disable ads
link title from source date
2DND defends collecting info on Liberal MP@jcpollockottawacitizen.comMar 05, 2012 2:18 pmretweet
3Robocall scandal comes to Calgary. Did you receive a strange call? Share your story@jcpollockcalgaryherald.comMar 02, 2012 11:19 amretweet
2Young Women Of Influence | Events@jcpollockyoungwomenofinfluence.caFeb 29, 2012 7:04 amretweet
12Human Resources Minister quietly axes student job centres - The Globe and Mail@jcpollocktheglobeandmail.comFeb 29, 2012 5:21 amretweet
5Opinion: The Conservative government’s legitimacy is at stake in election scandal@jcpollockvancouversun.comFeb 29, 2012 3:58 amretweet
2What newspapers are saying about the robocall election scandal | OpenFile@jcpollockcalgary.openfile.caFeb 29, 2012 2:54 amretweet
3Vic Toews responds to OpenMedia Petition « The Joys of an I.T. Guy@jcpollockoldroyd.caFeb 22, 2012 3:34 pmretweet
3Twitter / David T.S. Fraser: I really like the new welc ...@jcpollocktwitter.comFeb 22, 2012 3:25 pmretweet
2Twitter / Manuel Paradis: Insane day today in #chamo ...@jcpollocktwitter.comFeb 04, 2012 5:51 amretweet
2RCMP fleet details too secret for Toews are only a click away - Inside Politics@jcpollockcbc.caFeb 03, 2012 11:55 amretweet
2Kenney's office apologizes for ‘new Canadians’ stunt on Sun News - The Globe and Mail@jcpollocktheglobeandmail.comFeb 02, 2012 2:41 pmretweet
3Canada Post - Collecting@jcpollockcanadapost.caFeb 01, 2012 1:58 pmretweet
3Pro gun-registry reports suppressed: NDP@jcpollockmontrealgazette.comFeb 01, 2012 9:03 amretweet
2YouTube - Broadcast Yourself.@jcpollockyoutube.comJan 31, 2012 1:08 amretweet
3Rae may flip on Grits' oil tanker policy- Politics - Canoe.ca@jcpollockcnews.canoe.caJan 29, 2012 5:59 pmretweet
2Here Is The Anti-Obama Administration Letter That Was Read To Almost Every Catholic Sitting...@jcpollockbusinessinsider.comJan 29, 2012 5:05 pmretweet
4Whistleblower Claims Prime Minister's Office Tried to Silence Enbridge Gateway Pipeline Critic...@jcpollockmarketwatch.comJan 24, 2012 11:58 amretweet
7Whistleblower's Open Letter to Canadians@jcpollockscribd.comJan 24, 2012 10:43 amretweet
2PM Harper’s press secretary resigns | Canada.com@jcpollockblogs.canada.comJan 24, 2012 10:13 amretweet
6School board trustees want to leave tough decisions to unelected bureaucrats | Columnists...@jcpollockcalgarysun.comJan 16, 2012 11:19 pmretweet
2IMG_9234_5_6.jpg | Flickr - Photo Sharing!@jcpollockflickr.comJan 09, 2012 8:40 pmretweet
8Metro - Calgary : Local : Trustees mulling public gag order, critics...@jcpollockrichmobile.metronews.caDec 20, 2011 12:07 pmretweet
3Mayor Nenshi | The City of Calgary - Federal government denies PPP Canada funding for Calgary...@jcpollockblog.calgarymayor.caDec 14, 2011 5:37 amretweet
2Twitter Trends in Calgary, Canada - Trendsmap@jcpollocktrendsmap.comDec 05, 2011 8:28 pmretweet
2Georgia Bulldogs Football: UGASports.com@jcpollockuga.rivals.comDec 04, 2011 9:40 amretweet
3Crime and punishment in Canada: Bang ’em up | The Economist@jcpollockeconomist.comDec 03, 2011 6:04 amretweet
2Alec Baldwin: What Occupy Wall Street Has Taught Me@jcpollockhuffingtonpost.comNov 16, 2011 12:45 pmretweet
3UBC legal expert says Occupy protesters have right to stay - News1130@jcpollocknews1130.comNov 07, 2011 2:36 pmretweet
7Wheat board debate keeps MPs up late - Calgary - CBC News@jcpollockcbc.caNov 03, 2011 2:58 amretweet
3http://www.cba.org/CBA/submissions/PDF/1 1-45-eng.pdf@jcpollockcba.orgNov 02, 2011 8:56 amretweet
3CBA offers critique of Bill C-10 to Parliamentary committee@jcpollockcba.orgNov 02, 2011 8:47 amretweet
3Banned on the Hill! - Environmental Communication Options/Huff Strategy@jcpollockhuffstrategy.comNov 01, 2011 1:07 amretweet
