disable ads
link title from source date
7Tanker Ban and Enbridge Pipeline@denisesavoiedenisesavoie.ndp.caAug 03, 2012 11:45 amretweet
3NO FEDERAL CONTRIBUTION TO NEW AFFORDABLE HOUSING@denisesavoiedenisesavoie.ndp.caJun 13, 2012 10:11 amretweet
4DENISE CONGRATULATES RYDER HESJEDAL IN PARLIAMENT@denisesavoiedenisesavoie.ndp.caMay 29, 2012 12:38 pmretweet
4Praise Queen Victoria for our right to fish@denisesavoievancouversun.comMay 24, 2012 2:03 pmretweet
3Twitter / denisesavoie: Tonight! #yyj #budgetheari@denisesavoietwitter.comMay 23, 2012 10:44 amretweet
2ISLAND MPs TO HOST PUBLIC FORUM ON FEDERAL BUDGET@denisesavoiedenisesavoie.ndp.caMay 17, 2012 6:09 pmretweet
8NORTH COAST TANKER MORATORIUM AT RISK@denisesavoiedenisesavoie.ndp.caMay 10, 2012 1:52 pmretweet
2NDP TO PRESENT MOTION DENOUNCING CUTS TO FEDERAL ENVIRONMENT, FISHERY LAWS@denisesavoiedenisesavoie.ndp.caMay 09, 2012 9:55 amretweet
4Mental Health Strategy@denisesavoiestrategy.mentalhealthcommMay 08, 2012 1:44 pmretweet
4OPEN LETTER TO CHRISTY CLARK ON ENBRIDGE, BC'S SOVEREIGNTY@denisesavoiedenisesavoie.ndp.caApr 30, 2012 12:19 pmretweet
7YouTube - Broadcast Yourself.@denisesavoieyoutube.comApr 28, 2012 7:50 pmretweet
3NDP INTRODUCES MOTION TO SAVE POPULAR HOME RETROFIT PROGRAM@denisesavoiedenisesavoie.caMar 14, 2012 9:30 amretweet
5The Price Of Austerity « Alex's Blog@denisesavoieafhimelfarb.wordpress.comFeb 29, 2012 10:06 amretweet
3Legislative Process - General Article - Compendium of Procedure Home - House of Commons ....@denisesavoieparl.gc.caFeb 17, 2012 3:13 pmretweet
3FEDERAL NDP CRITIC FOR SENIORS IN VICTORIA TODAY FOR PUBLIC FORUM ON OLD AGE SECURITY@denisesavoiedenisesavoie.caFeb 13, 2012 11:28 amretweet
7NEW DEMOCRATS RENEW PUSH FOR GREEN COMMUTER CHOICES@denisesavoiedenisesavoie.caFeb 10, 2012 11:45 amretweet
2http://www.crtc.gc.ca/eng/dncl/rpt110930 .htm@denisesavoiecrtc.gc.caDec 09, 2011 7:00 amretweet
3Bolivia Set to Pass Historic 'Law of Mother Earth' Which Will Grant Nature Equal Rights to...@denisesavoiepvpulse.comDec 02, 2011 3:33 pmretweet
13Toronto Star endorses the NDP - thestar.com@denisesavoiethestar.comApr 30, 2011 10:33 amretweet
5Road Trip to Vancouver on the Orange Wave! | Facebook@denisesavoiefacebook.comApr 28, 2011 1:36 pmretweet
4Layton takes message of change to Quebec@denisesavoiendp.caApr 23, 2011 4:07 pmretweet
5YouTube - Denise on Housing@denisesavoieyoutube.comApr 22, 2011 4:25 pmretweet
7http://xfer.ndp.ca/2011/2011-Platform/BC Platform-EN.pdf@denisesavoiexfer.ndp.caApr 21, 2011 12:48 pmretweet
6It’s time to fix health care – in Northern Ontario and across Canada@denisesavoiendp.caApr 20, 2011 6:17 pmretweet
2http://www.angus-reid.com/wp-content/upl oads/2011/04/2011.04.18_Politics_CAN.pdf@denisesavoieangus-reid.comApr 20, 2011 2:02 pmretweet
2WHL heading back to Victoria - The Globe and Mail@denisesavoietheglobeandmail.comApr 20, 2011 1:54 pmretweet
