disable ads
link title from source date
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Mexico in Crisis:...@TheCICopencanada.orgWed 1:52 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » How to fight poverty...@TheCICopencanada.orgWed 10:50 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Iran’s port...@TheCICopencanada.orgWed 9:32 amretweet
3Live Stream@TheCICinternational.gc.caWed 8:35 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » A new U.S. Secretary...@TheCICopencanada.orgTue 11:13 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Cyber Security...@TheCICopencanada.orgTue 7:30 amretweet
3The Astonishing Rise of Angela Merkel@TheCICnewyorker.comMon 9:14 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Ukraine and the...@TheCICopencanada.orgMon 7:50 amretweet
6The CIC on Twitter: "Where to draw the line? 12 different ways to divide the world. http://t.co/CcFT5fX9tY...@TheCICtwitter.comNov 21, 2014 1:03 pmretweet
2The Myth of the Caliphate | Foreign Affairs@TheCICforeignaffairs.comNov 21, 2014 12:22 pmretweet
2The CIC on Twitter: "OpenCanada's @eva_sita talked politics with Mexico’s Gael Garcia...@TheCICtwitter.comNov 21, 2014 7:26 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Talking politics...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 21, 2014 7:26 amretweet
2The CIC on Twitter: "Why Smart Cities might not be such a bright idea for countries in the...@TheCICtwitter.comNov 21, 2014 6:46 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Are smart cities...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 20, 2014 8:32 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Brisbane G20:...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 18, 2014 9:40 amretweet
6The CIC on Twitter: "What do borders mean today? We redraw the map – 12 times. http://t.co/CcFT5fX9tY http://t.co/HOoYgr1APN"@TheCICtwitter.comNov 18, 2014 7:26 amretweet
7Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Redrawing borders@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 18, 2014 7:26 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Doing justice...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 17, 2014 1:52 pmretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Keystone XL: Cornerstone...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 17, 2014 7:57 amretweet
3Families of two Canadian priests killed in Rwanda still wait for justice - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comNov 17, 2014 7:28 amretweet
2OpenCanada Weekly Dispatch: The borders (both physical and otherwise) that divide us, the political...@TheCICus4.campaign-archive2.comNov 14, 2014 1:45 pmretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Is overlooking...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 14, 2014 12:27 pmretweet
4The Case for Paying Ransoms by Simon Critchley | NYRblog | The New York Review of Books@TheCICnybooks.comNov 14, 2014 8:44 amretweet
7The CIC on Twitter: "What it's like crossing the Afghanistan-Pakistan border, one of the world’s...@TheCICtwitter.comNov 14, 2014 7:03 amretweet
8Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Journey to the...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 14, 2014 7:03 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The political...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 13, 2014 10:30 amretweet
2The rise of Christianity in China - FT.com@TheCICft.comNov 13, 2014 7:55 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The right to know...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 13, 2014 6:50 amretweet
2U.N. human rights investigators denied entry to Israel for Gaza inquiry - LA Times@TheCIClatimes.comNov 13, 2014 6:49 amretweet
3The CIC on Twitter: "US and China reach a historic climate change agreement. They have their...@TheCICtwitter.comNov 12, 2014 10:44 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Green Energy...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 12, 2014 10:44 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The politics of...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 12, 2014 10:33 amretweet
6Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Will Canada Continue...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 11, 2014 1:28 pmretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Jerusalem: A city...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 11, 2014 8:55 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » In Flanders Fields:...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 11, 2014 6:43 amretweet
4Inside Canada's new war | Macleans.ca@TheCICsite.macleans.caNov 10, 2014 2:23 pmretweet
6Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Border Check@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 10, 2014 11:48 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Remembering ‘our...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 10, 2014 7:54 amretweet
2OpenCanada Weekly Dispatch: Battling Ebola's stigma, harnessing people power to change democracy,...@TheCICus4.campaign-archive1.comNov 07, 2014 1:13 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Why Are Asean’s...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 07, 2014 7:46 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Subjects » Southeast...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 06, 2014 10:39 amretweet
6http://www.newsweek.com/2014/11/14/how-d oes-isis-fund-its-reign-terror-282607.ht ml@TheCICnewsweek.comNov 06, 2014 9:07 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Battling Ebola’s...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 05, 2014 1:26 pmretweet
3Murdered journalists: 90% of killers get away with it but who are the victims? | Media | The...@TheCICtheguardian.comNov 04, 2014 7:35 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Is North American...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 04, 2014 7:02 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Harnessing People...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 03, 2014 8:17 amretweet
7ISIS mission: Canadian CF-18s drop laser-guided bombs over Iraq - Politics - CBC News@TheCICcbc.caNov 02, 2014 3:39 pmretweet
2There’s a lot more to security than guns and surveillance@TheCICipolitics.caOct 31, 2014 10:57 amretweet
2Ed Fast on Twitter: "Pleased to welcome @PennyPritzker @ildefonsogv in TO discussing our North...@TheCICtwitter.comOct 31, 2014 9:45 amretweet
2PM to visit China | Prime Minister of Canada@TheCICpm.gc.caOct 31, 2014 8:48 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Declining powers...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 31, 2014 8:29 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Henry Kissinger...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 30, 2014 2:10 pmretweet
