disable ads
link title from source date
3Kraft Hockeyville 2016@gordbrownkhv2016.caMar 11, 2016 2:13 pmretweet
3Gord Brown March 10th - YouTube@gordbrownyoutube.comMar 11, 2016 2:10 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@gordbrownt.coFeb 13, 2016 6:28 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@gordbrownt.coFeb 12, 2016 8:59 amretweet
4Gord Brown on Twitter: "Prescott Legion Br 97 dinner with. MPP @SteveClarkPC , Mayors Malanka,...@gordbrowntwitter.comFeb 11, 2016 2:35 pmretweet
4Gord Brown on Twitter: "In Gananoque with @steveclarkpc painting tiles for Canada 150 Mosaic https://t.co/IyCMWxzrki"@gordbrowntwitter.comFeb 06, 2016 9:55 amretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "Dairy Farmers of Canada Reception with Henry Oosterhof @jobofarms https://t.co/D3H3r4XNm7"@gordbrowntwitter.comFeb 02, 2016 4:06 pmretweet
3Consults on assisted death law | Brockville Recorder@gordbrownrecorder.caJan 21, 2016 4:53 pmretweet
4Gord Brown on Twitter: "Grand Opening of new Spitfire Cafe in Brockville with MPP @SteveClarkPC...@gordbrowntwitter.comJan 21, 2016 11:30 amretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "Great breakfast mtg today in Athens hosted by George Tackaberry, Gerry...@gordbrowntwitter.comJan 05, 2016 1:34 pmretweet
3Gord Brown on Twitter: "At Brockville Armouries Levee with MPP @steveclarkpc @brockvillemayor,...@gordbrowntwitter.comJan 01, 2016 10:27 amretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "104.9 JRFM Christmas Eve Special Show with my friend Bruce Wylie. Tune...@gordbrowntwitter.comDec 24, 2015 4:13 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@gordbrownt.coDec 14, 2015 10:35 amretweet
2Colin McSweeney on Twitter: "@gordbrown @RonaAmbrose enjoying the Conservative Christmas party...@gordbrowntwitter.comDec 07, 2015 7:28 pmretweet
5Twitter / ?@gordbrownt.coDec 06, 2015 12:11 pmretweet
4Gord Brown on Twitter: "Gananoque Christmas Parade w/ @SteveClarkPC Mayor Erika Demchuk, Brian...@gordbrowntwitter.comNov 28, 2015 2:32 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@gordbrownt.coNov 26, 2015 5:59 amretweet
3Glenn Vollebregt on Twitter: "Full house in #Brockville for the MP @gordbrown Breakfast Town...@gordbrowntwitter.comNov 26, 2015 5:58 amretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "Lyn Christmas Parade with Mayor Jim Pickard, MPP @SteveClarkPC and...@gordbrowntwitter.comNov 21, 2015 3:27 pmretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "Prescott Christmas Parade with Chance and special thanks to our 65...@gordbrowntwitter.comNov 20, 2015 5:40 pmretweet
7Gord Brown on Twitter: "Congrats to George Tackaberry winner of Bill Thake Leeds Grenville...@gordbrowntwitter.comNov 20, 2015 10:19 amretweet
4Conservative Party on Twitter: "Join us in welcoming Deputy Leader @DenisLebelPCC and Opposition...@gordbrowntwitter.comNov 18, 2015 10:31 amretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "Welcoming Scottish Ladies Curling tour to Gananoque with GCC President...@gordbrowntwitter.comNov 15, 2015 7:58 amretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "Gananoque Salvation Army Christmas Kettle Kick Off with Pastor David...@gordbrowntwitter.comNov 14, 2015 6:07 pmretweet
3Gord Brown on Twitter: "Brockville Chamber Awards Gala with Citizen of the Year Doug Grant,...@gordbrowntwitter.comNov 13, 2015 6:59 amretweet
4Gord Brown on Twitter: "Proud to be sworn in to 42nd Parliament as MP for Leeds-Grenville Thousand...@gordbrowntwitter.comNov 10, 2015 3:53 pmretweet
