disable ads
link title from source date
363http://pm.gc.ca/eng/news/2015/10/22/stat ement-prime-minister-canada-commemoratin g-events-october-2014@pmharperpm.gc.caOct 22, 2015 7:24 amretweet
213Stephen Harper on Twitter: "This election is too important to stay on the sidelines. Vote @CPC_HQ...@pmharpertwitter.comOct 19, 2015 3:05 pmretweet
220Stephen Harper on Twitter: "We have a positive plan for lower taxes, maintaining a balanced...@pmharpertwitter.comOct 19, 2015 2:35 pmretweet
160Stephen Harper on Twitter: "For our @CPC_HQ, protecting the economy is our number-one priority....@pmharpertwitter.comOct 19, 2015 2:05 pmretweet
265Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Vote Conservative for more dollars in your pocket, lower taxes,...@pmharpertwitter.comOct 19, 2015 1:35 pmretweet
629Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Today, I’m asking you to vote Conservative to protect Canadian...@pmharpertwitter.comOct 19, 2015 6:21 amretweet
287Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Our @CPC_HQ plan will lower taxes and create 1.3 million new Canadian...@pmharpertwitter.comOct 18, 2015 4:30 pmretweet
353Stephen Harper on Twitter: "When you vote tomorrow, vote Conservative to support small businesses...@pmharpertwitter.comOct 18, 2015 3:30 pmretweet
245Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Vote Conservative for our plan to cut payroll taxes and protect...@pmharpertwitter.comOct 18, 2015 2:30 pmretweet
298Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Tomorrow, vote Conservative for more good, Canadian jobs and to...@pmharpertwitter.comOct 18, 2015 1:30 pmretweet
1054Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Retweet if you’re voting Conservative to protect our economy. http://t.co/lTTkYPlGX0 #elxn42 #cdnpoli http://t.co/Zu2Kiwyo7o"@pmharpertwitter.comOct 18, 2015 12:30 pmretweet
350Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Tomorrow, vote Conservative to support your family and protect...@pmharpertwitter.comOct 18, 2015 11:30 amretweet
271Stephen Harper on Twitter: "A re-elected Conservative government will make sure that a life...@pmharpertwitter.comOct 15, 2015 2:50 pmretweet
163Prime Minister Stephen Harper’s Statement on the death of Ken Taylor | Conservative Party...@pmharperconservative.caOct 15, 2015 1:45 pmretweet
272Stephen Harper on Twitter: "On October 19, will you join me in voting to protect our economy? http://t.co/lTTkYP45yq...@pmharpertwitter.comOct 15, 2015 1:45 pmretweet
468Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Grateful to have the support of @OfficialGretzky, and millions...@pmharpertwitter.comOct 15, 2015 12:40 pmretweet
305Stephen Harper on Twitter: "On October 19, vote for more jobs and lower taxes. Vote to protect...@pmharpertwitter.comOct 15, 2015 10:30 amretweet
164Commit to Vote@pmharperconservative.caOct 15, 2015 8:45 amretweet
158Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Our Conservative plan will help over 700,000 families achieve home...@pmharpertwitter.comOct 15, 2015 8:45 amretweet
359Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Liberal tax hikes will kill jobs and hurt our economy. Vote @CPC_HQ...@pmharpertwitter.comOct 13, 2015 3:45 pmretweet
125Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Toured @WFW_Intl today. Conservatives support Canadian businesses...@pmharpertwitter.comOct 13, 2015 3:20 pmretweet
63Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Good luck to @TedOpitz and all our #CPC candidates in these final...@pmharpertwitter.comOct 13, 2015 2:55 pmretweet
239Twitter Video@pmharperamp.twimg.comOct 13, 2015 12:04 pmretweet
126Our Plan | Conservative Party of Canada - Protect our Economy@pmharperconservative.caOct 09, 2015 12:30 pmretweet
126Stephen Harper on Twitter: "We have a plan to add more than 700,000 new Canadian homeowners...@pmharpertwitter.comOct 09, 2015 12:30 pmretweet
194Our Plan | Conservative Party of Canada - Protect our Economy@pmharperconservative.caOct 09, 2015 12:25 pmretweet
193Stephen Harper on Twitter: "We have a plan to create 1.3 million more well-paying jobs by 2020. http://t.co/s5h134wP1D #cdnpoli #elxn42 http://t.co/8D058PBkxF"@pmharpertwitter.comOct 09, 2015 12:25 pmretweet
198Our Plan | Conservative Party of Canada - Protect our Economy@pmharperconservative.caOct 09, 2015 12:20 pmretweet
198Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Our low-tax, balanced budget plan will protect Canada’s economy...@pmharpertwitter.comOct 09, 2015 12:20 pmretweet