2Jennifer Pollock: "RT @TOeliteMichael: #CPC's…" « Deck.ly@jcpollocktweetdeck.comNov 01, 2011 12:50 amretweet
2The Occupy Calgary story you're not seeing elsewhere | rabble.ca@jcpollockrabble.caOct 30, 2011 11:32 amretweet
2http://p.ost.im/p/e6vkwt@jcpollockp.ost.imOct 14, 2011 12:51 pmretweet
3Ex-PMO aide Carson left Calgary school with debt - Canada - CBC News@jcpollockcbc.caOct 12, 2011 5:19 amretweet
2better than evil knievel! it's ray! - YouTube@jcpollockyoutube.comSep 25, 2011 5:57 amretweet
4What gives with charity crackdown? | Columnists | Opinion | Toronto Sun@jcpollocktorontosun.comSep 25, 2011 5:32 amretweet
2CTV Calgary- Former Premier hospitalized - CTV News@jcpollockcalgary.ctv.caSep 23, 2011 3:49 pmretweet
3Liberals Call on Minister Kenney to Intervene on Behalf of Paola Ortiz@jcpollockliberal.caSep 22, 2011 8:13 pmretweet
2President Obama repeals "Don't Ask Don't Tell" - DADT Ends September 20, 2011 - Veterans speak ...@jcpollockyoutube.comSep 20, 2011 2:13 amretweet
2Polarized economy, polarized politics - thestar.com@jcpollockthestar.comSep 18, 2011 8:21 amretweet
2Jennifer Pollock: "Thanks Rick Bell #yyc #cdn…" « Deck.ly@jcpollocktweetdeck.comSep 17, 2011 12:25 amretweet
2Sept. 11 to be 'national day of service' in Canada - Politics - CBC News@jcpollockcbc.caSep 09, 2011 11:35 amretweet
2Jennifer Pollock: "Sept. 11 to be 'national d…" « Deck.ly@jcpollocktweetdeck.comSep 09, 2011 11:35 amretweet
2Warriors force Game 3 Minto Cup showdown@jcpollockcalgaryherald.comAug 28, 2011 8:04 amretweet
2Lockerz.com : Jason Chapman's Photo@jcpollocklockerz.comAug 27, 2011 5:04 pmretweet
4MP Karygiannis accused of berating civil servants - Politics - CBC News@jcpollockcbc.caAug 27, 2011 3:53 amretweet
2I'm with Jack Layton - Support now! - Twibbon.com@jcpollocktwibbon.comAug 27, 2011 2:52 amretweet
2Court chief justice backs protest against minister's comments@jcpollockcanada.comAug 14, 2011 11:55 amretweet
5Five of Five: Harper's Undiplomatic Behavior@jcpollockrwmcbean.blogspot.comAug 12, 2011 12:43 amretweet
2Jennifer Pollock: "#cdnpoli @PMOSoudas Can yo…" « Deck.ly@jcpollocktweetdeck.comAug 02, 2011 8:51 amretweet
2‘Peace Bridge’ name brought no peace for anyone on project@jcpollockcalgaryherald.comJul 14, 2011 4:05 amretweet
2Blunt Objects: Dion's Articulate Response to Half-Assed Senate Reform@jcpollockblunt-objects.blogspot.coJul 14, 2011 3:20 amretweet
3AECL sold for $15M to SNC-Lavalin - Canada - CBC News@jcpollockcbc.caJun 29, 2011 2:58 pmretweet
2BAFTA/LA - British Academy of Film and Television Arts Los Angeles@jcpollockbaftala.orgJun 19, 2011 3:27 amretweet
2Facing down Vancouver’s rioters: ‘This is my neighbourhood’ - The Globe and Mail@jcpollocktheglobeandmail.comJun 16, 2011 2:04 amretweet
2Vancouver Riot PHOTOS: Frustration Over Canucks Loss Spills Into Downtown Streets@jcpollockhuffingtonpost.comJun 16, 2011 1:51 amretweet
2http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2011/06/16 /vancouver-riot-photos_n_877936.html#s29 3133&title=Riot_Breaks_Out@jcpollockhuffingtonpost.comJun 16, 2011 1:51 amretweet
2Calgary Stampede - Support now! - Twibbon.com@jcpollocktwibbon.comJun 12, 2011 6:50 amretweet
6Tories kill access to information database - Canada - CBC News@jcpollockcbc.caJun 02, 2011 5:28 amretweet
2FFWD - Calgary News & Views - News - Forecast? Cloudy with a chance of lawsuits@jcpollockffwdweekly.comMay 27, 2011 8:23 amretweet
3Beyond the polls: What will Ken Dryden do now? - thestar.com@jcpollockthestar.comMay 04, 2011 8:19 amretweet
2Jennifer Pollock | Candidate for Calgary Centre@jcpollockjenniferpollock.liberal.cMay 01, 2011 5:23 pmretweet
2Riding profile Calgary centre@jcpollockcalgaryherald.comMay 01, 2011 2:23 pmretweet
