disable ads
link title from source date
3An Open Letter to Matthew McConaughey About the Washington Football Team | Migizi Pensoneau@UBCICm.huffpost.com5 hours agoretweet
2Wikwemikong group releases Anishinaabe language app - Sudbury - CBC News@UBCICcbc.ca9 hours agoretweet
2Holy See to UN: No discrimination against indigenous peoples Vatican Radio@UBCICen.radiovaticana.va10 hours agoretweet
5Kinder Morgan's Qs on Aboriginal food provokes avalanche of fish photos | Vancouver Observer@UBCICvancouverobserver.com10 hours agoretweet
3Latest news, world news, sport and comment from the Guardian | theguardian.com | The Guardian@UBCICtheguardian.com10 hours agoretweet
5Harper v. First Nations: The assimilation agenda | Ricochet@UBCICricochet.media18 hours agoretweet
2Indigenous jobs program may face cuts after 'comprehensive failure' | Australia news | The...@UBCICtheguardian.com20 hours agoretweet
2Selina Hanuse's death recalled as ICBC launches fall safety campaign - British Columbia - CBC...@UBCICcbc.ca21 hours agoretweet
4Vancouver mining company wants to take feds to court | (CKNW AM) AM980@UBCICcknw.com22 hours agoretweet
2Valcourt defends funding levels for FN child services now under scrutiny by human rights tribunal...@UBCICaptn.ca23 hours agoretweet
4As Ebola raged, Ottawa sold masks and gowns to highest bidder - The Globe and Mail@UBCICm.theglobeandmail.com23 hours agoretweet
4The indigenous land rights ruling that could transform Canada | Martin Lukacs | Environment...@UBCICtheguardian.comTue 5:21 pmretweet
3Former Idle No More organizer unfazed RCMP have him under surveillance » APTN National News@UBCICaptn.caTue 2:02 pmretweet
2More Indigenous teachers needed@UBCICnews.ubc.caTue 1:02 pmretweet
4The 'great indigenous divide': Winnipeg stares into an ethnic chasm | Cities | theguardian.com@UBCICtheguardian.comTue 1:02 pmretweet
3Harper government under fire after 'blind luck' keeps drifting ship afloat near Haida Gwaii...@UBCICaptn.caTue 8:02 amretweet
2Gough Whitlam helped big things grow for indigenous people@UBCICsmh.com.auMon 11:02 pmretweet
5Recognition of unceded aboriginal territories would be helpful - Chilliwack Progress@UBCICtheprogress.comMon 10:43 pmretweet
4Indian status: Why Lynn Gehl's court challenge matters - Aboriginal - CBC@UBCICcbc.caMon 7:01 pmretweet
3Chasing after the ‘aboriginal vote’ in 2015@UBCICipolitics.caMon 6:22 pmretweet
2Pimicikamak leaders meet with province, occupation continues » APTN National News@UBCICaptn.caMon 4:01 pmretweet
4UBCIC - Timeline Photos | Facebook@UBCICfacebook.comMon 9:38 amretweet
2Deadline looms on residential school-related education credits - Saskatchewan - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caMon 8:02 amretweet
2Squamish Nation officials removed after financial investigation - British Columbia - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caMon 7:18 amretweet
3First Nations 'warriors' claim responsiblity for burning bridge that leads to mine - Salmon...@UBCICsaobserver.netMon 7:15 amretweet
2New $9-million vessel will transport farmed fish, and the owner isn’t apologizing@UBCICtheprovince.comMon 7:14 amretweet
5Guest Column: B.C. government is failing poor, native, women@UBCICtheprovince.comMon 7:10 amretweet
66 indigenous cookbooks to warm you up - Aboriginal - CBC@UBCICcbc.caMon 5:02 amretweet
3Ouellette announces plan to make Winnipeg safer for Aboriginal women - Manitoba - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caSun 7:01 pmretweet
3Air Christy Hits New Milestone: $355,000 - TheTyee.ca - Mobile@UBCICm.thetyee.caSun 5:31 pmretweet
5Why did B.C. martyr the "Chilcotin Chiefs" in 1864/65? | Shawn Swanky@UBCICshawnswanky.comSun 5:28 pmretweet
2Instagram@UBCICinstagram.comSun 4:06 pmretweet
6Critics blast 'insensitive' rules for Aboriginal oral evidence at Kinder Morgan hearings |...@UBCICvancouverobserver.comSun 11:11 amretweet
3American tug tows Russian cargo ship in B.C. | Globalnews.ca@UBCICglobalnews.caSun 8:00 amretweet
5Six indigenous cookbooks to warm you up - Aboriginal - CBC@UBCICcbc.caSun 3:01 amretweet
