disable ads
link title from source date
2Former LRA commander Dominic Ongwen on Trial: Perpetrator or Victim? | Africa is a Country@TheCICafricasacountry.com13 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@TheCICt.co17 hours agoretweet
2Bitcoin and the Digital-Currency Revolution - WSJ@TheCICwsj.com18 hours agoretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Global land rights:...@TheCICopencanada.orgTue 2:01 pmretweet
5Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canada’s mission...@TheCICopencanada.orgMon 1:56 pmretweet
2Syria’s President Speaks | A Conversation With Bashar al-Assad | Foreign Affairs@TheCICforeignaffairs.comMon 8:36 amretweet
2Syriza’s Victory « LRB blog@TheCIClrb.co.ukMon 8:27 amretweet
2Efficacy of Canada's mission to fight ISIS is not clear | The Current with Anna Maria Tremonti |...@TheCICcbc.caMon 6:10 amretweet
3Syriza’s historic win puts Greece on collision course with Europe | World news | The Guardian@TheCICtheguardian.comSun 7:16 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Leading ‘Munk’:...@TheCICopencanada.orgFri 8:48 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » An unholy alliance:...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 22, 2015 9:40 amretweet
3Sending Billions Home | Literary Review of Canada@TheCICreviewcanada.caJan 22, 2015 9:06 amretweet
2What really happens in Davos - Macleans.ca@TheCICmacleans.caJan 21, 2015 2:34 pmretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Davos and the...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 21, 2015 10:08 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Charlie Hebdo...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 21, 2015 8:01 amretweet
2Is the world zero-sum or win-win? - Agenda - The World Economic Forum@TheCICagenda.weforum.orgJan 20, 2015 12:16 pmretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canada in Iraq:...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 20, 2015 8:10 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » On the Paris attacks,...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 20, 2015 7:37 amretweet
5The CIC on Twitter: "Language is important: 6 foreign policy terms we would reconsider, redefine...@TheCICtwitter.comJan 19, 2015 12:36 pmretweet
6Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Speaking foreign...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 19, 2015 12:36 pmretweet
3Kyle Matthews: For prime minister, only grownups need apply | National Post@TheCICnews.nationalpost.comJan 16, 2015 12:06 pmretweet
2Guantánamo Diary exposes brutality of US rendition and torture | World news | The Guardian@TheCICtheguardian.comJan 16, 2015 10:55 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Keystone: Political...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 16, 2015 8:36 amretweet
2Video: Christine Lagarde on the Global Economy in 2015 - Council on Foreign Relations@TheCICcfr.orgJan 15, 2015 6:59 amretweet
2Foreign affairs minister not expecting Mohamed Fahmy’s release during Egypt trip | Toronto...@TheCICthestar.comJan 14, 2015 12:14 pmretweet
7Conrad Hackett on Twitter: "Americans think Muslims are 15% of US population Reality: 1% http://t.co/2lxAuQvolO http://t.co/qtjOfPdYUD"@TheCICtwitter.comJan 13, 2015 2:43 pmretweet
7Today’s key fact: you are probably wrong about almost everything | UK news | The Guardian@TheCICtheguardian.comJan 13, 2015 2:43 pmretweet
2Kenneth Roth on Twitter: "Clarifying uncertainty, #Uganda agrees LRA commander Dominic Ongwen...@TheCICtwitter.comJan 13, 2015 2:12 pmretweet
2BBC News - Uganda LRA commander Dominic Ongwen 'to be sent to ICC'@TheCICbbc.comJan 13, 2015 2:12 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Japan’s Most...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 13, 2015 11:01 amretweet
2The CIC on Twitter: "Haiti in pictures, five years on. http://t.co/QPWVfq1jIm http://t.co/HwV5Lirv9L"@TheCICtwitter.comJan 12, 2015 2:02 pmretweet
2The Social Network of Foreign Ministers on Twitter | Exploring Digital Diplomacy@TheCICdigdipblog.comJan 12, 2015 1:38 pmretweet
2The CIC on Twitter: "Haiti in pictures, 5 years after the earthquake. Rebuilding continues....@TheCICtwitter.comJan 12, 2015 9:20 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Haiti in Pictures:...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 12, 2015 9:20 amretweet
