disable ads
link title from source date
15Electronic interception should not be without a warrant - The Globe and Mail@brucehyertheglobeandmail.comNov 22, 2013 9:19 amretweet
2Stoffer named parliamentarian of the year | The Chronicle Herald@brucehyerthechronicleherald.caNov 20, 2013 5:27 amretweet
5Republic Wireless: Old Phone, New Phone, and a Tempting Competitor | Mr. Money Mustache@brucehyermrmoneymustache.comNov 18, 2013 12:38 pmretweet
4Twitter / ?@brucehyert.coNov 06, 2013 6:47 amretweet
4https://www.change.org/en-CA/petitions/b ank-of-canada-add-women-from-canadian-hi story-to-canadian-bank-notes@brucehyerchange.orgOct 31, 2013 9:43 amretweet
5NorthumberlandView.ca Curtain falls on rights of individual Members of Parliament@brucehyernorthumberlandview.caOct 30, 2013 7:35 amretweet
7http://picpaste.com/ZfJHXOGR.jpg@brucehyerpicpaste.comOct 29, 2013 9:31 amretweet
4CEO-to-worker pay gap is obscene; want to know how obscene? - latimes.com@brucehyerlatimes.comOct 27, 2013 4:30 pmretweet
2Canada failing to meet 2020 emissions targets - Politics - CBC News@brucehyercbc.caOct 24, 2013 1:03 pmretweet
2Court gives thumbs down to Harper government's Senate reform plan; calls it unconstitutional@brucehyermontrealgazette.comOct 24, 2013 9:59 amretweet
2Bruce Hyer, MP - Your Member of Parliament for Thunder Bay Superior North - THRONE SPEECH...@brucehyerbrucehyer.caOct 16, 2013 4:21 pmretweet
2Federal science minister Greg Rickford not commenting on fundraising letter labelling some...@brucehyermontrealgazette.comOct 09, 2013 12:08 pmretweet
3Tecumseh’s Ghost | National Newswatch@brucehyernationalnewswatch.comOct 05, 2013 10:38 amretweet
5OPP should stay out of homes of nuclear waste opponents: Editorial | Toronto Star@brucehyerthestar.comSep 30, 2013 5:20 amretweet
4Bruce Hyer, MP - Your Member of Parliament for Thunder Bay Superior North - Hyer Introduces...@brucehyerbrucehyer.caSep 23, 2013 5:20 amretweet
10Wounded vets asked to sign form saying they won’t criticize the military on social media@brucehyerottawacitizen.comSep 21, 2013 10:40 amretweet
7NO2AV No to Alternative Vote@brucehyerno2av.caSep 21, 2013 7:06 amretweet
2NetNewsledger.com - Democracy Day in Canada - Bruce Hyer@brucehyernetnewsledger.comSep 19, 2013 8:12 amretweet
5TONIGHT!- Are political parties contributing to a healthy and vibrant Canadian Democracy? A...@brucehyerfacebook.comSep 19, 2013 7:51 amretweet
3September 18, 2013 Event: "Can We Price Carbon and Win - for the Economy and the Environment?”...@brucehyercitizensclimatelobby.caSep 18, 2013 6:25 pmretweet
5Scientific rally - Thunder Bay News Tbnewswatch.com@brucehyertbnewswatch.comSep 16, 2013 7:15 pmretweet
6The Canadian Taxpayers Federation - Canadian Taxpayers Federation to Award its Highest Honour...@brucehyertaxpayer.comSep 13, 2013 11:25 amretweet
4Bruce Hyer, MP - Your Member of Parliament for Thunder Bay Superior North - Democracy Week...@brucehyerbrucehyer.caSep 13, 2013 10:28 amretweet
14Stand Up for Science | Evidence for Democracy@brucehyerevidencefordemocracy.caSep 13, 2013 7:18 amretweet
2New Zealand bans software patents - World - CBC News@brucehyercbc.caSep 09, 2013 5:51 pmretweet
3US and UK spy agencies defeat privacy and security on the internet | World news | The Guardian@brucehyertheguardian.comSep 05, 2013 6:56 pmretweet
2Harper government pays to transfer cancelled climate program to Japan@brucehyercanada.comAug 27, 2013 5:17 pmretweet
2Ralph Nader to Canada: Don’t open door to Verizon | Toronto Star@brucehyerthestar.comAug 22, 2013 5:43 amretweet
5Canadians may be victims of illicit spying@brucehyervancouversun.comAug 21, 2013 7:45 pmretweet
2Canadians aren't apathetic, we're just sick of the political status quo | rabble.ca@brucehyerrabble.caAug 14, 2013 2:25 pmretweet
2Michael Geist - The Verizon Privacy Risk: Are Canadian Carriers A More Privacy-Friendly Choice?@brucehyermichaelgeist.caAug 13, 2013 1:34 pmretweet
4BC Carbon Tax: A Big Winner for People, Climate and the Economy Study Shows | DeSmog Canada@brucehyerdesmog.caJul 31, 2013 7:33 amretweet
