disable ads
link title from source date
7Fox News Live - Video - Fox News@AdvMehdilive.foxnews.comJan 16, 2012 7:24 pmretweet
2Sign Into Your Google Account on Public Computers Without Typing Anything@AdvMehdilifehacker.comJan 16, 2012 4:54 pmretweet
2BuzzShare: Mehdi Mollahasani - Creative People Should Not Drive | The Ad Buzz@AdvMehditheadbuzz.comJan 16, 2012 4:34 pmretweet
2BuzzShare: Mehdi Mollahasani - Creative People Should Not Drive | The Ad Buzz@AdvMehditheadbuzz.comJan 16, 2012 9:05 amretweet
2AdvMehdi (Creative People Should Not Drive)@AdvMehdiadvmehdi.tumblr.comJan 15, 2012 3:22 pmretweet
3Sorry, World. We fucked up.@AdvMehdisorryworld.caJan 12, 2012 8:27 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@AdvMehdit.coJan 12, 2012 6:50 pmretweet
2MP defects to Liberals; NDP decries ‘lack of respect for democracy’ - The Globe and Mail@AdvMehditheglobeandmail.comJan 10, 2012 9:45 amretweet
2Peggy Nash's gay politics@AdvMehdixtra.caJan 09, 2012 11:09 amretweet
6Pan-Canadian Feminist Potlucks for Peggy #women4peggy · advmehdi · Storify@AdvMehdistorify.comJan 08, 2012 6:58 pmretweet
4Latest US and world news, sport and comment from the Guardian | guardiannews.com | The Guardian@AdvMehdiguardiannews.comJan 06, 2012 3:54 amretweet
3The Social Fabric Movement | Uprising@AdvMehdiuprisingmovements.comJan 04, 2012 10:05 amretweet
3Peggy Nash » Peggy Nash calls for strengthening of Investment Canada Act@AdvMehdipeggynash.caJan 03, 2012 11:24 amretweet
2Peggy Nash hopes to win NDP leadership with economic alternative to Stephen Harper's approach...@AdvMehdistraight.comDec 27, 2011 2:44 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@AdvMehdit.coDec 26, 2011 4:52 pmretweet
2BBC News - 'Anonymous' hackers hit US security firm Stratfor@AdvMehdibbc.co.ukDec 26, 2011 3:01 amretweet
2Instagram@AdvMehdiinstagr.amDec 16, 2011 2:09 pmretweet
13NDP | Membership@AdvMehdisecure.ndp.caDec 16, 2011 8:21 amretweet
6Christopher Hitchens - The Best of the Hitchslap - YouTube@AdvMehdiyoutube.comDec 16, 2011 4:49 amretweet
5Mashable Awards 2011@AdvMehdimashable.comDec 11, 2011 1:15 pmretweet
3YouTube - Broadcast Yourself.@AdvMehdiyoutube.comDec 06, 2011 5:08 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@AdvMehdit.coDec 06, 2011 4:26 amretweet
3Canadian leadership in Attawapiskat - YouTube@AdvMehdiyoutube.comDec 02, 2011 3:00 amretweet
10Tis the Season For Voting | Childhelp@AdvMehdichildhelp.orgDec 01, 2011 11:42 amretweet
2NDP leadership candidate Peggy Nash in Halifax 2011/11/27 - YouTube@AdvMehdiyoutube.comNov 28, 2011 2:37 pmretweet
2It's time. - YouTube@AdvMehdiyoutube.comNov 26, 2011 10:42 amretweet
2BuzzShare: Mehdi Mollahasani - Benetton UNHATE | The Ad Buzz@AdvMehditheadbuzz.comNov 24, 2011 4:25 pmretweet
2Charlie Angus: What if They Declared an Emergency and No One Came?@AdvMehdihuffingtonpost.caNov 23, 2011 7:09 amretweet
2Anthony Perruzza@AdvMehdianthonyperruzza.comNov 22, 2011 6:49 pmretweet
3Poll: Fox News Viewers Less Informed Than Those Who Read No News@AdvMehdigawker.comNov 22, 2011 4:42 pmretweet
4Watch Now - Al Jazeera English@AdvMehdialjazeera.comNov 22, 2011 9:43 amretweet
2The Defector (movie) - Stories | Facebook@AdvMehdifacebook.comNov 22, 2011 8:28 amretweet
2Black Friday. Cyber Monday. Meet Small Business Saturday | Uprising@AdvMehdiuprisingmovements.comNov 21, 2011 6:55 amretweet
3Peggy Nash » Over the long term, good environmental policy is good economic policy@AdvMehdipeggynash.caNov 20, 2011 7:57 pmretweet
