disable ads
link title from source date
2Alberta Liberal Party names MLA candidate, Corina Ganton - Vermilion Standard - Alberta, CA@ZackSiezmagraffvermilionstandard.comMar 06, 2012 12:33 pmretweet
2Critics lambast limited health care inquiry | Provincial News | St. Albert Gazette@ZackSiezmagraffstalbertgazette.comMar 03, 2012 3:41 pmretweet
4Former AHS boss Stephen Duckett fires parting shots@ZackSiezmagraffedmontonjournal.comMar 03, 2012 11:12 amretweet
3Wildrose candidate's scholarship 'charity' has strings attached@ZackSiezmagraffedmontonjournal.comFeb 14, 2012 10:31 amretweet
3http://Albertaliberal.com@ZackSiezmagraffAlbertaliberal.comFeb 09, 2012 7:32 pmretweet
2Famous World Ideologies, as explained by references to Cows | Deshoda - StumbleUpon@ZackSiezmagraffstumbleupon.comFeb 09, 2012 3:02 pmretweet
3Man files police complaint over Tory senator’s let-killers-hang remark - The Globe and Mail@ZackSiezmagrafftheglobeandmail.comFeb 03, 2012 11:51 amretweet
2Study Suggests Low IQ, Social Conservatism, And Prejudice Go Hand In Hand | Mediaite@ZackSiezmagraffmediaite.comJan 28, 2012 12:55 pmretweet
6Canada News: Support for federal Tories waning, Liberals gaining steam: poll - thestar.com@ZackSiezmagraffthestar.comJan 26, 2012 1:33 pmretweet
2Liberals hope new policies will help attract Western support@ZackSiezmagraffwww2.canada.comJan 16, 2012 7:59 amretweet
3I Support Alberta Liberals! - Support now! - Twibbon.com@ZackSiezmagrafftwibbon.comDec 11, 2011 1:16 pmretweet
2There Are Liberals in Rural Alberta: Lets Build With Them, a guest post by Zack Siezmagraff...@ZackSiezmagraffcalgaryliberal.comSep 27, 2011 8:16 amretweet
2Sun News : Will and Kate's visit brought Calgary $2.3 million boost@ZackSiezmagraffsunnewsnetwork.caSep 16, 2011 10:50 pmretweet
2Liberals need to support liberals | CalgaryLiberal@ZackSiezmagraffcalgaryliberal.comSep 05, 2011 1:14 pmretweet
2100 Things You Can Say To Irritate A Republican | The Political Carnival@ZackSiezmagraffthepoliticalcarnival.netAug 13, 2011 2:33 pmretweet
3Zack Siezmagraff | Klout Influence Report@ZackSiezmagraffklout.comAug 11, 2011 10:43 pmretweet

1

Zack Siezmagraff

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (44) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 3.9770 seconds