17Study: Police force where 1/2 of officers wear mini-cameras see 88% drop in citizen complaints;...@brucehyercarloz.newsvine.comJul 30, 2013 4:51 amretweet
2Canadian medical schools have poor conflict of interest policies@brucehyerv1.nationalnewswatch.comJul 25, 2013 3:36 amretweet
8Twitter / ?@brucehyert.coJul 21, 2013 2:25 pmretweet
3DND says no to soldier’s walk to raise money for injured veterans@brucehyercanada.comJul 13, 2013 9:11 amretweet
2Why Canada should offer Edward Snowden sanctuary (and why it won’t): Walkom | Toronto Star@brucehyerthestar.comJul 02, 2013 6:06 pmretweet
2CIDA officially absorbed into Foreign Affairs department | canada.com@brucehyero.canada.comJun 29, 2013 3:51 pmretweet
5http://www.pbo-dpb.gc.ca/files/files/IR1 13%20-%20Data_WebsiteFinal.xlsx@brucehyerpbo-dpb.gc.caJun 19, 2013 9:16 amretweet
4CBC.ca | Ontario Today@brucehyercbc.caJun 11, 2013 9:31 amretweet
13First-ever survey shows 71% of Canadians want legal restrictions on powers of party leaders...@brucehyerycyc-vcvc.caJun 10, 2013 1:53 pmretweet
4Gay Pride’s rainbow flag hoisted on Canadian Armed Forces base in Edmonton | Daily Brew -...@brucehyerca.news.yahoo.comJun 08, 2013 12:23 pmretweet
2Bill C-507 | openparliament.ca@brucehyeropenparliament.caJun 06, 2013 9:45 amretweet
6HYER INTRODUCES BILL TO REFORM CONFIDENCE | Ontario News North@brucehyerkarinahunter.comMay 28, 2013 11:55 amretweet
4endorsement from Bruce Hyer - Andrew Weaver for MLA in 2013@brucehyerandrewjweaver.caMay 13, 2013 5:51 amretweet
2Making it a crime to obstruct the parliamentary budget officer - Beyond The Commons, Capital...@brucehyerwww2.macleans.caMay 10, 2013 12:31 pmretweet
3Bruce Hyer, MP - Your Member of Parliament for Thunder Bay Superior North - Hyer Bills Will...@brucehyerbrucehyer.caMay 08, 2013 2:26 pmretweet
2Press Freedom Index 2013: Canada Drops 10 Spots In 1 Year@brucehyerhuffingtonpost.caMay 03, 2013 8:06 amretweet
2Pressure builds for action on income polarization: Goar | Toronto Star@brucehyerthestar.comMay 01, 2013 9:08 amretweet
2CUPE Ontario | National Day of Mourning for workers killed and injured on the job@brucehyercupe.on.caApr 28, 2013 9:56 amretweet
2Meningitis Research Foundation of Canada@brucehyermeningitis.caApr 24, 2013 10:17 amretweet
2Bruce Hyer, "Privilege" on April 22nd, 2013 | openparliament.ca@brucehyeropenparliament.caApr 23, 2013 8:56 amretweet
2Squaring the Carbon Circle | Canada 2020@brucehyercanada2020.caApr 17, 2013 5:11 pmretweet
3Twitter / DianeOrihel: Photo of the new $1 million ...@brucehyertwitter.comMar 28, 2013 12:48 pmretweet
2BBC News - Budget 2013: National Insurance cut 'to boost jobs'@brucehyerbbc.co.ukMar 26, 2013 12:39 pmretweet
4Just another debate about evolution and autoerotic asphyxiation - Beyond The Commons, Capital...@brucehyerwww2.macleans.caMar 21, 2013 11:55 amretweet
2http://www.pbo-dpb.gc.ca/files/files/Cri me_Cost_EN.pdf@brucehyerpbo-dpb.gc.caMar 20, 2013 6:07 amretweet
431st Annual St. Urho’s Day Celebration – Thunder Bay, ON - St Urho's Day | St Urho's...@brucehyersturhosday.comMar 15, 2013 10:15 amretweet
3foodride.ca@brucehyerfoodride.caMar 07, 2013 8:12 amretweet
7Save the ELA Day | Local | News | Kenora Daily Miner and News@brucehyerkenoradailyminerandnews.cMar 06, 2013 6:31 amretweet
3Save ELA Day - Local News - KenoraOnline@brucehyerkenoraonline.comMar 05, 2013 9:30 amretweet
3Here's where people are actually riding Amtrak - Boston Business Journal@brucehyerbizjournals.comMar 04, 2013 9:57 amretweet
6ELA memorandum to end | The Dryden Observer@brucehyerthedrydenobserver.caMar 01, 2013 2:07 pmretweet
6Bruce Hyer, "Proportional Representation" on Feb. 27th, 2013 | openparliament.ca@brucehyeropenparliament.caMar 01, 2013 10:53 amretweet
13Decision to close ELA "stupid," Hyer - Local News - KenoraOnline@brucehyerkenoraonline.comFeb 20, 2013 7:07 amretweet
5Canada's environmental activists seen as 'threat to national security' | Environment | guardian.co.uk@brucehyerguardian.co.ukFeb 14, 2013 1:20 pmretweet
2The job-killing carbon tax. Again and again and again. « David Akin’s On the Hill@brucehyerblogs.canoe.caFeb 14, 2013 11:23 amretweet
