disable ads
link title from source date
4YouTube - Broadcast Yourself.@TrifonHaitasyoutube.comJan 20, 2012 6:27 amretweet
5Should the Northern Gateway oil pipeline be approved? - Your Community@TrifonHaitascbc.caJan 19, 2012 2:32 pmretweet
2Leslieville Post@TrifonHaitasleslievillepost.comJan 18, 2012 6:38 pmretweet
2Leslieville Post@TrifonHaitasleslievillepost.comJan 18, 2012 6:38 pmretweet
2Greece Should Follow Iceland's Lead, Reject Debt Slavery - Forbes@TrifonHaitasforbes.comNov 23, 2011 8:55 pmretweet
2Canada: Ouders starten actie: Wifi-free Wednesday@TrifonHaitasstopumts.nlNov 21, 2011 6:01 pmretweet
2Wi-Fi health hazard for students - YouTube@TrifonHaitasyoutube.comOct 17, 2011 6:11 amretweet
2Knocking on the Devil's Door 1-8@TrifonHaitasnuclearfreeplanet.orgOct 13, 2011 6:19 pmretweet
2102.1 the Edge - Fearless Fred@TrifonHaitasedge.caOct 05, 2011 10:20 amretweet
2Has nature saved you? | Queen of Green | David Suzuki Foundation@TrifonHaitasdavidsuzuki.orgOct 04, 2011 6:34 amretweet
3WiFi in schools proven dangerous. - YouTube@TrifonHaitasyoutube.comSep 30, 2011 11:25 amretweet
2YorkRegion Article: Where parties stand on taxes@TrifonHaitasyorkregion.comSep 30, 2011 6:53 amretweet
2YorkRegion Article: Candidates exchange jabs@TrifonHaitasyorkregion.comSep 30, 2011 6:48 amretweet
6ELECT TRIFON HAITAS - YouTube@TrifonHaitasyoutube.comSep 28, 2011 10:16 amretweet
2Enya - Only Time (video) - YouTube@TrifonHaitasyoutube.comSep 28, 2011 7:16 amretweet
2Dido - Thank You - YouTube@TrifonHaitasyoutube.comSep 28, 2011 6:50 amretweet
4Pink Floyd - Time - YouTube@TrifonHaitasyoutube.comSep 28, 2011 6:29 amretweet
2Interview with Trifon Haitas | Green Candidate for Oak Ridges-Markham - YouTube@TrifonHaitasyoutube.comSep 25, 2011 9:10 pmretweet
2Choose green energy: Stop Darlington - thestar.com@TrifonHaitasthestar.comSep 25, 2011 5:00 amretweet
2Mike Schreiner — Ontario food and farming strategy - YouTube@TrifonHaitasyoutube.comSep 20, 2011 2:53 pmretweet
2Green Party of Ontario | Green Party of Canada@TrifonHaitasgreenparty.caSep 14, 2011 6:24 amretweet
2BCTF > Should Wi-Fi be used in classrooms?@TrifonHaitasbctf.caSep 12, 2011 9:29 pmretweet
2Speak Your Mind | Green@TrifonHaitasspeakyourmind.thestar.comSep 12, 2011 4:59 amretweet
3Leadnow | Power Your Vote Ontario@TrifonHaitasleadnow.caSep 07, 2011 6:33 amretweet
2MiEarth.org  @TrifonHaitasmiearth.orgAug 19, 2011 12:24 pmretweet
3Dartmouth home boasts highest EnerGuide rating - Yahoo! News@TrifonHaitasca.news.yahoo.comAug 18, 2011 7:21 pmretweet
4Trifon Haitas | Green Party of Ontario@TrifonHaitasgpo.caAug 16, 2011 7:50 amretweet
2Effectively silencing Canada’s whistleblowers - thestar.com@TrifonHaitasthestar.comAug 14, 2011 9:54 pmretweet
2Clean Energy's Second Wind | The Mark@TrifonHaitasthemarknews.comJul 08, 2011 9:02 amretweet
2YouTube - ‪Global National-June 21 2011 @5:30pm‬‏@TrifonHaitasyoutube.comJun 22, 2011 1:52 pmretweet
2Trifon Haitas | Green Party of Ontario@TrifonHaitasgpo.caJun 20, 2011 3:59 pmretweet
