disable ads
link title from source date
4Office of the Auditor General of Ontario - 2014 Annual Report@WestSideToryauditor.on.caDec 09, 2014 3:14 pmretweet
3School-board politics, the gateway drug - The Globe and Mail@WestSideTorytheglobeandmail.comNov 20, 2014 1:13 pmretweet
2Wynne cost taxpayers $468M by renegotiating teachers’ contracts ahead of last Ontario election,...@WestSideTorynews.nationalpost.comNov 19, 2014 2:17 pmretweet
2Greg Sorbara dismisses 'myth' of gas plant scandal - Toronto - CBC News@WestSideTorycbc.caNov 05, 2014 5:17 pmretweet
2Ontario cities use creative ways to increase voter turnout - Thunder Bay - CBC News@WestSideTorycbc.caOct 14, 2014 5:10 amretweet
3Ontario’s woes preclude provincial unity - The Globe and Mail@WestSideTorytheglobeandmail.comSep 04, 2014 6:52 amretweet
2NEWSTALK 1010 - IN-DEPTH RADIO :: Ontario Federation of Labour activating war room to help...@WestSideTorynewstalk1010.comJul 28, 2014 12:52 pmretweet
2Election Night Results - Electoral Districts@WestSideToryenr.elections.caJun 30, 2014 7:51 pmretweet
4Power Play: Hudak's message of 'hope'@WestSideToryctvnews.caJun 11, 2014 2:08 pmretweet
2Jackson Group Media | Framing Your Issue@WestSideToryjacksongroupmedia.comJun 09, 2014 6:52 pmretweet
4Editorial: A new direction for Ontario | Ottawa Citizen@WestSideToryottawacitizen.comJun 09, 2014 5:49 amretweet
2The Globe's editorial board endorses Tim Hudak's Progressive Conservatives - The Globe and...@WestSideTorytheglobeandmail.comJun 08, 2014 11:14 amretweet
22Twitter / gbrinsonPTBO: Stop complaining about 1MM ...@WestSideTorytwitter.comJun 08, 2014 10:10 amretweet
10Tim Hudak’s Million Jobs Plan is easy to achieve | Financial Post@WestSideTorybusiness.financialpost.coJun 02, 2014 7:50 pmretweet
2http://www.wemakevotingeasy.ca/media/en/ APL/APL068.pdf@WestSideTorywemakevotingeasy.caMay 30, 2014 7:06 amretweet
2The Election Agenda: Getting Ontario's Move On | The Agenda@WestSideTorytheagenda.tvo.orgMay 26, 2014 11:19 amretweet
5The Local Campaign: Riding Debates - Toronto - Rogers TV@WestSideToryrogerstv.comMay 23, 2014 8:19 amretweet
2Twitter / RogersTVToronto: #Parkdale #HighPark Debate ...@WestSideTorytwitter.comMay 23, 2014 8:19 amretweet
2Rock small mp4 - YouTube@WestSideToryyoutube.comMay 19, 2014 6:42 pmretweet
2Ontario PC Party Launches Phase Two Of Campaign For Hope - Ontario PC@WestSideToryontariopc.comMay 19, 2014 6:37 pmretweet
2NDP’s Andrea Horwath still won’t release election platform | Toronto Star@WestSideTorythestar.comMay 15, 2014 12:07 pmretweet
4Your Vote 2014: Tim Hudak - YouTube@WestSideToryyoutube.comMay 15, 2014 10:53 amretweet
2Ontario Election Week Two: Hudak Tories (39% +2) Continue Lead Over Wynne Liberals (30% -1)...@WestSideToryipsos-na.comMay 15, 2014 7:27 amretweet
2John Tory joining the race to replace Rob Ford as Toronto mayor - The Globe and Mail@WestSideTorytheglobeandmail.comFeb 24, 2014 4:57 amretweet
2Canada Boosts Auto Fund by C$500 Million to Lure Chrysler - Bloomberg@WestSideTorybloomberg.comFeb 11, 2014 5:58 pmretweet
2Wynne talks beer sales, ranked balloting, books in Reddit AMA - Toronto | Globalnews.ca@WestSideToryglobalnews.caFeb 11, 2014 5:49 pmretweet