2Why Colombians don’t believe a deal with the rebels will make a difference - The Globe and...@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comJan 12, 2015 7:44 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » An emergent zone...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 09, 2015 12:06 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Brace for the...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 09, 2015 10:02 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » A soft or crash...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 09, 2015 9:04 amretweet
3The promise and peril of digital diplomacy - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comJan 09, 2015 8:18 amretweet
4The CIC on Twitter: "Our package of predictions and projections for 2015 in 6 key areas of...@TheCICtwitter.comJan 09, 2015 6:39 amretweet
6Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » On the Verge@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 09, 2015 6:39 amretweet
2More anti-terror legislation coming, Harper says - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comJan 08, 2015 12:58 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » India and Pakistan:...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 08, 2015 8:22 amretweet
2The CIC on Twitter: "Visualizing Harper's bilateral meetings last year. Part of our Canada...@TheCICtwitter.comJan 08, 2015 7:17 amretweet
3Klein vs. Klein – The New Inquiry@TheCICthenewinquiry.comJan 07, 2015 1:10 pmretweet
5The CIC on Twitter: "We tried to measure Canada's relationship with the world in 2014. http://t.co/DMoczIH4nA http://t.co/pRneR5TWIr"@TheCICtwitter.comJan 07, 2015 6:51 amretweet
8Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canada and the...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 07, 2015 6:51 amretweet
2Charlie Hebdo attack: 12 dead at Paris offices of satirical magazine – live updates |...@TheCICtheguardian.comJan 07, 2015 5:42 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Harper’s foreign...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 05, 2015 9:52 amretweet
3How $40 oil would impact Canada’s provinces - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comJan 05, 2015 7:02 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » End of NATO’s...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 02, 2015 6:51 amretweet
3Log In - The New York Times@TheCICmyaccount.nytimes.comDec 31, 2014 9:17 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Confusion in the...@TheCICopencanada.orgDec 31, 2014 7:34 amretweet
2Out of Afghanistan: The winners and losers after 13 years of combat - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comDec 30, 2014 7:29 amretweet
2LANDING Video Channel Chromeless w/ quality selector copy@TheCIClink.brightcove.comDec 30, 2014 7:10 amretweet
3The Tragedy of the American Military - The Atlantic@TheCICtheatlantic.comDec 29, 2014 7:58 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » OpenCanada’s...@TheCICopencanada.orgDec 23, 2014 7:20 amretweet
5Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Best Reads...@TheCICopencanada.orgDec 22, 2014 8:12 amretweet
2Denmark Eyes North Pole, but How Much Oil and Gas Await?@TheCICnews.nationalgeographic.cDec 20, 2014 3:45 pmretweet
2Statement by the Prime Minister of Canada announcing additional sanctions | Prime Minister...@TheCICpm.gc.caDec 19, 2014 12:26 pmretweet
2OpenCanada Weekly Dispatch: What life is like for Syrian refugees in Lebanon, the Cuba deal,...@TheCICus4.campaign-archive2.comDec 19, 2014 11:55 amretweet
2John Baird to discuss Ukraine, ISIS at year-end briefing - Politics - CBC News@TheCICcbc.caDec 19, 2014 11:35 amretweet
3http://www.nybooks.com/articles/archives /2015/jan/08/can-climate-change-cure-cap italism-exchange/?insrc=hpss@TheCICnybooks.comDec 19, 2014 8:37 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » “An almost unthinkable...@TheCICopencanada.orgDec 18, 2014 9:42 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Why operational...@TheCICopencanada.orgDec 18, 2014 7:30 amretweet
6Nassim Nicholas Taleb and Gregory F. Treverton
 | How to Predict State Failure | Foreign...@TheCICforeignaffairs.comDec 17, 2014 11:33 amretweet