4Los Angeles Times - California, national and world news - latimes.com@AdvMehdilatimes.comNov 20, 2011 6:13 pmretweet
2Vines - YouTube@AdvMehdiyoutube.comNov 17, 2011 12:53 pmretweet
2Benetton 'Unhate' Campaign Shows World Leaders Kissing@AdvMehdihuffingtonpost.comNov 16, 2011 5:58 pmretweet
2Ashlie Gough death a 'tragedy' says family, but don't blame Occupy Vancouver | The Vancouver...@AdvMehdivancouverobserver.comNov 13, 2011 5:51 pmretweet
2The Official Opposition@AdvMehdipaper.liNov 13, 2011 4:39 pmretweet
2Canada News: Lakes of coffee and little sleep - thestar.com@AdvMehdithestar.comNov 13, 2011 2:55 pmretweet
2Media Reacts To Conan's Same-Sex Wedding News - YouTube@AdvMehdiyoutube.comNov 06, 2011 2:14 amretweet
2Traffic Congestion Survey@AdvMehdisurveymonkey.comOct 30, 2011 9:17 pmretweet
6@PeggyNashNDP - Support now! - Twibbon.com@AdvMehditwibbon.comOct 30, 2011 11:41 amretweet
2Canada News: Tim Harper: Waiting for Peggy Nash to shake up the NDP race - thestar.com@AdvMehdithestar.comOct 25, 2011 5:45 pmretweet
2Revealed – the capitalist network that runs the world - physics-math - 19 October 2011 -...@AdvMehdinewscientist.comOct 25, 2011 8:59 amretweet
2Libya: a woman's desperate cry for help in Tripoli hotel - YouTube@AdvMehdiyoutube.comOct 24, 2011 9:22 pmretweet
2Infographic: The anatomy of an agency « Big Orange Slide@AdvMehdibigorangeslide.comOct 24, 2011 10:20 amretweet
2[Orignal full version] 1 Marine vs. 30 Cops (By. J. handy) - YouTube@AdvMehdiyoutube.comOct 23, 2011 2:39 amretweet
7MoveOn.Org@AdvMehdifront.moveon.orgOct 16, 2011 1:04 pmretweet
2Kern Type, the kerning game@AdvMehditype.method.acOct 11, 2011 7:51 amretweet
2Official Ojai Valley Taxidermy TV Commercial - YouTube@AdvMehdiyoutube.comOct 10, 2011 1:14 pmretweet
2Occupy Wall Street: Watch Live | Truthout@AdvMehditruth-out.orgOct 09, 2011 9:33 amretweet
2Nobel Peace Prize Awarded to Trio of Women for Championing Gender Equality, Peace-Building@AdvMehdidemocracynow.orgOct 07, 2011 12:06 pmretweet
65JustCoz@AdvMehdijustcoz.orgOct 07, 2011 10:08 amretweet
2foursquare@AdvMehdifoursquare.comOct 05, 2011 8:34 pmretweet
3Desmond Tutu Among Nobel Winners Who Ask Harper To Halt Oil Sands@AdvMehdihuffingtonpost.caSep 28, 2011 7:47 pmretweet
2His and Hers Survival Guide to Advertising Week | Advertising Week Blog@AdvMehdiadvertisingweek.comSep 28, 2011 10:30 amretweet
2Paul Allen - Google+ - Thinking about everyone involved in the Occupy Wall Street…@AdvMehdiplus.google.comSep 27, 2011 5:13 amretweet
3Twitter@AdvMehditwitter.comSep 25, 2011 9:08 amretweet
2Streetfilms | Copenhagen’s Climate-Friendly, Bike-Friendly Streets@AdvMehdistreetfilms.orgSep 23, 2011 2:57 pmretweet
2The Palestinians' just cause heads to the UN - Opinion - Al Jazeera English@AdvMehdienglish.aljazeera.netSep 20, 2011 6:43 amretweet
2NDP's Orange Crush 'is not just a blip'@AdvMehdimontrealgazette.comSep 19, 2011 10:05 amretweet
2HAT TRICK: THE VIDEO HARPER, HUDAK AND FORD TRIED TO SUPPRESS - YouTube@AdvMehdiyoutube.comSep 18, 2011 10:19 pmretweet
2ONDP TV Ad: "Shoes" - YouTube@AdvMehdiyoutube.comSep 18, 2011 12:20 pmretweet
3Canada's growing income gap is a dangerous trend@AdvMehdimontrealgazette.comSep 18, 2011 8:03 amretweet
3Leadership 2012@AdvMehdindp.caSep 15, 2011 12:40 pmretweet
2Go Peggy! Draft Peggy Nash for NDP Leadership | Facebook@AdvMehdifacebook.comSep 14, 2011 12:29 pmretweet
3About TELUS - TEDxToronto@AdvMehdiabout.telus.comSep 14, 2011 11:52 amretweet