2Global Zero@TrifonHaitascutnukes.globalzero.orgJun 20, 2011 10:32 amretweet
4Demand clean air and healthy oceans | David Suzuki Foundation@TrifonHaitasaction.davidsuzuki.orgJun 08, 2011 7:03 amretweet
2http://whqlibdoc.who.int/publications/20 10/9789241501101_eng.pdf@TrifonHaitaswhqlibdoc.who.intMay 26, 2011 9:53 amretweet
2the cube projectThe Cube Project – University of Hertfordshire@TrifonHaitascubeproject.org.ukMay 08, 2011 9:54 amretweet
2The New Green Mainstream: A Seismic Shift in Germany's Political Landscape - SPIEGEL ONLINE...@TrifonHaitasspiegel.deMay 01, 2011 6:21 pmretweet
6I Believe | Green Party of Canada@TrifonHaitasgreenparty.caApr 26, 2011 9:24 amretweet
2http://f.cl.ly/items/2Z2n2D0g2x2E0X1B272 Y/law_of_mother_earth_translation.pdf@TrifonHaitasf.cl.lyApr 25, 2011 1:33 pmretweet
2Tories forced off message, scramble to douse abortion fire after MPs comments - Yahoo! News@TrifonHaitasca.news.yahoo.comApr 21, 2011 5:06 amretweet
3YouTube - Grand Funk Railroad-Closer To Home (I'm Your Captain)@TrifonHaitasyoutube.comApr 12, 2011 5:03 amretweet
2Leaders expected to hammer Harper government credibility at leaders' debates - Yahoo! News@TrifonHaitasca.news.yahoo.comApr 12, 2011 4:59 amretweet
2YouTube - Walking in your Footsteps@TrifonHaitasyoutube.comApr 11, 2011 3:50 pmretweet
3YouTube - 2021-003A-DEB-Little-Girl_30_ENGHD-YouTu be sharing.mov@TrifonHaitasyoutube.comApr 10, 2011 5:59 amretweet
4YouTube - Elizabeth May's Platform Release Speech@TrifonHaitasyoutube.comApr 08, 2011 8:07 amretweet
2YorkRegion Article: Green candidate out to hunt 'sitting duck'@TrifonHaitasyorkregion.comApr 08, 2011 7:44 amretweet
3YouTube - Subterranean Homesick Blues@TrifonHaitasyoutube.comApr 06, 2011 7:55 amretweet
2U.S. defence expert says jets will cost double DND and Tory estimates - Yahoo! News@TrifonHaitasca.news.yahoo.comApr 06, 2011 5:43 amretweet
14Elections Canada On-line - Élection Canada en-ligne@TrifonHaitaselections.caApr 05, 2011 8:46 amretweet
2YouTube - T-Rex - Children of the Revolution@TrifonHaitasyoutube.comApr 04, 2011 5:05 pmretweet
14Elections Canada On-line - Élection Canada en-ligne@TrifonHaitaselections.caApr 02, 2011 3:25 pmretweet
7Recycled campaign signs raise ire in Oak Ridges-Markham - thestar.com@TrifonHaitasthestar.comApr 02, 2011 7:48 amretweet
2David Akin's On the Hill :: Former PM Joe Clark says May's exclusion from debates "unjustified...@TrifonHaitasdavidakin.blogware.comApr 02, 2011 5:26 amretweet
2'Anti-democratic in the extreme:' Green Leader Elizabeth May on debate exclusion - Yahoo! News@TrifonHaitasca.news.yahoo.comMar 31, 2011 6:46 amretweet
3Vox Populi: The Green Party and the debates - The Globe and Mail@TrifonHaitastheglobeandmail.comMar 30, 2011 7:16 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Trifon Haitas

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online () viewing this page ()
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0312 seconds