disable ads
link title from source date
2Robsons Square - "Ghostbusters" - July.18 (2011) - a set on Flickr@bc-liberal-partyflickr.comJul 26, 2011 10:58 amretweet
2Beautiful British Columbia | Flickr - Photo Sharing!@bc-liberal-partyflickr.comJul 26, 2011 10:28 amretweet
2‪FightFightHST 2 - Fighting the man, who was "The Man," who's fighting "The Man."‬‏ ...@bc-liberal-partyyoutube.comJul 26, 2011 9:45 amretweet
2B.C., federal government ink $180-million housing plan - British Columbia - CBC News@bc-liberal-partycbc.caJul 25, 2011 6:02 pmretweet
4Bulletin: Elections BC Contact Centre Hours Increased | Elections BC@bc-liberal-partyelections.bc.caJul 21, 2011 11:21 amretweet
2No matter how you feel about it, HST is cheaper@bc-liberal-partytheprovince.comJul 20, 2011 5:35 pmretweet
2http://www.bcliberals.com//media/2011_07 _18-ElectionsBC-Complaint-www.voteyesbc. ca.pdf@bc-liberal-partybcliberals.comJul 18, 2011 12:08 pmretweet
3Common sense to keep HST@bc-liberal-partyroyalcityrecord.comJul 15, 2011 2:06 pmretweet
2‪10% HST - It's a "NO"-Brainer‬‏ - YouTube@bc-liberal-partyyoutube.comJul 14, 2011 11:39 pmretweet
3HootSuite - Social Media Dashboard for Teams using Twitter, Facebook, Linkedin@bc-liberal-partyhootsuite.comJul 14, 2011 3:50 pmretweet
2Events | Listening First@bc-liberal-partylisteningfirst.caJul 14, 2011 7:15 amretweet
4Listening First The BC Liberal Talking Tour@bc-liberal-partylisteningfirst.caJul 13, 2011 1:25 pmretweet
5100 Mile House Free Press - Why I am voting in favour of the HST@bc-liberal-partybclocalnews.comJul 06, 2011 11:23 pmretweet
5Without the HST, what a young generation could lose - The Globe and Mail@bc-liberal-partytheglobeandmail.comJul 05, 2011 9:27 amretweet
2Guest column: Killing the HST would be bad for everybody@bc-liberal-partytheprovince.comJul 05, 2011 9:25 amretweet
3Ninety-one economists rally behind HST@bc-liberal-partyvancouversun.comJul 05, 2011 8:58 amretweet
3Community Security : The Provident Blog » Why I’m voting ‘No’ in the HST Referendum…@bc-liberal-partyprovidentsecurity.caJul 04, 2011 7:20 amretweet
4CAW Memo: “HST will have no noticeable impact on the total amount of sales tax” | Dave.ca...@bc-liberal-partydave.caJul 03, 2011 4:30 pmretweet
6B.C. take note: HST serves New Brunswick well@bc-liberal-partyvancouversun.comJul 03, 2011 10:01 amretweet
2B.C.'s HST gets two thumbs up - The Globe and Mail@bc-liberal-partytheglobeandmail.comJun 30, 2011 8:57 amretweet
3C.D. HOWE INSTITUTE | BC Has it Right on the HST: C.D. Howe Institute@bc-liberal-partynewswire.caJun 29, 2011 3:36 pmretweet
4Keeping HST is better for British Columbia, these economists say | The Vancouver Observer@bc-liberal-partyvancouverobserver.comJun 29, 2011 3:29 pmretweet
3YouTube - ‪10% HST - It's a "NO"-Brainer‬‏@bc-liberal-partyyoutube.comJun 22, 2011 8:52 pmretweet
2BC Liberals - Vote NO on your mail-in ballot, save $120 a year – and receive transition...@bc-liberal-partybcliberals.comJun 22, 2011 11:21 amretweet
6BC Liberals - The Top Ten for 10%@bc-liberal-partybcliberals.comJun 21, 2011 12:12 pmretweet
4HST Tele Town Hall for Party Members@bc-liberal-partybcliberals.comJun 20, 2011 5:13 pmretweet
4Nanaimo News Bulletin - Rejecting HST just sets province back@bc-liberal-partybclocalnews.comJun 20, 2011 9:40 amretweet
4Weigh HST and service cuts@bc-liberal-partythenownews.comJun 18, 2011 2:06 pmretweet
2YouTube - ‪Doing the Calculations: Vote No to Higher Taxes, Vote NO to Keep HST‬‏@bc-liberal-partyyoutube.comJun 17, 2011 9:43 amretweet
2Commitment to 10 per cent HST now law | Local News | Coast Reporter, Sunshine Coast, BC@bc-liberal-partycoastreporter.netJun 14, 2011 8:59 pmretweet
4BC Liberals are the choice to stop NDP@bc-liberal-partybcliberals.comMay 28, 2011 5:17 pmretweet
4YouTube - ‪Government commits to 10 per cent HST‬‏@bc-liberal-partyyoutube.comMay 25, 2011 11:18 pmretweet
4B.C. Liberals promise to lower HST rate, offer rebates, hike corporate taxes@bc-liberal-partytimescolonist.comMay 25, 2011 11:15 amretweet
4BC Young Liberals | Facebook@bc-liberal-partyfacebook.comMay 21, 2011 6:38 pmretweet
7YouTube - ‪FightFightHST - A Letter to Bill Vander Zalm‬‏@bc-liberal-partyyoutube.comMay 19, 2011 9:50 pmretweet