2Economic Action Plan 2014 | Canada's Economic Action Plan@WestSideToryactionplan.gc.caFeb 11, 2014 5:40 pmretweet
3http://keystonepipeline-xl.state.gov/doc uments/organization/221135.pdf@WestSideTorykeystonepipeline-xl.stateJan 31, 2014 12:52 pmretweet
2Jobs Plans, Political Ambitions | The Agenda@WestSideTorytheagenda.tvo.orgJan 29, 2014 5:45 pmretweet
2| Run For Playgrounds@WestSideToryrunforplaygrounds.caOct 03, 2013 6:06 amretweet
3Parkdale High Park Ontario PC Riding Association - Toronto, Ontario - Park | Facebook@WestSideToryfacebook.comSep 23, 2013 6:46 pmretweet
2Legislative Assembly of Ontario | Members (MPPs) | Current MPPs | Douglas C. Holyday, MPP (Etobicoke--Lakeshore)@WestSideToryontla.on.caSep 10, 2013 6:02 amretweet
3Azek and TimberTech parent company sold to pension fund - News - Plastics News@WestSideToryplasticsnews.comAug 20, 2013 5:46 amretweet
3Ontario PC Leader Tim Hudak’s critics have no business complaining | canada.com@WestSideToryo.canada.comAug 20, 2013 5:43 amretweet
2Wind Concerns Ontario Blog: What’s wrong with Energy in Ontario? Yes Ministers, Not “Yes...@WestSideToryfreewco.blogspot.caAug 20, 2013 5:42 amretweet
2Sun News : Live coverage of Ontario byelection results begin at 8PM ET!@WestSideTorysunnewsnetwork.caAug 01, 2013 1:24 pmretweet
2Bundling Eglinton Crosstown Transit project wastes $500 million | CDAO@WestSideTorycdao.caJul 31, 2013 10:04 amretweet
10Paths to Prosperity - Advanced Manufacturing For A Better Ontario@WestSideToryontariopc.uberflip.comJul 18, 2013 6:35 amretweet
2Ontario budget: Wynne and Horwath optimistic after talks on averting election | Toronto Star@WestSideTorythestar.comMay 15, 2013 6:18 pmretweet
3Conservatives have commanding, near-ten point lead over Liberals, NDP in Ontario | Canadian...@WestSideTorynews.nationalpost.comApr 24, 2013 7:33 pmretweet
3http://www.auditor.on.ca/en/reports_en/m ississaugapower_en.pdf@WestSideToryauditor.on.caApr 15, 2013 10:18 amretweet
2BBC News - Obituary: Margaret Thatcher@WestSideTorybbc.co.ukApr 08, 2013 5:31 amretweet
4Ontario needs to fix the full-day kindergarten problem it created: Editorial | Toronto Star@WestSideTorythestar.comFeb 24, 2013 6:57 amretweet
2TTC@WestSideToryttc.caFeb 05, 2013 9:26 amretweet
2Ontario Tories point to ‘political interference’ in probe of cancelled power plants...@WestSideTorytheglobeandmail.comJan 30, 2013 7:40 pmretweet
2Gordon Robertson, former Privy Council clerk, dies at 95 - The Globe and Mail@WestSideTorytheglobeandmail.comJan 16, 2013 7:32 pmretweet
4NDP Leader Andrea Horwath leaves door open to coalition with Liberals - thestar.com@WestSideTorythestar.comJan 15, 2013 8:29 amretweet
3In Ontario, the kids get thrown under the bus - The Globe and Mail@WestSideTorytheglobeandmail.comDec 11, 2012 7:02 pmretweet
2Scott Stinson: Would-be members of Ontario trades college fear it will do more harm than good...@WestSideToryfullcomment.nationalpost.Dec 05, 2012 5:50 amretweet
2Terence Corcoran: Another downgrade for Ontario electricity consumers | FP Comment | Financial...@WestSideToryopinion.financialpost.comNov 30, 2012 2:34 pmretweet