2Six indigenous cookbooks to warm you up - Aboriginal - CBC@UBCICcbc.caSun 3:01 amretweet
4Maher: Stephen Harper and the ‘merchant of venom’@UBCICcanada.comSat 2:33 pmretweet
3Chile suspends Goldcorp's El Morro mine - Americas - Al Jazeera English@UBCICaljazeera.comSat 2:17 pmretweet
3Native "Warriors" claim credit for burning bridge that leads to proposed mine site | Kamloops...@UBCICkamloopsthisweek.comSat 1:38 pmretweet
2Herring roe@UBCICgsdl.ubcic.bc.caSat 9:23 amretweet
3Indigenous care options and solutions for indigenous people - Manitoba - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caSat 5:02 amretweet
4Instagram@UBCICinstagram.comFri 9:15 pmretweet
6UBCIC - RT @BC1: DEVELOPING: Canadian Coast Guard says... | Facebook@UBCICfacebook.comFri 8:11 pmretweet
3Living in ‘Alcatraz’ » APTN National News@UBCICaptn.caFri 5:04 pmretweet
2Misty Upham to be remembered at Winnipeg aboriginal film fest - Manitoba - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caFri 4:02 pmretweet
4Aboriginal Affairs playing politics with funding, minister sitting on proposals worth millions...@UBCICaptn.caFri 1:01 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@UBCICt.coFri 12:51 pmretweet
3Haida Nation facing ‘dire situation’ from drifting ship carrying 500 metric tonnes of bunker...@UBCICaptn.caFri 12:01 pmretweet
3Assembly of First Nations | AFN National Chief and Dr. Cindy Blackstock to Discuss Canadian...@UBCICnewswire.caFri 11:02 amretweet
2Manitoba Hydro evicted from northern dam station by protesters - Manitoba - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caFri 11:02 amretweet
2Kitikmeot Inuit warned to stop selling caribou meat online - North - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caFri 9:02 amretweet
2Glastonbury restricts the sale of Native American headdresses at 2015 event | Music | theguardian.com@UBCICtheguardian.comThu 9:05 pmretweet
2In Attawapiskat · thewalrus.ca@UBCICthewalrus.caThu 8:54 pmretweet
4BC Treaty Commission Report does not reflect importance of Aboriginal title: Grand Chief Phillip...@UBCICvancouverobserver.comThu 8:34 pmretweet
2Prentice: First Nations don’t have ‘veto’ power over resource developments » APTN National...@UBCICaptn.caThu 8:01 pmretweet
8RCMP tracked movements of Indigenous activist from ‘extremist’ group: documents » APTN...@UBCICaptn.caThu 6:01 pmretweet
3On polar bear patrol in Kaktovik, big bear makes for tense moment | Alaska Dispatch@UBCICadn.comThu 4:40 pmretweet
2The fight to stop drilling in the Gulf of St. Lawrence grows » APTN National News@UBCICaptn.caThu 4:02 pmretweet
2First Nation family's refusal of chemo a precedent-setting case, expert says - Aboriginal -...@UBCICcbc.caThu 12:04 pmretweet
2University of Regina sees increase in student diversity - Saskatchewan - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caThu 8:01 amretweet
3Mary Johnny inquest: ‘Something weird and unusual happened,' Dr. says - North - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caThu 8:01 amretweet
2Vanishing Species: Local Communities Count their Losses | Inter Press Service@UBCICipsnews.netThu 7:01 amretweet
11BC Treaty Commission Report Fails to Reflect the Importance of Aboriginal Title@UBCICubcic.bc.caThu 7:01 amretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @UBCIC (UBCIC)@UBCICow.lyThu 5:30 amretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @UBCIC (UBCIC)@UBCICow.lyThu 5:30 amretweet
3UBCIC - NEWS RELEASE October 16, 2014 BC Treaty Commission... | Facebook@UBCICfacebook.comOct 16, 2014 5:00 amretweet
2Jim Prentice on Nation to Nation talks consultation, mending fences and resource development...@UBCICaptn.caOct 15, 2014 10:02 pmretweet
2Hundreds of complaints filed against RCMP after Elsipogtog fracking blockade » APTN National...@UBCICaptn.caOct 15, 2014 9:03 pmretweet
3A song for Indigenous People’s Day, from the Jammin’ Divas at Acoustic Getaway@UBCICmorristowngreen.comOct 15, 2014 8:13 pmretweet
2Warriors burn bridge, demand mining company behind Mount Polley toxic spill leave territory...@UBCICaptn.caOct 15, 2014 5:06 pmretweet
