disable ads
link title from source date
2Helping Create New Jobs In Ontario@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caSep 01, 2011 4:31 pmretweet
20Statement from Minister of the Environment John Wilkinson Regarding Highland Companies Proposed...@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caSep 01, 2011 3:13 pmretweet
4Ontario committed to universal health care: Matthews | Toronto & GTA | News |...@ontario-press-secretarytorontosun.comSep 01, 2011 10:49 amretweet
2A Message to College Students and Parents@ontario-press-secretarytcu.gov.on.caSep 01, 2011 8:47 amretweet
3Tory promise would kill local green energy jobs | London | News | London Free Press@ontario-press-secretarylfpress.comSep 01, 2011 7:36 amretweet
2ラーメン豚豚(松川 | へあけあぶろぐ『脱ストレス 活のすすめ』@ontario-press-secretarytokoya.jugem.jpSep 01, 2011 7:11 amretweet
2Media Office: ".@TorontoStar editorial sa…" « Deck.ly@ontario-press-secretarytweetdeck.comSep 01, 2011 7:11 amretweet
4Educators applaud two-year teachers college plan - thestar.com@ontario-press-secretarythestar.comSep 01, 2011 5:42 amretweet
9School Buses Back On Ontario's Roads@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caAug 31, 2011 3:26 pmretweet
3New Drive Clean Changes Help Families Save Time and Money@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caAug 31, 2011 3:24 pmretweet
2Hospital gets $1.6 million for cancer screening and prevention - The Sudbury Star - Ontario,...@ontario-press-secretarythesudburystar.comAug 31, 2011 7:41 amretweet
4Ontario News: Ontario pressing ahead on affordable housing - thestar.com@ontario-press-secretarythestar.comAug 31, 2011 6:22 amretweet
4Province Pledges Funds for a 192-bed long term care facility - 570News@ontario-press-secretary570news.comAug 30, 2011 3:07 pmretweet
3Elections Ontario Home@ontario-press-secretaryelections.on.caAug 30, 2011 11:47 amretweet
8Test Scores Continue To Rise@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caAug 29, 2011 8:20 amretweet
4Magna, Ontario to invest $400-million in R&D for electric vehicles - The Globe and Mail@ontario-press-secretarytheglobeandmail.comAug 29, 2011 6:23 amretweet
2YorkRegion Article: York's tech sector booming@ontario-press-secretaryyorkregion.comAug 29, 2011 5:26 amretweet
3Ring of Fire action | The Chronicle-Journal@ontario-press-secretarychroniclejournal.comAug 26, 2011 5:05 amretweet
3Ring Of Fire Office Opens In Thunder Bay@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caAug 25, 2011 12:11 pmretweet
4Expanding The Milton District Hospital for Local Families@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caAug 25, 2011 11:02 amretweet
2Ontario Fights Against Hate Crime And Extremism@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caAug 25, 2011 10:34 amretweet
2Upgrade set for Atikokan hospital | The Chronicle-Journal@ontario-press-secretarychroniclejournal.comAug 25, 2011 7:20 amretweet
10PRESTO Makes Commuting Easier For Families On the GO@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caAug 24, 2011 8:43 amretweet
6Expanding Ottawa Heart Institute For Local Families@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caAug 24, 2011 8:25 amretweet
3TheSpec - Province uncorks cash to boost labour, tweak...@ontario-press-secretarythespec.comAug 24, 2011 6:27 amretweet
11Ontario On The Right Track@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caAug 23, 2011 9:34 amretweet
2Ontario Helping More Kids With Autism And Their Families@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caAug 22, 2011 3:20 pmretweet
11Ontario Partners With Municipalities To Strengthen Communities@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caAug 22, 2011 10:05 amretweet
7McGuinty promises to rebuild Goderich, Ont. after tornado - The Globe and Mail@ontario-press-secretarytheglobeandmail.comAug 22, 2011 9:36 amretweet
3Ontario Partners With Municipalities To Strengthen Communities@ontario-press-secretaryt.coAug 22, 2011 8:51 amretweet
3Local solar projects safe from cancellation - The Orillia Packet & Times - Ontario, CA@ontario-press-secretaryorilliapacket.comAug 22, 2011 4:33 amretweet
4Emergency Management Ontario::Home@ontario-press-secretaryemergencymanagementontariAug 21, 2011 4:51 pmretweet
3NiagaraThisWeek Article: 406 widening underway@ontario-press-secretaryniagarathisweek.comAug 21, 2011 2:16 pmretweet
6CTV Ottawa- Ontarians buying local wine and beers in larger number numbers: LCBO - CTV News@ontario-press-secretaryottawa.ctv.caAug 21, 2011 1:50 pmretweet