2City of Toronto: Lest We Forget - Remembrance Day, November 11 - City ceremonies@WestSideTorytoronto.caNov 09, 2012 2:40 pmretweet
2Governments of Canada and Ontario Celebrate New Affordable Housing in Toronto – Daily Commercial...@WestSideTorydcnonl.comNov 09, 2012 2:32 pmretweet
2Judge clears York University of any wrong doing in sale of Toronto property – Daily Commercial...@WestSideTorydcnonl.comNov 02, 2012 6:12 amretweet
2Ontario Liberals were stumped over how to kill power plant - The Globe and Mail@WestSideTorytheglobeandmail.comNov 02, 2012 6:08 amretweet
2Ontario News Watch@WestSideToryontarionewswatch.comNov 01, 2012 6:30 amretweet
2Ontario Liberal Party - News@WestSideToryontarioliberal.caOct 23, 2012 3:46 pmretweet
2http://www.ontariopc.com/media/2012/04/C onstitution-of-the-PC-Party-of-Ontario-2 012.pdf@WestSideToryontariopc.comOct 23, 2012 3:46 pmretweet
3104 Ontario bills left in limbo by prorogation - Toronto - CBC News@WestSideTorycbc.caOct 23, 2012 3:29 pmretweet
2Lincoln Alexander - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia@WestSideToryen.wikipedia.orgOct 19, 2012 7:55 amretweet
2Legislative Assembly of Ontario | Bills & Lawmaking | Current Parliament | Bill 115, Putting...@WestSideToryontla.on.caOct 16, 2012 6:02 amretweet
2Live Video Chat with Steve Paikin | The Agenda@WestSideTorytheagenda.tvo.orgOct 15, 2012 5:38 pmretweet
35Paths to Prosperity: An Agenda For Growth | Ontario PC Party@WestSideToryontariopc.comOct 11, 2012 7:28 amretweet
4Ontario’s Power Trip: The $733-million gas boondoggle — by Bruce Sharp | Uncategorized...@WestSideToryopinion.financialpost.comOct 10, 2012 4:37 pmretweet
3Scott Stinson: Ontario Liberals set up their energy minister to take fall for gas-plant affair...@WestSideToryfullcomment.nationalpost.Oct 03, 2012 6:11 amretweet
2Environmental Commissioner of Ontario - Our Environment ... Your Rights / Commissaire à l'environnement...@WestSideToryeco.on.caSep 19, 2012 8:00 amretweet
3Top 10 reasons not to vote Liberal in upcoming byelections | Ontario | News | Toronto...@WestSideTorytorontosun.comAug 22, 2012 7:00 amretweet
2Ontario teachers heading for court | Home | Toronto Sun@WestSideTorytorontosun.comAug 17, 2012 1:19 pmretweet
2http://www.nanosresearch.com/library/pol ls/POLNAT-S12-T546E.pdf@WestSideTorynanosresearch.comJul 30, 2012 8:14 amretweet
2Wind Concerns Ontario Blog: Cost Estimates for Liberal MPP Seats in Ontario@WestSideToryfreewco.blogspot.caJul 12, 2012 7:54 pmretweet
3Ontario cut school boards out to reach deal with Catholic teachers - The Globe and Mail@WestSideTorytheglobeandmail.comJul 05, 2012 1:37 pmretweet
2RONCY ROCKS! | June 16 2012 | Music and Art in Roncesvalles Village@WestSideToryroncyrocks.comJun 15, 2012 7:17 amretweet
2Ontarians will pay at least $82 million for Dalton McGuinty's electoral panic attack | Full...@WestSideToryfullcomment.nationalpost.Jun 02, 2012 10:43 amretweet
2Ontario Construction Employers Coalition | McGuinty Government Hammers Ontario Tradespeople...@WestSideTorynewswire.caMay 31, 2012 5:55 amretweet
4Thomas Mulcair dismisses Western premiers as Harper’s ‘messengers’ in oil sands debate...@WestSideTorynews.nationalpost.comMay 16, 2012 5:48 amretweet
