disable ads
link title from source date
2Patrick Cockburn · Whose side is Turkey on?: The Battle for Kobani · LRB 6 November 2014@TheCIClrb.co.uk20 hours agoretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Building a better...@TheCICopencanada.org21 hours agoretweet
3Ottawa shooting not terrorism, says Thomas Mulcair | Toronto Star@TheCICthestar.comWed 1:27 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canadian and Mexican...@TheCICopencanada.orgWed 9:34 amretweet
3Women For The Women and Men of Afghanistan's Police | Hazlitt Magazine | Hazlitt@TheCICpenguinrandomhouse.caTue 10:17 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » North American...@TheCICopencanada.orgTue 8:02 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Canadian Terrorist...@TheCICopencanada.orgMon 11:31 amretweet
2OpenCanada Weekly Dispatch: The Ottawa attack and international terrorism, the Global South's...@TheCICus4.campaign-archive1.comOct 24, 2014 1:50 pmretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Ottawa Attacks:...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 24, 2014 10:43 amretweet
9As It Happens on Twitter: "A powerful image by @CH_Cartoon, editorial cartoonist for the Halifax Chronicle-Herald. http://t.co/fgtdSTCKZ7"@TheCICtwitter.comOct 23, 2014 11:57 amretweet
3Home - NACIC 2014@TheCICnacic2014.comOct 23, 2014 11:49 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » North American...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 23, 2014 11:09 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Portrait of a...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 22, 2014 9:07 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Cleaning up Mexico’s...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 21, 2014 11:18 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Global South’s...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 21, 2014 7:29 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The blurring of...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 20, 2014 7:08 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » How to keep national...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 17, 2014 11:03 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Clipping wings:...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 17, 2014 8:08 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Can a Tweet topple...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 16, 2014 9:15 amretweet
2“If we run and they kill us, so be it. But we have to run now.” — Matter — Medium@TheCICmedium.comOct 15, 2014 8:39 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » CIC Toronto: Toronto...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 14, 2014 2:11 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The stakes in...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 10, 2014 9:13 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Opening of...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 09, 2014 10:59 amretweet
2ISIL Hangout with Brian Fishman and Douglas Ollivant - YouTube@TheCICyoutube.comOct 08, 2014 11:58 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Finding a solution...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 08, 2014 10:01 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Looking back to...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 07, 2014 1:05 pmretweet
15The CIC on Twitter: "We put together a chart on what leaders talked about at the #UN last week. http://t.co/TgPQ684xJ7 http://t.co/fh1yhKvqBF"@TheCICtwitter.comOct 07, 2014 8:17 amretweet
15Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Global Priorities...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 07, 2014 8:17 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Gaza and the West...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 06, 2014 9:40 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » On Harper’s...@TheCICopencanada.orgOct 06, 2014 7:47 amretweet
2Ebola Drug ZMapp's Development Delayed by Pentagon Agency - Businessweek@TheCICbusinessweek.comSep 26, 2014 9:59 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Rise of IS:...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 26, 2014 8:58 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Nation-building...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 25, 2014 11:18 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canada disengaging...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 25, 2014 7:57 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Are Canadians...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 25, 2014 7:56 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » When to invoke...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 24, 2014 8:50 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Lessons from the...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 23, 2014 9:08 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Syrian assault...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 23, 2014 8:12 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Could Marina Silva...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 22, 2014 8:25 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canada ratifies...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 19, 2014 12:30 pmretweet
2Climate Change Is a People’s Shock | The Nation@TheCICthenation.comSep 19, 2014 8:06 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Goodbye North-South...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 18, 2014 12:59 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canada: The bridge...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 18, 2014 7:45 amretweet
2Scotland: The World's First Referendum on Inequality? - The Atlantic@TheCICtheatlantic.comSep 18, 2014 7:11 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Learning Curve...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 17, 2014 11:57 amretweet
3China, the Climate and the Fate of the Planet | Rolling Stone@TheCICrollingstone.comSep 17, 2014 9:44 amretweet
5Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Pitting capitalism...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 16, 2014 8:31 amretweet
2Finalists/Winners - Canadian Online Publishing Awards@TheCICcanadianonlinepublishingaSep 15, 2014 11:47 amretweet
2Scenes From the Forgotten War America Is Losing - Bing West - POLITICO Magazine@TheCICpolitico.comSep 15, 2014 9:18 amretweet
5Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Scotland, on the...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 15, 2014 7:42 amretweet
