disable ads
link title from source date
2Why you have no say in whom I vote for | This and That@ap236journal.petertretter.comOct 16, 2014 2:14 pmretweet
2Peter's Resume | TweetMyJobs@ap236tweetmyjobs.comOct 16, 2014 12:50 pmretweet
3A variety of community clean-ups to choose from | Barrie Examiner@ap236thebarrieexaminer.comOct 16, 2014 6:08 amretweet
2Why all parties should have a seat in the prime minister’s cabinet - The Globe and Mail@ap236theglobeandmail.comOct 15, 2014 7:20 pmretweet
2Guelph's Tia Carey, 12, up for political citizen award - Kitchener-Waterloo - CBC News@ap236cbc.caOct 14, 2014 7:05 amretweet
2Veteran RCMP officer’s suicide stirs PTSD treatment debate - The Globe and Mail@ap236theglobeandmail.comOct 11, 2014 9:30 amretweet
2News - Google hires a camel to gather street view data of the desert - The Weather Network@ap236theweathernetwork.comOct 10, 2014 4:15 pmretweet
2Nobel winner Malala Yousafzai to get Canadian citizenship this month@ap236macleans.caOct 10, 2014 2:25 pmretweet
8Why I cancelled @siriusxmcanada, and their #fail. | This and That@ap236journal.petertretter.comOct 09, 2014 12:11 pmretweet
2Shake It Off - Vintage Motown Taylor Swift Cover ft. Von Smith - YouTube@ap236youtube.comOct 08, 2014 6:00 pmretweet
2Ebola quarantines: Protection trumps liberty (Opinion) - CNN.com@ap236cnn.comOct 07, 2014 4:23 pmretweet
2Report from Environment Commissioner confirms continued failure of Harper Conservatives | Green...@ap236greenparty.caOct 07, 2014 12:56 pmretweet
2The return of… Sailor Moon | This and That@ap236journal.petertretter.comOct 07, 2014 12:55 pmretweet
2Former PM Kim Campbell's bold proposal for gender parity in Parliament | Canada Politics -...@ap236ca.news.yahoo.comSep 25, 2014 8:12 pmretweet
2Harper Conservatives vote against helping Canadians save on home energy costs | Green Party...@ap236greenparty.caSep 25, 2014 11:36 amretweet
2Greens stand with Treaty 8 First Nations, Union of BC Indian Chiefs in opposition to Site C...@ap236greenparty.caSep 24, 2014 12:22 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@ap236t.coSep 24, 2014 10:49 amretweet
2Waterfalls - Vintage Soul Ballad TLC Cover ft. Ashley Stroud - YouTube@ap236youtube.comSep 23, 2014 8:15 pmretweet
2Renal services in Barrie – a letter | This and That@ap236journal.petertretter.comSep 23, 2014 4:00 pmretweet
2Really Don't Care - Vintage Motown - Style Demi Lovato Cover ft. Morgan James - YouTube@ap236youtube.comSep 17, 2014 2:45 pmretweet
2Lethbridge student suspended after dealing banned Pepsi from locker - Yahoo News Canada@ap236ca.news.yahoo.comSep 16, 2014 10:49 amretweet
3Gormley: What Scotland’s vote really teaches Canada | Ottawa Citizen@ap236ottawacitizen.comSep 15, 2014 10:00 amretweet
2Almost a million Canadian kids in poverty is an acute emergency | Toronto Star@ap236thestar.comSep 14, 2014 5:00 pmretweet
2MEDIA ADVISORY: Elizabeth May to join Green Party of New Brunswick Leader David Coon at Rally...@ap236greenparty.caSep 14, 2014 6:26 amretweet
2Science and Technology Museum closed indefinitely due to mould | Ottawa Citizen@ap236ottawacitizen.comSep 12, 2014 1:25 pmretweet
2Military Sexual Assault: Male Survivors Speak Out@ap236gq.comSep 11, 2014 5:20 pmretweet
2Problem - Vintage '50s Doo-Wop Ariana Grande Cover ft. The Tee - Tones - YouTube@ap236youtube.comSep 09, 2014 7:00 pmretweet
5Basic income: the world's simplest plan to end poverty, explained - Vox@ap236vox.comSep 08, 2014 7:04 pmretweet
2See What's Happening in Your Riding | Fair Vote Campaign 2015@ap236campaign2015.fairvote.caSep 08, 2014 1:54 pmretweet
3Okay, Canada: It’s time for the hard truth about Tim Hortons@ap236macleans.caSep 04, 2014 6:25 pmretweet
2Sharing nature's wealth | Barrie Examiner@ap236thebarrieexaminer.comSep 03, 2014 5:33 pmretweet
2Limits to Growth was right. New research shows we're nearing collapse | Cathy Alexander and...@ap236theguardian.comSep 02, 2014 7:00 pmretweet
2Why Rob Ford will win again in Toronto | Toronto Star@ap236thestar.comAug 28, 2014 7:38 amretweet
2David Coon lures ex-NDP leader, supporters to Greens - NB Votes 2014@ap236cbc.caAug 27, 2014 4:00 pmretweet
