disable ads
link title from source date
2HuffPost Canada on Twitter: "IMF downgrades outlook for Canadian economy http://t.co/gc1wzD32J7 http://t.co/nvKMFvsTH8"@pmoharpertwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Richard Madan on Twitter: "IMF cuts Canada's economic forecast, but raises US: http://t.co/oYSrHUMBpf...@pmoharpertwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
5Kimberley Wong on Twitter: "@joycemurray and @sjbandrews talking about collaboration and cooperation...@pmoharpertwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
3Imraan Siddiqi on Twitter: "Doctors Without Borders airstrike: US alters story for fourth time...@pmoharpertwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
2Derrick O'Keefe on Twitter: "CPC today: -Oil spills are np & clean themselves up -Gay people...@pmoharpertwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
2Andrew J. Reeve on Twitter: "Wow. #CPC candidate just said "homeless people come from weak...@pmoharpertwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
29Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "My govt gave $8M to these guys http://t.co/DQAoqxNN5v #elxn42...@pmoharpertwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
29Board of Directors | IRI@pmoharperiri.org11 hours agoretweet
4Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "So is giving back to the Republican organization which installed...@pmoharpertwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
2National Post on Twitter: "Smugglers with suspected Russian ties sought terrorist customers...@pmoharpertwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
2Andrew Coyne on Twitter: "Tell me again this is all fear mongering: Nuclear Smugglers Shopped...@pmoharpertwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
3Harper would consider niqab ban for public servants - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.com12 hours agoretweet
7Terence Corcoran: Harper sells out consumers on TPP, caves in to farmers | Financial Post@pmoharperbusiness.financialpost.co12 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.co12 hours agoretweet
3Charles Laforet on Twitter: "@pmoharper @MicheleSherstan he was down 18% and almost tied with...@pmoharpertwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
2Jennifer Ditchburn on Twitter: "Updated: Conservative Party says Jagdish Grewal no longer their...@pmoharpertwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
6CityNews Toronto on Twitter: "UPDATE: Jagdish Grewal out as Tory candidate in Mississauga after...@pmoharpertwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
7Harper Pledges $1B For Auto Sector To Help Cope With TPP@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca19 hours agoretweet
7Pierre Poilievre, Democratic Reform Minister, Skips Ottawa Candidates Debate@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca19 hours agoretweet
7Jagdish Grewal, Tory Candidate, Defends Therapies That Try To Turn Gay People Straight@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca19 hours agoretweet
4John Cummins, Former B.C. MP, Says Missing And Murdered Women 'Putting Themselves At Risk'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca19 hours agoretweet
4Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "My plan for #MMIW is to convict murdererss, not stop them. http://t.co/78RDZeueqM #elxn42...@pmoharpertwitter.com19 hours agoretweet
4Harper: 'Way Past The Time' For Missing, Murdered Aboriginal Women Inquiry@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca19 hours agoretweet
3Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "To be clear, I protect our economy but only support farmers....@pmoharpertwitter.comTue 12:04 amretweet
5Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "#ELECTIONHEADLINE Harper pledges to ban kabobs. #elxn #cdnpoli http://t.co/Pu8abq6IwF"@pmoharpertwitter.comMon 11:53 pmretweet
4Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "#ELECTIONHEADLINE: Man In Suit Calls Out Prime Minister Harper...@pmoharpertwitter.comMon 11:21 pmretweet
3CBC Politics on Twitter: "Jason Kenney deletes tweet commenting on refugee boy's 'unaccented...@pmoharpertwitter.comMon 11:00 pmretweet
2HuffPost BC on Twitter: "Jason Kenney praises refugee boy for "perfect, unaccented English" http://t.co/17MMmZqvpM...@pmoharpertwitter.comMon 8:31 pmretweet
2Richard Underhill on Twitter: "@pmoharper A catchy new tune to sing up till Election Day! http://t.co/8h3DbYCA8s"@pmoharpertwitter.comMon 8:24 pmretweet
2Wyatt Scott, Independent Candidate In B.C., Has Another Glorious Campaign Ad@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMon 7:24 pmretweet
2Calgary Artists To Release 'Rock Against Harper' Compilation@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMon 7:22 pmretweet
5Canada Election 2015: Is The TPP Deal A Political Play For The Conservatives?@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMon 7:21 pmretweet
4Jason Kenney Deletes Tweet Praising Refugee's 'Perfect, Unaccented English'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMon 7:19 pmretweet
5Zunera Ishaq, Niqab-Wearing Woman, Can Take Citizenship Oath Says Judge@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMon 7:18 pmretweet
5Zakaria Amara, Toronto 18 Plotter Stripped Of Citzenship, May Have Had Privacy Breached@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMon 7:17 pmretweet
