disable ads
link title from source date
2Nigeria’s political cynicism is making its problems worse@TheCICopencanada.org21 hours agoretweet
2Disarm and Modernize | Foreign Policy@TheCICforeignpolicy.comFri 8:58 amretweet
13The CIC on Twitter: "Bill C-51 and CSE: Who Knows What Evils Lurk in the Shadows? A new essay...@TheCICtwitter.comFri 7:19 amretweet
17C-51 and CSE: Who Knows What Evils Lurk in the Shadows?@TheCICopencanada.orgFri 7:19 amretweet
2Development Finance: Enter the Private Sector@TheCICopencanada.orgThu 8:56 amretweet
2Abe’s Blue Beret@TheCICopencanada.orgWed 11:54 amretweet
5The state of Canada’s Corporate Social Responsibility strategy@TheCICopencanada.orgWed 10:12 amretweet
2Under Pressure · thewalrus.ca@TheCICthewalrus.caWed 9:03 amretweet
2Disruptive Power: The Crisis of the State in the Digital Age@TheCICopencanada.orgTue 12:40 pmretweet
2Iran deal: Testing Obama’s ability to go it alone@TheCICopencanada.orgTue 9:28 amretweet
2Impossible versus difficult: Canada’s way forward in Syria and Iraq - Canadian International...@TheCICopencanada.orgTue 7:24 amretweet
2What drove seven young Quebeckers into the arms of the Islamic State? - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comMon 8:32 amretweet
3Philanthropy in the twenty-first century - Canadian International Council - Canada's hub for...@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 19, 2015 11:59 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@TheCICt.coMar 18, 2015 1:29 pmretweet
2Tories will request extension and expansion of military mission against ISIS, Harper says |...@TheCICnews.nationalpost.comMar 18, 2015 10:16 amretweet
2In support of R2P: no need to reinvent the wheel@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 18, 2015 9:40 amretweet
2Is It Time for the Jews to Leave Europe? - The Atlantic@TheCICtheatlantic.comMar 17, 2015 12:30 pmretweet
2The Need for Post-R2P Humanitarianism@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 17, 2015 10:00 amretweet
5Inside Baghdad's Brutal Battle Against ISIS | Rolling Stone@TheCICrollingstone.comMar 16, 2015 9:14 amretweet
2The CIC on Twitter: "Harper on security: tough talk, tepid action. http://t.co/tUYHHmxQvH http://t.co/bo3uIjhURl"@TheCICtwitter.comMar 13, 2015 8:01 amretweet
2Harper on security: tough talk, tepid action@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 13, 2015 8:01 amretweet
5Interview with a Torturer : Longreads Blog@TheCICblog.longreads.comMar 12, 2015 12:08 pmretweet
2Keith Gessen · Remembering Boris NemtsovBoris Nemtsov · LRB 19 March 2015@TheCIClrb.co.ukMar 11, 2015 12:35 pmretweet
3The state of Obama’s Pacific pivot@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 11, 2015 8:47 amretweet
9Panel: The Ethics of Mining and Development@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 10, 2015 12:01 pmretweet
2The front-line fight against Isis - FT.com@TheCICft.comMar 09, 2015 12:00 pmretweet
5The trouble with policing the Mediterranean@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 09, 2015 11:16 amretweet
3Jutta Brunnée on Twitter: "#AfterParis @UTLaw @munkschool - great discussion of media role...@TheCICtwitter.comMar 09, 2015 11:08 amretweet
2Canada in Iraq: Willing to pay some kind of price@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 09, 2015 8:08 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@TheCICt.coMar 09, 2015 6:46 amretweet
4Israel, Iran, and the bomb@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 06, 2015 10:42 amretweet
2Commissioner Paulson's appearance at SECU on the Zehaf-Bibeau video - Royal Canadian Mounted...@TheCICrcmp.gc.caMar 06, 2015 8:33 amretweet
2The CIC on Twitter: "Road map for Canada: A foreign policy for the future. By @rolandparis...@TheCICtwitter.comMar 06, 2015 8:16 amretweet
3Roadmap for Canada: A foreign policy for the future@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 06, 2015 8:16 amretweet
2Ukraine: on the edge of peace or catastrophe?@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 05, 2015 2:03 pmretweet
2Canada to be involved in Iraq for ‘longer term,’ foreign minister says - The Globe and...@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comMar 05, 2015 10:02 amretweet
3Log In - The New York Times@TheCICmyaccount.nytimes.comMar 05, 2015 8:03 amretweet
3A nuclear deal with Iran: “A farewell to arms control?”@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 05, 2015 5:15 amretweet
5Time to Make Ourselves Useful | Literary Review of Canada@TheCICreviewcanada.caMar 04, 2015 12:29 pmretweet
2Republicans Fail to Override Obama Veto of Keystone XL Measure - Bloomberg Politics@TheCICbloomberg.comMar 04, 2015 11:56 amretweet
10Assyrian Christians: the canaries of the Middle East@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 04, 2015 11:18 amretweet
2Edward Snowden live chat - Canada - CBC News@TheCICcbc.caMar 04, 2015 9:51 amretweet
5Edward Snowden live chat at noon ET - Canada - CBC News@TheCICcbc.caMar 04, 2015 9:04 amretweet
2Syria: Rebels with a lost cause - FT.com@TheCICft.comMar 04, 2015 8:50 amretweet
6Twitter / ?@TheCICt.coMar 04, 2015 7:48 amretweet
2Munk Debates - The West vs. Russia@TheCICmunkdebates.comMar 03, 2015 7:19 amretweet
2BBC News - The spy who came in from al-Qaeda@TheCICbbc.comMar 03, 2015 6:59 amretweet
4A good man goes down: Remembering Boris Nemtsov@TheCICopencanada.orgMar 03, 2015 6:46 amretweet
6In search of better data security? It’s not where, but how@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 27, 2015 9:39 amretweet
2Are we overreacting to the threat of terrorism?@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 27, 2015 7:08 amretweet
2'I Don't Understand What I Did': We Spoke to a Lord's Resistance Army Escapee Who Wants Remaining...@TheCICnews.vice.comFeb 25, 2015 11:24 amretweet
2Five ways to fight ISIS online@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 24, 2015 9:25 amretweet
4The rise of Europe’s new Left@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 23, 2015 12:28 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@TheCICt.coFeb 20, 2015 12:42 pmretweet
