disable ads
link title from source date
4http://www.huffingtonpost.ca/2015/08/27/ tories-looking-for-a-few-good-vets-to-si ng-praises-of-pm-in-campaign-ad-email_n_ 8047106.html?utm_hp_ref=canada-politics@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca5 hours agoretweet
7Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.co17 hours agoretweet
9Harper facing questions after PMO staffer spotted talking to witness at Duffy trial | CTV News@pmoharperctvnews.ca17 hours agoretweet
4Parm Gill Tory Donation Shows Up On Liberal Supporter's Credit Card@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca17 hours agoretweet
3He-Man Women Haters Club Meeting - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comWed 12:39 pmretweet
2Harper: Only 1 Tory Promise From 2011 Campaign Hasn't Been Delivered@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caWed 11:21 amretweet
2Joe Oliver's Cambridge Club Speech Cancelled Amid Controversy@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caWed 9:12 amretweet
2Harper: Tories Would Spend $200M On High-Speed Internet In Rural Areas@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caWed 9:10 amretweet
2http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/canada/british- columbia/kinder-morgan-pipeline-hearings -postponed-after-consultant-s-evidence-s truck-from-record-1.3200098@pmoharpercbc.caTue 8:28 pmretweet
2Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Senior Harper aide at Duffy trial denies scripting lines for...@pmoharpertwitter.comTue 7:40 pmretweet
2Former Harper aide recalls concern about independence of audit of Mike Duffy’s expenses |...@pmoharperthestar.comTue 7:38 pmretweet
2Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "@AntoniaZ http://t.co/uoJlu1mH9h"@pmoharpertwitter.comTue 7:20 pmretweet
4Harper defends current chief of staff stating he's at least a year away from prosecution -...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comTue 5:15 pmretweet
3Scouts cautioned not to feed wild animals hungry for votes - The Beaverton - North America's...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comTue 5:14 pmretweet
2Andrew Coyne on Twitter: "Duffy trial sheds light on PMO’s power, hand-holding of parliamentarians...@pmoharpertwitter.comTue 5:09 pmretweet
4Tory Candidate Deletes Facebook Page After Violent And Sexual Posts Come To Light@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caTue 4:50 pmretweet
3Vote Earl Grey: Fluffy Halifax Cat Running For Prime Minister@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caTue 4:46 pmretweet
3Harper Says He Called Bank Of Canada Governor Because That's His Job@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caTue 11:57 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.coTue 11:55 amretweet
3Toronto Sun on Twitter: "#BREAKING G20 hearing: Guilty of discreditable conduct for not releasing...@pmoharpertwitter.comTue 8:58 amretweet
3Harper Promises More Money For Port Facilities In Montreal, Quebec City@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caTue 8:31 amretweet
2Harper Conservatives hold out carrot to veterans | Globalnews.ca@pmoharperglobalnews.caMon 7:42 pmretweet
2Harper Ducks Question On How Ray Novak Was 'Clear' With Him On Wright-Duffy Affair@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMon 6:47 pmretweet
2Harper: Stock Market Woes Show Now Is Not The Time To Try Something New@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMon 9:22 amretweet
3Feds Ponder Warrantless Police Access To Internet Subscriber Info: Chiefs@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMon 8:02 amretweet
3Harper: Capping Reporters At 5 Questions Is Just Tory Policy@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMon 7:59 amretweet
11http://t.thestar.com/#/article/news/cana da/2012/05/11/federal_budget_2012_carp_m embers_supporting_ndp_not_tories.html?re ferrer=http%3A%2F%2Ft.co%2FxMxMESw5P1@pmoharpert.thestar.comSun 9:56 pmretweet
2JonFrateParody on Twitter: "@stphnmaher @pmoharper tax credit for those making snarky remarks...@pmoharpertwitter.comSun 6:13 pmretweet
3Italian army growing cannabis to slash end user prices — RT News@pmoharperrt.comSat 3:04 pmretweet
2sharon lawrence on Twitter: "@RobertJensen2 @cheena1 @pmoharper That debt load is mainly to...@pmoharpertwitter.comSat 3:01 pmretweet
3Fracking Halted Temporarily After 4.6-Magnitude Earthquake Near Fort St. John@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSat 11:24 amretweet
2Trans Mountain Pipeline Expansion National Energy Board Meetings Postponed@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSat 11:23 amretweet
4Who owns Stephen Harper? - NOW Toronto Magazine - Think Free@pmoharpernowtoronto.comSat 10:00 amretweet
2Scouts Canada Youth Reminded To Be Non-Partisan@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFri 9:06 pmretweet
4HuffPost Canada on Twitter: "Harper's debt policies risk Canada's future, former Harper appointee...@pmoharpertwitter.comFri 3:36 pmretweet
4Harper: 'The Prime Minister Is Always... Accountable For The Government'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFri 2:29 pmretweet
3Rob Ford says brother Doug Ford would run for head of federal Conservative Party - The Globe...@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comFri 11:55 amretweet
