disable ads
link title from source date
2MIDNIGHT SWEATLODGE | The Audiobook by Rick Harp — Kickstarter@UBCICkickstarter.com10 hours agoretweet
2Modern-day monopoly? North West Company responds - Manitoba - CBC News@UBCICcbc.ca11 hours agoretweet
7Ricochet@UBCICricochet.media12 hours agoretweet
3Assembly of First Nations | AFN Welcomes Court Decision to Extend Deadline for Indian Residential...@UBCICnewswire.ca13 hours agoretweet
3Feds may take Yukon First Nation to court, band's website shut down » APTN National News@UBCICaptn.ca14 hours agoretweet
2The Laughing Drum stays up way past its bedtime » APTN National News@UBCICaptn.ca18 hours agoretweet
3An Ancient Coast Salish Ceremony Comes to City Hall | The Tyee@UBCICthetyee.ca21 hours agoretweet
6Vancouver mayor and council submit to historic First Nations ceremony@UBCICvancouversun.com21 hours agoretweet
4UBCIC on Twitter: "NR: Lower Similkameen Indian Band considering legal & direct action after...@UBCICtwitter.com21 hours agoretweet
2High court gives B.C. First Nation leverage | Metro@UBCICmetronews.ca21 hours agoretweet
2Painted Pony Cafe in Kamloops serves up Aboriginal fare - British Columbia - CBC News@UBCICcbc.ca21 hours agoretweet
2Site C dam approved by B.C. government - British Columbia - CBC News@UBCICcbc.ca21 hours agoretweet
2New National Chief can Transform Indigenous Politics :: Wire Service Media@UBCICwireservice.ca21 hours agoretweet
2ThreeHundredEight.com: Polls show Liberals still leading, but by how much?@UBCICthreehundredeight.com23 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@UBCICt.co23 hours agoretweet
2PressTV - Indigenous people protest in Brazil over land bill@UBCICpresstv.ir23 hours agoretweet
4Decision to build Site C dam ‘incredibly stupid’: First Nations leader | News1130@UBCICnews1130.comWed 6:35 amretweet
3Aboriginal Knowledge Could Unlock Climate Solutions | Inter Press Service@UBCICipsnews.netWed 3:13 amretweet
3Saskatchewan First Nations successfully control stray dogs - Saskatoon - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caWed 2:12 amretweet
2Nunavut children's book launches in Iqaluit » APTN National News@UBCICaptn.caTue 8:02 pmretweet
2Indigenous groups speak with one voice at Quebec hearing on uranium » APTN National News@UBCICaptn.caTue 8:01 pmretweet
2PCJSS protests rape of teenager, attacks on houses of indigenous people in Rangamati | Dhaka...@UBCICdhakatribune.comTue 6:01 pmretweet
15Twitter / ?@UBCICt.coTue 2:58 pmretweet
29UBCIC on Twitter: "News Release: Union of BC Indian Chiefs rejects BC decision regarding the...@UBCICtwitter.comTue 2:48 pmretweet
2NDP MP says residential school survivors facing betrayal of justice promise » APTN National...@UBCICaptn.caTue 2:02 pmretweet
2Cruelty in hills | 50 houses of indigenous people torched, damaged in Rangamati as settlers'...@UBCICthedailystar.netTue 12:03 pmretweet
3Grade 8 girl dies by suicide in Fort Chipewyan - North - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caTue 8:03 amretweet
2N.W.T. Métis Nation signs benefit agreement with De Beers - North - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caTue 8:02 amretweet
3Family of slain Winnipeg woman support aboriginal women inquiry - The Globe and Mail@UBCICtheglobeandmail.comTue 6:02 amretweet
5Shuswap First Nations push mining guidelines | Mining & Energy | Business in Vancouver@UBCICbiv.comTue 5:56 amretweet
2Oakton gets Fulbright grant to study indigenous people - Chicago Tribune@UBCICchicagotribune.comMon 4:03 pmretweet
2Assembly of First Nations | Assembly of First Nations Special Chiefs Assembly Closes in Winnipeg:...@UBCICnewswire.caMon 1:00 pmretweet
4Thousands of Indigenous People March Outside UN Climate Conference | Care2 Causes@UBCICcare2.comMon 1:00 pmretweet
3‘Depriving indigenous people of constitutional recognition a blunder’ - bdnews24.com@UBCICbdnews24.comMon 12:02 pmretweet
2Inquest told Manitoba reserve had no chance fighting house fire - Manitoba - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caMon 12:02 pmretweet
5Cree walkers against uranium mining arrive in Montreal after 850 km walk - Montreal - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caMon 11:02 amretweet