2Gaming firms sell London | London | News | London Free Press@ontario-press-secretarylfpress.comAug 19, 2011 8:04 amretweet
4Energy policies key issue in election campaigns | Editorial | Comment | London Free Press@ontario-press-secretarylfpress.comAug 19, 2011 7:08 amretweet
9The Daily, Thursday, July 21, 2011. Police-reported crime statistics@ontario-press-secretarystatcan.gc.caAug 18, 2011 2:50 pmretweet
2Waste Diversion - Ministry of the Environment@ontario-press-secretaryene.gov.on.caAug 18, 2011 2:09 pmretweet
2Aquarium being built in Toronto — Believe it or not! | Toronto & GTA | News ...@ontario-press-secretarytorontosun.comAug 18, 2011 6:08 amretweet
3http://www.ontarioenergyboard.ca/OEB/_Do cuments/For+Consumers/TOU_prices_Summer. pdf@ontario-press-secretaryontarioenergyboard.caAug 17, 2011 1:35 pmretweet
2Forestry sector lays the roots for a future in bioproducts - The Globe and Mail@ontario-press-secretarytheglobeandmail.comAug 17, 2011 11:16 amretweet
15Ontario Students Lead | The Ontario Way presented by Dalton McGuinty@ontario-press-secretarytheontarioway.caAug 17, 2011 8:16 amretweet
2Serving More Local Wine At The Dinner Table@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caAug 15, 2011 2:13 pmretweet
10Better Health Care For Children@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caAug 15, 2011 10:59 amretweet
4Biding his time - The Sudbury Star - Ontario, CA@ontario-press-secretarythesudburystar.comAug 15, 2011 9:49 amretweet
2Organ and Tissue Donation - Ontario Health Insurance Plan - Publications - Public Information...@ontario-press-secretaryhealth.gov.on.caAug 15, 2011 5:37 amretweet
6Statement from Ontario Minister of Energy Brad Duguid@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caAug 14, 2011 12:19 pmretweet
4Improving Publicly-Funded Health Care For Ontarians@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caAug 12, 2011 8:53 amretweet
2Cohn: Hudak Tories take a page from Harris era to dupe us on debt - thestar.com@ontario-press-secretarythestar.comAug 11, 2011 5:01 pmretweet
2Cracking Down On Auto Insurance Fraud@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caAug 11, 2011 4:45 pmretweet
10Ontario to waive fees if renewing licence or health card takes over 20 minutes - Winnipeg Free...@ontario-press-secretarywinnipegfreepress.comAug 11, 2011 11:36 amretweet
3InsideHalton Article: Siemens Canada to bring 800 jobs to Oakville@ontario-press-secretaryinsidehalton.comAug 11, 2011 9:35 amretweet
3TheSpec - $312m Jo Brant expansion gets OK@ontario-press-secretarythespec.comAug 11, 2011 7:33 amretweet
4Living with Raccoons web page - Policy Division - Ontario Government, Ministry of Natural Resources@ontario-press-secretarymnr.gov.on.caAug 11, 2011 5:49 amretweet
3Upgrades begin on Sault-Sudbury Huron Central rail line@ontario-press-secretarysootoday.comAug 11, 2011 5:38 amretweet
2Improving Mental Health Supports For Ontario Kids And Families@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caAug 02, 2011 10:29 amretweet
6Independent Electricity System Operator (IESO)@ontario-press-secretaryieso.caJul 08, 2011 6:53 amretweet
6YouTube - ‪Ontario's Clean Energy Revolution‬‏@ontario-press-secretaryyoutube.comJul 04, 2011 1:55 pmretweet
3YouTube - ‪Education‬‏@ontario-press-secretaryyoutube.comJul 04, 2011 10:45 amretweet
42011 Fun Pass -@ontario-press-secretaryvideodelivery.gov.on.caJun 30, 2011 2:49 pmretweet
2Celebrating The First Graduating Class Of Full-Day Kindergarten@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caJun 30, 2011 8:45 amretweet
3The birth of a new course at George Brown | Home | Toronto Sun@ontario-press-secretarytorontosun.comJun 30, 2011 6:58 amretweet
3Welcome to the Ontario Student Assistance Program:Home@ontario-press-secretaryosap.gov.on.caJun 29, 2011 2:41 pmretweet
2TheRecord - Pathways graduates break down barriers@ontario-press-secretarytherecord.comJun 29, 2011 11:44 amretweet
2Mississauga Article: Cancer screening at hospital@ontario-press-secretarymississauga.comJun 29, 2011 8:00 amretweet
5Sudburians tops in organ donations - The Sudbury Star - Ontario, CA@ontario-press-secretarythesudburystar.comJun 29, 2011 7:38 amretweet
3Serving More Local Wine At The Dinner Table@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caJun 29, 2011 5:38 amretweet
4Wait Times - Surgical and Diagnostic Imaging - Ministry Programs - Public Information - MOHLTC@ontario-press-secretaryhealth.gov.on.caJun 28, 2011 12:22 pmretweet
