disable ads
link title from source date
2A fabulous evening in Montreal. Ensemble nous pouvons reussir! Merci mes amies! #lpcldr http://twitter.yfrog.com/gy96115181j@karenmccrimmontwitter.yfrog.comFeb 22, 2013 7:36 pmretweet
4Operation White North: Anonymous Demands Public Safety Minister Vic Toews Resign, E-Snooping...@karenmccrimmonhuffingtonpost.caFeb 18, 2012 1:37 pmretweet
2Toews surprised by content of online surveillance bill - Canada - CBC News@karenmccrimmoncbc.caFeb 18, 2012 11:38 amretweet
2Vote Megan Cornell for MPP Carleton-Mississippi Mills - Election Day is October 6, 2011@karenmccrimmonmegancornell.caSep 27, 2011 12:27 pmretweet
2Meeting: Rebuilding the Party Session | Facebook@karenmccrimmonfacebook.comSep 27, 2011 4:52 amretweet
2CBC.ca Player@karenmccrimmoncbc.caApr 19, 2011 11:37 amretweet
2Carleton-Mississippi Mills: Involved voters with a taste for Tory@karenmccrimmonottawacitizen.comApr 17, 2011 9:20 pmretweet
2Out in the Community | Facebook@karenmccrimmonfacebook.comApr 13, 2011 1:19 pmretweet
2Carleton-Mississippi Mills candidates meet with ou 04/13/11 09:07AM, Carleton-Mississippi Mills...@karenmccrimmonustream.tvApr 13, 2011 1:13 pmretweet
3Former commander gunning for safe Tory seat - thestar.com@karenmccrimmonthestar.comApr 09, 2011 9:45 pmretweet
2Karen McCrimmon "Be Heard Now" Campaign Launch | Facebook@karenmccrimmonfacebook.comApr 03, 2011 6:36 pmretweet
3Retired officers unleash battle strategies on Carleton-Mississippi Mills riding@karenmccrimmonottawacitizen.comApr 02, 2011 7:42 pmretweet
2Lt.-Col. Karen McCrimmon - Video Centre@karenmccrimmonottawacitizen.comApr 01, 2011 10:08 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Karen McCrimmon

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (176) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0156 seconds