disable ads
link title from source date
12Twitter / Mikkel Paulson: Twitter's mobile landing p ...@mikkelpaulsontwitter.comFeb 25, 2012 1:46 amretweet
3Canadian Charter of Rights and Freedoms@mikkelpaulsonlaws.justice.gc.caNov 17, 2011 7:44 amretweet
2Bill would make wearing masks during riots a crime - Politics - CBC News@mikkelpaulsoncbc.caNov 17, 2011 7:40 amretweet
2Beavers can’t cut it as national emblem, but polar bears can, senator says - The Globe and...@mikkelpaulsontheglobeandmail.comOct 27, 2011 3:53 pmretweet
7Twitter / ?@mikkelpaulsont.coSep 30, 2011 7:29 pmretweet
4What's in the Tory crime bill — and what's not - Politics - CBC News@mikkelpaulsoncbc.caSep 21, 2011 11:34 amretweet
2Twitter / Mikkel Paulson: Spotted this on a pole nea ...@mikkelpaulsontwitter.comSep 12, 2011 9:57 amretweet
2xkcd: Seismic Waves@mikkelpaulsonxkcd.comAug 05, 2011 9:30 pmretweet
3YouTube - VOTE 2011 Pirate Party@mikkelpaulsonyoutube.comApr 30, 2011 9:01 pmretweet
3About « Pirate Party of Canada@mikkelpaulsonpirateparty.caApr 25, 2011 8:17 pmretweet
3CTV Edmonton - Candidate forum postponed; PC incumbent a no-show - CTV News@mikkelpaulsonedmonton.ctv.caApr 23, 2011 7:58 pmretweet
4Tim Harper: Layton begins the toughest week of his career - thestar.com@mikkelpaulsonthestar.comApr 23, 2011 12:51 amretweet
2Election 2011: Debate absenteeism | rabble.ca@mikkelpaulsonrabble.caApr 22, 2011 5:30 pmretweet
4Page Not Found | Facebook@mikkelpaulsonfacebook.comApr 22, 2011 1:22 pmretweet
7PRESS RELEASE: MP candidate Mikkel Paulson announces support for education – Mikkel Paulson...@mikkelpaulsonmikkel.caApr 15, 2011 10:04 pmretweet
3Youth and politics – Mikkel Paulson for MP@mikkelpaulsonmikkel.caApr 09, 2011 12:39 amretweet
4Dementia stealing Ralph Klein’s fire@mikkelpaulsoncalgaryherald.comApr 08, 2011 12:21 amretweet
4New option off the port bow | The Gateway@mikkelpaulsonthegatewayonline.caApr 07, 2011 9:42 pmretweet
2Candidates That Endorse OpenMedia.ca | OpenMedia.ca@mikkelpaulsonopenmedia.caApr 06, 2011 11:25 amretweet
2http://www.edmontonjournal.com/news/4551 657.bin?size=620x400@mikkelpaulsonedmontonjournal.comApr 03, 2011 11:41 pmretweet
2In the media – Mikkel Paulson for MP@mikkelpaulsonmikkel.caApr 01, 2011 5:09 pmretweet
2TEDxEdmonton@mikkelpaulsontedxedmonton.comMar 31, 2011 2:56 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Mikkel Paulson

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (127) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0468 seconds