disable ads
link title from source date
2Afghanistan: open for business? - FT.com@TheCICft.com9 hours agoretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Why We Remember...@TheCICopencanada.org11 hours agoretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Ukraine: Fighting...@TheCICopencanada.org13 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / BBCWorld: UN blacklists operator of North ...@TheCICtwitter.com22 hours agoretweet
2BBC News - UN blacklists North Korea arms ship operator@TheCICbbc.co.uk22 hours agoretweet
2Look Who's Not Talking@TheCICforeignpolicy.comMon 1:30 pmretweet
2Zen and the art of American foreign policy - The Washington Post@TheCICwashingtonpost.comMon 9:30 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » WWI, The Cold...@TheCICopencanada.orgMon 8:54 amretweet
2Putin's war of ideas cuts to the heart of Europe - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comMon 7:43 amretweet
2Twitter / TheCIC: .@andyasamoah investigates ...@TheCICtwitter.comFri 7:41 amretweet
2http://www.newsweek.com/2014/08/01/behin d-scenes-putins-court-private-habits-lat ter-day-dictator-260640.html@TheCICnewsweek.comThu 7:10 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Playing Geopolitics:...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 23, 2014 7:23 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » How Canada Can...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 22, 2014 10:01 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Green Energy...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 21, 2014 9:50 amretweet
2Putin and the Crash of Malaysian Airlines Flight 17 : The New Yorker@TheCICnewyorker.comJul 18, 2014 9:22 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Remembering Mandela@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 18, 2014 7:15 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Using the Internet...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 17, 2014 9:42 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Srebrenica Rears...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 17, 2014 7:40 amretweet
3‫لحظة قصف منزل عائلة نوفل بصاروخ تحذيري يتبعه صاروخا...@TheCICyoutube.comJul 16, 2014 12:13 pmretweet
3Video: This is what an Israeli ‘roof knock’ looks like - The Washington Post@TheCICwashingtonpost.comJul 16, 2014 12:13 pmretweet
2When Wall Street Went to Africa@TheCICforeignpolicy.comJul 16, 2014 9:26 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Ongoing Evolution...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 16, 2014 7:38 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » OpenCanada’s...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 14, 2014 7:52 amretweet
2OpenCanada Weekly Dispatch: Fear and loathing in the Arctic, fostering innovation at the World...@TheCICus4.campaign-archive2.comJul 11, 2014 12:44 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » How the World...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 10, 2014 8:15 amretweet
2France to ban citizens with suspected jihadist ties from going abroad | Toronto Star@TheCICthestar.comJul 09, 2014 1:08 pmretweet
2Has GDP outgrown its use? - FT.com@TheCICft.comJul 09, 2014 10:25 amretweet
7Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canada’s Hidden...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 09, 2014 8:49 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Provinces...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 08, 2014 7:51 amretweet
2The New Way of War: Killing the Kids : The New Yorker@TheCICnewyorker.comJul 07, 2014 7:00 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Arctic Sovereignty:...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 07, 2014 6:59 amretweet
2Climate: Will We Lose the Endgame? by Bill McKibben | The New York Review of Books@TheCICnybooks.comJul 04, 2014 10:23 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Next Steps on...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 04, 2014 9:48 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Independence Day...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 04, 2014 9:36 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Rethinking post-Mosul...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 03, 2014 6:43 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » It’s Time for...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 02, 2014 9:38 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Don’t Freeze...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 02, 2014 7:56 amretweet
5Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Louise Arbour...@TheCICopencanada.orgJul 01, 2014 2:01 pmretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Ottawa Delays...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 26, 2014 9:16 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » High Tension on...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 25, 2014 8:43 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Why Has Canada...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 24, 2014 7:17 amretweet
2Pro-Russian separatists agree to honour Ukraine ceasefire | World news | theguardian.com@TheCICtheguardian.comJun 24, 2014 6:56 amretweet
5World War I: The War That Changed Everything - WSJ@TheCIConline.wsj.comJun 23, 2014 8:11 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Don’t Restructure...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 23, 2014 7:39 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Unlocking Canadian-Korean...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 23, 2014 6:50 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » How Can Canada’s...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 20, 2014 1:15 pmretweet
2Why Canada should actively recruit more international students@TheCICcanadianbusiness.comJun 20, 2014 10:01 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » NATO Must Face...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 20, 2014 8:53 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Why Canada Should...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 20, 2014 7:34 amretweet
9Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 19, 2014 11:40 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Pondering NATO’s...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 19, 2014 9:32 amretweet
5Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Harper’s Foreign...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 19, 2014 8:11 amretweet
2Kyrgyzstan: democracy under pressure - FT.com@TheCICft.comJun 18, 2014 2:06 pmretweet
4Assange pledges major international relations leak involving Canada - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comJun 18, 2014 1:56 pmretweet
10Twitter / TheCIC: Mapping the flow of international ...@TheCICtwitter.comJun 18, 2014 11:52 amretweet
10Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Burgeoning...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 18, 2014 11:52 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Where We Go From...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 17, 2014 10:25 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Real Resource...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 17, 2014 7:18 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Argentina’s...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 16, 2014 1:36 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Problem with...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 16, 2014 10:57 amretweet
2Twitter / TheCIC: Iraqi conflict: U.S. will not ...@TheCICtwitter.comJun 13, 2014 11:20 amretweet
2Iraqi conflict: U.S. will not send troops to combat insurgency - World - CBC News@TheCICcbc.caJun 13, 2014 11:20 amretweet
2Assisted Suicide - Michael Weiss - POLITICO Magazine@TheCICpolitico.comJun 13, 2014 9:59 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Blame Game...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 13, 2014 9:12 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Need for a...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 13, 2014 8:18 amretweet
5Twitter / TheCIC: Thank you to @g20rg for hosting ...@TheCICtwitter.comJun 12, 2014 8:10 amretweet
5Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Mitigating Climate...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 11, 2014 8:33 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Joe Clark on Harper’s ‘Megaphone’...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 10, 2014 9:37 amretweet
2China trade ties a concern for Canadians surveyed - Politics - CBC News@TheCICcbc.caJun 10, 2014 8:59 amretweet
6Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Darkness of...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 09, 2014 7:28 amretweet
2LIVE: International leaders gather in France to commemorate D-Day | CTV News@TheCICctvnews.caJun 06, 2014 7:33 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Seven Issues with...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 05, 2014 8:11 amretweet
3BBC News - Where is the cheapest place to buy citizenship?@TheCICbbc.comJun 04, 2014 9:47 amretweet
2Michael Weiss | Spy vs. Spy, Estonia vs. Russia | Foreign Affairs | Foreign Affairs@TheCICforeignaffairs.comJun 04, 2014 9:06 amretweet
2Michaëlle Jean stays silent on Francophonie bid as possible rival circles | Embassy - Canada's...@TheCICembassynews.caJun 04, 2014 8:54 amretweet
2Brazil cleaning up favelas ahead of World Cup - YouTube@TheCICyoutube.comJun 04, 2014 3:22 amretweet
3The Asia Factor@TheCICtheasiafactor.caJun 03, 2014 4:22 pmretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Imagining a More...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 03, 2014 11:24 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Moving On From...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 03, 2014 9:44 amretweet
7New Canada Conference - La Conférence du nouveau Canada@TheCICncc-cnc.caJun 02, 2014 10:25 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canada’s Selective...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 02, 2014 10:25 amretweet
2Paris and Owen: Imagining a more ambitious Canada | Ottawa Citizen@TheCICottawacitizen.comJun 02, 2014 7:21 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Time for Canada...@TheCICopencanada.orgJun 02, 2014 6:04 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Pushing for Change...@TheCICopencanada.orgMay 29, 2014 9:24 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » After Genocide:...@TheCICopencanada.orgMay 29, 2014 8:19 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » How Do We Pay...@TheCICopencanada.orgMay 28, 2014 1:45 pmretweet
2Chemical-weapons team ambushed in Syria, inspectors briefly held in rebel territory - The Globe...@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comMay 28, 2014 11:15 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Swing States and...@TheCICopencanada.orgMay 28, 2014 8:31 amretweet
4Israel risks apartheid without Palestinian peace, South Africa’s de Klerk says - The Globe...@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comMay 28, 2014 8:28 amretweet
3Beyond the Millennium Development Goals: Where will Canada’s focus be?@TheCICipolitics.caMay 28, 2014 7:09 amretweet
7Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Will Canada Uphold...@TheCICopencanada.orgMay 26, 2014 7:13 amretweet
3Twitter / TheCIC: Former PM @RtHonJoeClark w/ ...@TheCICtwitter.comMay 24, 2014 10:37 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Time For Canada...@TheCICopencanada.orgMay 24, 2014 8:49 amretweet
4Campaign to Stop Killer Robots@TheCICstopkillerrobots.orgMay 24, 2014 8:21 amretweet
3Twitter / TheCIC: Senator Hugh Segal addresses ...@TheCICtwitter.comMay 24, 2014 6:18 amretweet
6Twitter / TheCIC: A lot of #cdnfp brainpower ...@TheCICtwitter.comMay 23, 2014 10:45 amretweet
2Home | EITI@TheCICeiti.orgMay 23, 2014 9:28 amretweet
3Canada Ranks 14th in Global Competitiveness for the Second Consecutive Year@TheCICconferenceboard.caMay 23, 2014 9:09 amretweet
3Twitter / TheCIC: Good looking #cdnfp experts ...@TheCICtwitter.comMay 23, 2014 8:48 amretweet
2Not for Beginners: Should Small Players Go to Fast-Growth Markets?@TheCICconferenceboard.caMay 23, 2014 7:49 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next »

Canadian International Council

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (39) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.1985 seconds