 amretweet
9Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 19, 2014 11:40 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Pondering NATO’s...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 19, 2014 9:32 amretweet
5Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Harper’s Foreign...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 19, 2014 8:11 amretweet
2Kyrgyzstan: democracy under pressure - FT.com@TheCICft.comJun 18, 2014 2:06 pmretweet
4Assange pledges major international relations leak involving Canada - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comJun 18, 2014 1:56 pmretweet
10Twitter / TheCIC: Mapping the flow of international ...@TheCICtwitter.comJun 18, 2014 11:52 amretweet
10Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Burgeoning...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 18, 2014 11:52 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Time For a Fresh...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 18, 2014 7:33 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Where We Go From...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 17, 2014 10:25 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Real Resource...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 17, 2014 7:18 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Argentina’s...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 16, 2014 1:36 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next »

Canadian International Council

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (47) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.1899 seconds