4YouTube - Premier Christy Clark Keynote Address: BC Liberals Convention 2011@bc-liberal-partyyoutube.comMay 15, 2011 4:18 pmretweet
3http://www.livestream.com/bcliberals.@bc-liberal-partylivestream.comMay 14, 2011 2:30 pmretweet
2BC Liberal Party - live streaming video powered by Livestream@bc-liberal-partylivestream.comMay 13, 2011 3:14 pmretweet
5Penticton Western News - Liberals hit town for convention@bc-liberal-partybclocalnews.comMay 12, 2011 11:20 pmretweet
4Vancouver-Point Grey By-election | Elections BC@bc-liberal-partyelections.bc.caMay 10, 2011 9:58 pmretweet
3NDP byelection candidate demonizes and denigrates: Vancouver Courier editorial@bc-liberal-partytheprovince.comMay 10, 2011 9:52 pmretweet
3NDP's Shifty Environmental Plan@bc-liberal-partybcliberals.comMay 08, 2011 4:40 pmretweet
5Clark charges that rival Eby is too radical for B.C.@bc-liberal-partyvancouversun.comMay 07, 2011 7:20 amretweet
4The Real David Eby: Out of Touch, Way Too Extreme@bc-liberal-partybcliberals.comMay 06, 2011 2:04 pmretweet
2Telephone town halls pack ‘em in :Victoria View@bc-liberal-partyblogs.bclocalnews.comApr 30, 2011 2:58 pmretweet
3Premier Christy Clark Reaches Out to Voters with Town Hall Technology@bc-liberal-partybcliberals.comApr 29, 2011 1:45 pmretweet
2Clark acclaimed as Liberal candidate in Vancouver-Point Grey@bc-liberal-partyvancouversun.comApr 20, 2011 9:37 amretweet
3Editorial: Selection of Dix may be the NDP's undoing@bc-liberal-partytheprovince.comApr 19, 2011 10:19 amretweet
7Christy Clark launches two new election ads (video)@bc-liberal-partyvancouversun.comApr 03, 2011 4:01 pmretweet
7YouTube - BCLiberals's Channel@bc-liberal-partyyoutube.comApr 03, 2011 10:03 amretweet
4$15M boosts gaming grants and supports family programs@bc-liberal-partywww2.news.gov.bc.caMar 24, 2011 10:33 amretweet
2YouTube - Acceptance Speech by Premier Designate Christy Clark@bc-liberal-partyyoutube.comMar 04, 2011 12:09 pmretweet
8PIN Code@bc-liberal-partyvoterid.bclp.bcliberals.cFeb 25, 2011 7:40 pmretweet
5What you need to know to vote on Feb 26th@bc-liberal-partybcliberals.comFeb 22, 2011 2:52 pmretweet
2Fast Facts: The BC Liberals Leadership Race@bc-liberal-partybcliberals.comJan 15, 2011 5:40 pmretweet
6Join the BC Liberal Party Online@bc-liberal-partybcliberals.comJan 02, 2011 7:39 pmretweet
2The Straight Goods on the Leadership Vote: December 9, 2010@bc-liberal-partybcliberals.comDec 09, 2010 4:23 pmretweet
6Twitter / @bcliberalparty/leadbcl@bc-liberal-partytwitter.comNov 29, 2010 7:55 amretweet
2NDP will ensure that recall is a partisan effort, below the surface@bc-liberal-partyvancouversun.comNov 17, 2010 11:41 amretweet
2Consumer spending is on the upswing in B.C. as holiday season approaches@bc-liberal-partyvancouversun.comNov 15, 2010 10:07 amretweet
2Daybreak South - British Columbia - CBC.ca@bc-liberal-partycbc.caNov 09, 2010 12:29 pmretweet
3A note on high school graduation and school attendance, by age and province, 2009/2010@bc-liberal-partystatcan.gc.caNov 03, 2010 10:10 amretweet
2Income tax cut creates perspective for HST debate@bc-liberal-partyvancouversun.comNov 01, 2010 10:04 amretweet
2What did you think of Gordon Campbell's TV address? - The Globe and Mail@bc-liberal-partytheglobeandmail.comOct 28, 2010 9:32 amretweet
5Trends in Vancouver, Canada - Trendsmap@bc-liberal-partytrendsmap.comOct 27, 2010 11:42 pmretweet
3Quit Now | Quit Smoking Service and Information Resource@bc-liberal-partyquitnow.caOct 22, 2010 2:20 pmretweet
3ER PATIENTS TO BENEFIT FROM PATIENT-FOCUSED FUNDING@bc-liberal-partywww2.news.gov.bc.caOct 20, 2010 11:22 amretweet
2$1.5M TO CONNECT MORE B.C. RESIDENTS TO BROADBAND@bc-liberal-partywww2.news.gov.bc.caOct 13, 2010 9:11 amretweet
9http://www.bcbc.com/Documents/EC_2010100 5_HSTMisconceptions.pdf@bc-liberal-partybcbc.comOct 12, 2010 11:56 amretweet
2Back to School: Top 10 Facts to Know@bc-liberal-partybcliberals.comSep 07, 2010 8:05 amretweet
2B.C. speed demons will have vehicles impounded@bc-liberal-partytimescolonist.comSep 03, 2010 8:50 amretweet
5Government increases funding for B.C. Arts Council@bc-liberal-partyvancouversun.comSep 01, 2010 1:04 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

BC Liberal Party

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (93) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0312 seconds