2Kids for cash scandal - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia@ap236en.wikipedia.orgAug 27, 2014 2:03 pmretweet
2T.V. Show Prompts Plaintiff to Try to Re-Open Case – Slaw@ap236slaw.caAug 26, 2014 9:07 amretweet
2Iceland grieves after police kill a man for the first time in its history | Public Radio International@ap236pri.orgAug 20, 2014 2:55 pmretweet
2Gene Roddenberry - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia@ap236en.wikipedia.orgAug 19, 2014 10:15 amretweet
2Halifax looks forward to the opening of its very own library of the future - The Globe and...@ap236theglobeandmail.comAug 18, 2014 8:00 pmretweet
2Ex-Tory staffer Michael Sona guilty of election fraud in robocalls case | CityNews@ap236citynews.caAug 14, 2014 8:59 amretweet
2Canadian government faces constitutional challenge over FATCA deal | Financial Post@ap236business.financialpost.coAug 12, 2014 3:30 pmretweet
2Why the Facebook Messenger app is not the privacy nightmare people think it is | Naked Security@ap236nakedsecurity.sophos.comAug 12, 2014 11:00 amretweet
2August 9 is International Day of the World's Indigenous Peoples | Green Party of Canada@ap236greenparty.caAug 09, 2014 7:23 amretweet
2Marineland's sealife now kept in tanks filled with their own tears - The Beaverton - North...@ap236thebeaverton.comAug 08, 2014 2:15 pmretweet
2Volunteer board members wanted! - Journey to Diversity Workplaces@ap236j2dw.caAug 06, 2014 12:00 pmretweet
2Greens support medical treatment in Canada for 100 wounded Gazan children | Green Party of...@ap236greenparty.caAug 05, 2014 10:32 amretweet
2European tourists lament Canadian car culture | Ottawa Citizen@ap236ottawacitizen.comAug 04, 2014 6:22 pmretweet
2Galaxy Quest 2 May Actually Happen, Here's Why - CinemaBlend.com@ap236cinemablend.comAug 02, 2014 8:45 amretweet
2Elizabeth May: The only party with principles | National Post@ap236fullcomment.nationalpost.Aug 02, 2014 8:03 amretweet
2snopes.com: Instant Noodles Wax Warning@ap236snopes.comJul 31, 2014 5:22 amretweet
2Wife refuses to pose for maternity photos, husband hires photographer and takes her place |...@ap236twentytwowords.comJul 29, 2014 3:34 pmretweet
2snopes.com: Three Simple Tests to Detect a Stroke@ap236snopes.comJul 27, 2014 5:51 pmretweet
2Report: Germany to reject EU-Canada trade deal - The Globe and Mail@ap236theglobeandmail.comJul 26, 2014 8:45 amretweet
2B.C. woman hits moose on way to visit sister who hit moose | National Post@ap236news.nationalpost.comJul 25, 2014 9:44 pmretweet
2Feds drop Cancer Society’s charitable status after determining organization is politically...@ap236thebeaverton.comJul 25, 2014 7:14 pmretweet
4Canada Revenue Agency says ‘preventing poverty’ not allowed as goal for charity - The Globe...@ap236theglobeandmail.comJul 24, 2014 6:25 pmretweet
2Erich the Green: Carbon pricing makes sense to all but those paid to deny it@ap236erichthegreen.caJul 24, 2014 3:33 pmretweet
2Parish nurse promoted health to congregation@ap236simcoe.comJul 24, 2014 7:49 amretweet
2"Weird Al" Yankovic - Word Crimes - YouTube@ap236youtube.comJul 22, 2014 9:16 amretweet
2Muppet Babies - Saturday Morning Slow Jams - YouTube@ap236youtube.comJul 21, 2014 6:30 amretweet
2"Weird Al" Yankovic - Word Crimes - YouTube@ap236youtube.comJul 16, 2014 6:30 amretweet
2Edward Snowshoe’s death should concern us all - The Globe and Mail@ap236theglobeandmail.comJul 11, 2014 5:01 pmretweet
2Why Companies That Pay Above the Minimum Wage Come Out Ahead - Forbes@ap236forbes.comJul 07, 2014 7:10 pmretweet
2Comic publisher blocks Superman costume on statue of murdered Toronto boy | Toronto Star@ap236thestar.comJul 07, 2014 1:41 pmretweet
2Fun in the Sun Contest@ap236summer.shoppersdrugmart.cJul 06, 2014 7:48 pmretweet
2Pesticide linked to bee deaths to be restricted in Ontario - The Globe and Mail@ap236theglobeandmail.comJul 06, 2014 7:31 pmretweet
2In Canada - YouTube@ap236youtube.comJul 06, 2014 2:43 pmretweet
3Eight Beat Measure - Tears in Heaven (A CAPPELLA) - YouTube@ap236youtube.comJul 06, 2014 6:15 amretweet
5TransCanada Corp donates $30,000 to Ontario town in exchange for silence on Energy East pipeline...@ap236business.financialpost.coJul 04, 2014 7:40 pmretweet