2YouTube - Denise on the Economy@denisesavoieyoutube.comApr 20, 2011 11:04 amretweet
2Gmail: Email from Google@denisesavoiegoogle.comApr 20, 2011 10:58 amretweet
2Jack Layton: New Democrats are B.C.’s positive alternative to Harper Conservatives | Vancouver,...@denisesavoiestraight.comApr 18, 2011 2:59 pmretweet
3- Home@denisesavoiedancingwiththeoctopus.comApr 17, 2011 9:04 pmretweet
3Victoria@denisesavoietimescolonist.comApr 17, 2011 2:36 pmretweet
2Local NDP candidate responds to Harper's reluctance to discuss HST@denisesavoiecfax1070.comApr 16, 2011 5:24 pmretweet
8Ready for the vote? Three debates planned for Victoria@denisesavoietimescolonist.comApr 15, 2011 7:31 pmretweet
5Conservatives’ attempt to disqualify votes unacceptable: NDP@denisesavoiendp.caApr 15, 2011 7:23 pmretweet
2Cyclists wanted: Join Denise at the Earth Walk | Facebook@denisesavoiefacebook.comApr 15, 2011 12:05 pmretweet
8Extend Pacific Rim Park, Protect Juan de Fuca Marine Trail Say Garrison and Savoie@denisesavoiedenisesavoie.caApr 14, 2011 5:00 pmretweet
3Federal NDP release platform@denisesavoiecfax1070.comApr 10, 2011 5:49 pmretweet
3bitly | Page Not Found | 404@denisesavoiej.mpApr 10, 2011 3:03 pmretweet
2Leaders' Debate Watching Party at Denise Savoie's Campaign Office | Facebook@denisesavoiefacebook.comApr 08, 2011 4:52 pmretweet
3YouTube - University of Victoria Vote Mob - RESPECT@denisesavoieyoutube.comApr 08, 2011 4:14 pmretweet
9Fix Veterans Affairs, restore respect and dignity for veterans@denisesavoiendp.caApr 02, 2011 2:25 pmretweet
7Press@denisesavoiendp.caApr 01, 2011 5:31 pmretweet
2For the record: federal bridge funding secured@denisesavoiecfax1070.comApr 01, 2011 3:58 pmretweet
3Denise Savoie Campaign Office Welcoming | Facebook@denisesavoiefacebook.comMar 31, 2011 6:16 pmretweet
2CTV 2011 Federal Election | NDP wants to reward 'job creators': Layton@denisesavoiectv.caMar 30, 2011 8:16 amretweet
2Denise Savoie@denisesavoiedenisesavoie.caFeb 24, 2011 11:42 amretweet
2Stop The Meter On Your Internet Usage@denisesavoiestopthemeter.caFeb 02, 2011 5:27 pmretweet
2NDP bill helps force Rogers to unlock cell phones | NDP@denisesavoiendp.caDec 16, 2010 4:22 pmretweet
2New Democrats demand government action to prevent anti-competitive credit card practices |...@denisesavoiendp.caDec 15, 2010 2:15 pmretweet
2Opposition unites against tanker traffic@denisesavoietimescolonist.comDec 03, 2010 10:30 amretweet
3SHEILA FYNES HAS MEETING WITH MINISTER MACKAY | Denise Savoie@denisesavoiedenisesavoie.ndp.caOct 29, 2010 2:57 pmretweet
3Motion M-592 PTSD and Corporal Stuart Langridge | Denise Savoie@denisesavoiedenisesavoie.ndp.caOct 28, 2010 2:55 pmretweet
2NEWS RELEASE: SAVOIE AND FLEMING TO HOST “GREENING YOUR HOME AND BUSINESS” INFO FORUM IN...@denisesavoiedenisesavoie.caOct 14, 2010 2:04 pmretweet

1

MP
Denise Savoie

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (55) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 5.4342 seconds