disable ads
link title from source date
5jcvdude: VOTER SUPPRESSION SCHOOL: Manning Center for Democracy@VoteJeanLucjcvdude.blogspot.comMar 05, 2012 11:36 amretweet
2Canada losing out on $8-billion a year by not charging GST on food, economist says in call...@VoteJeanLucnews.nationalpost.comFeb 24, 2012 12:42 pmretweet
2Rick Mercer rants about the online spying bill - YouTube@VoteJeanLucyoutube.comFeb 24, 2012 10:52 amretweet
2Mythbusting the mythbusting: Our response to Vic Toews' email to Canadians | OpenMedia.ca@VoteJeanLucopenmedia.caFeb 24, 2012 10:47 amretweet
11Don't Toews Me Bro: on Feb 21 email Vic Toews to oppose C30@VoteJeanLucdonttoewsmebro.caFeb 15, 2012 12:46 pmretweet
3Cozy ties: Astroturf 'Ethical Oil' and Conservative alliance to promote tar sands expansion...@VoteJeanLucrabble.caJan 16, 2012 12:36 pmretweet
2xkcd: Money@VoteJeanLucxkcd.comDec 07, 2011 6:11 amretweet
2What the car industry thinks about a carbon tax… | Ottawa Citizen@VoteJeanLucblogs.ottawacitizen.comNov 15, 2011 1:51 pmretweet
2Winter Camping Manual@VoteJeanLucscoutscan.comNov 02, 2011 10:07 amretweet
2Event: EcoFair and Elizabeth May - Sat Oct 26@VoteJeanLucmyemail.constantcontact.cOct 18, 2011 6:47 amretweet
2Jack Layton dies at 61 - Politics - CBC News@VoteJeanLuccbc.caAug 22, 2011 5:53 amretweet
2CTV.ca 2011 Federal Election | Party Platforms | Election Results@VoteJeanLucctv.caMay 02, 2011 6:09 amretweet
2Cooke: "Let Us Vote Out Of Hope, Not Fear" | Jean-Luc Cooke@VoteJeanLucvotejeanluc.caApr 30, 2011 9:21 amretweet
5YouTube - May in Your House - Green Party Film@VoteJeanLucyoutube.comApr 28, 2011 12:59 pmretweet
5Vote Green@VoteJeanLucvote.green.caApr 28, 2011 5:48 amretweet
2Untapped Potential For The Arts Exist In Nepean-Carleton, Says Cooke | Jean-Luc Cooke@VoteJeanLucvotejeanluc.caApr 26, 2011 10:46 amretweet
3Election 2011@VoteJeanLucgowebcasting.comApr 26, 2011 6:28 amretweet
2Élection 2011@VoteJeanLucgowebcasting.comApr 26, 2011 6:28 amretweet
4Campaign Signs in the Nepean-Carleton Riding | Jean-Luc Cooke@VoteJeanLucvotejeanluc.caApr 22, 2011 3:29 pmretweet
3Some Campaign Videos | Jean-Luc Cooke@VoteJeanLucvotejeanluc.caApr 22, 2011 2:05 pmretweet
2Google Translate@VoteJeanLuctranslate.google.comApr 22, 2011 1:42 pmretweet
2Election 2011: the Future of Public Services | Facebook@VoteJeanLucfacebook.comApr 22, 2011 10:07 amretweet
2Democratic Reform Crucial, Says Cooke | Jean-Luc Cooke@VoteJeanLucvotejeanluc.caApr 20, 2011 12:23 pmretweet
2Replay: Nepean-Carleton candidates@VoteJeanLucottawacitizen.comApr 19, 2011 10:33 amretweet
2"Greater Financial Accountability Needed," Says Green Party Candidate | Jean-Luc Cooke@VoteJeanLucvotejeanluc.caApr 18, 2011 9:46 amretweet
3What about us?@VoteJeanLucottawacitizen.comApr 16, 2011 3:21 pmretweet
2Signs Of The Times: Cooke Campaign Places Second Sign Order | Jean-Luc Cooke@VoteJeanLucvotejeanluc.caApr 16, 2011 6:59 amretweet
2Watch - The Local Campaign: Ottawa: Nepean- Carleton - for free on Rogers On Demand Online@VoteJeanLucrogersondemand.comApr 16, 2011 5:15 amretweet
2Representation An Issue, Says Green Party Candidate | Jean-Luc Cooke@VoteJeanLucvotejeanluc.caApr 14, 2011 9:20 amretweet
3YouTube - Dog's Choice of Party.avi@VoteJeanLucyoutube.comApr 13, 2011 9:58 amretweet
3Nortel Debacle: Cooke Calls For Immediate Action & Systemic Changes | Jean-Luc Cooke@VoteJeanLucvotejeanluc.caApr 12, 2011 9:52 amretweet
3Green Party Candidate Opposes Nuclear Fuel Chain | Jean-Luc Cooke@VoteJeanLucvotejeanluc.caApr 10, 2011 11:38 amretweet
3Health Not Stealth, Says Green Party Candidate | Jean-Luc Cooke@VoteJeanLucvotejeanluc.caApr 06, 2011 8:01 amretweet
82FundRazr - Social Fundraising on Facebook@VoteJeanLucapps.facebook.comApr 04, 2011 2:10 pmretweet
2Affordable Housing Action Needed, Says Green Party Candidate | Jean-Luc Cooke@VoteJeanLucvotejeanluc.caApr 02, 2011 8:06 amretweet
3Finding Common Ground - Health Care | Green Party of Canada@VoteJeanLucgreenparty.caApr 02, 2011 6:23 amretweet
5The debates mess (1) – The Greens - Andrew Coyne's Blog - Macleans.ca@VoteJeanLucwww2.macleans.caApr 01, 2011 9:06 amretweet
2Green Party Candidate: Feds Need To Give Municipalities Greater Freedom | Jean-Luc Cooke@VoteJeanLucvotejeanluc.caMar 29, 2011 8:20 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Jean-Luc Cooke

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (238) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0312 seconds