disable ads
link title from source date
2http://myemail.constantcontact.com/Frank ly-Speaking---Inaugural-First-Responders -Day-is-May-1st.html?soid=1109991857454& aid=IaZR80-ARgw@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cApr 22, 2014 11:12 amretweet
9http://myemail.constantcontact.com/First -Responders-Day-Celebrations-at-Queen-s- Park--revised-.html?soid=1109991857454&a id=KuIFapaSFJs@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cApr 17, 2014 11:43 amretweet
4http://myemail.constantcontact.com/First -Responders-Day-Celebrations-at-Queen-s- Park.html?soid=1109991857454&aid=QmKQi5P Fhw4@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cApr 17, 2014 10:29 amretweet
10Twitter / frankkleesmpp: #Aurora United Church ...@frankkleesmpptwitter.comApr 11, 2014 11:02 amretweet
8Twitter / frankkleesmpp: Tragedy in #Aurora. United ...@frankkleesmpptwitter.comApr 11, 2014 10:12 amretweet
2http://myemail.constantcontact.com/Frank ly-Speaking---First-Responders-Day-Celeb rations-Include-Student-Essay-Contest.ht ml?soid=1109991857454&aid=_TEQYLk7mpU@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cMar 27, 2014 1:58 pmretweet
4http://myemail.constantcontact.com/Updat e-on-Seniors--Health-Services-and-York-R egion-ACL-Program.html?soid=110999185745 4&aid=JSqsE4NLX08@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cMar 26, 2014 4:03 pmretweet
2http://myemail.constantcontact.com/MPP-T ables-Motion-to-Preserve-On-Site-Care-fo r-Seniors-.html?soid=1109991857454&aid=2 aniwxwj1Z0@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cMar 19, 2014 2:14 pmretweet
10http://myemail.constantcontact.com/Press -Release--Health-Minister-and-Vaughan-MP P-Mislead-Seniors.html?soid=110999185745 4&aid=OJjngKRcd4s@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cMar 18, 2014 12:12 pmretweet
6http://myemail.constantcontact.com/Frank ly-Speaking---A-Personal-Support-Worker- s-Appeal-for-Seniors.html?soid=110999185 7454&aid=2LfLPpeyvpQ@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cMar 13, 2014 5:06 amretweet
6http://myemail.constantcontact.com/Press -Release---Cutting-Services-for-Seniors- Added-to-Health-Minister-s-Failures.html ?soid=1109991857454&aid=MLu-qplGFqU@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cMar 03, 2014 1:53 pmretweet
7http://myemail.constantcontact.com/Press -Release---Klees--20-Years-on-a-Wait-Lis t-is-Immoral----.html?soid=1109991857454 &aid=V318k9roLbA@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cFeb 27, 2014 12:57 pmretweet
2http://myemail.constantcontact.com/Frank ly-Speaking---Stop-Rationing-Care-for-Se niors.html?soid=1109991857454&aid=oRtnQo jRfeo@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cFeb 27, 2014 7:10 amretweet
5http://myemail.constantcontact.com/Press -Release---Klees--Stop-Rationing-Care-fo r-Seniors--.html?soid=1109991857454&aid= CKYRN8FFYVM@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cFeb 20, 2014 1:24 pmretweet
5http://myemail.constantcontact.com/Frank ly-Speaking---A-Life-Changing-Statement. html?soid=1109991857454&aid=Yfhpid63lTY@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cJan 30, 2014 10:05 amretweet
14Constant Contact : File Not Found@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cJan 21, 2014 5:37 pmretweet
2A Christmas Message@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cDec 24, 2013 9:27 amretweet
2Frankly Speaking - Merry Christmas@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cDec 12, 2013 11:06 amretweet
6Press Release: First Responders Day Bill Passes@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cDec 10, 2013 1:29 pmretweet
5Frank Klees MPP for Newmarket – Aurora » Dec 10 2013 First Responders Day Act Passes@frankkleesmppfrank-klees.on.caDec 10, 2013 1:24 pmretweet
6Press Release: Mazza should be in jail, not working in a hospital emergency unit@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cNov 26, 2013 1:10 pmretweet
2Press Release: MPP Confirms Results of Newmarket Soccer Club Grant Review@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cNov 18, 2013 10:46 amretweet
5Join In Celebrating Newmarket Businesses on November 18th@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cNov 13, 2013 8:24 amretweet
9York Region Children's Aid Society | Protecting Children and Strengthening Families@frankkleesmppyorkcas.orgNov 07, 2013 8:24 amretweet
5Frankly Speaking - The Liberal Party Should Reimburse Ontario Citizens@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cOct 31, 2013 4:41 pmretweet
10Press Release: $770 Million Contract Racking Up Millions in Penalties@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cOct 23, 2013 1:56 pmretweet
6Frankly Speaking - That Billion Dollar Scandal Really Means Nothing Until ......@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cOct 17, 2013 1:56 pmretweet
