disable ads
link title from source date
1187Jack Layton's statement@jacklaytonndp.caJul 25, 2011 11:07 amretweet
42Statement by Jack Layton for the National Holiday@jacklaytonndp.caJun 24, 2011 10:05 amretweet
26Ow.ly - image uploaded by @jacklayton@jacklaytonow.lyJun 17, 2011 4:45 pmretweet
73Shadow Cabinet@jacklaytonndp.caMay 26, 2011 9:40 amretweet
74Layton announces plan to strengthen pensions, retirement security@jacklaytonndp.caApr 04, 2011 6:57 amretweet
63Not so great Canadian moments: corporate giveaways@jacklaytonndp.caApr 01, 2011 2:35 pmretweet
17Layton’s plan will mean thousands more doctors and nurses@jacklaytonndp.caApr 01, 2011 7:34 amretweet
82Jack Layton Live@jacklaytonndp.caMar 30, 2011 8:22 amretweet
6YouTube - New Democrat TV ad - "Not so great Canadian moments"@jacklaytonyoutube.comMar 29, 2011 1:08 pmretweet
18Prime +5% calculator@jacklaytonndp.caMar 29, 2011 7:01 amretweet
3Jack Layton rally in Regina@jacklaytonndp.caMar 28, 2011 9:04 amretweet
3Video Gallery@jacklaytonndp.caMar 27, 2011 3:11 pmretweet
7Only New Democrats defeat Conservatives@jacklaytonndp.caMar 27, 2011 10:38 amretweet
7Jack Layton campaign launch@jacklaytonndp.caMar 26, 2011 7:10 amretweet
2Statement by New Democrat leader Jack Layton on the earthquake in Japan and the Tsunami in...@jacklaytonndp.caMar 11, 2011 9:44 amretweet
3Join K’naan's call for Affordable Medicine Overseas | NDP@jacklaytonndp.caMar 09, 2011 10:48 amretweet
2Celebrating 100th Anniversary of International Women's Day | NDP@jacklaytonndp.caMar 08, 2011 7:14 amretweet
3YouTube - Jack Layton: Party For Sale or Rent@jacklaytonyoutube.comMar 05, 2011 11:45 amretweet
3New Democrats’ plan to scrap the Senate | NDP@jacklaytonndp.caMar 01, 2011 10:54 amretweet
5NDP | Campaign Donation@jacklaytonsecure.ndp.caFeb 28, 2011 1:34 pmretweet
2WWF - Local to Global Environmental Conservation@jacklaytonwwf.caFeb 17, 2011 12:57 pmretweet
5Statement from New Democrat leader Jack Layton on the events in Egypt | NDP@jacklaytonndp.caFeb 11, 2011 11:20 amretweet
2Election 2011: your 30 day readiness plan | NDP@jacklaytonndp.caFeb 10, 2011 10:20 amretweet
18STOP THE #UBB: Twitter Rally – Join me | NDP@jacklaytonndp.caFeb 02, 2011 1:11 pmretweet
2Home@jacklaytonRobertChisholm.ndp.caJan 25, 2011 4:32 pmretweet
3canadandp - live streaming video powered by Livestream@jacklaytonlivestream.comJan 22, 2011 3:33 pmretweet
2Make life more affordable in Canada: Layton | NDP@jacklaytonndp.caJan 19, 2011 9:59 amretweet
7Nine Years and Counting | NDP Youth@jacklaytonyouth.ndp.caJan 14, 2011 11:50 amretweet
5New Democrats outline new national transit strategy | NDP@jacklaytonndp.caJan 13, 2011 11:54 amretweet
2Video Gallery | NDP@jacklaytonndp.caDec 25, 2010 9:26 amretweet
2By-Election Alert | NDP@jacklaytonndp.caNov 29, 2010 11:14 amretweet
2We have four days left | NDP@jacklaytonndp.caNov 26, 2010 9:24 amretweet
5What’s going on in Afghanistan? | NDP@jacklaytonndp.caNov 15, 2010 2:24 pmretweet
24NDP@jacklaytonndp.caOct 25, 2010 2:10 pmretweet
2This is Canadian Leadership | NDP@jacklaytonndp.caOct 18, 2010 3:19 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Jack Layton

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (96) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0312 seconds