disable ads
link title from source date
2UN Global Compact Has Expelled Over 3,000 Companies@greenheathermacunglobalcompact.orgFeb 09, 2012 9:34 pmretweet
2Health-care costs could downgrade Canada's credit - Business - CBC News@greenheathermaccbc.caJan 31, 2012 2:01 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@greenheathermact.coJan 31, 2012 2:00 pmretweet
2YouTube - Heather's Message@greenheathermacyoutube.comApr 30, 2011 7:14 pmretweet
2YouTube - All Candidates Debate@greenheathermacyoutube.comApr 28, 2011 7:46 amretweet
2YouTube - All Candidates Debate@greenheathermacyoutube.comApr 28, 2011 7:28 amretweet
2YouTube - Heather Trip to Uganda - Part 2@greenheathermacyoutube.comApr 27, 2011 7:56 amretweet
3YouTube - Heather's Trip to Uganda@greenheathermacyoutube.comApr 27, 2011 7:56 amretweet
2YouTube - Mac vs PC - Operating System Incompatibility@greenheathermacyoutube.comApr 24, 2011 5:44 amretweet
2YouTube - Mac vs PC - Prorogue You@greenheathermacyoutube.comApr 21, 2011 9:03 amretweet
2YouTube - Highlights of Elizabeth May's Visit to Calgary@greenheathermacyoutube.comApr 21, 2011 8:49 amretweet
2YouTube - Mac vs PC - Prorogue You@greenheathermacyoutube.comApr 21, 2011 8:48 amretweet
2YouTube - Calgary Elxn41 Flash Mob Street Hockey with George Laraque, Elizabeth May...@greenheathermacyoutube.comApr 21, 2011 1:33 amretweet
5YouTube - Mac vs PC Attack Ads@greenheathermacyoutube.comApr 20, 2011 7:45 pmretweet
2Prentice retirement has seat up for grabs@greenheathermaccalgaryherald.comApr 18, 2011 4:59 pmretweet
4http://www.heathermacintosh.ca/assets/Up loads/Green-Party-Leader-to-Visit-Calgar y.pdf@greenheathermacheathermacintosh.caApr 18, 2011 4:55 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Heather MacIntosh

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (156) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0312 seconds