disable ads
link title from source date
2Petition · Protect Pacific Herring from DFO's Unsustainable Kill-Fishery · Change.org@UBCICchange.org22 minutes agoretweet
4Instagram@UBCICinstagram.com8 hours agoretweet
5Instagram@UBCICinstagram.com8 hours agoretweet
2Instagram@UBCICinstagram.com8 hours agoretweet
2Instagram@UBCICinstagram.com8 hours agoretweet
9March 28 - shíshálh Hospital Renaming Ceremony & #KeepThePeace | Facebook@UBCICfacebook.com9 hours agoretweet
2UBCIC on Twitter: ""We are in this together and we will win this together!" #KeepThePeace #SiteCFree...@UBCICtwitter.com22 hours agoretweet
2UBCIC on Twitter: "Supporting #PeaceRiver farmers to #KeepThePeace #SiteCFree. http://t.co/e7SzWZZ7VR"@UBCICtwitter.com22 hours agoretweet
2Instagram@UBCICinstagram.com22 hours agoretweet
2Instagram@UBCICinstagram.comSat 1:55 pmretweet
3Instagram@UBCICinstagram.comSat 1:40 pmretweet
3Instagram@UBCICinstagram.comSat 12:13 pmretweet
6UBCIC on Twitter: "The longhouse is filling up for today's ceremony to rename St. Mary's Hospital...@UBCICtwitter.comSat 12:08 pmretweet
5UBCIC on Twitter: "Organizing for today's longhouse ceremony to rename St. Mary's Hospital...@UBCICtwitter.comSat 12:01 pmretweet
2UBCIC on Twitter: "Grand Chief Stewart Phillip at #Egmont on #SunshineCoast. #tourist http://t.co/dsps0aw2YS"@UBCICtwitter.comSat 11:41 amretweet
4Aboriginal title in B.C.: sovereignty, but with limits - The Globe and Mail@UBCICm.theglobeandmail.comSat 6:41 amretweet
2Unreserved: Telling stories of indigenous Canada - Aboriginal - CBC@UBCICcbc.caSat 5:07 amretweet
5A local artist has been painting portraits of indigenous people who died tragically - Winnipeg...@UBCICwinnipegfreepress.comSat 3:01 amretweet
2http://www.telesurtv.net/english/news/Li mas-Mayor-Betrayed-Perus-Indigenous-2015 0327-0015.html@UBCICtelesurtv.netFri 9:04 pmretweet
2Musqueam Indian Band pushes leaseholders for rate hike - The Globe and Mail@UBCICm.theglobeandmail.comFri 8:09 pmretweet
2Trying to inspire Indigenous youth through social media | APTN National NewsAPTN National News@UBCICaptn.caFri 5:05 pmretweet
4Chiefs protest cuts to children advocacy programs in British Columbia | APTN National NewsAPTN...@UBCICaptn.caFri 5:05 pmretweet
5Some calling on Valcourt to resign over MMIW statistics | APTN National NewsAPTN National News@UBCICaptn.caFri 4:03 pmretweet
2Cookies must be enabled. | The Australian@UBCICtheaustralian.com.auFri 3:03 pmretweet
2Aboriginal hockey teams hit the ice in Manitoba tournament - Manitoba - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caFri 3:01 pmretweet
3Yukon elder discovers mother's purse at national museum - North - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caFri 3:01 pmretweet
2Cookies must be enabled. | The Australian@UBCICtheaustralian.com.auFri 2:02 pmretweet
2Saskatchewan kids receive Future 40 'Bright Lights' awards - Saskatchewan - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caFri 11:04 amretweet
2Housing plan for Indigenous areas in WA will be 'visionary', says minister | Australia news...@UBCICtheguardian.comFri 11:03 amretweet
2NDP wants to scrap proposed new spy powers, boost intelligence oversight | APTN National NewsAPTN...@UBCICaptn.caFri 9:04 amretweet
2Sudden resignation of Shawn Atleo cost AFN more than just its leader | APTN National NewsAPTN...@UBCICaptn.caFri 9:04 amretweet
473% of Australians want Indigenous recognition in constitution – study | Australia news...@UBCICtheguardian.comFri 7:03 amretweet
2Pabineau First Nation fighting methamphetamine addictions - Aboriginal - CBC@UBCICcbc.caFri 3:04 amretweet
5Verdict in death of indigenous sex worker sparks rallies, calls for appeal - The Globe and...@UBCICm.theglobeandmail.comThu 8:49 pmretweet
2New RCMP statistics on MMIW coming out: N2N political panel | APTN National NewsAPTN National...@UBCICaptn.caThu 7:05 pmretweet
6UWinnipeg approves mandatory indigenous course requirement - Manitoba - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caThu 5:10 pmretweet