3Pundits' Guide to the March 2012 Federal NDP Leadership Race@AdvMehdindpldr.punditsguide.caSep 14, 2011 11:14 amretweet
2Canada News: Tim Harper: Be wary of early NDP ‘front-runners’ - thestar.com@AdvMehdithestar.comSep 09, 2011 6:46 pmretweet
2Andrea Horwath: The change Ontario needs now - YouTube@AdvMehdiyoutube.comSep 08, 2011 8:34 pmretweet
2Andrea Horwath launches the 2011 Ontario NDP Campaign at Queen's Park. - YouTube@AdvMehdiyoutube.comSep 08, 2011 6:53 pmretweet
2Olivia Chow to avoid NDP leadership endorsement - Politics - CBC News@AdvMehdicbc.caSep 06, 2011 5:25 amretweet
2Ottawa urged to build school on First Nation to help prevent youth suicides - Yahoo! News@AdvMehdica.news.yahoo.comSep 05, 2011 4:43 pmretweet
2NDP's Saganash adds name to list of those thinking about running for leadership - Yahoo! News@AdvMehdica.news.yahoo.comSep 05, 2011 4:40 pmretweet
2foursquare@AdvMehdifoursquare.comSep 05, 2011 4:06 pmretweet
2YouTube - Broadcast Yourself.@AdvMehdiyoutube.comSep 04, 2011 12:11 pmretweet
2Thomas Mulcair schools Judy Sgro - YouTube@AdvMehdiyoutube.comSep 03, 2011 3:00 pmretweet
5CBC Radio 2 - Your National Music Network@AdvMehdicbc.caSep 01, 2011 5:15 pmretweet
2YouTube - Broadcast Yourself.@AdvMehdiyoutube.comAug 27, 2011 10:57 amretweet
3Aung San Suu Kyi sending condolences message for Jack Layton « Canadian Campaign for Free...@AdvMehdicc4fb.orgAug 27, 2011 6:39 amretweet
2YouTube - Broadcast Yourself.@AdvMehdiyoutube.comAug 27, 2011 5:02 amretweet
2Layton’s death reveals the good, the bad and the ugly online - The Globe and Mail@AdvMehditheglobeandmail.comAug 27, 2011 4:40 amretweet
2Jack Layton's final Question Period (June 23, 2011) - YouTube@AdvMehdiyoutube.comAug 26, 2011 8:18 pmretweet
2@AdvMehdi/boston-advertising by Mehdi Mollahasani | Klout | The Standard for Influence@AdvMehdiklout.comAug 26, 2011 6:28 pmretweet
2YouTube - Broadcast Yourself.@AdvMehdiyoutube.comAug 26, 2011 2:57 pmretweet
2The NDP family mourns Jack - Inside Politics@AdvMehdicbc.caAug 25, 2011 3:55 pmretweet
2This Hour Has 22 Minutes - Remembering Jack Layton - YouTube@AdvMehdiyoutube.comAug 23, 2011 3:12 pmretweet
3BBC News - Cycling industry gives economy £3bn boost@AdvMehdibbc.co.ukAug 23, 2011 9:39 amretweet
2Tribute For Jack Layton - a set on Flickr@AdvMehdiflickr.comAug 22, 2011 9:23 amretweet
3Nova Scotia already has 'one-metre rule' for cyclists | Ontario | News | Toronto...@AdvMehditorontosun.comAug 13, 2011 3:15 pmretweet
2Future of Marketing | Where marketing is heading in 2011 and beyond@AdvMehdifutureofmarketing.comAug 04, 2011 8:32 pmretweet
2Social Media Day Boston@AdvMehdismdayboston.comJun 28, 2011 3:12 pmretweet
2Twitter For Newsrooms!? Twitter *Is* A Newsroom@AdvMehditechcrunch.comJun 28, 2011 11:19 amretweet
4Twitter Time Trackers - Timely Schedules Tweets According to When Your Followers are Most...@AdvMehditrendhunter.comJun 24, 2011 10:14 amretweet
12Utopic - What Mehdi Mollahasani sees on Utopic@AdvMehdiutopic.meJun 24, 2011 3:10 amretweet
2Rob Ford should go to his cottage « Lilley’s Pad@AdvMehdiblogs.canoe.caJun 23, 2011 6:58 pmretweet
2Instagram@AdvMehdiinstagr.amJun 23, 2011 12:30 pmretweet
2Infographic: The Science of Social Timing | Digital Buzz Blog@AdvMehdidigitalbuzzblog.comJun 23, 2011 11:00 amretweet
2Who’s Going to Win a Cannes Lion? | Fuel the Future@AdvMehdifuelthefuture.adweek.comJun 13, 2011 10:43 amretweet

1 2

Mehdi Mollahasani

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (50) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 5.1014 seconds