disable ads
link title from source date
2Twitter / Diana Whalen: With Joanne Bernard at Lib ...@diana-whalentwitter.comMay 20, 2012 5:21 amretweet
2Fusion’s Earth Day Community Gardening | Mount Saint Vincent University | Earth Day | Halifax,...@diana-whalenthecoast.caApr 20, 2012 11:08 amretweet
2Community News from Diana Whalen, MLA@diana-whalenmyemail.constantcontact.cApr 17, 2012 12:51 pmretweet
3Twitter / Diana Whalen: Speaking to the big crowd ...@diana-whalentwitter.comApr 11, 2012 6:53 amretweet
3News from Diana Whalen, MLA@diana-whalenmyemail.constantcontact.cMar 23, 2012 12:41 pmretweet
3Official Site of Diana Whalen, MLA@diana-whalendianawhalen.comMar 02, 2012 10:45 amretweet
4Twitter / ?@diana-whalent.coFeb 20, 2012 12:03 pmretweet
4February holiday a boon for family-friendly business - The Globe and Mail@diana-whalentheglobeandmail.comFeb 20, 2012 5:38 amretweet
2YouTube - Broadcast Yourself.@diana-whalenyoutube.comFeb 20, 2012 5:17 amretweet
5A February Holiday for Nova Scotia - YouTube@diana-whalenyoutube.comFeb 17, 2012 6:41 amretweet
3Whalen: Nova Scotia Needs February Holiday@diana-whalennsliberalcaucus.caFeb 07, 2012 9:40 amretweet
3Twitter / Diana Whalen: I'm hosting a public meeti ...@diana-whalentwitter.comJan 23, 2012 10:09 amretweet
2News from Diana Whalen, MLA@diana-whalencampaign.r20.constantcontSep 14, 2011 11:16 amretweet
5Nova Scotia Advisory Council on the Status of Women | Campaign School 2011 Registration@diana-whalenwomen.gov.ns.caSep 08, 2011 6:40 pmretweet
2Ontario Liberals promise doctor house calls - Toronto - CBC News@diana-whalencbc.caAug 28, 2011 5:14 pmretweet
2I Can Achieve Stories@diana-whalencontests.citytv.comAug 23, 2011 12:30 pmretweet
2Hiking on a mountain in scotsdale. this is a highlight of the birthday trip! | Plixi@diana-whalenm.plixi.comOct 01, 2010 9:50 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

MLA
Diana Whalen

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online () viewing this page ()
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0468 seconds