2Hyer back to work on the Hill | The Chronicle-Journal@brucehyerchroniclejournal.comJan 30, 2013 6:45 amretweet
3ELA comedy series is really a bad joke | The Chronicle-Journal@brucehyerchroniclejournal.comJan 22, 2013 9:34 amretweet
4The key to our economic advantage over the US? Less income inequality | Full Comment | National...@brucehyerfullcomment.nationalpost.Dec 14, 2012 8:41 amretweet
2Conservatives defeat bill to get lifesaving generic drugs to developing world - The Globe and...@brucehyertheglobeandmail.comNov 28, 2012 4:46 pmretweet
2Nuclear waste, passenger rail | The Chronicle-Journal@brucehyerchroniclejournal.comNov 13, 2012 11:29 amretweet
8RMR: Rick's Rant - Experimental Lakes Area Cuts - YouTube@brucehyeryoutube.comOct 31, 2012 8:32 amretweet
3East Coast Faces Monstrous Halloween Hurricane: How is Climate Change Fueling Sandy? : Wildlife...@brucehyerblog.nwf.orgOct 29, 2012 1:21 pmretweet
4Bruce Hyer, "The Environment" on Oct. 25th, 2012 | openparliament.ca@brucehyeropenparliament.caOct 26, 2012 6:23 amretweet
5Supporters of freshwater research centre ask Environment Canada to take over - The Globe and...@brucehyertheglobeandmail.comOct 18, 2012 1:47 pmretweet
6LEGISinfo - House Government Bill C-45 (41-1)@brucehyerparl.gc.caOct 18, 2012 10:18 amretweet
6Dignity for All | The campaign for a poverty-free Canada@brucehyerdignityforall.caOct 17, 2012 10:36 amretweet
5No love for Harper's $1.4 Billion in oil subsidies - YouTube@brucehyeryoutube.comSep 28, 2012 8:40 amretweet
3Bruce Hyer has a question | iPolitics@brucehyeripolitics.caSep 27, 2012 7:43 amretweet
2Liveblog: Chief Electoral Officer Marc Mayrand - Inside Politics@brucehyercbc.caSep 25, 2012 1:34 pmretweet
15Voter suppression revealed: The stealth attack on Canadian democracy | rabble.ca@brucehyerrabble.caSep 21, 2012 10:04 amretweet
4Hébert: Harper poised to put Senate reform on ice - thestar.com@brucehyerthestar.comSep 17, 2012 5:42 pmretweet
4Democracy Day | Celebrate Canada's Democracy@brucehyerdemocracyday.caSep 15, 2012 2:12 pmretweet
2Hyer on the Hill - Restoring confidence in Parliament@brucehyernetnewsledger.comSep 09, 2012 3:03 pmretweet
6Hyer on the Hill - Tapping Our Geothermal Potential - NetNewsledger.com@brucehyernetnewsledger.comAug 15, 2012 5:02 amretweet
4m.guardian.co.uk@brucehyerm.guardian.co.ukJul 09, 2012 3:14 pmretweet
4British democracy in terminal decline, warns report | UK news | The Guardian@brucehyerguardian.co.ukJul 07, 2012 3:53 pmretweet
10Canadian politics: Time to flip | The Economist@brucehyereconomist.comJul 05, 2012 4:06 pmretweet
7AB Group buys Canada's Terrace Bay Pulp for $300 mn - Video | The Times of India@brucehyertimesofindia.indiatimes.cJul 05, 2012 8:46 amretweet
8No science, no evidence, no truth, no democracy | iPolitics@brucehyeripolitics.caJul 04, 2012 11:51 amretweet
9Environmental Science Feels Pinch in Canada's Budget@brucehyersciencemag.orgJun 29, 2012 10:06 amretweet
3Corporate profits highest on record, wages lowest « Phil Ebersole's Blog@brucehyerphilebersole.wordpress.coJun 29, 2012 8:14 amretweet
3Canada can't afford Tory trade deals@brucehyerleaderpost.comJun 28, 2012 6:20 amretweet
6C-572@brucehyerparl.gc.caJun 25, 2012 7:43 pmretweet
6An MP who can think for himself - Winnipeg Free Press@brucehyerwinnipegfreepress.comJun 25, 2012 5:15 amretweet
7Ex-Fisheries directors urge Harper to reverse freshwater-research cuts - The Globe and Mail@brucehyertheglobeandmail.comJun 22, 2012 9:34 amretweet
4Hill Staff 2012 | Flickr - Photo Sharing!@brucehyerflickr.comJun 21, 2012 1:47 pmretweet
12City council supports local efforts to save the ELA - Kenora Daily Miner and News - Ontario,...@brucehyerkenoradailyminerandnews.cJun 20, 2012 9:22 amretweet
7Canada News: Harper government backs down on plans to eavesdrop on travellers’ conversations...@brucehyerthestar.comJun 19, 2012 5:13 pmretweet

1 2

MP
Bruce Hyer

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (52) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 3.3280 seconds