6reverend-doris-tretter-obituary-july-2-2 014-@ap236canadianobituaries.comJul 03, 2014 9:24 amretweet
2Climate change denier drowns in flash flood - The Beaverton - North America's Trusted Source...@ap236thebeaverton.comJul 02, 2014 9:28 pmretweet
2This Epic Front-Yard Dildo Battle Suddenly Becomes a Pretty Amazing PSA | Adweek@ap236adweek.comJul 02, 2014 8:10 pmretweet
3The Star’s View: Bloated Catholic board has too many execs, too few kids | Windsor Star@ap236blogs.windsorstar.comJul 02, 2014 7:40 pmretweet
3Elizabeth May congratulates Green candidates on by-election gains | Green Party of Canada@ap236greenparty.caJul 01, 2014 1:01 pmretweet
2Canada Day: A Message From Elizabeth May | Green Party of Canada@ap236greenparty.caJul 01, 2014 8:02 amretweet
2snopes.com: Nine Canadian Urban Legends@ap236snopes.comJul 01, 2014 12:47 amretweet
2Sailor Moon - Saturday Morning Slow Jams - YouTube@ap236youtube.comJun 29, 2014 7:25 pmretweet
5Liberal Party democratic reform critic Scott Simms and five Conservative MPs voted to defeat...@ap236fairvote.caJun 28, 2014 1:45 pmretweet
2Open letter to Hon. Minister Bill Mauro: Ministry must increase transparency and accountability...@ap236gpo.caJun 26, 2014 3:05 pmretweet
2Our Stories - Newsroom - Who We Are - St. Michael's@ap236stmichaelshospital.comJun 26, 2014 10:05 amretweet
3Toby, the Baby from Labyrinth, Grows Up to Be a Goblin King—in Portland | Portland Monthly@ap236portlandmonthlymag.comJun 21, 2014 1:50 pmretweet
4Statement from the Green Party of Canada on National Aboriginal Day 2014 | Green Party of Canada@ap236greenparty.caJun 21, 2014 8:32 amretweet
2Tory government fails to inspect a single place hiring temporary foreign workers despite promise...@ap236news.nationalpost.comJun 20, 2014 2:00 pmretweet
2Declined ballots go into scrap pile: ROOT ISSUES | Barrie Examiner@ap236thebarrieexaminer.comJun 20, 2014 5:01 amretweet
2What Ontario’s election tells us about electoral reform | Ottawa Citizen@ap236ottawacitizen.comJun 19, 2014 7:10 pmretweet
2Job Vacancy Survey Shows More Canadians Chasing After Fewer Jobs@ap236huffingtonpost.caJun 18, 2014 2:17 pmretweet
2Predictable cabinet decision on Enbridge project launches the fight to stop pipelines, tankers...@ap236greenparty.caJun 17, 2014 5:14 pmretweet
2Shocking ‘Game Of Thrones’ Finale Concludes With Arrest Of 5 Million Viewers For Piracy...@ap236theonion.comJun 16, 2014 9:42 pmretweet
2Access My Info tool | OpenMedia.ca@ap236openmedia.caJun 16, 2014 8:17 pmretweet
3World economic system is 'madness', puts money ahead of people, Pope Francis says - ABC News...@ap236abc.net.auJun 16, 2014 7:06 pmretweet
2Green party peer put on database of 'extremists' after police surveillance | Politics | The...@ap236theguardian.comJun 15, 2014 4:48 pmretweet
2Torture now an accepted way of doing business in Canada? | Green Party of Canada@ap236greenparty.caJun 13, 2014 9:13 amretweet
5Ontario Liberal landslide — with only about a third of the votes — is a powerful new argument...@ap236news.nationalpost.comJun 13, 2014 5:11 amretweet
2Reevely: ‘Decline Your Vote’ movement launched by ‘disillusioned’ conservative | Ottawa...@ap236ottawacitizen.comJun 11, 2014 2:12 pmretweet
4Why Toronto voters should consider the Green Party | Metro@ap236metronews.caJun 11, 2014 9:57 amretweet
3Saskatoon honours Joni Mitchell with new parking lot - The Beaverton - North America's Trusted...@ap236thebeaverton.comJun 11, 2014 5:55 amretweet
2EXCLUSIVE: Toronto man accused of spying, jailed in China | CityNews@ap236citynews.caJun 10, 2014 7:25 pmretweet
4An Open Letter to the Voters of Ontario from Elizabeth May | Green Party of Canada@ap236greenparty.caJun 10, 2014 7:20 pmretweet
2The "decline your vote" campaign was invented by Polisource , "a New Media Solutions company...@ap236reddit.comJun 10, 2014 6:26 pmretweet
3Strategic voting helps those you want to hurt | Vancouver 24 hrs@ap236vancouver.24hrs.caJun 10, 2014 2:50 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Peter V. Tretter

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (87) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0468 seconds