8Gord Brown on Twitter: "Veterans Commemorative Park ceremony in North Grenville with@steveclarkpc...@gordbrowntwitter.comNov 07, 2015 7:50 amretweet
8Gord Brown on Twitter: "Congrats on launch of Prescott's new @1079coastfm @loudguy https://t.co/eVB620LojH"@gordbrowntwitter.comOct 20, 2015 8:59 amretweet
3Gord Brown - Leadership That Delivers - YouTube@gordbrownyoutube.comOct 17, 2015 6:14 amretweet
3Gord Brown Talks About Gord Brown - YouTube@gordbrownyoutube.comOct 16, 2015 8:16 amretweet
2Bud Eyre on Gord Brown’s Leadership that Delivers - YouTube@gordbrownyoutube.comOct 15, 2015 6:09 amretweet
2April Kuhlmann on Gord Brown’s Leadership that Delivers - YouTube@gordbrownyoutube.comOct 14, 2015 1:19 pmretweet
3Gord Brown on Twitter: "In Kemptville with my good friend Pat Maloney http://t.co/pufIQV7hu8"@gordbrowntwitter.comOct 14, 2015 8:57 amretweet
2Pat Sayeau on Gord Brown’s Leadership that Delivers - YouTube@gordbrownyoutube.comOct 13, 2015 5:18 amretweet
2Sharon Ruth on Gord Brown’s Leadership that Delivers - YouTube@gordbrownyoutube.comOct 12, 2015 5:59 amretweet
2A day with Gord Brown - Greenfield Specialty Alcohols Plant - YouTube@gordbrownyoutube.comOct 11, 2015 9:59 amretweet
2A day with Gord Brown - Brockville Railway Tunnel Restoration - YouTube@gordbrownyoutube.comOct 07, 2015 4:56 amretweet
2A day with Gord Brown - $2 Million Fort Wellington Discovery Center - YouTube@gordbrownyoutube.comOct 05, 2015 5:27 amretweet
5Gord Brown on Twitter: "Quick hockey game in Brockville with PC leader @brownbarrie @SteveClarkPC...@gordbrowntwitter.comOct 03, 2015 10:48 amretweet
3Gord Brown on Twitter: "In Brockville with Ontario PC Leader Patrick Brown @brownbarrie http://t.co/iCof1RhAwi"@gordbrowntwitter.comOct 03, 2015 9:01 amretweet
4Alan Code on Gord Brown’s Leadership that Delivers - YouTube@gordbrownyoutube.comOct 03, 2015 4:54 amretweet
2Doug Struthers on Gord Brown’s Leadership that Delivers - YouTube@gordbrownyoutube.comOct 02, 2015 5:51 amretweet
2Judi Baril on Gord Brown’s Leadership that Delivers - YouTube@gordbrownyoutube.comOct 01, 2015 5:44 amretweet
3A day with Gord Brown - Brockville Aquatarium - YouTube@gordbrownyoutube.comSep 30, 2015 6:13 amretweet
2GIANT TIGER INVESTS IN E-C INDUSTRIAL PARK - Homepage News@gordbrownhomepagenews.netSep 29, 2015 8:14 pmretweet
5Gord Brown on Twitter: "Beautiful day at the Kemptville Farmers Market with Chance and MPP...@gordbrowntwitter.comSep 27, 2015 10:32 amretweet
4Gord Brown on Twitter: "Kemptville mural unveiling with Council and Heritage committee http://t.co/jDkbTXnjeP"@gordbrowntwitter.comSep 26, 2015 11:29 amretweet
4Gord Brown on Twitter: "Gananoque Legion Br. 92 for Trilllium announcement with our MPP @SteveClarkPC http://t.co/lkAQFeEQOU"@gordbrowntwitter.comSep 25, 2015 4:03 pmretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "Fallen Police Officers run in Brockville with Police Chief Scott Fraser...@gordbrowntwitter.comSep 25, 2015 3:54 pmretweet
4Gord Brown on Twitter: "Thousand Islands Playhouse 2016 Season announcement with @SteveClarkPC...@gordbrowntwitter.comSep 21, 2015 7:09 amretweet
3Gord Brown on Twitter: "Terry Fox run at Landon Bay with Claudine @ClaudineCourtoi, Mayor Joe...@gordbrowntwitter.comSep 20, 2015 9:09 amretweet
4Gord Brown on Twitter: "South Grenville Food Bank challenge with @Steveclarkpc Claudine, Bonnie...@gordbrowntwitter.comSep 18, 2015 9:21 amretweet