2DYD – What I Learned About My MP | Jim Letourneau's Big Picture Speculator@jcpollockjimletourneau.comApr 30, 2011 7:27 pmretweet
4STAND Canada@jcpollockstandcanada.orgApr 30, 2011 7:39 amretweet
3Richardson stock promoter, company suspended, Enmax to lose $2 million?@jcpollockjenniferpollock.liberal.cApr 29, 2011 7:20 amretweet
3A price must be paid—but by whom? - Andrew Coyne - Macleans.ca@jcpollockwww2.macleans.caApr 28, 2011 9:20 amretweet
2Canada's Chan crowned world figure skating champion@jcpollockcbc.caApr 28, 2011 6:49 amretweet
2YouTube - Jennifer Pollock for Public Healthcare@jcpollockyoutube.comApr 28, 2011 6:20 amretweet
4Join in live election town-hall chat on website@jcpollockcalgaryherald.comApr 28, 2011 5:51 amretweet
2Vibrant Communities Calgary, The Liberal Platform – A Good Start Towards Poverty Reduction@jcpollockvibrantcalgary.tumblr.comApr 26, 2011 11:14 amretweet
2YouTube - He Cut Everywhere@jcpollockyoutube.comApr 25, 2011 5:04 amretweet
4Alberta Grit says $15M for border boost was misspent@jcpollockcalgaryherald.comApr 24, 2011 11:00 pmretweet
2YouTube - Jennifer Pollock for Public Healthcare@jcpollockyoutube.comApr 24, 2011 8:50 pmretweet
2YouTube - Calgary-Centre 2011 all candidates forum/debate at Killarney-​Glengarry...@jcpollockyoutube.comApr 24, 2011 7:11 pmretweet
2YouTube - Jennifer Pollock for Change@jcpollockyoutube.comApr 24, 2011 12:44 pmretweet
2YouTube - Vote Because You Can - Leadnow.ca@jcpollockyoutube.comApr 24, 2011 9:02 amretweet
5YouTube - Rise Up Canada! (A Song For Canada's 2011 Federal Election)@jcpollockyoutube.comApr 23, 2011 8:35 amretweet
3YouTube - Calgary, Get out and Vote- Jennifer Pollock@jcpollockyoutube.comApr 22, 2011 11:11 pmretweet
8YouTube - Calgary, Get out and Vote- Jennifer Pollock@jcpollockyoutube.comApr 22, 2011 11:00 pmretweet
3Kicking off 24 hour... | Facebook@jcpollockfacebook.comApr 22, 2011 5:45 pmretweet
2Facts & Figures- Fairtreatment.ca@jcpollockfairtreatment.caApr 22, 2011 5:25 pmretweet
4Veteran on Hunger Strike in Calgary@jcpollockourduty.orgApr 21, 2011 11:00 pmretweet
3Hillyer Campaign Says No to All-Candidates Forums | Local News | News Centre | 94.1 CJOC-FM...@jcpollockcjocfm.comApr 20, 2011 9:58 pmretweet
4iCitizen Daily@jcpollockicitizen.caApr 20, 2011 9:40 pmretweet
10Tories defunding Planned Parenthood, MP says - Canada Votes 2011 - CBC News@jcpollockcbc.caApr 20, 2011 9:28 pmretweet
5Watch the Canadian Women's Favourite Pick-up Line video - The Globe and Mail@jcpollocktheglobeandmail.comApr 20, 2011 9:17 pmretweet
3bitly | Page Not Found | 404@jcpollockbit.lyApr 16, 2011 7:09 amretweet
2Taxes, social issues dominate Calgary Centre all-candidates debate@jcpollockcalgaryherald.comApr 15, 2011 9:12 amretweet
3Jennifer Pollock@jcpollockjenniferpollock.caApr 13, 2011 7:40 amretweet
3Jennifer Pollock: "Harper's so cool he had no…" « Deck.ly@jcpollocktweetdeck.comApr 12, 2011 9:18 pmretweet
2Jennifer Pollock: "RT @krystalline_k: Good on…" « Deck.ly@jcpollocktweetdeck.comApr 12, 2011 5:33 pmretweet
3Leadnow | Home@jcpollockleadnow.caApr 12, 2011 3:22 pmretweet
2YouTube - I'm Voting for Canada - Leadnow.ca@jcpollockyoutube.comApr 12, 2011 2:07 pmretweet
3Why parties gladly fight 'losing cause' in Alberta@jcpollockcalgaryherald.comApr 10, 2011 11:13 amretweet
2Vimy Ridge Day - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia@jcpollocken.wikipedia.orgApr 10, 2011 7:48 amretweet
4OpenMedia.ca | Engage, Educate, Empower@jcpollockopenmedia.caApr 09, 2011 7:45 amretweet
4The Tyee – Immigrants Feel Betrayed by Conservative Decision to Make Family Reunions Harder@jcpollockthetyee.caApr 09, 2011 5:19 amretweet

1 2

Jennifer Pollock

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (54) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 3.7810 seconds