2IPods give Yellowknife seniors a blast from the past - North - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caMon 11:02 amretweet
2Graduation from drug treatment court gives man new start on life - Edmonton - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caMon 7:03 amretweet
6Expert Engineers Deem Trans Mountain Too Dangerous | The Tyee@UBCICthetyee.caMon 6:35 amretweet
5Wab Kinew: behind the voice of CBC’s Q guest host | Toronto Star@UBCICthestar.comMon 6:32 amretweet
3Peru-Brazil Indigenous People to fight Amazon oil exploration | World News |Axisoflogic.com@UBCICaxisoflogic.comMon 6:03 amretweet
2OPINION: The Sad Future of Our Planet | Inter Press Service@UBCICipsnews.netMon 5:02 amretweet
4Record number of Indigenous doctors graduate from the University of New South Wales - ABC News...@UBCICabc.net.auMon 2:13 amretweet
4Nunavut's food problems prompt intense scrutiny, hopes for change - North - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caSun 4:05 pmretweet
2Transparency Act : Resource company payments to First Nations unveiled - Sudbury - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caSun 4:04 pmretweet
4Peru: New study shows impact of mining on indigenous people, environment - Independent Catholic...@UBCICindcatholicnews.comSun 1:00 pmretweet
9Government to withhold cash to non-compliant First Nation band in Chilliwack - Chilliwack Times@UBCICchilliwacktimes.comSun 12:12 pmretweet
18Satsan: Tsilhqot’in decision confirms the future of Canada is up to First Nations | Georgia...@UBCICstraight.comSun 10:39 amretweet
4Transparency Act : Resource company payments to First Nations unveiled - Sudbury - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caSun 10:25 amretweet
3Urban reserve would benefit all | Home | Winnipeg Sun@UBCICwinnipegsun.comSun 10:22 amretweet
4Harper should reach out to new Assembly of First Nations leader: Editorial | Toronto Star@UBCICthestar.comSun 9:53 amretweet
3Tseshaht receive $20,000 donation from Bank of Montreal - Alberni Valley News@UBCICalbernivalleynews.comSun 9:48 amretweet
4Jonathan becomes FSIN's first female chief@UBCICthestarphoenix.comSun 9:37 amretweet
2Indigenous groups band together to stop fracking on their land - Yahoo7 Finance Australia@UBCICau.finance.yahoo.comSun 12:02 amretweet
3Indigenous land rights take center stage in Lima | CIFOR Forests News Blog@UBCICblog.cifor.orgSun 12:01 amretweet
3Indigenous groups band together to stop fracking on their land - Yahoo!7@UBCICau.news.yahoo.comSat 10:00 pmretweet
324th Annual February 14th Women’s Memorial March needs your help… | Feb 14th Annual Womens...@UBCICwomensmemorialmarch.wordpSat 6:43 pmretweet
7Irene Joseph's takedown by Smithers RCMP captured in photo - British Columbia - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caSat 5:01 pmretweet
6Tailings line spill from Copper Mountain Mine leads to water ban | Globalnews.ca@UBCICglobalnews.caSat 12:03 pmretweet
3Unreserved: truth and reconciliation and reaching out to the grassroots - Aboriginal - CBC@UBCICcbc.caSat 8:02 amretweet
4Cuthand: Bellegarde must ignore noise and get job done@UBCICthestarphoenix.comSat 1:39 amretweet
3Valcourt urges First Nations to act on missing aboriginal women | Ottawa Citizen@UBCICottawacitizen.comFri 10:46 pmretweet
4Tseshaht Flood Fund by Holly Braker-Mclaughlin - GoFundMe@UBCICgofundme.comFri 8:29 pmretweet
3How a Greenpeace stunt in Peru drives home the global climate divide - The Washington Post@UBCICwashingtonpost.comFri 8:03 pmretweet
4Cree MP accused by Cree senator of acting like a ‘white man’ | Ottawa Citizen@UBCICottawacitizen.comFri 6:58 pmretweet
4Smithers RCMP officer being investigated over excessive force accusation - Smithers Interior...@UBCICinterior-news.comFri 6:48 pmretweet
5Suspect arrested in death of First Nations teen Brandy Vittrekwa - The Globe and Mail@UBCICm.theglobeandmail.comFri 5:53 pmretweet
2What’s changed since the death of Brian Sinclair? » APTN National News@UBCICaptn.caFri 4:06 pmretweet
