disable ads
link title from source date
10Start-up brewing company daunted by new NB Liquor rules - New Brunswick - CBC News@klamrockcbc.caJul 18, 2014 7:44 amretweet
2Miracle in Menemsha | The Martha's Vineyard Times@klamrockmvtimes.comJul 14, 2014 9:13 amretweet
2Candidate Takes Hit From His Own Team@klamrockpoliticalwire.comJul 08, 2014 6:06 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@klamrockt.coJul 03, 2014 7:18 amretweet
3Twitter / klamrock: Also, Aimée is truly a detail ...@klamrocktwitter.comJun 23, 2014 3:18 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@klamrockt.coJun 23, 2014 3:11 pmretweet
8Twitter / klamrock: Former Liberal candidate Misty ...@klamrocktwitter.comJun 23, 2014 3:08 pmretweet
3Twitter / klamrock: Former New Maryland Mayor David ...@klamrocktwitter.comJun 23, 2014 3:06 pmretweet
2Twitter / CBCNews: Justin Trudeau clarifies abortion ...@klamrocktwitter.comJun 18, 2014 12:35 pmretweet
2Justin Trudeau clarifies abortion stance for Liberal MPs - Politics - CBC News@klamrockcbc.caJun 18, 2014 12:35 pmretweet
2http://www.statcan.gc.ca/pub/91-002-x/91 -002-x2014001-eng.pdf@klamrockstatcan.gc.caJun 18, 2014 6:38 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@klamrockt.coJun 16, 2014 10:25 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@klamrockt.coMay 27, 2014 6:54 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@klamrockt.coMay 25, 2014 8:26 amretweet
7New Brunswick Premier Won't Let Pride Flag Fly At School (TWEETS)@klamrockm.huffpost.comMay 23, 2014 8:24 pmretweet
5Theatre New Brunswick (TNB)@klamrocktnb.nb.caMay 09, 2014 9:43 amretweet
3Anti-abortion candidates need not apply in 2015, Justin Trudeau says - Politics - CBC News@klamrockcbc.caMay 07, 2014 1:15 pmretweet
2Hamlet | O cursed spite that ever I was born to set it right!@klamrockbardinthebarracks.comMay 05, 2014 10:18 amretweet
2Boko Haram leader threatens to sell Nigerian schoolgirls taken in mass kidnapping | CTV News@klamrockctvnews.caMay 05, 2014 8:26 amretweet
4Twitter / klamrock: Last nite for "All New People". ...@klamrocktwitter.comApr 19, 2014 12:43 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@klamrockt.coApr 17, 2014 5:56 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@klamrockt.coApr 17, 2014 5:54 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@klamrockt.coApr 14, 2014 6:20 amretweet
2When MPs hate politics, it’s time for change - The Globe and Mail@klamrocktheglobeandmail.comApr 14, 2014 3:29 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@klamrockt.coApr 10, 2014 6:29 pmretweet
7SCC Cases (Lexum) - R. v. Morgentaler@klamrockscc-csc.lexum.comApr 10, 2014 11:40 amretweet
3Sun News : Former finance minister Jim Flaherty has died: Sources@klamrocksunnewsnetwork.caApr 10, 2014 11:01 amretweet
32Statement / Morgentaler Clinic Closure@klamrockwww2.gnb.caApr 10, 2014 7:46 amretweet
6The Shocking Truth About What It Would Cost Us All If Walmart Paid A Living Wage@klamrockupworthy.comApr 09, 2014 5:46 amretweet
2Could Canada stem the Central African carnage? - The Globe and Mail@klamrocktheglobeandmail.comApr 08, 2014 6:08 pmretweet
2Why some schools are ditching traditional report cards - CNN.com@klamrockcnn.comApr 08, 2014 5:09 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@klamrockt.coApr 05, 2014 12:01 pmretweet
3Twitter / klamrock: Also, the custom birthday cake ...@klamrocktwitter.comMar 29, 2014 12:03 pmretweet
6Don’t apologize for your liberal arts degree - The Globe and Mail@klamrocktheglobeandmail.comMar 28, 2014 7:18 amretweet
2Expanding college opportunity in Oregon: Gov. John Kitzhaber signs 2 bills to open community...@klamrockoregonlive.comMar 25, 2014 9:04 amretweet