2Patrick Cockburn · Whose side is Turkey on?: The Battle for Kobani · LRB 6 November 2014@TheCIClrb.co.ukOct 30, 2014 8:35 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Building a better...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 30, 2014 7:34 amretweet
3Ottawa shooting not terrorism, says Thomas Mulcair | Toronto Star@TheCICthestar.comOct 29, 2014 1:27 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canadian and Mexican...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 29, 2014 9:34 amretweet
3Women For The Women and Men of Afghanistan's Police | Hazlitt Magazine | Hazlitt@TheCICpenguinrandomhouse.caOct 28, 2014 10:17 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » North American...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 28, 2014 8:02 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Canadian Terrorist...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 27, 2014 11:31 amretweet
2OpenCanada Weekly Dispatch: The Ottawa attack and international terrorism, the Global South's...@TheCICus4.campaign-archive1.comOct 24, 2014 1:50 pmretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Ottawa Attacks:...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 24, 2014 10:43 amretweet
9As It Happens on Twitter: "A powerful image by @CH_Cartoon, editorial cartoonist for the Halifax Chronicle-Herald. http://t.co/fgtdSTCKZ7"@TheCICtwitter.comOct 23, 2014 11:57 amretweet
3Home - NACIC 2014@TheCICnacic2014.comOct 23, 2014 11:49 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » North American...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 23, 2014 11:09 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Portrait of a...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 22, 2014 9:07 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Cleaning up Mexico’s...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 21, 2014 11:18 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Global South’s...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 21, 2014 7:29 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The blurring of...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 20, 2014 7:08 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » How to keep national...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 17, 2014 11:03 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Clipping wings:...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 17, 2014 8:08 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Can a Tweet topple...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 16, 2014 9:15 amretweet
2“If we run and they kill us, so be it. But we have to run now.” — Matter — Medium@TheCICmedium.comOct 15, 2014 8:39 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » CIC Toronto: Toronto...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 14, 2014 2:11 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The stakes in...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 10, 2014 9:13 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Opening of...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 09, 2014 10:59 amretweet
2ISIL Hangout with Brian Fishman and Douglas Ollivant - YouTube@TheCICyoutube.comOct 08, 2014 11:58 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Finding a solution...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 08, 2014 10:01 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Looking back to...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 07, 2014 1:05 pmretweet
15The CIC on Twitter: "We put together a chart on what leaders talked about at the #UN last week. http://t.co/TgPQ684xJ7 http://t.co/fh1yhKvqBF"@TheCICtwitter.comOct 07, 2014 8:17 amretweet
15Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Global Priorities...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 07, 2014 8:17 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Gaza and the West...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 06, 2014 9:40 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » On Harper’s...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 06, 2014 7:47 amretweet
2Ebola Drug ZMapp's Development Delayed by Pentagon Agency - Businessweek@TheCICbusinessweek.comSep 26, 2014 9:59 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Rise of IS:...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 26, 2014 8:58 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Nation-building...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 25, 2014 11:18 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canada disengaging...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 25, 2014 7:57 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Are Canadians...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 25, 2014 7:56 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » When to invoke...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 24, 2014 8:50 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Lessons from the...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 23, 2014 9:08 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Syrian assault...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 23, 2014 8:12 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Could Marina Silva...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 22, 2014 8:25 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canada ratifies...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 19, 2014 12:30 pmretweet
2Climate Change Is a People’s Shock | The Nation@TheCICthenation.comSep 19, 2014 8:06 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Goodbye North-South...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 18, 2014 12:59 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canada: The bridge...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 18, 2014 7:45 amretweet
2Scotland: The World's First Referendum on Inequality? - The Atlantic@TheCICtheatlantic.comSep 18, 2014 7:11 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Learning Curve...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 17, 2014 11:57 amretweet
3China, the Climate and the Fate of the Planet | Rolling Stone@TheCICrollingstone.comSep 17, 2014 9:44 amretweet
5Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Pitting capitalism...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 16, 2014 8:31 amretweet
3Finalists/Winners - Canadian Online Publishing Awards@TheCICcanadianonlinepublishingaSep 15, 2014 11:47 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next »

Canadian International Council

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (35) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.3701 seconds