2Conservation and the rights of indigenous communities@UBCICnews.mongabay.comFri 4:02 pmretweet
2UBCIC on Twitter: "Photo: Chief Harry St Denis Wolf Lake Nation, Russell Diabo @RussDiabo,...@UBCICtwitter.comFri 2:46 pmretweet
3UBCIC on Twitter: "UBCIC Photos: #Tsartlip Chief Don Tom @dontom13 & Maureen Grant @buchan_grant...@UBCICtwitter.comFri 2:40 pmretweet
7UBCIC on Twitter: "Photo: Chief Shane Gottfriedson @chief09385527 & Grand Chief Doug Kelly...@UBCICtwitter.comFri 2:17 pmretweet
3Greenpeace again offends indigenous people@UBCICcanadafreepress.comFri 2:03 pmretweet
3UBCIC on Twitter: "UBCIC Photos: @FNSummit @GWLeah at #AFN2014. @AFN_Comms #cdnpoli http://t.co/7KHioGYoHS"@UBCICtwitter.comFri 1:58 pmretweet
3UBCIC on Twitter: "Photos: Chief Michael LeBourdais @ChiefLeBourdais Chief Aaron Sam @Asambc...@UBCICtwitter.comFri 1:50 pmretweet
3UBCIC on Twitter: "UBCIC Photo: National Chief @perrybellegarde & Valerie Galley. photo by...@UBCICtwitter.comFri 1:31 pmretweet
2AFN Special Chiefs Assembly 2014 - National Chief Bellegarde | Facebook@UBCICfacebook.comFri 12:32 pmretweet
2Death of Brian Sinclair during 34 hour wait in Winnipeg ER not homicide: judge » APTN National...@UBCICaptn.caFri 8:03 amretweet
2Brad Badiuk's 'racist' Facebook posts need action by Winnipeg school board: trustee - Manitoba...@UBCICcbc.caFri 7:03 amretweet
5A statement from Adrian Raeside about Wednesday’s cartoon - Local - Times Colonist@UBCICtimescolonist.comFri 6:47 amretweet
4Peru’s indigenous people call for environmental protections@UBCICpbs.orgThu 8:01 pmretweet
2Where should Perry Bellegarde begin as the new national chief? » APTN National News@UBCICaptn.caDec 11, 2014 6:02 pmretweet
4BBC News - Australia PM Abbott wants indigenous referendum in 2017@UBCICbbc.comDec 11, 2014 6:02 pmretweet
3Spending on targeted Indigenous services falling, says report | Australia news | The Guardian@UBCICtheguardian.comDec 11, 2014 6:02 pmretweet
2Families of missing, murdered aboriginal women must be part of roundtable: AFN - Aboriginal...@UBCICcbc.caDec 11, 2014 4:05 pmretweet
2Instagram@UBCICinstagram.comDec 11, 2014 1:39 pmretweet
4UBCIC - Mobile Uploads | Facebook@UBCICfacebook.comDec 11, 2014 12:58 pmretweet
2Brazilian Indigenous Leader: Carbon Trading Scheme "REDD" a False Solution to Climate Change@UBCICtruth-out.orgDec 11, 2014 12:03 pmretweet
3Assembly of First Nations of Quebec and Labrador | AFNQL Chiefs congratulate National Chief...@UBCICnewswire.caDec 11, 2014 10:04 amretweet
9UBCIC on Twitter: "#AFN2014 Draft Resolution 01/2014 Federal Act for Funding First Nations...@UBCICtwitter.comDec 11, 2014 7:18 amretweet
3UBCIC on Twitter: "#AFN2014 Draft resolution 11/2014 Support for Rescinding the #PapalBulls...@UBCICtwitter.comDec 11, 2014 7:11 amretweet
5New AFN chief Bellegarde wants First Nations to share in resource wealth - The Globe and Mail@UBCICm.theglobeandmail.comDec 11, 2014 6:53 amretweet
3UBCIC on Twitter: "List of draft resolutions for #AFN2014. #cdnpoli http://t.co/4hJmTPJrDO"@UBCICtwitter.comDec 11, 2014 6:33 amretweet
4New Assembly of First Nations Chief Perry Bellegarde: 'Canada is Indian land' - Yahoo News...@UBCICca.news.yahoo.comDec 11, 2014 5:59 amretweet
22017: PM suggests date for referendum on Indigenous recognition | SBS News@UBCICsbs.com.auDec 11, 2014 4:06 amretweet
2Assembly of First Nations at a crossroads as Perry Bellegarde elected chief - Politics - CBC...@UBCICcbc.caDec 11, 2014 2:16 amretweet
2#AFN2014 InFocus – the days ahead for National Chief Perry Bellegarde » APTN National News@UBCICaptn.caDec 10, 2014 10:02 pmretweet
3Indigenous Guatemalans Create Political Platform for 2015 Elections@UBCICupsidedownworld.orgDec 10, 2014 8:01 pmretweet
2Young First Nations woman found dead on trail in Whitehorse » APTN National News@UBCICaptn.caDec 10, 2014 5:01 pmretweet
3Bellegarde's win will ‘haunt us all’ says Leon Jourdain » APTN National News@UBCICaptn.caDec 10, 2014 4:07 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 122 Next »

Union of BC Indian Chiefs

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (45) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.1367 seconds