disable ads
link title from source date
2Munk Debates - The West vs. Russia@TheCICmunkdebates.com20 hours agoretweet
2BBC News - The spy who came in from al-Qaeda@TheCICbbc.com20 hours agoretweet
4A good man goes down: Remembering Boris Nemtsov@TheCICopencanada.org20 hours agoretweet
6In search of better data security? It’s not where, but how@TheCICopencanada.orgFri 9:39 amretweet
2Are we overreacting to the threat of terrorism?@TheCICopencanada.orgFri 7:08 amretweet
2'I Don't Understand What I Did': We Spoke to a Lord's Resistance Army Escapee Who Wants Remaining...@TheCICnews.vice.comFeb 25, 2015 11:24 amretweet
2Five ways to fight ISIS online@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 24, 2015 9:25 amretweet
4The rise of Europe’s new Left@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 23, 2015 12:28 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@TheCICt.coFeb 20, 2015 12:42 pmretweet
210 things the 2015 ISA convention taught us - Canadian International Council - Canada's hub...@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 20, 2015 12:18 pmretweet
2Smarter Sovereign Debt@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 20, 2015 8:34 amretweet
4The Disastrous Privacy Consequences of Bill C-51@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 19, 2015 1:46 pmretweet
2Nigeria unravelled - FT.com@TheCICft.comFeb 19, 2015 8:29 amretweet
3Crime in a time of connectivity@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 18, 2015 11:41 amretweet
2http://web.isanet.org/Web/Conferences/Ne w%20Orleans%202015/New%20Orleans%202015% 20-%20Full%20Program.pdf@TheCICweb.isanet.orgFeb 17, 2015 1:17 pmretweet
8What ISIS Really Wants - The Atlantic@TheCICtheatlantic.comFeb 16, 2015 12:37 pmretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canada’s place...@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 13, 2015 1:09 pmretweet
2Democracy, Deferred: On Nigeria's Dysfunctional Election - The Atlantic@TheCICtheatlantic.comFeb 13, 2015 8:14 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » A ceasefire in...@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 12, 2015 12:05 pmretweet
3The CIC on Twitter: ".@smsaideman crunches the TRIP numbers on Canada’s IR scholars. http://t.co/rlSDgp2MpT http://t.co/J4ejpwSXxC"@TheCICtwitter.comFeb 12, 2015 8:59 amretweet
5Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canada’s IR...@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 12, 2015 7:35 amretweet
4Egypt court orders release of al-Jazeera journalists Fahmy and Mohamed on bail | World news...@TheCICtheguardian.comFeb 12, 2015 5:08 amretweet
4It’s the US that has the most to lose if Congress keeps blocking IMF reform – Quartz@TheCICqz.comFeb 11, 2015 1:16 pmretweet
3https://tarekandjohn.files.wordpress.com /2015/02/2015-02-08-ltr-to-pm-harper-sen t.pdf@TheCICtarekandjohn.files.wordprFeb 11, 2015 12:21 pmretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Minsk Summit on...@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 11, 2015 8:45 amretweet
7The fissures that divide Iraq are widening, and may soon tear it apart - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comFeb 09, 2015 8:19 amretweet
6Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The world should...@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 09, 2015 7:23 amretweet
2BBC News - Boko Haram launches first attack in Niger@TheCICbbc.comFeb 06, 2015 10:11 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Iran file...@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 06, 2015 8:17 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Telling your truth:...@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 05, 2015 12:31 pmretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Choosing the next...@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 05, 2015 7:59 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Verdict on...@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 04, 2015 1:47 pmretweet
2Libya Against Itself by Nicolas Pelham | The New York Review of Books@TheCICnybooks.comFeb 04, 2015 9:26 amretweet
2Battle for Ukraine: How the west lost Putin - FT.com@TheCICft.comFeb 03, 2015 8:22 amretweet
3The CIC on Twitter: "FM John Baird expected to announce resignation Tues at 10am ET. Let’s...@TheCICtwitter.comFeb 03, 2015 5:00 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canada’s Minister...@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 03, 2015 5:00 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The antifragile...@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 02, 2015 11:53 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The rise of cyber...@TheCICopencanada.orgFeb 02, 2015 8:47 amretweet
2Fiancee: Fahmy's release, deportation in its 'final stages' - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comFeb 01, 2015 12:27 pmretweet
4Citing war on terror, Tories propose sweeping new powers for spies, police - The Globe and...@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comJan 30, 2015 10:36 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » The Petroleum...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 30, 2015 9:04 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » From Vienna to...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 29, 2015 9:23 amretweet
3The Making of a Climate Refugee | Foreign Policy@TheCICforeignpolicy.comJan 29, 2015 9:00 amretweet
2Former LRA commander Dominic Ongwen on Trial: Perpetrator or Victim? | Africa is a Country@TheCICafricasacountry.comJan 28, 2015 1:17 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@TheCICt.coJan 28, 2015 9:07 amretweet
3Bitcoin and the Digital-Currency Revolution - WSJ@TheCICwsj.comJan 28, 2015 8:13 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Global land rights:...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 27, 2015 2:01 pmretweet
5Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canada’s mission...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 26, 2015 1:56 pmretweet
2Syria’s President Speaks | A Conversation With Bashar al-Assad | Foreign Affairs@TheCICforeignaffairs.comJan 26, 2015 8:36 amretweet
2Syriza’s Victory « LRB blog@TheCIClrb.co.ukJan 26, 2015 8:27 amretweet
2Efficacy of Canada's mission to fight ISIS is not clear | The Current with Anna Maria Tremonti |...@TheCICcbc.caJan 26, 2015 6:10 amretweet