210 things the 2015 ISA convention taught us - Canadian International Council - Canada's hub...@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 20, 2015 12:18 pmretweet
2Smarter Sovereign Debt@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 20, 2015 8:34 amretweet
4The Disastrous Privacy Consequences of Bill C-51@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 19, 2015 1:46 pmretweet
2Nigeria unravelled - FT.com@TheCICft.comFeb 19, 2015 8:29 amretweet
3Crime in a time of connectivity@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 18, 2015 11:41 amretweet
2http://web.isanet.org/Web/Conferences/Ne w%20Orleans%202015/New%20Orleans%202015% 20-%20Full%20Program.pdf@TheCICweb.isanet.orgFeb 17, 2015 1:17 pmretweet
10What ISIS Really Wants - The Atlantic@TheCICtheatlantic.comFeb 16, 2015 12:37 pmretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canada’s place...@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 13, 2015 1:09 pmretweet
2Democracy, Deferred: On Nigeria's Dysfunctional Election - The Atlantic@TheCICtheatlantic.comFeb 13, 2015 8:14 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » A ceasefire in...@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 12, 2015 12:05 pmretweet
3The CIC on Twitter: ".@smsaideman crunches the TRIP numbers on Canada’s IR scholars. http://t.co/rlSDgp2MpT http://t.co/J4ejpwSXxC"@TheCICtwitter.comFeb 12, 2015 8:59 amretweet
5Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canada’s IR...@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 12, 2015 7:35 amretweet
4Egypt court orders release of al-Jazeera journalists Fahmy and Mohamed on bail | World news...@TheCICtheguardian.comFeb 12, 2015 5:08 amretweet
4It’s the US that has the most to lose if Congress keeps blocking IMF reform – Quartz@TheCICqz.comFeb 11, 2015 1:16 pmretweet
3https://tarekandjohn.files.wordpress.com /2015/02/2015-02-08-ltr-to-pm-harper-sen t.pdf@TheCICtarekandjohn.files.wordprFeb 11, 2015 12:21 pmretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Minsk Summit on...@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 11, 2015 8:45 amretweet
7The fissures that divide Iraq are widening, and may soon tear it apart - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comFeb 09, 2015 8:19 amretweet
6Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The world should...@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 09, 2015 7:23 amretweet
2BBC News - Boko Haram launches first attack in Niger@TheCICbbc.comFeb 06, 2015 10:11 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Iran file...@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 06, 2015 8:17 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Telling your truth:...@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 05, 2015 12:31 pmretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Choosing the next...@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 05, 2015 7:59 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Verdict on...@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 04, 2015 1:47 pmretweet
2Libya Against Itself by Nicolas Pelham | The New York Review of Books@TheCICnybooks.comFeb 04, 2015 9:26 amretweet
2Battle for Ukraine: How the west lost Putin - FT.com@TheCICft.comFeb 03, 2015 8:22 amretweet
3The CIC on Twitter: "FM John Baird expected to announce resignation Tues at 10am ET. Let’s...@TheCICtwitter.comFeb 03, 2015 5:00 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canada’s Minister...@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 03, 2015 5:00 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The antifragile...@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 02, 2015 11:53 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The rise of cyber...@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 02, 2015 8:47 amretweet
2Fiancee: Fahmy's release, deportation in its 'final stages' - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comFeb 01, 2015 12:27 pmretweet
4Citing war on terror, Tories propose sweeping new powers for spies, police - The Globe and...@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comJan 30, 2015 10:36 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Petroleum...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 30, 2015 9:04 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » From Vienna to...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 29, 2015 9:23 amretweet
3The Making of a Climate Refugee | Foreign Policy@TheCICforeignpolicy.comJan 29, 2015 9:00 amretweet
2Former LRA commander Dominic Ongwen on Trial: Perpetrator or Victim? | Africa is a Country@TheCICafricasacountry.comJan 28, 2015 1:17 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@TheCICt.coJan 28, 2015 9:07 amretweet
3Bitcoin and the Digital-Currency Revolution - WSJ@TheCICwsj.comJan 28, 2015 8:13 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Global land rights:...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 27, 2015 2:01 pmretweet
5Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canada’s mission...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 26, 2015 1:56 pmretweet
2Syria’s President Speaks | A Conversation With Bashar al-Assad | Foreign Affairs@TheCICforeignaffairs.comJan 26, 2015 8:36 amretweet
2Syriza’s Victory « LRB blog@TheCIClrb.co.ukJan 26, 2015 8:27 amretweet
2Efficacy of Canada's mission to fight ISIS is not clear | The Current with Anna Maria Tremonti |...@TheCICcbc.caJan 26, 2015 6:10 amretweet
3Syriza’s historic win puts Greece on collision course with Europe | World news | The Guardian@TheCICtheguardian.comJan 25, 2015 7:16 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Leading ‘Munk’:...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 23, 2015 8:48 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » An unholy alliance:...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 22, 2015 9:40 amretweet
3Sending Billions Home | Literary Review of Canada@TheCICreviewcanada.caJan 22, 2015 9:06 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 Next »

Canadian International Council

TheCIC Links with most Hits

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (34) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.4664 seconds