3http://www.change.org/en-CA/petitions/th e-new-brunswick-government-to-fund-servi ces-at-the-morgentaler-clinic-in-frederi cton-nb@klamrockchange.orgMar 13, 2014 7:24 amretweet
2Here’s why the U.S. women’s bobsled team has basically already won gold | For The Win@klamrockftw.usatoday.comFeb 19, 2014 7:11 pmretweet
88 surprising ways poverty is absurdly expensive - Salon.com@klamrocksalon.comFeb 04, 2014 3:27 amretweet
3Finland's education success opens new business niches@klamrockdigitaljournal.comJan 29, 2014 3:38 amretweet
3Justin Bieber vs. Justin Trudeau - Canada, Editor's Picks - Macleans.ca@klamrockwww2.macleans.caDec 20, 2013 6:46 pmretweet
8is.gd - Shortened URL@klamrockis.gdDec 18, 2013 10:07 amretweet
5TAKIN' (back New Brunswick) - YouTube@klamrockyoutube.comDec 16, 2013 10:21 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@klamrockt.coDec 09, 2013 9:18 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@klamrockt.coDec 05, 2013 12:19 pmretweet
3is.gd - Shortened URL@klamrockis.gdDec 04, 2013 5:44 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@klamrockt.coDec 04, 2013 5:42 amretweet
2is.gd - Shortened URL@klamrockis.gdDec 04, 2013 5:41 amretweet
2Twitter / klamrock: Given recent controversies ...@klamrocktwitter.comNov 16, 2013 10:47 amretweet
2Twitter / klamrock: Until I saw this response. ...@klamrocktwitter.comNov 06, 2013 9:53 pmretweet
7Twitter / klamrock: I thought it was impossible ...@klamrocktwitter.comNov 06, 2013 9:52 pmretweet
2News | The Assembly of First Nations' Chiefs in New Brunswick Inc.@klamrockchiefsnb.caNov 05, 2013 5:06 pmretweet
2Musical demons wreak hilarious havoc | The Aquinian@klamrocktraffic.shareaholic.comOct 29, 2013 11:47 amretweet
3Cover Photos - Mostly The Moment Theatre Company | Facebook@klamrockfacebook.comOct 25, 2013 9:46 amretweet
2Relay For Life - New Brunswick Dream Team 2013: Kelly Lamrock - Canadian Cancer Society@klamrockconvio.cancer.caOct 23, 2013 7:25 amretweet
2N.B. chiefs want shale exploration permits revoked - New Brunswick - CBC News@klamrockcbc.caOct 21, 2013 7:10 amretweet
2Apology to media | Watch GlobalNews Videos@klamrockglobalnews.caOct 21, 2013 6:57 amretweet
2Canadian politics, where the customer is always right - The Globe and Mail@klamrocktheglobeandmail.comOct 06, 2013 4:47 amretweet
2Accueil | Notre Province NB@klamrockourprovincenb.caOct 03, 2013 7:45 amretweet
4Home | Our Province NB@klamrockourprovincenb.caOct 03, 2013 7:42 amretweet
2http://www.upworthy.com/a-pastor-asks-a- politician-why-he-supports-gay-marriage- it-seems-he-wasnt-prepared-for-his-reply ?g=2&c=fea@klamrockupworthy.comSep 04, 2013 4:23 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@klamrockt.coAug 26, 2013 2:55 pmretweet
2http://www.nga.org/files/live/sites/NGA/ files/pdf/1112STEMGUIDE.PDF@klamrocknga.orgAug 07, 2013 6:17 amretweet
4Why Are Finland's Schools Successful? | People & Places | Smithsonian Magazine@klamrocksmithsonianmag.comAug 07, 2013 5:56 amretweet
2105.3 FM The Fox :: Fredericton’s e-Novations Slashes Internet Costs for Business, Start...@klamrockfoxrocks.caAug 06, 2013 7:45 amretweet
2Urbanism and Toronto Local Politics | Sustainable Cities Collective@klamrocksustainablecitiescollectiJul 30, 2013 6:40 amretweet
2Alanis Morissette’s song is finally ironic - Salon.com@klamrocksalon.comJul 18, 2013 10:06 amretweet
4Expanding the Economic Development Policy Discussion.@klamrocknbsprn.wix.comJun 11, 2013 4:18 amretweet
2Twitter / klamrock: Giving "Young Frankenstein" ...@klamrocktwitter.comJun 10, 2013 9:10 pmretweet
4Mel Brooks’ Young Frankenstein | The Fredericton Playhouse@klamrocktheplayhouse.caMay 30, 2013 9:14 amretweet
2Send a Nominated Screenwriter to the Leo Awards | Indiegogo@klamrockindiegogo.comMay 27, 2013 6:49 amretweet
