disable ads
link title from source date
3Happy International... | Facebook@gerryarogersfacebook.comMar 08, 2012 3:52 amretweet
2Member’s Statement: Marguerite’s Place | Newfoundland and Labrador NDP Caucus@gerryarogersnlndpcaucus.caMar 07, 2012 3:32 amretweet
2Hey Sin Jawns....... | Facebook@gerryarogersfacebook.comMar 06, 2012 4:16 pmretweet
3Peggy Nash » CUPE National President Paul Moist endorses Peggy Nash@gerryarogerspeggynash.caMar 06, 2012 3:44 pmretweet
2Poverty Reduction in Alberta: Lessons for Newfoundland and Labrador?@gerryarogersevents.r20.constantcontacFeb 29, 2012 6:55 pmretweet
4CONSERVATIVES PLAYING GAMES WITH SENIORS PENSIONS@gerryarogerscharlieangus.ndp.caFeb 23, 2012 6:44 pmretweet
2NDP & All About... | Facebook@gerryarogersfacebook.comFeb 23, 2012 5:45 pmretweet
2MyParksPass.ca@gerryarogersmyparkspass.caFeb 23, 2012 5:29 pmretweet
2Dream no little dream / Réaliser nos rêves@gerryarogersmyemail.constantcontact.cFeb 20, 2012 5:02 pmretweet
2New Democrats introduce national housing bill over Conservative inaction@gerryarogersndp.caFeb 17, 2012 6:10 amretweet
2The 47th Session of... | Facebook@gerryarogersfacebook.comFeb 12, 2012 8:34 amretweet
2Today I had the... | Facebook@gerryarogersfacebook.comFeb 10, 2012 6:23 pmretweet
3YouTube - Broadcast Yourself.@gerryarogersyoutube.comFeb 10, 2012 4:55 pmretweet
2Washington Gay Marriage: Maureen Walsh, Republican State Representative, Gives Passionate Speech...@gerryarogershuffingtonpost.comFeb 09, 2012 7:52 pmretweet
2Labrador West social housing rules changed - Nfld. & Labrador - CBC News@gerryarogerscbc.caFeb 02, 2012 2:21 pmretweet
2Flash mob at Copenhagen Central Station. Copenhagen Phil playing Ravel's Bolero. - YouTube@gerryarogersyoutube.comJan 15, 2012 5:24 amretweet
2Stop the CBC Smackdown - Watch the Videos and Take Action@gerryarogersfriends.caDec 29, 2011 6:55 amretweet
2Help Bridges to Hope Fight Poverty in Newfoundland and Labrador | Aviva Community Fund@gerryarogersavivacommunityfund.orgDec 12, 2011 4:27 amretweet
3Help Bridges to Hope Fight Poverty in Newfoundland and Labrador | Aviva Community Fund@gerryarogersavivacommunityfund.orgDec 08, 2011 7:50 pmretweet
53The Telegram - St. John’s Newspaper@gerryarogersthetelegram.comNov 09, 2011 3:54 amretweet
2Help Bridges to Hope Fight Poverty in Newfoundland and Labrador | Aviva Community Fund@gerryarogersavivacommunityfund.orgNov 08, 2011 6:23 pmretweet
2The amazing Arnold... | Facebook@gerryarogersfacebook.comOct 30, 2011 5:54 pmretweet
4Thursday, Oct. 27th... | Facebook@gerryarogersfacebook.comOct 26, 2011 6:41 pmretweet
2Provincial Election 2011. Part 2. - The Telegram - Slideshow@gerryarogersthetelegram.comOct 12, 2011 6:56 pmretweet
2St. John's Centre Orange Wave Motorcade | Facebook@gerryarogersfacebook.comOct 08, 2011 1:48 pmretweet
32011 Provincial Election Endorsements (for St. John’s) | The Scope@gerryarogersthescope.caSep 29, 2011 4:34 pmretweet
2GERRY ROGERS TO GET... | Facebook@gerryarogersfacebook.comSep 24, 2011 11:14 amretweet
2This from one of... | Facebook@gerryarogersfacebook.comSep 21, 2011 6:46 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

MLA
Gerry Rogers

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (191) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0312 seconds