2Tribunal into Ottawa’s handling of First Nations kids nearing its end after 7 years » APTN...@UBCICaptn.caOct 15, 2014 4:02 pmretweet
2Indigenous Tobacco Trade vs. Trafficking Contraband Tobacco » APTN National News@UBCICaptn.caOct 15, 2014 4:02 pmretweet
2Prentice: Enbridge’s Northern Gateway pipeline still offers best economic opportunity »...@UBCICaptn.caOct 15, 2014 3:04 pmretweet
2Mobile spay and neuter clinic up on Peguis First Nation - Manitoba - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caOct 15, 2014 2:02 pmretweet
2First Nations Bank opens branch in Yellowknife - North - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caOct 15, 2014 2:02 pmretweet
2UBCIC - Timeline Photos | Facebook@UBCICfacebook.comOct 15, 2014 10:46 amretweet
2Federal court to review Jackpine Mine expansion today - North - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caOct 15, 2014 8:01 amretweet
2Remembering Tuvvik, Iqaluit’s drop-in alcohol treatment centre - North - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caOct 15, 2014 8:01 amretweet
2Federal Court to review Harper government's approval of Jackpine project in Alberta over First...@UBCICaptn.caOct 15, 2014 7:01 amretweet
2First Nations bid to stop forestry deal rejected by court - New Brunswick - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caOct 15, 2014 7:01 amretweet
3Are our schools failing aboriginal students? - Chilliwack Progress@UBCICtheprogress.comOct 15, 2014 6:06 amretweet
2Plaintiffs drop lawsuit against B.C. First Nation chief - The Globe and Mail@UBCICm.theglobeandmail.comOct 15, 2014 5:31 amretweet
3B.C. child welfare program offer to First Nation backfires over LNG ties - The Globe and Mail@UBCICm.theglobeandmail.comOct 15, 2014 5:26 amretweet
2Three big 'whoppers' told about the Ring of Fire - Thunder Bay - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caOct 15, 2014 5:02 amretweet
2Aboriginal voters gear up to cast ballots in Winnipeg's civic election - Manitoba - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caOct 15, 2014 4:01 amretweet
2PPS: Celebrate Indigenous People's Day & Columbus Day@UBCICkgw.comOct 14, 2014 11:02 pmretweet
2kgw.com | Portland Breaking News, Weather, Traffic, Sports - KGW.com@UBCICkgw.comOct 14, 2014 11:02 pmretweet
7Time for truth in B.C. treaty talks - Alberni Valley News@UBCICalbernivalleynews.comOct 14, 2014 9:38 pmretweet
4Dartmouth Hosts Midnight Powwow for Indigenous People’s Day | National Review Online@UBCICnationalreview.comOct 14, 2014 5:03 pmretweet
3Tonight on Face-to-Face: A Native American lady warrior discusses a lifestyle of activism »...@UBCICaptn.caOct 14, 2014 4:04 pmretweet
2Mi'kmaq looking to stop gas project question consultation » APTN National News@UBCICaptn.caOct 14, 2014 4:01 pmretweet
2Three Indigenous women running in Vancouver’s municipal election » APTN National News@UBCICaptn.caOct 14, 2014 4:01 pmretweet
3First Nations Wild Salmon Alliance@UBCICubcic.bc.caOct 14, 2014 3:25 pmretweet
2Canada, EU edge toward agreement on Inuit sealskin products - North - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caOct 14, 2014 3:01 pmretweet
2RCMP arrest third suspect in Bloodvein First Nation homicide » APTN National News@UBCICaptn.caOct 14, 2014 1:01 pmretweet
2Top 3 books author Joseph Boyden says you must read - Saskatoon - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caOct 14, 2014 12:01 pmretweet
3UBCIC - CBC_Aboriginal: Aboriginal roundtable - Former PMs... | Facebook@UBCICfacebook.comOct 14, 2014 11:04 amretweet
2Preview: The First Nation community politicians turned into an island » APTN National News@UBCICaptn.caOct 14, 2014 11:01 amretweet
2Harper moving ahead with plan to extract resources from Gulf of St. Lawrence » APTN National...@UBCICaptn.caOct 14, 2014 10:02 amretweet
3Aboriginal women build bridges for their future - Local - Times Colonist@UBCICtimescolonist.comOct 14, 2014 8:52 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 116 Next »

Union of BC Indian Chiefs

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (56) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.0347 seconds