2Canadian Veterans' Group Launches Campaign To Counter 'Anyone But Conservatives'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMon 7:15 pmretweet
5Althia Raj on Twitter: "Harper says cabinet already aprpoved $4.3 billion fund to compensated...@pmoharpertwitter.comMon 7:38 amretweet
7Muslim convert attacked while wearing niqab in Toronto - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comSun 8:29 pmretweet
2Nina Grewal staff can't keep story straight - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comSun 6:33 pmretweet
3Harper Received Emails About Sen. Don Meredith Allegations From Angry Canadians@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSun 4:50 pmretweet
3Syrian Man Dies Awaiting Quebec Son's Sponsorship Efforts@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSat 7:33 pmretweet
2Medecins Sans Frontieres Aid Workers Killed After US Air Raids In Northern Afghanistan@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.co.ukSat 7:32 pmretweet
2Don Meredith Investigation Put On Hold As Other 'Authority' Looks Into Case@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSat 3:58 pmretweet
5Incorrect Voter Information Cards Sent Out To Hundreds Of Canadians@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSat 3:54 pmretweet
2TVA Debate: Ghosts Of Harper's Political Past Surface@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSat 3:52 pmretweet
5Household debt levels rise to record high in Canada - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comSat 12:37 amretweet
4Stephen Harper wants to add another 700,000 homeowners in Canada. Is that what we really need?...@pmoharperbusiness.financialpost.coFri 12:12 pmretweet
3Stephen Harper Wants Canadians to Figure Out Retirement Themselves | Sharleen Stewart@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFri 12:12 pmretweet
5Robert Strickland, Conservative Candidate, Skewered Over Facebook Comments@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caThu 9:29 pmretweet
2Christopher Knoll on Twitter: "HPS officers attended the grand opening of @launchpadyatc @TownofHanover....@pmoharpertwitter.comThu 9:26 pmretweet
2Julian Fantino Facing Assault Charges Over Alleged 1973 Incident@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caThu 9:23 pmretweet
28An Underage Girl Says She Was Offered A Bribe To Deny Drinking With Conservative MP Rick Dykstra...@pmoharperbuzzfeed.comThu 9:21 pmretweet
3Campaign Cone Of Silence Descends On Saudi Arabia Arms Deal@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caThu 12:44 pmretweet
3Harper: Mandatory Minimum Sentence For Serious Fraud Will Be Introduced@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caThu 12:39 pmretweet
6Bill C-24: Harper Says Tories May Consider Stripping Other Criminals Of Citizenship@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 30, 2015 8:51 pmretweet
5Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "I would never tell a women to cover her face but Laureen can...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 30, 2015 8:45 pmretweet
3Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "I am protecting the economy by doubling the panda population....@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 30, 2015 8:43 pmretweet
4Tories Vow To Double Canada's Panda Population, If Elected@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 30, 2015 8:24 pmretweet
2Canada's TPP Talks In Odd Situation Due To Election Campaign@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 30, 2015 8:22 pmretweet
2Metro interviews Stephen Harper: PM talks terrorism, Syrian refugees and 'elite political correctness...@pmoharpermetronews.caSep 30, 2015 6:49 amretweet
2Revocation of citizenship: 5 things to know - Politics - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caSep 30, 2015 12:25 amretweet
3Stephen Harper on Twitter: "I was proud to take this stand in last Thursday’s debate....@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 29, 2015 7:21 pmretweet
3Harper Offends AFN Regional Chief With Inuit Debate Comment@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 29, 2015 7:13 pmretweet
5I Am Quitting the Conservatives Because of Stephen Harper's Politics | Samuel Getachew@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 29, 2015 5:37 pmretweet
2Ottawa Citizen on Twitter: "If Stephen Harper has his way, 72.5% of Canadians will own homes...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 29, 2015 5:22 pmretweet
12Feds Halted Research Showing Canadians Getting Gouged At The Pumps@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 27, 2015 11:57 amretweet
2Norman Spector on Twitter: "Well, someone needs to explain to your daughter how free trade...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 27, 2015 11:13 amretweet
7Harper Defends Canada's Military Vehicle Contract With Saudi Arabia@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 27, 2015 10:42 amretweet
5Saskboy K. on Twitter: "Let me guess, @PMOharper is too tired and can't answer questions of...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 24, 2015 7:39 pmretweet
4Conservatives Promise Travel Ban Against People Who've Been Sanctioned@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 23, 2015 1:44 pmretweet
2Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Look, more child economists with 'protect our economy' signs....@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 23, 2015 12:31 pmretweet
7Alise Mills on Twitter: "Canadians of all stripes oppose face coverings at citizenship ceremonies:...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 23, 2015 12:28 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.coSep 23, 2015 7:49 amretweet
8Gordon Giesbrecht, Winnipeg Conservative Candidate, Likens Abortion To Holocaust, 9/11@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 23, 2015 1:36 amretweet
3Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "@PaulSmithTO @KatherineRoosev You know it! http://t.co/sRDM4qvt9I"@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 22, 2015 7:38 pmretweet
2Analysis: Federal Election will be decided by Party Leader who yells 'Economy' loudest, most...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comSep 22, 2015 7:29 pmretweet
4Harper the latest inferior product to be endorsed by Gretzky - The Beaverton - North America's...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comSep 22, 2015 7:28 pmretweet
4Harper reminds non-Conservative voters to cast ballots on October 20th - The Beaverton - North...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comSep 22, 2015 7:28 pmretweet
3Leaked documents show Stephen Harper refused to answer four questions during local Seder -...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comSep 22, 2015 7:27 pmretweet
6Canada's Election Needs Outside Observers To Ensure Fairness: Report@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 22, 2015 7:17 pmretweet
5Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Our low-tax, balanced budget plan will protect our economy and...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 22, 2015 7:13 pmretweet
2sarcastic canadian on Twitter: "@pmoharper sadly some people will actually think Harper is...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 22, 2015 4:15 pmretweet
5Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Not all balanced budgets are equal. Here's what mine looks like....@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 22, 2015 3:49 pmretweet
10Harper: Terry Fox Foundation Requested Funding That Tories Announced@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 22, 2015 3:08 pmretweet
2Harper's Claim F-35 Cancellation Will 'Crater' Aerospace Industry 'A Lot Of Baloney'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 22, 2015 8:40 amretweet
5CBC British Columbia on Twitter: "Tory ministers met publicly with KPMG as its alleged tax...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 21, 2015 8:13 pmretweet
2Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Proud to be in Windsor today to announce our Conservative Party’s...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 21, 2015 7:53 pmretweet
3Terry Fox Foundation not enthusiastic about Conservative Party pledge - British Columbia -...@pmoharpercbc.caSep 21, 2015 7:39 pmretweet
2The Associated Press on Twitter: "BREAKING: Military says gunmen abduct a Norwegian, 2 Canadians,...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 21, 2015 7:24 pmretweet
2Cdn Politico on Twitter: "@pmoharper Also, I'm not sure why James Moore is announcing anything....@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 21, 2015 7:11 pmretweet
6Terry Fox Run campaign pledge not political insists James Moore - British Columbia - CBC News...@pmoharperlinkis.comSep 21, 2015 7:05 pmretweet
2Giancarlo Marrelli on Twitter: "Live now on 88.9 FM CIRV. Tune in if you can!! @TorontoPolice...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 21, 2015 11:12 amretweet
2Harper To Campaign In Dean Del Mastro's Former Riding@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 21, 2015 10:48 amretweet
4Everett Coldwell on Twitter: "Tories deny politicizing Terry Fox with $35M [if Stephen Harper...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 20, 2015 5:59 pmretweet
5CC on Twitter: "This http://t.co/MGp9J1Tg1f is the result of Stephen Harper's ruthless destruction...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 20, 2015 4:24 pmretweet
13Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "I protect our economy by borrowing 25% of the federal debt. I...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 20, 2015 1:49 pmretweet
6CBC Windsor on Twitter: "Crowd slowly filtering out after Harper event ends. http://t.co/WpSpmdvpfD"@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 20, 2015 10:35 amretweet
6http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/politics/electi ons-bill-would-give-incumbents-too-much- power-expert-warns-1.2555498@pmoharpercbc.caSep 20, 2015 10:33 amretweet
2680 NEWS Toronto on Twitter: "Federal government eases rules on Syrian #refugee claims: http://t.co/Lrj0jHF9te http://t.co/lQj4KTnpJH"@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 19, 2015 1:44 pmretweet
5A conversation with Meagan Murdoch, communications staffer with Conservative Party headquarters@pmoharperburnabynow.comSep 18, 2015 10:36 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next »

Not Steve Harper

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
user online (46) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
Processing time: 7.7064 seconds