2Gord Brown, Conservative Party | The North Grenville Times@gordbrownngtimes.caSep 17, 2015 5:18 amretweet
2Trudeau says wealthiest using small business tax rate to avoid paying taxes | Election 2015@gordbrownctvnews.caSep 12, 2015 5:13 pmretweet
4Gord Brown on Twitter: "Spencerville Fair Parade with Claudine & Tristan. Thanks to Ken Dukelow...@gordbrowntwitter.comSep 12, 2015 9:43 amretweet
3Gord Brown on Twitter: "Thanks for the great support at North Grenville office opening with...@gordbrowntwitter.comSep 11, 2015 6:42 pmretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "Honouring Allan Lawrence at Spencerville Fair Mayor Pat Sayeau Randy...@gordbrowntwitter.comSep 10, 2015 5:51 pmretweet
3Gord Brown on Twitter: "Spencerville Fair with Councillor Michael Barrett http://t.co/NQ1ttjeGM5"@gordbrowntwitter.comSep 10, 2015 5:48 pmretweet
3Gord Brown on Twitter: "Prescott Campaign Office opening with MP Guy Lauzon and @LeighBursey http://t.co/FStZ47R7Nm"@gordbrowntwitter.comSep 09, 2015 6:38 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@gordbrownt.coSep 09, 2015 6:32 pmretweet
3Gord Brown on Twitter: "United Way of LG campaign kickoff with Crystal Sled, ED Melissa Hillyer,...@gordbrowntwitter.comSep 09, 2015 8:11 amretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "Line up area for North Augusta parade with Tristan and my Shriner Clown...@gordbrowntwitter.comSep 07, 2015 8:43 amretweet
3Gord Brown on Twitter: "Cardinal Labour Day Weekend Parade with our campaign van. Great support...@gordbrowntwitter.comSep 06, 2015 9:51 amretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "Honoured to join @steveclarkpc as he presented volunteer service awards...@gordbrowntwitter.comSep 01, 2015 2:12 pmretweet
3Gord Brown on Twitter: "Lots of activity on Gananoque waterfront. Tin Boat races. Bruce Davis...@gordbrowntwitter.comAug 23, 2015 10:10 amretweet
4Gord Brown on Twitter: "With Chris Hall-Emslie at Hardy Park Brockville fundraiser for Helping...@gordbrowntwitter.comAug 22, 2015 6:45 amretweet
4HARPER CONSERVATIVES TO IMPROVE BENEFIT FOR MILITARY VETERANS | Conservative Party of Canada...@gordbrownconservative.caAug 16, 2015 3:38 pmretweet
2Steve Clark on Twitter: "Thanks to everyone supporting Afternoon in the Islands! @deannajclark...@gordbrowntwitter.comAug 15, 2015 6:44 pmretweet
3Gord Brown on Twitter: "Gananoque Fire Department with Chief Gerry Bennett, Claudine & Tristan....@gordbrowntwitter.comAug 12, 2015 12:01 pmretweet
3Gord Brown on Twitter: "Celebrating 50 yrs of Gibson Family Healthcare in Gananoque w/ Brett...@gordbrowntwitter.comAug 12, 2015 11:59 amretweet
2Kingston Frontenacs on Twitter: "NEWS // Fronts Acquire Defenseman @GraemeBrown4 from the @SpitsHockey​...@gordbrowntwitter.comAug 11, 2015 6:21 pmretweet
4Gord Brown on Twitter: "Putting up first sign of the campaign with Tristan and my friend and...@gordbrowntwitter.comAug 02, 2015 12:06 pmretweet
3Gord Brown on Twitter: "Brockville Fundraiser to Benefit Op. Come Home w/Chris Emslie, @SteveClarkPC,...@gordbrowntwitter.comAug 01, 2015 10:43 amretweet