66Harper Announces Successful Conclusion Of Trans-Pacific Partnership Negotiations | Conservative...@pmharperconservative.caOct 05, 2015 10:00 amretweet
142Facebook@pmharperfacebook.comOct 04, 2015 11:35 amretweet
122http://www.conservative.ca/cpc/700000-ne w-homeowners/?mpi=twitter&sig=d8ef688b@pmharperconservative.caSep 29, 2015 3:25 pmretweet
120Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Read about our plan to support affordable homeownership for young...@pmharpertwitter.comSep 29, 2015 3:25 pmretweet
489Stephen Harper on Twitter: "I was proud to take this stand in last Thursday’s debate....@pmharpertwitter.comSep 28, 2015 12:32 pmretweet
191Combatting Human Trafficking@pmharperconservative.caSep 27, 2015 11:11 amretweet
190Twitter Video@pmharperamp.twimg.comSep 27, 2015 11:11 amretweet
60Harper Will Re-Establish College militaire de St. Jean | Conservative Party of Canada -@pmharperconservative.caSep 23, 2015 9:40 amretweet
188Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Our low-tax, balanced budget plan will protect our economy and...@pmharpertwitter.comSep 22, 2015 9:05 amretweet
981.3 Million New Jobs@pmharperconservative.caSep 22, 2015 9:00 amretweet
97Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Today I set out our plan to create 1.3 million net new jobs by...@pmharpertwitter.comSep 22, 2015 9:00 amretweet
31Twitter / ?@pmharpert.coSep 22, 2015 7:00 amretweet
83Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Proud to be in Windsor today to announce our Conservative Party’s...@pmharpertwitter.comSep 20, 2015 3:00 pmretweet
48Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Warm welcome by Conservative candidate @JeffWatsonMP and his family...@pmharpertwitter.comSep 20, 2015 8:38 amretweet
80Statement By Stephen Harper On The 75th Anniversary Of The Battle Of Britain | Conservative...@pmharperconservative.caSep 20, 2015 7:59 amretweet
76Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Back on the campaign trail! Today we’re off to Southwestern...@pmharpertwitter.comSep 20, 2015 6:30 amretweet
211Stephen Harper pays tribute to Canadian hero Terry Fox and marks the 35th annual Terry Fox...@pmharperconservative.caSep 20, 2015 5:34 amretweet
277Stephen Harper on Twitter: "A rare treat: Playing hockey against The Great One! Thanks @OfficialGretzky​...@pmharpertwitter.comSep 18, 2015 3:58 pmretweet
102Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Wishing @narendramodi a very Happy Birthday! Memories of your historic...@pmharpertwitter.comSep 17, 2015 9:39 amretweet
63Twitter Video@pmharperamp.twimg.comSep 14, 2015 7:21 pmretweet
222http://www.conservative.ca/cpc/budget-ba lanced-a-year-early/?vpi=d8ef688b@pmharperconservative.caSep 14, 2015 11:40 amretweet
214Twitter / Error@pmharpertwitter.comSep 14, 2015 11:40 amretweet
291Canada Announces Matching Fund in Response to the Conflict in Syria@pmharperinternational.gc.caSep 12, 2015 9:09 amretweet
114Twitter Video@pmharperamp.twimg.comSep 12, 2015 7:16 amretweet
158Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Laureen and I joined Canadians affected by the 9/11 attack to pay...@pmharpertwitter.comSep 11, 2015 3:27 pmretweet
94Just a moment...@pmharperconservative.caSep 11, 2015 8:10 amretweet
189Just a moment...@pmharperconservative.caSep 11, 2015 8:05 amretweet
125Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Canada is now near the top of OECD rankings of post-secondary educational...@pmharpertwitter.comSep 08, 2015 8:20 amretweet
95Helping Families Save For Their Children’s Education@pmharperconservative.caSep 08, 2015 8:00 amretweet
105Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Thank you everyone for your energy and support tonight! Let's keep...@pmharpertwitter.comSep 07, 2015 5:55 pmretweet
134Twitter Video@pmharperamp.twimg.comSep 06, 2015 4:16 pmretweet
46Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Toured the Yukon Transportation Museum in Whitehorse. Our government...@pmharpertwitter.comSep 06, 2015 3:35 pmretweet
190Supporting Conservation and Outdoor Communities@pmharperconservative.caSep 04, 2015 4:43 pmretweet
190Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Today I confirmed our government’s support for conservation...@pmharpertwitter.comSep 04, 2015 4:43 pmretweet
96Twitter Video@pmharperamp.twimg.comSep 04, 2015 3:33 pmretweet
65Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Took a trip across beautiful Schwatka Lake in Whitehorse this morning...@pmharpertwitter.comSep 04, 2015 11:20 amretweet
97Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Very warm welcome in Whitehorse! First stop: @yukonbeer for a pint...@pmharpertwitter.comSep 03, 2015 8:55 pmretweet
40Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Great to see everyone in North Bay. We’ll see you soon, Abbotsford!...@pmharpertwitter.comSep 02, 2015 11:22 amretweet
70Stephen Harper on Twitter: "First flight on the Conservative campaign plane. See you soon Sault...@pmharpertwitter.comSep 01, 2015 12:14 pmretweet
190Supporting Canadian Manufacturing@pmharperconservative.caSep 01, 2015 9:12 amretweet
189Stephen Harper on Twitter: "We've been focused on building the future of our manufacturing...@pmharpertwitter.comSep 01, 2015 9:12 amretweet
192Twitter Video@pmharperamp.twimg.comAug 31, 2015 6:31 pmretweet
236Stephen Harper extends best wishes on the 24th anniversary of Ukraine’s independence |...@pmharperconservative.caAug 24, 2015 6:26 amretweet
197Tax Relief For Service Club Members@pmharperconservative.caAug 23, 2015 9:42 amretweet
192Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Pleased to announce tax relief for Canada's service club members....@pmharpertwitter.comAug 23, 2015 9:42 amretweet
187Statement by Prime Minister Stephen Harper on Black Ribbon Day | Conservative Party of Canada...@pmharperconservative.caAug 23, 2015 7:20 amretweet
93Protecting British Columbia’s Natural Environment@pmharperconservative.caAug 21, 2015 12:04 pmretweet
93Stephen Harper on Twitter: "I announced new steps to conserve and protect BC's salmon habitat...@pmharpertwitter.comAug 21, 2015 12:04 pmretweet
169Strengthening and Expanding our Canadian Armed Forces Reserves@pmharperconservative.caAug 17, 2015 11:40 amretweet
168Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Under a @CPC_HQ government, Canadian Armed Forces Reserves will...@pmharpertwitter.comAug 17, 2015 11:40 amretweet
168Supporting Home Ownership@pmharperconservative.caAug 16, 2015 9:20 amretweet
167Stephen Harper on Twitter: "For young families, investing in a home means securing your future....@pmharpertwitter.comAug 16, 2015 9:20 amretweet
111Expanding the Junior Canadian Rangers@pmharperconservative.caAug 14, 2015 4:37 pmretweet
111Stephen Harper on Twitter: "We'll expand the Junior Canadian Rangers to 5,000 members and help...@pmharpertwitter.comAug 14, 2015 4:37 pmretweet
186Protect the Tax-Free Savings Account!@pmharperconservative.caAug 13, 2015 12:36 pmretweet
182Stephen Harper on Twitter: "A re-elected @CPC_HQ government will protect Canadians' Tax-Free...@pmharpertwitter.comAug 13, 2015 12:36 pmretweet
196Help for Aspiring Homeowners@pmharperconservative.caAug 12, 2015 10:20 amretweet
193Stephen Harper on Twitter: "We'll raise the allowable tax-free RRSP withdrawal for first time...@pmharpertwitter.comAug 12, 2015 10:20 amretweet
186Keep Dangerous Drugs Away From Our Children@pmharperconservative.caAug 11, 2015 12:23 pmretweet
167Keep Dangerous Drugs Away From Our Children@pmharperconservative.caAug 11, 2015 7:34 amretweet
165Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Drugs tear families apart and we'll continue to build on our National...@pmharpertwitter.comAug 11, 2015 7:34 amretweet
180Support for Religious Freedom@pmharperamp.twimg.comAug 10, 2015 12:54 pmretweet
177Support for Persecuted Religious Minorities@pmharperconservative.caAug 10, 2015 7:45 amretweet
173Stephen Harper on Twitter: "I'm announcing a new program to help persecuted religious minorities...@pmharpertwitter.comAug 10, 2015 7:45 amretweet
167Banned Travel Zones to Combat Terrorism@pmharperconservative.caAug 09, 2015 10:51 amretweet
166Stephen Harper on Twitter: "I'm announcing steps we'd take to stop the flow of foreign fighters...@pmharpertwitter.comAug 09, 2015 10:51 amretweet
826#NoNetflixTax@pmharperamp.twimg.comAug 05, 2015 3:19 pmretweet
91Stephen Harper on Twitter: "I was proud to be in Eglinton-Lawrence with @MinJoeOliver to announce...@pmharpertwitter.comAug 04, 2015 3:56 pmretweet
300A new, permanent Home Renovation Tax Credit@pmharperconservative.caAug 04, 2015 8:04 amretweet
294Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Proud to announce we will bring back the Home Renovation Tax Credit! http://t.co/1Td8bOOsoM...@pmharpertwitter.comAug 04, 2015 8:04 amretweet
104Stephen Harper on Twitter: "A strong economy needs proven leadership. Thanks to dedicated @CPC_HQ...@pmharpertwitter.comAug 03, 2015 7:34 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

MP
Stephen Harper

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (81) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0312 seconds