disable ads
link title from source date
6Jack Layton's comments on fair seat distribution in the House of Commons | Facebook@mike-lakefacebook.comMay 01, 2011 1:00 pmretweet
6Still right for Canada@mike-lakenationalpost.comApr 29, 2011 8:41 amretweet
3http://www.budget.gc.ca/2011/plan/Budget 2011-eng.pdf@mike-lakebudget.gc.caApr 27, 2011 4:18 pmretweet
4CTV 2011 Federal Election | Fact Check: Best, worst of House of Commons attendance@mike-lakectv.caApr 22, 2011 11:03 pmretweet
2Pension myths | FP Comment | Financial Post@mike-lakeopinion.financialpost.comApr 20, 2011 3:25 pmretweet
2CBC.ca Player@mike-lakecbc.caApr 18, 2011 6:42 pmretweet
2ERROR: The requested URL could not be retrieved@mike-lakewww2.parl.gc.caApr 18, 2011 4:03 pmretweet
3CBC.ca Player@mike-lakecbc.caApr 17, 2011 4:30 pmretweet
3Mike Lake | Facebook@mike-lakefacebook.comApr 14, 2011 10:21 pmretweet
3Mike Lake | Facebook@mike-lakefacebook.comApr 14, 2011 2:29 pmretweet
2YouTube - Mike Lake Statement on World Autism Awareness Day 2009@mike-lakeyoutube.comApr 02, 2011 11:30 pmretweet
2YouTube - Mike Lake Statement on World Autism Awareness Day@mike-lakeyoutube.comApr 02, 2011 11:30 pmretweet
3Light It Up Blue@mike-lakelightitupblue.orgApr 02, 2011 11:13 pmretweet
2YouTube - Mike Lake Statement on World Autism Awareness Day 2010@mike-lakeyoutube.comMar 24, 2011 8:32 pmretweet
2630 CHED: News, Talk, Sports.@mike-lake630ched.comMar 14, 2011 6:57 pmretweet
2John Ivison: A small step toward First Nations accountability | Full Comment | National Post@mike-lakefullcomment.nationalpost.Mar 02, 2011 6:57 pmretweet
2CBC News - Politics - Harper's 5 years as PM: Mansbridge interview@mike-lakecbc.caJan 18, 2011 3:03 pmretweet
4YouTube - One Last Christmas - Matthew West Official Music Video@mike-lakeyoutube.comDec 24, 2010 10:25 pmretweet
3YouTube - The Trews - Highway of Heroes@mike-lakeyoutube.comNov 29, 2010 9:12 pmretweet
2Investment Canada Act - Investment Canada Act@mike-lakeic.gc.caNov 02, 2010 7:36 pmretweet
3CBC.ca Video@mike-lakecbc.caSep 03, 2010 2:47 pmretweet
6CTV News Video Player@mike-lakewatch.ctv.caSep 03, 2010 2:47 pmretweet
2Blues fest this weekend - Beaumont News - Alberta, CA@mike-lakethebeaumontnews.caSep 03, 2010 8:29 amretweet
6Autism Speaks Canada - DonorDrive®@mike-lakewalknowforautismspeaks.caSep 02, 2010 3:58 pmretweet
3The Homelessness Partnering Strategy@mike-lakehrsdc.gc.caSep 01, 2010 7:49 pmretweet

1

MP
Mike Lake

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (45) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 4.1100 seconds