4Indigenous People Leaders from Belize and Guatemala meet - The Guardian Newspaper@UBCICguardian.bzThu 5:09 pmretweet
2Police appeal to public for help finding Winnipeg teen boy - Manitoba - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caThu 2:05 pmretweet
4Instagram@UBCICinstagram.comThu 11:12 amretweet
2Malnourishment increased during year one of Nutrition North: Stats Canada - North - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caThu 8:01 amretweet
2Google's Codemakers program launches in Iqaluit - North - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caThu 8:01 amretweet
3‘Green’ dam linked to killings of six indigenous people in Guatemala | Environment...@UBCICtheguardian.comThu 7:04 amretweet
4Indigenous recognition in the constitution overwhelmingly supported in new national poll -...@UBCICabc.net.auThu 6:43 amretweet
2Les Leyne: The faint of heart need not apply@UBCICtimescolonist.comThu 6:40 amretweet
5Vaughn Palmer: Was Abbott’s passion for the treaty process his fatal flaw?@UBCICvancouversun.comThu 6:27 amretweet
4Assembly of First Nations | /R E P E A T -- Assembly of First Nations Specific Claims Expert...@UBCICnewswire.caThu 4:03 amretweet
2Colin Barnett backs bill to recognise Indigenous people in WA's constitution | Australia news...@UBCICtheguardian.comThu 1:04 amretweet
2Adani says it is negotiating with Indigenous people over coalmine | Australia news | The Guardian@UBCICtheguardian.comThu 1:04 amretweet
3Wangan and Jagalingou people reject $16 billion Carmichael mine to be built in central Queensland...@UBCICabc.net.auWed 11:01 pmretweet
4Palawan indigenous people call for stop to Citinickel mines « Bulatlat@UBCICbulatlat.comWed 9:03 pmretweet
3Wangan and Jagalingou people reject $16 billion Carmichael mine to be build in central Queensland...@UBCICabc.net.auWed 7:02 pmretweet
2Indigenous challenge to Carmichael megamine in Galilee Basin - RN Breakfast - ABC Radio National...@UBCICabc.net.auWed 5:06 pmretweet
2Fort McPherson woman cooks lunch for stranded truckers - North - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caWed 4:03 pmretweet
2Toronto man waits for bone-marrow donor who is Aboriginal | APTN National NewsAPTN National...@UBCICaptn.caWed 4:02 pmretweet
4PMO ordered Justice department to re-word Criminal Code to weaken Gladue principles for Aboriginal...@UBCICaptn.caWed 3:04 pmretweet
4George Abbott ousting from B.C. Treaty Commission shocks chief commissioner - British Columbia...@UBCICcbc.caWed 3:00 pmretweet
3NTC urges govt to protect rights of indigenous people | Eastern Mirror Nagaland@UBCICeasternmirrornagaland.comWed 1:04 pmretweet
2Circumpolar Mental Wellness Symposium underway in Iqaluit - North - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caWed 1:03 pmretweet
2'Rise above': Tlicho advisor reacts to online racism - North - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caWed 12:00 pmretweet
9Open Letter to Jim Pattison, Chairman & CEO of the Jim Pattison Group@UBCICubcic.bc.caWed 11:17 amretweet
3Valcourt used unreleased RCMP data to claim Aboriginal men responsible for majority of murders...@UBCICaptn.caWed 9:05 amretweet
4Cindy Gladue case sends a chilling message to indigenous women - The Globe and Mail@UBCICtheglobeandmail.comWed 7:01 amretweet
3Aboriginal Affairs won't fund life-saving airstrip in Saskatchewan - Saskatchewan - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caWed 5:04 amretweet
2Palawan indigenous people demand closure of Citinickel mining operations due to fish kill@UBCICinteraksyon.comTue 11:02 pmretweet
3Indigenous sector outrage at funding for government departments and sport | Australia news...@UBCICtheguardian.comTue 11:02 pmretweet
2Brigette DePape does not regret 2011 'Stop Harper' House of Commons stunt | CTV News@UBCICctvnews.caTue 10:36 pmretweet
10Anti-terrorism bill really about suppressing aboriginals, critics say - Macleans.ca@UBCICmacleans.caTue 9:59 pmretweet
5YouTube@UBCICyoutube.comTue 9:47 pmretweet
3British Columbia’s biggest real estate deal in 2014 did not involve a land sale | Real...@UBCICbiv.comTue 7:32 pmretweet