3Gord Brown on Twitter: "Canalfest in Merrickville w/Tristan, Claudine @ClaudineCourtoi, Mayor...@gordbrowntwitter.comAug 01, 2015 9:25 amretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "Celebrating in Kemptville 100k Canada 150 announcement for Armouries...@gordbrowntwitter.comJul 31, 2015 6:32 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@gordbrownt.coJul 31, 2015 3:33 amretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "Canada 150 Infrastructure announcement for Front of Yonge Twp for Mallory...@gordbrowntwitter.comJul 30, 2015 11:49 amretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "Canada 150 Infrastructure announcement with Augusta Twp Mayor Doug...@gordbrowntwitter.comJul 30, 2015 11:47 amretweet
3Gord Brown on Twitter: "Canada 150 275k announcement for Brockville Railway Tunnel. Congrats...@gordbrowntwitter.comJul 30, 2015 11:45 amretweet
3Gord Brown on Twitter: "In Rideau Lakes Twp announcing 128k for Portland Waste site with CAO...@gordbrowntwitter.comJul 30, 2015 7:28 amretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "Honoured to see one of my fave CDN bands @TheRoadHammers before show...@gordbrowntwitter.comJul 25, 2015 6:47 pmretweet
5Twitter / ?@gordbrownt.coJul 25, 2015 4:57 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@gordbrownt.coJul 25, 2015 10:04 amretweet
3Gord Brown on Twitter: "North Crosby Heritage Days. Thanks to Pat Grundy & Barbara Lavoie and...@gordbrowntwitter.comJul 04, 2015 8:10 amretweet
6Gord Brown on Twitter: "Announcing $ 1.35 mil for renovation of Brockville Armouries in support...@gordbrowntwitter.comJul 03, 2015 9:38 amretweet
3Gord Brown on Twitter: "In Prescott to make 373k announcement to rehabilitate Battle of the...@gordbrowntwitter.comJul 03, 2015 7:48 amretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "Seeley's Bay Canada Day Parade on the golf cart with @steveclarkpc....@gordbrowntwitter.comJul 01, 2015 2:44 pmretweet
4Gord Brown on Twitter: "In Brockville with April Kuhlmann, Ashlee Yeldon from @friends4autism....@gordbrowntwitter.comJul 01, 2015 12:20 pmretweet
4Twitter / ?@gordbrownt.coJul 01, 2015 6:12 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@gordbrownt.coJun 27, 2015 12:18 pmretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "Open Farm Day at Verberg Farm in Athens with @SteveClarkPC, Henry Oosterhof...@gordbrowntwitter.comJun 27, 2015 10:11 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@gordbrownt.coJun 26, 2015 4:06 pmretweet
4Gord Brown on Twitter: "Honoured to have my friend Minister Lisa Raitt @lraitt at Completion...@gordbrowntwitter.comJun 26, 2015 10:27 amretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "30K Federal EODP presentation for Brock Trail in honour of Russ Chartier....@gordbrowntwitter.comJun 25, 2015 1:01 pmretweet
3Gord Brown on Twitter: "Honoring 100 years of age Dorothy Adamson at Sherwood Park Manor with...@gordbrowntwitter.comJun 24, 2015 7:29 amretweet
3Gord Brown on Twitter: "Serving at Brockville Island Shore Breakfast with @SteveClarkPC and...@gordbrowntwitter.comJun 24, 2015 5:51 amretweet
4Gord Brown on Twitter: "Royal Rideau Chairs with Forbes Symon designer and Francois Bruneau...@gordbrowntwitter.comJun 22, 2015 4:03 pmretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "Taping Critical Thinking w/ @Leighbursey to talk about Cdn Music Study....@gordbrowntwitter.comJun 19, 2015 8:57 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@gordbrownt.coJun 18, 2015 4:47 pmretweet
2Gord Brown on Twitter: "With John Sleeman at @beercanada event on Parliament Hill featuring...@gordbrowntwitter.comJun 18, 2015 5:36 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

MP
Gordon Brown

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (88) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0312 seconds