2FACT SHEET: Charting a New Course on Cuba | The White House@TheCICwhitehouse.govDec 17, 2014 10:38 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Syrian Refugee...@TheCICopencanada.orgDec 17, 2014 9:18 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Developed-Developing...@TheCICopencanada.orgDec 16, 2014 7:43 amretweet
2Back to the Future: Advanced Nuclear Energy and the Battle Against Climate Change | Brookings...@TheCICbrookings.eduDec 15, 2014 7:06 amretweet
2OpenCanada Weekly Dispatch: The 'jackpot' of Korean reunification, measuring the Syrian refugee...@TheCICus4.campaign-archive1.comDec 12, 2014 12:03 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Old enemies, new...@TheCICopencanada.orgDec 12, 2014 9:02 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Korean ‘jackpot’@TheCICopencanada.orgDec 12, 2014 7:36 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The humanitarian...@TheCICopencanada.orgDec 11, 2014 8:40 amretweet
5The CIC on Twitter: "The scale of the Syrian refugee crisis. http://t.co/KVGf0phSvt http://t.co/FHEGGE25QX"@TheCICtwitter.comDec 11, 2014 7:35 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The case for a...@TheCICopencanada.orgDec 10, 2014 12:18 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Syrian Refugee...@TheCICopencanada.orgDec 10, 2014 8:58 amretweet
3Is it possible to meet the ‘Responsibility to Protect’? - The Washington Post@TheCICwashingtonpost.comDec 09, 2014 10:01 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » On Tooth To Tail...@TheCICopencanada.orgDec 08, 2014 8:59 amretweet
3Afghanistan: The Making of a Narco State | Rolling Stone@TheCICrollingstone.comDec 08, 2014 7:42 amretweet
2The CIC on Twitter: "Foreign policy and comics: odd bedfellows or a perfect fit? http://t.co/GxX8NBQFuk http://t.co/EcNOKpQZ3O"@TheCICtwitter.comDec 05, 2014 11:57 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The darker side...@TheCICopencanada.orgDec 05, 2014 11:57 amretweet
2ISIS: What the US Doesn’t Understand by Ahmed Rashid | NYRblog | The New York Review of Books@TheCICnybooks.comDec 05, 2014 11:51 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@TheCICt.coDec 05, 2014 9:35 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Separating fact...@TheCICopencanada.orgDec 04, 2014 7:15 amretweet
2La Francophonie gives Harper a rare foreign policy victory: Editorial | Toronto Star@TheCICthestar.comDec 03, 2014 8:45 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Anti-ISIS Meetings:...@TheCICopencanada.orgDec 03, 2014 8:00 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Three things you...@TheCICopencanada.orgDec 01, 2014 8:16 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Mexico and Canada:...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 28, 2014 12:53 pmretweet
2http://www.newsweek.com/2014/12/05/china -after-gold-rush-286757.html@TheCICnewsweek.comNov 28, 2014 10:37 amretweet
3Mexico in Crisis: A call to its North American partners - YouTube@TheCICyoutube.comNov 28, 2014 9:40 amretweet
7Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Mexico in Crisis:...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 26, 2014 1:52 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » How to fight poverty...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 26, 2014 10:50 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Iran’s port...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 26, 2014 9:32 amretweet
3Live Stream@TheCICinternational.gc.caNov 26, 2014 8:35 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » A new U.S. Secretary...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 25, 2014 11:13 amretweet
5Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Cyber Security...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 25, 2014 7:30 amretweet
3The Astonishing Rise of Angela Merkel@TheCICnewyorker.comNov 24, 2014 9:14 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Ukraine and the...@TheCICopencanada.orgNov 24, 2014 7:50 amretweet
6The CIC on Twitter: "Where to draw the line? 12 different ways to divide the world. http://t.co/CcFT5fX9tY...@TheCICtwitter.comNov 21, 2014 1:03 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 Next »

Canadian International Council

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (29) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.7205 seconds