3Syriza’s historic win puts Greece on collision course with Europe | World news | The Guardian@TheCICtheguardian.comJan 25, 2015 7:16 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Leading ‘Munk’:...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 23, 2015 8:48 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » An unholy alliance:...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 22, 2015 9:40 amretweet
3Sending Billions Home | Literary Review of Canada@TheCICreviewcanada.caJan 22, 2015 9:06 amretweet
2What really happens in Davos - Macleans.ca@TheCICmacleans.caJan 21, 2015 2:34 pmretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Davos and the...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 21, 2015 10:08 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Charlie Hebdo...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 21, 2015 8:01 amretweet
2Is the world zero-sum or win-win? - Agenda - The World Economic Forum@TheCICagenda.weforum.orgJan 20, 2015 12:16 pmretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canada in Iraq:...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 20, 2015 8:10 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » On the Paris attacks,...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 20, 2015 7:37 amretweet
5The CIC on Twitter: "Language is important: 6 foreign policy terms we would reconsider, redefine...@TheCICtwitter.comJan 19, 2015 12:36 pmretweet
6Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Speaking foreign...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 19, 2015 12:36 pmretweet
3Kyle Matthews: For prime minister, only grownups need apply | National Post@TheCICnews.nationalpost.comJan 16, 2015 12:06 pmretweet
3Guantánamo Diary exposes brutality of US rendition and torture | World news | The Guardian@TheCICtheguardian.comJan 16, 2015 10:55 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Keystone: Political...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 16, 2015 8:36 amretweet
2Video: Christine Lagarde on the Global Economy in 2015 - Council on Foreign Relations@TheCICcfr.orgJan 15, 2015 6:59 amretweet
2Foreign affairs minister not expecting Mohamed Fahmy’s release during Egypt trip | Toronto...@TheCICthestar.comJan 14, 2015 12:14 pmretweet
7Conrad Hackett on Twitter: "Americans think Muslims are 15% of US population Reality: 1% http://t.co/2lxAuQvolO http://t.co/qtjOfPdYUD"@TheCICtwitter.comJan 13, 2015 2:43 pmretweet
7Today’s key fact: you are probably wrong about almost everything | UK news | The Guardian@TheCICtheguardian.comJan 13, 2015 2:43 pmretweet
2Kenneth Roth on Twitter: "Clarifying uncertainty, #Uganda agrees LRA commander Dominic Ongwen...@TheCICtwitter.comJan 13, 2015 2:12 pmretweet
2BBC News - Uganda LRA commander Dominic Ongwen 'to be sent to ICC'@TheCICbbc.comJan 13, 2015 2:12 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Japan’s Most...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 13, 2015 11:01 amretweet
2The CIC on Twitter: "Haiti in pictures, five years on. http://t.co/QPWVfq1jIm http://t.co/HwV5Lirv9L"@TheCICtwitter.comJan 12, 2015 2:02 pmretweet
2The Social Network of Foreign Ministers on Twitter | Exploring Digital Diplomacy@TheCICdigdipblog.comJan 12, 2015 1:38 pmretweet
2The CIC on Twitter: "Haiti in pictures, 5 years after the earthquake. Rebuilding continues....@TheCICtwitter.comJan 12, 2015 9:20 amretweet
3Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Haiti in Pictures:...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 12, 2015 9:20 amretweet
2Why Colombians don’t believe a deal with the rebels will make a difference - The Globe and...@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comJan 12, 2015 7:44 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » An emergent zone...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 09, 2015 12:06 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Brace for the...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 09, 2015 10:02 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » A soft or crash...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 09, 2015 9:04 amretweet
3The promise and peril of digital diplomacy - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comJan 09, 2015 8:18 amretweet
4The CIC on Twitter: "Our package of predictions and projections for 2015 in 6 key areas of...@TheCICtwitter.comJan 09, 2015 6:39 amretweet
6Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » On the Verge@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 09, 2015 6:39 amretweet
2More anti-terror legislation coming, Harper says - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comJan 08, 2015 12:58 pmretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » India and Pakistan:...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 08, 2015 8:22 amretweet
2The CIC on Twitter: "Visualizing Harper's bilateral meetings last year. Part of our Canada...@TheCICtwitter.comJan 08, 2015 7:17 amretweet
3Klein vs. Klein – The New Inquiry@TheCICthenewinquiry.comJan 07, 2015 1:10 pmretweet
5The CIC on Twitter: "We tried to measure Canada's relationship with the world in 2014. http://t.co/DMoczIH4nA http://t.co/pRneR5TWIr"@TheCICtwitter.comJan 07, 2015 6:51 amretweet
8Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Canada and the...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 07, 2015 6:51 amretweet
2Charlie Hebdo attack: 12 dead at Paris offices of satirical magazine – live updates |...@TheCICtheguardian.comJan 07, 2015 5:42 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Harper’s foreign...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 05, 2015 9:52 amretweet
3How $40 oil would impact Canada’s provinces - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comJan 05, 2015 7:02 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » End of NATO’s...@TheCICopencanada.orgJan 02, 2015 6:51 amretweet
3Log In - The New York Times@TheCICmyaccount.nytimes.comDec 31, 2014 9:17 amretweet
2Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Confusion in the...@TheCICopencanada.orgDec 31, 2014 7:34 amretweet
2Out of Afghanistan: The winners and losers after 13 years of combat - The Globe and Mail@TheCICtheglobeandmail.comDec 30, 2014 7:29 amretweet
2LANDING Video Channel Chromeless w/ quality selector copy@TheCIClink.brightcove.comDec 30, 2014 7:10 amretweet
3The Tragedy of the American Military - The Atlantic@TheCICtheatlantic.comDec 29, 2014 7:58 amretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » OpenCanada’s...@TheCICopencanada.orgDec 23, 2014 7:20 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 Next »

Canadian International Council

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (31) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.3260 seconds