10Press Release: Gas Plant Scandal Cost A Billion - ORNGE Cost Lives@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cOct 09, 2013 1:38 pmretweet
4Twitter / frankkleesmpp: Page James Prowse from #Newmarket ...@frankkleesmpptwitter.comOct 09, 2013 11:16 amretweet
4Press Release: MPP Calls for Trillium Grant Audit@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cOct 08, 2013 11:51 amretweet
2Twitter / frankkleesmpp: At the Firefighter's Memorial ...@frankkleesmpptwitter.comOct 06, 2013 10:01 amretweet
8Frankly Speaking - Brown Envelopes and Anonymous Emails@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cOct 03, 2013 7:16 pmretweet
2Press Release: Questionable and unethical business practices still exist at Ornge@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cSep 23, 2013 11:21 amretweet
2Twitter / frankkleesmpp: Having lunch with Page James ...@frankkleesmpptwitter.comSep 23, 2013 9:48 amretweet
2Frankly Speaking - Behind the Scenes in Our Health Care System@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cSep 19, 2013 1:36 pmretweet
4Twitter / frankkleesmpp: At Magna HOEDOWN 25 Year ...@frankkleesmpptwitter.comSep 14, 2013 3:03 pmretweet
4Twitter / frankkleesmpp: @Town_of_Aurora Rib Fest. ...@frankkleesmpptwitter.comSep 08, 2013 11:16 amretweet
4Frankly Speaking - I Asked For Your Advice and You Responded.....@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cSep 06, 2013 6:01 amretweet
2A Big Thank You !@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cSep 03, 2013 11:36 amretweet
4Twitter / frankkleesmpp: Bride and Groom, my daughter ...@frankkleesmpptwitter.comAug 31, 2013 11:38 amretweet
3Twitter / frankkleesmpp: My daughter Alissa's wedding ...@frankkleesmpptwitter.comAug 31, 2013 11:25 amretweet
2Frankly Speaking - Telling Truth to Power........Part Two@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cAug 22, 2013 1:06 pmretweet
3Vote for Suzanne, Neave and Jacqueline@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cAug 21, 2013 1:16 pmretweet
8Klees Statement Regarding Grassroots Motion fo Leadership Review@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cAug 16, 2013 1:06 pmretweet
2Aurora-Newmarket MPP has no designs on Tory leadership@frankkleesmppyorkregion.comAug 16, 2013 9:49 amretweet
5Vote for Team Klees@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cAug 09, 2013 9:41 amretweet
9Frankly Speaking - Truth Telling To Power@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cAug 07, 2013 2:31 pmretweet
3Press Release: Delays in Disability Benefits are Government Policy: Klees@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cAug 06, 2013 1:56 pmretweet
6Frankly Speaking - Social Media: The Good, the Bad and the Cowardly@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cJul 25, 2013 6:21 amretweet
12Newmarket MPP slams Health Minister on ORNGE report@frankkleesmppyorkregion.comJul 22, 2013 12:02 pmretweet
3Press Release: Coroner's Report into Ornge Deaths Disturbing@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cJul 15, 2013 2:03 pmretweet
8Twitter / frankkleesmpp: In #Ottawa to support our PC ...@frankkleesmpptwitter.comJul 14, 2013 4:34 pmretweet
2Frankly Speaking - No Consequences for Deserters@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cJul 12, 2013 12:56 pmretweet
2Twitter / frankkleesmpp: On our way with Mic and Mac ...@frankkleesmpptwitter.comJul 01, 2013 6:40 amretweet
2Twitter / frankkleesmpp: Mic and Mac getting ready for ...@frankkleesmpptwitter.comJul 01, 2013 6:36 amretweet
5Frankly Speaking - Ron Wallace Named Aurora Citizen of the Year ! I Disagree@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cJun 28, 2013 6:09 amretweet
17Press Release: Wynne Government Shuts Down Ornge Committee Hearings@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cJun 11, 2013 1:09 pmretweet
3Press Release: Parliamentary Tribute to Ornge First Responders@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cJun 03, 2013 2:42 pmretweet
5Twitter / frankkleesmpp: #Aurora Street Festival huge ...@frankkleesmpptwitter.comJun 02, 2013 1:36 pmretweet
3Twitter / frankkleesmpp: #Aurora Street Sale another ...@frankkleesmpptwitter.comJun 02, 2013 7:50 amretweet
2Twitter / frankkleesmpp: At irun&rock #Newmarket ...@frankkleesmpptwitter.comJun 01, 2013 11:26 amretweet
4Meet Frank Klees, MPP this Sunday at the Aurora Street Festival@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cMay 30, 2013 1:07 pmretweet
3Join Frank Klees Saturday at Ray Twinney Recreation Complex@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cMay 30, 2013 12:21 pmretweet
6Frankly Speaking - MD: Ministry of Health and Long Term Care has deceived us@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cMay 29, 2013 2:47 pmretweet
2Frankly Speaking - First Responders Day Act Inspires ........@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cMay 15, 2013 9:18 amretweet