4YouTube@klamrockm.youtube.comMay 24, 2013 7:09 amretweet
3Kelly Lamrock's Blog: NO RESIGNATION REQUIRED@klamrockkellylamrocksrazor.blogspMay 15, 2013 12:17 pmretweet
3Twitter / klamrock: Common sense from @DominicCardy ...@klamrocktwitter.comMay 15, 2013 10:59 amretweet
2Birmingham Prom: 50 Years Later, Class of 1963 Gets to Dance@klamrocktheroot.comMay 02, 2013 7:09 pmretweet
2Twitter / AndyCampbellCTV: Hundreds in line to see just ...@klamrocktwitter.comApr 30, 2013 7:09 amretweet
2Behold the Eternal McDonald’s Hamburger -- Grub Street New York@klamrocknewyork.grubstreet.comApr 29, 2013 8:00 amretweet
3Bob Davis, Minnesota Radio Host: Sandy Hook Families Can 'Go To Hell' For Infringing On Gun...@klamrockhuffingtonpost.comApr 21, 2013 4:16 pmretweet
2YouTube@klamrockm.youtube.comApr 21, 2013 3:17 pmretweet
2Why is Creativity Important in Education? | Creativity in Education | Adobe TV@klamrocktv.adobe.comApr 19, 2013 12:03 pmretweet
2Twitter / klamrock: Passing lane. #nbpoli ...@klamrocktwitter.comApr 18, 2013 5:22 amretweet
5Spotted: New Food Items Available in Epcot’s Canada and UK Pavilions | the disney food...@klamrockdisneyfoodblog.comApr 17, 2013 6:42 pmretweet
2Government MHAs' social media shows surprising activity - Nfld. & Labrador - CBC News@klamrockcbc.caApr 17, 2013 6:37 pmretweet
14Twitter / katiemjy: And they laughed at Justin ...@klamrocktwitter.comApr 17, 2013 6:27 amretweet
4Gay pride flag removal at N.B. school upsets students - New Brunswick - CBC News@klamrockcbc.caApr 13, 2013 10:22 amretweet
2Kelly Lamrock's Blog: CONVENTIONAL WISDOM CHECK -Leadership Bounces@klamrockkellylamrocksrazor.blogspApr 12, 2013 7:00 amretweet
2We made a flowchart for beginners on "How to get into Bruce Springsteen" - CHECK IT OUT! -...@klamrockimgur.comMar 28, 2013 5:49 pmretweet
4Kelly Lamrock's Blog: EARLY INTERVENTION CUTS...SOMETHING DOESN'T ADD UP HERE.@klamrockkellylamrocksrazor.blogspMar 25, 2013 9:15 amretweet
4Kelly Lamrock's Blog: EARLY INTERVENTION CUTS...SOMETHING DOESN'T ADD UP HERE.@klamrockkellylamrocksrazor.blogspMar 25, 2013 9:09 amretweet
7Really, a skilled-labour shortage? In truth, we need arts grads - The Globe and Mail@klamrocktheglobeandmail.comMar 22, 2013 4:24 amretweet
3Why Liberals and New Democrats should share a bed - The Globe and Mail@klamrocktheglobeandmail.comMar 19, 2013 4:45 amretweet
6Kelly Lamrock's Blog@klamrockkellylamrocksrazor.blogspMar 01, 2013 7:36 amretweet
2Republicans Pick Convicted Felon to Run for Jackson's Seat@klamrockpoliticalwire.comFeb 28, 2013 10:45 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@klamrockt.coFeb 26, 2013 7:23 amretweet
2Politics@klamrockthestar.blogs.comFeb 13, 2013 9:59 amretweet
2Christie Tells Fat Jokes About Himself - The Daily Beast@klamrockthedailybeast.comFeb 06, 2013 6:36 amretweet
2In Newtown, Gun Nuts Heckle Father of Murdered Child - Little Green Footballs@klamrocklittlegreenfootballs.comJan 29, 2013 6:12 amretweet
3Yosemite Sam - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia@klamrocken.wikipedia.orgJan 24, 2013 10:30 amretweet
4Conservatives Must Commit to Transparency and Immediately Begin Hiring Process for Next PBO@klamrockliberal.caJan 21, 2013 8:13 amretweet
3Sheree Fitch - Fitch Happens: the blog - DEAR PRIME MINISTER HARPER: The Gifts We Are Given...@klamrockshereefitch.squarespace.cDec 29, 2012 8:10 amretweet
3Conservatives axe gun show laws on advice of controversial advisory committee - Winnipeg Free...@klamrockwinnipegfreepress.comDec 19, 2012 10:35 amretweet

1 2

MLA
Kelly Lamrock

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (38) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 2.8785 seconds