2Superheroes help autistic First Nation boy raise money for treatment | APTN National NewsAPTN...@UBCICaptn.caTue 4:03 pmretweet
4Saskatoon to host 2016 World Indigenous Business Forum | News Talk 980 CJME@UBCICcjme.comTue 3:04 pmretweet
3UBCIC - Rally Flash mob - Protect the Herring Stocks! DFO... | Facebook@UBCICfacebook.comTue 12:06 pmretweet
2UBCIC on Twitter: "@HeiltsukCouncil calls for RALLY FLASH MOB today 3PM at Canfisco to protect...@UBCICtwitter.comTue 12:03 pmretweet
16Bill C-51 hearings: First Nations could be targeted, Pam Palmater says - Politics - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caTue 11:13 amretweet
2Assembly of First Nations | Assembly of First Nations Specific Claims Expert Panel to Meet...@UBCICnewswire.caTue 9:02 amretweet
2Assembly of First Nations | Assembly of First Nations to Host National Mental Wellness Policy...@UBCICnewswire.caTue 8:05 amretweet
2Nutrition North should be for all Northern communities: NDP MP - North - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caTue 8:01 amretweet
9Anti-Terrorism Act Bill C-51 Will Infringe on Indigenous Title and Rights@UBCICubcic.bc.caTue 6:54 amretweet
4House of Commons Committees - SECU (41-2) - Meetings@UBCICparl.gc.caTue 6:51 amretweet
7ParlVU Event Center@UBCICparlvu.parl.gc.caMon 9:32 pmretweet
5DFO uses stealth to open herring fishery despite First Nations ban -The Common Sense CanadianThe...@UBCICcommonsensecanadian.caMon 6:31 pmretweet
3Victim told court she begged for time to leave house as Brazeau sexually assaulted her on the...@UBCICaptn.caMon 6:02 pmretweet
3The Air Canada Foundation presents: A boy and 3 gifts. - YouTube@UBCICyoutube.comMon 5:56 pmretweet
4Indigenous health institute hopes to shrink First Nations gap in life expectancy | Toronto...@UBCICthestar.comMon 5:05 pmretweet
2What's in a name?@UBCICprincegeorgecitizen.comMon 1:06 pmretweet
2http://www.telesurtv.net/english/news/Me xico-Vicente-Foxs-Company-Linked-to-Indi genous-Exploitation--20150323-0006.html@UBCICtelesurtv.netMon 1:05 pmretweet
2Tsilhqot'in First Nation Government enacted first law - Kamloops - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caMon 1:02 pmretweet
2Four Fast Facts to Debunk Myths About Rural Women | Inter Press Service@UBCICipsnews.netMon 10:02 amretweet
2CSW 59 Wraps up as Delegates Look Towards 2016 | Inter Press Service@UBCICipsnews.netMon 9:02 amretweet
3Chevron sponsorship of parenting iPads 'disgusting,' says N.W.T. MLA - North - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caMon 8:05 amretweet
2Ear infections too common in Inuit children: pediatrician - North - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caMon 8:05 amretweet
3‘Unfair and arbitrary. Is the only thing new in the Indigenous Advancement Strategy a new...@UBCICblogs.crikey.com.auMon 7:02 amretweet
6Indigenous teahouse opens in Vancouver | Vancouver 24 hrs@UBCICvancouver.24hrs.caMar 22, 2015 8:04 pmretweet
3Malcolm Fraser was unflinching in his support of Indigenous Australians | Larissa Behrendt...@UBCICtheguardian.comMar 22, 2015 7:02 pmretweet
2Expedition Polaris team on 2,000 km Yukon trek to learn First Nations culture - North - CBC...@UBCICcbc.caMar 22, 2015 2:04 pmretweet
3Carpet-bombing Canadians with fear - Al Jazeera English@UBCICaljazeera.comMar 19, 2015 10:07 pmretweet
4Perception photo exhibit tackle aboriginal stereotypes - Manitoba - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caMar 19, 2015 9:04 pmretweet
4Recognise land rights of indigenous people – JOAS - The Malaysian Insider@UBCICthemalaysianinsider.comMar 19, 2015 9:02 pmretweet
7Vancouver Canucks@UBCICcanucks.nhl.comMar 19, 2015 8:48 pmretweet
2Nation to Nation talks secrecy and the Harper government | APTN National NewsAPTN National...@UBCICaptn.caMar 19, 2015 7:03 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 131 Next »

Union of BC Indian Chiefs

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (44) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.1388 seconds