3Twitter / frankkleesmpp: Thanks Sam Reid of #Glass Tiger ...@frankkleesmpptwitter.comMay 10, 2013 12:11 pmretweet
7Twitter / ?@frankkleesmppt.coMay 10, 2013 12:05 pmretweet
2Media Advisory: i Run & Rock KICK OFF EVENT@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cMay 09, 2013 9:47 amretweet
2Twitter / frankkleesmpp: Enjoyed lunch with Page Ethan ...@frankkleesmpptwitter.comMay 06, 2013 4:49 pmretweet
3Frankly Speaking - Why a Confidence Motion Before the Budget ?@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cApr 30, 2013 11:27 amretweet
5Twitter / frankkleesmpp: A heart-felt thanks was expressed ...@frankkleesmpptwitter.comApr 24, 2013 9:52 amretweet
3http://www.frank-klees.on.ca/CurrentIssu es/documents/ToryBilltoShieldCitiesfromO MBAppealsadvances.pdf@frankkleesmppfrank-klees.on.caApr 23, 2013 6:55 amretweet
2Twitter / frankkleesmpp: @MacLeodLisa Expect a withdrawal ...@frankkleesmpptwitter.comApr 20, 2013 6:54 pmretweet
6Press Release: Preserving Existing Communities Passes Second Reading@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cApr 19, 2013 1:41 pmretweet
3Frankly Speaking - Health Ministry Infected With Chronic Disease : Lack of Oversight@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cApr 17, 2013 1:41 pmretweet
2Frankly Speaking - Locked Out of Town Hall@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cApr 03, 2013 12:48 pmretweet
5Frankly Speaking - Preserving Existing Communities@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cMar 20, 2013 1:52 pmretweet
2Press Release: Klees: Chief Coroner or Ornge - Who's Judgement Should Be Questioned ?@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cMar 07, 2013 2:21 pmretweet
2Frankly Speaking - Hope for Ontario Politics: Our Youth@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cMar 07, 2013 8:38 amretweet
5Press Release: New Premier Picks Up Where Old Premier Left Off: Klees@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cMar 05, 2013 1:36 pmretweet
4Press Release: First Responders Day Act Re-introduced February 28, 2013@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cMar 04, 2013 11:52 amretweet
3TEAM KLEES - BOWL FOR KIDS SAKE 2013@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cFeb 28, 2013 6:51 amretweet
2Frankly Speaking - A Reckless Law + Irresponsible Reporting = PANIC@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cFeb 20, 2013 8:11 amretweet
10Press Release: WYNNE MUST HOLD HER DEPUTY PREMIER ACCOUNTABLE FOR ORNGE@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cFeb 15, 2013 12:37 pmretweet
2TEAM KLEES - BOWL FOR KIDS SAKE 2013@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cFeb 13, 2013 12:13 pmretweet
3Invitation to Family Skate Day February 18, 2013@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cFeb 08, 2013 8:41 amretweet
6Frankly Speaking - A Premier Without a Mandate@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cFeb 06, 2013 6:36 amretweet
3Press Release: WHAT WAS PUPATELLO'S ROLE IN ORNGE?@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cJan 22, 2013 8:31 amretweet
5Frankly Speaking - The Last Resort ......@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cJan 09, 2013 10:46 amretweet
3Klees to Premier: If You Are Really Concerned About Student Safety, Stop the Cut-backs on Supervision@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cDec 21, 2012 8:21 amretweet
2Frank Klees, MPP Christmas Message@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cDec 21, 2012 8:12 amretweet
3Press Release: Appointment of McCallum to Ornge Raises Questions@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cDec 20, 2012 11:46 amretweet
2Frankly Speaking - It's Not The Money, It's Bill 115...... Or Is It ?@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cDec 19, 2012 12:06 pmretweet
2KLEES : A NEW DEAL FOR THE PUBLIC SECTOR@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cDec 10, 2012 1:31 pmretweet
5Frankly Speaking - PRESTO! Another Scandal in the Making@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cDec 05, 2012 12:56 pmretweet
9Press Release: PRESTO ! Province Announces Its Next Scandal@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cNov 29, 2012 12:51 pmretweet
3Frankly Speaking - The Next Provincial Election: When and Whose Call Will It Be ?@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cNov 21, 2012 7:32 amretweet
2Open House - Yuletide Gathering@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cNov 15, 2012 2:11 pmretweet
2Frankly Speaking - Prorogued : Behind the Scenes@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cNov 07, 2012 9:19 amretweet
6Frankly Speaking - The Troubling Legacy of Dalton McGuinty@frankkleesmppmyemail.constantcontact.cOct 24, 2012 7:46 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

MPP
Frank Klees

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (65) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0312 seconds