disable ads
link title from source date
11Canada News: Robocalls: Older voters targeted by phony voting-day phone calls, Elections Canada...@anitavandenbeldthestar.comMar 09, 2012 12:46 pmretweet
3YouTube - Broadcast Yourself.@anitavandenbeldyoutube.comMar 08, 2012 8:18 amretweet
4Email suggests robocalls targeted Baird's riding@anitavandenbeldottawacitizen.comMar 01, 2012 6:17 amretweet
7Robocalls claimed in 2 Ottawa ridings - Ottawa - CBC News@anitavandenbeldcbc.caFeb 27, 2012 4:44 pmretweet
2Fail of Democracy in DR Congo by Anita Vandenbeld - Temoignage sur les élections en RD...@anitavandenbeldyoutube.comFeb 27, 2012 10:27 amretweet
2Don’t let Stephen Harper creep your emails - Liberal.ca@anitavandenbeldpetition.liberal.caFeb 18, 2012 11:57 amretweet
3Engadget@anitavandenbeldengadget.comFeb 11, 2012 12:52 pmretweet
2Anita Vandenbeld: Election in the DRC - YouTube@anitavandenbeldyoutube.comJan 15, 2012 6:48 pmretweet
2iTunes - Podcasts - The Agenda with Steve Paikin (Video) by TVO@anitavandenbelditunes.apple.comJan 11, 2012 8:25 pmretweet
2Family fears for Canadian swept up in DR Congo political arrests@anitavandenbeldcanada.comDec 30, 2011 5:09 pmretweet
6http://proxy.autopod.ca/podcasts/chum/11 /5487/MH%20Dec%2019%202011.mp3@anitavandenbeldproxy.autopod.caDec 19, 2011 6:07 pmretweet
2What the U.S. must do for the Congo – Global Public Square - CNN.com Blogs@anitavandenbeldglobalpublicsquare.blogs.Dec 18, 2011 5:04 pmretweet
2Dr. Etienne Tshisekedi President de la RDC@anitavandenbeldcampaign.r20.constantcontDec 17, 2011 7:53 amretweet
3Don't let the DRC go up in flames@anitavandenbeldottawacitizen.comDec 14, 2011 6:12 amretweet
2Latest : Congo protests@anitavandenbeldwatch.ctv.caDec 07, 2011 2:03 amretweet
2Congo's crucial crossroads – Global Public Square - CNN.com Blogs@anitavandenbeldglobalpublicsquare.blogs.Dec 06, 2011 7:17 amretweet
2Flickr: NDI_RDC's Photostream@anitavandenbeldflickr.comDec 02, 2011 5:40 pmretweet
5Flickr: NDI_RDC's Photostream@anitavandenbeldflickr.comNov 28, 2011 12:00 pmretweet
2Congo’s election: That sinking feeling | The Economist@anitavandenbeldeconomist.comNov 26, 2011 9:29 amretweet
3thestar.com iPhone : Municipal emails contradict Clement on G8 funds, NDP says@anitavandenbeldthestar.comNov 24, 2011 3:54 amretweet
2Declaration on the elimination of sexual violence in DRC | NDI@anitavandenbeldndi.orgNov 04, 2011 10:45 amretweet
2During NDI Mission, Congolese Political Parties Reconvene All-Party Forum, Adopt Anti-Sexual...@anitavandenbeldndi.orgNov 01, 2011 11:08 pmretweet
5Foreign Affairs Minister Baird demands gold on new business cards - Winnipeg Free Press@anitavandenbeldwinnipegfreepress.comSep 30, 2011 4:23 amretweet
4LongURL | Error@anitavandenbeldlocalhostJun 09, 2011 10:44 amretweet
5Toronto ‘elites’ behind push to save gun registry, Baird says - thestar.com@anitavandenbeldthestar.comApr 07, 2011 6:23 amretweet
5PSAC urges all parties to support the long gun registry - Campaigns | PSAC@anitavandenbeldpsac.comApr 07, 2011 6:23 amretweet
3CBC.ca Player@anitavandenbeldcbc.caApr 01, 2011 6:14 pmretweet
2Vandenbeld@anitavandenbeldottawasun.comMar 29, 2011 6:56 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Anita Vandenbeld

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (86) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0468 seconds