6Premier's Statement On Death Of York Regional Police Officer@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caJun 28, 2011 8:58 amretweet
13Helping Ontario Youth Succeed in School@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caJun 27, 2011 1:58 pmretweet
8Making It Easier For RV Drivers To Enjoy Summer@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caJun 27, 2011 10:49 amretweet
8Poverty reduction does make a difference - thestar.com@ontario-press-secretarythestar.comJun 27, 2011 5:40 amretweet
3Celebrate Canada Day At Queen's Park@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caJun 26, 2011 7:12 amretweet
2Celebrating Ontario's Newcomer Champions@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caJun 25, 2011 11:57 amretweet
2Improving Mental Health Supports for Ontario Kids and Families - News Releases - News Room...@ontario-press-secretaryhealth.gov.on.caJun 24, 2011 5:34 pmretweet
3Fanshawe's Downtown Campus Expanding@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caJun 24, 2011 10:33 amretweet
2Bollywood stars kick off award celebrations - The Globe and Mail@ontario-press-secretarytheglobeandmail.comJun 24, 2011 6:45 amretweet
5Blog - Waste Diversion – making it work in Ontario - Ministry of the Environment@ontario-press-secretaryene.gov.on.caJun 23, 2011 4:50 pmretweet
2Policy/Program Memorandum No. 150@ontario-press-secretaryedu.gov.on.caJun 23, 2011 4:32 pmretweet
5Bollywood Festival Arrives In Toronto@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caJun 23, 2011 12:07 pmretweet
3TheSpec - Mac’s Wilson building gets big boost@ontario-press-secretarythespec.comJun 23, 2011 6:45 amretweet
5Cohn: Hudak’s numbers don’t add up, Liberals say - thestar.com@ontario-press-secretarythestar.comJun 23, 2011 6:25 amretweet
2Unrestricted Use License - Science and Information Resources Division - Ontario Government, Ministry...@ontario-press-secretarymnr.gov.on.caJun 22, 2011 3:57 pmretweet
4McGuinty touts GO expansion - St. Catharines Standard, Niagara Region, Sun Media - Ontario,...@ontario-press-secretarystcatharinesstandard.caJun 22, 2011 10:48 amretweet
3YouTube - ‪TheHour's Channel‬‏@ontario-press-secretaryyoutube.comJun 22, 2011 10:35 amretweet
2Six reasons the International India Film Academy Awards are in Toronto | From the Print Edition...@ontario-press-secretarytorontolife.comJun 21, 2011 1:17 pmretweet
3Solar Manufacturer Creating 50 Jobs In Burlington@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caJun 21, 2011 12:34 pmretweet
4Aboriginal Youth Tell Their Stories With Photographs@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caJun 21, 2011 10:46 amretweet
2Metro - City aims to attract immigrants@ontario-press-secretarymetronews.caJun 21, 2011 7:25 amretweet
4Province gives post-secondary $600 million for new buildings and upgrades - Parentcentral.ca@ontario-press-secretaryparentcentral.caJun 21, 2011 5:51 amretweet
2Manufacturing rebounds in 2010: StatsCan | The Chronicle-Journal@ontario-press-secretarychroniclejournal.comJun 21, 2011 5:45 amretweet
3ServiceOntario increases hours | Ontario | News | Toronto Sun@ontario-press-secretarytorontosun.comJun 20, 2011 9:45 amretweet
2http://www.pisa.oecd.org/dataoecd/34/47/ 46580959.pdf@ontario-press-secretarypisa.oecd.orgJun 17, 2011 5:39 pmretweet
4Improving Hamilton Health Sciences For Kids With Special Needs@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caJun 17, 2011 10:47 amretweet
5TRANSPORT CANADA | TUNNEL BORING FOR TORONTO-YORK SPADINA SUBWAY EXTENSION BEGINS@ontario-press-secretarynewswire.caJun 17, 2011 10:26 amretweet
2TheSpec - Joint bus purchase to save Hamilton, Burlington money@ontario-press-secretarythespec.comJun 17, 2011 6:55 amretweet
3TheSpec - ‘I just try to make him proud’@ontario-press-secretarythespec.comJun 17, 2011 6:34 amretweet
6METROLINX | Metrolinx saves municipalities money on new public transit vehicles@ontario-press-secretarynewswire.caJun 16, 2011 1:26 pmretweet
17Helping Students Prepare For Life After High School@ontario-press-secretarynews.ontario.caJun 16, 2011 9:42 amretweet
2YorkRegion Article: UW lunch sets records@ontario-press-secretaryyorkregion.comJun 15, 2011 10:02 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Ontario Press Secretary

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (70) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0312 seconds