2The Afghan Girls Who Live as Boys - The Atlantic@TheCICtheatlantic.comSep 12, 2014 11:49 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Obama borrows...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 12, 2014 11:17 amretweet
8Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Debating the Drug...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 12, 2014 6:55 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Debating the Drug...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 11, 2014 12:03 pmretweet
3Creating Digital Opportunity | Innovation Policy Lab@TheCICmunkschool.utoronto.caSep 11, 2014 9:03 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » A less-violent,...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 10, 2014 11:46 amretweet
5Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Lessons from Uruguay’s...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 09, 2014 7:36 amretweet
7Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The NATO Summit:...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 08, 2014 2:34 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Changing the Drug...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 08, 2014 8:14 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » A Drug Reform...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 08, 2014 6:54 amretweet
2HuffPost Live@TheCIClive.huffingtonpost.comSep 05, 2014 10:50 amretweet
2The Dying Russians by Masha Gessen | NYRblog | The New York Review of Books@TheCICnybooks.comSep 05, 2014 9:16 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Ebola: What Went...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 05, 2014 7:53 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Foreign Policy...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 04, 2014 10:11 amretweet
2http://www.newsweek.com/remembering-stev e-sotloff-and-too-many-others-268043@TheCICnewsweek.comSep 03, 2014 8:32 amretweet
5Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Return of...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 03, 2014 8:04 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » NATO in Wales:...@TheCICopencanada.orgSep 02, 2014 6:47 amretweet
3Putin: Don't 'mess' with nuclear Russia - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comAug 29, 2014 11:48 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » How to Stop Canadians...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 29, 2014 8:13 amretweet
2BBC News - How Norway has avoided the 'curse of oil'@TheCICbbc.comAug 28, 2014 8:47 pmretweet
338 maps that explain the global economy - Vox@TheCICvox.comAug 28, 2014 8:29 amretweet
3Feds have secret committee to review foreign investment, sources say - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comAug 27, 2014 10:41 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs@TheCICOpenCanada.orgAug 27, 2014 9:40 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canada’s Central...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 27, 2014 9:29 amretweet
2CNN International on Twitter: Books burned, libraries ruined. Now Somaliland wants its literary...@TheCICtwitter.comAug 27, 2014 9:09 amretweet
2Literature in a land with no alphabet - CNN.com@TheCICedition.cnn.comAug 27, 2014 9:09 amretweet
2Journalist Kidnapped in Syria Reacts to ISIS's James Foley Beheading | New Republic@TheCICnewrepublic.comAug 27, 2014 8:11 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » NATO’s Old Playbook...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 26, 2014 7:37 amretweet
4Thailand’s Authoritarian Outreach | Asia Pacific Foundation of Canada@TheCICasiapacific.caAug 25, 2014 11:44 amretweet
2Alberta riled by Leonardo DiCaprio’s position on oil sands - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comAug 25, 2014 11:21 amretweet
2BBC News - Scottish independence: Five unresolved questions@TheCICbbc.comAug 25, 2014 8:16 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Modi’s India,...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 25, 2014 7:38 amretweet
2Marina Silva Set to Shake Up Brazil’s Presidential Race - TIME@TheCICtime.comAug 22, 2014 6:16 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Digging for truth...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 21, 2014 9:46 amretweet
3As conflicts explode worldwide, the aid industry is turning to the private sector, social media...@TheCICindependent.co.ukAug 20, 2014 7:47 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » On Intervention:...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 19, 2014 9:11 amretweet
3The World's Most Influential Cities - Forbes@TheCICforbes.comAug 19, 2014 7:24 amretweet
2In 2015 election, foreign policy is a question of leadership - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comAug 18, 2014 11:03 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Containing the...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 18, 2014 9:57 amretweet
3The Islamic State (Full Length) | VICE News@TheCICnews.vice.comAug 15, 2014 9:10 amretweet
2Ukraine says it partly destroyed Russian armoured column - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comAug 15, 2014 8:48 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Surveillance:...@TheCICopencanada.orgAug 15, 2014 7:29 amretweet
2What's 50 milies long, carries 3pc of world trade and turns 100 today? - Telegraph@TheCICtelegraph.co.ukAug 15, 2014 7:25 amretweet
5World moves to cut off West Africa as Ebola panic intensifies - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comAug 14, 2014 8:30 pmretweet
2Libya: Waste, Fraud Erase Billions in National Wealth - Businessweek@TheCICbusinessweek.comAug 14, 2014 11:56 amretweet
4http://www.tagesschau.de/wirtschaft/ceta -dokument-101.pdf@TheCICtagesschau.deAug 14, 2014 10:30 amretweet
3Seeking Justice in Canada: Hitting Mining Companies Where They Live - FPIF@TheCICfpif.orgAug 14, 2014 8:49 amretweet
3Russian aid convoy heads toward rebel-held border crossing, ignoring Ukraine’s demands...@TheCICottawacitizen.comAug 14, 2014 8:26 amretweet
2Charting Nouri al-Maliki’s turbulent eight-year tenure as Iraq’s prime minister – Quartz@TheCICqz.comAug 14, 2014 7:53 amretweet
3Leaked EU trade pact suggests Canada caved on drug patents - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comAug 14, 2014 6:27 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next »

Canadian International Council

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (51) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.3751 seconds