2McGuinty: Cash-strapped school cafeterias need to get creative - Toronto - CBC News@WestSideTorycbc.caMay 15, 2012 7:16 pmretweet
2Agenda Insight: Dollars, Dumb Policy and Hydro | TVO Main@WestSideToryww3.tvo.orgApr 19, 2012 5:59 pmretweet
3Parkdale-High Park Ontario PC Riding Association@WestSideToryphppc.blogspot.caApr 11, 2012 12:56 pmretweet
2Toronto Road Restrictions@WestSideTorymap.toronto.caApr 05, 2012 6:01 pmretweet
2Ontario Financing Authority - Borrowing & Debt History@WestSideToryofina.on.caApr 05, 2012 1:40 pmretweet
2Toronto News: Island life coming to Humber? - thestar.com@WestSideTorythestar.comApr 04, 2012 5:43 amretweet
2Education minister makes feelings clear to TDSB | Home | Toronto Sun@WestSideTorytorontosun.comApr 04, 2012 5:40 amretweet
2Ontario teachers’ pension benefits ‘have to be cut, ’ Duncan declares - The Globe and...@WestSideTorytheglobeandmail.comApr 04, 2012 5:37 amretweet
2What the #!%*?: TDSB budget shortfall reaches $110-million | Posted Toronto | National Post@WestSideTorynews.nationalpost.comApr 04, 2012 5:35 amretweet
2Ontario government faces $300-million suit for cancelling Mississauga gas plant - The Globe...@WestSideTorytheglobeandmail.comMar 30, 2012 5:23 pmretweet
2Toronto News: Under-enrolled by 71,000 students, Toronto schools face tough choices - thestar.com@WestSideTorythestar.comMar 30, 2012 7:38 amretweet
7Budget 2012 - Home Page@WestSideTorybudget.gc.caMar 29, 2012 1:18 pmretweet
3Contents@WestSideToryfin.gov.on.caMar 27, 2012 1:51 pmretweet
2PC Alberta - Election 2012@WestSideToryvotepc.caMar 26, 2012 3:34 pmretweet
2Same old hysteria on school cuts | Columnists | Opinion | Toronto Sun@WestSideTorytorontosun.comMar 25, 2012 5:45 pmretweet
2Audit gives Ontario Health Ministry failing grade for oversight of Ornge - The Globe and Mail@WestSideTorytheglobeandmail.comMar 10, 2012 10:01 amretweet
3McGuinty keeps eyes wide shut - The Sudbury Star - Ontario, CA@WestSideTorythesudburystar.comMar 10, 2012 9:59 amretweet
2Harper's ex-chief of staff: Tories ran a clean campaign | CTV News@WestSideToryctv.caMar 04, 2012 1:05 pmretweet
2Ontario’s 10-year infrastructure plan still safe province says – Daily Commercial News@WestSideTorydcnonl.comFeb 29, 2012 9:08 amretweet
6“Who’s calling?” “The Conservatives.” - Capital Read - Macleans.ca@WestSideTorywww2.macleans.caFeb 28, 2012 1:50 pmretweet
2Obama 'welcomes' plan to build southern Keystone leg@WestSideToryvancouversun.comFeb 28, 2012 5:53 amretweet
2Ontario Tories well positioned: Expert | Toronto & GTA | News | Toronto Sun@WestSideTorytorontosun.comFeb 20, 2012 11:48 amretweet
2Tar Sands Presentation-- July 2008@WestSideToryscribd.comFeb 20, 2012 10:51 amretweet
2What's wrong with Ontario - and how...@WestSideTorynews.google.comFeb 18, 2012 9:07 amretweet
2ParkdaleHighPark PCs's Photo | Lockerz@WestSideTorylockerz.comFeb 18, 2012 9:03 amretweet
2FP’s Terence Corcoran: Keynesian meltdown | Full Comment | National Post@WestSideToryfullcomment.nationalpost.Feb 14, 2012 5:53 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

ParkdaleHighPark PCs

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (269) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0468 seconds