5Ray Novak's Messages Should Be Investigated, Liberals Urge RCMP@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFri 11:39 amretweet
3Althia Raj on Twitter: "Yes, There's A Way Harper Could Testify At Duffy's Trial http://t.co/Y7KduVjUyd...@pmoharpertwitter.comFri 11:36 amretweet
2Harper Says Chief Of Staff Ray Novak Has His Confidence@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 20, 2015 9:48 pmretweet
4Gilles Guibord, Conservative Candidate, Fired Over Sexist Comments@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 20, 2015 9:43 pmretweet
6Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Make your own 'Stop Harper' stickers....or buy some http://t.co/xeliJ5b9v7...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 20, 2015 6:53 pmretweet
6Do it Yourself / FREE TEMPLATE !!!!!@pmoharperstopharperstickers.comAug 20, 2015 6:53 pmretweet
2Hannah Thibedeau on Twitter: "Harper reminding crowd of income splitting , tax free savings...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 20, 2015 6:41 pmretweet
5Federal Election 2015: Harper Promises To Add 6,000 Reservists To Military@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 17, 2015 6:08 pmretweet
4Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Definition Of 'Lie' Tossed Around During Mike #Duffy Trial http://t.co/NWuZw6H8jr #elxn42...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 17, 2015 6:05 pmretweet
4Mike Duffy Trial: Nigel Wright Remains On Hot Seat@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 17, 2015 6:05 pmretweet
4Interview with Stephen Harper (2005) - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comAug 17, 2015 5:10 pmretweet
29Harper Keeps Rejecting 'Premise' Of Some Questions On Wright-Duffy Affair@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 17, 2015 4:14 pmretweet
3Harper digs in with denial of PMO involvement in Duffy scandal | Toronto Star@pmoharperthestar.comAug 17, 2015 10:32 amretweet
4'Stop Harper' Sign Removal Plagues Prince Rupert, B.C.@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 17, 2015 9:56 amretweet
5Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Now here's a coalition I could get behind! http://t.co/KvAsSiMPlR...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 16, 2015 8:02 pmretweet
5Darth Vader Election Sign 'Appears' In Midland, Ontario@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 16, 2015 8:02 pmretweet
7Mark Adler Notes He Is 'Son Of Holocaust Survivor' On Tory Campaign Sign@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 16, 2015 5:35 pmretweet
4JibJab.com - Happy Birthday eCards, Funny eCards, Music Videos, and more@pmoharperjibjab.comAug 16, 2015 3:09 pmretweet
4Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "I made it illegal to wear a mask in political protest: up to...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 16, 2015 2:52 pmretweet
4Wearing a Mask at a Canadian Protest Can Earn You a Ten Year Prison Sentence | VICE | Canada@pmoharpervice.comAug 16, 2015 2:52 pmretweet
3First Nation receives uncertain federal commitment for long-sought road@pmoharperweyburnreview.comAug 16, 2015 2:20 pmretweet
3Harper Leaves Door Open For Canada To Join Ballistic Missile Defence Program@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 16, 2015 2:20 pmretweet
9Harper declares hundreds of voting stations potential “terrorist hot-spots” -- THE...@pmoharperthelapine.caAug 16, 2015 2:11 pmretweet
2Inmate Del Mastro caught trading cigarettes for votes - The Beaverton - North America's Trusted...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comAug 16, 2015 2:11 pmretweet
3Harper Hammered With More Questions On Mike Duffy Affair, Ray Novak@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 16, 2015 2:02 pmretweet
9Marjory LeBreton Whisked Away From Journalists At Tory Campaign Event@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 16, 2015 2:00 pmretweet
6Ottawa Citizen on Twitter: "Harper defends chief of staff who received email about secret Mike...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 16, 2015 1:49 pmretweet
7Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Recall Mark Adler's "million dollar shot" with me in Israel?...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 16, 2015 1:37 pmretweet
2Mark Adler, Tory MP, Pleads To Get In 'Million Dollar Shot' Of Harper At Holy Site (VIDEO)@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 16, 2015 1:36 pmretweet
3Andrea Gunn on Twitter: "Bailey the dog is here to give the media a sniff down 🐶 #elxn42...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 16, 2015 1:21 pmretweet
4Andrea Gunn on Twitter: "A CPC person says they're waiting for confirmation that we can tweet...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 16, 2015 1:06 pmretweet
2U.S. Dept. of Fear on Twitter: "Canada's PM Harper has been "dedicated to protecting petrochemical...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 16, 2015 1:03 pmretweet
2Stephen Taylor on Twitter: "Mike Duffy: who is paying his legal bills? How much does his defense...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 16, 2015 11:14 amretweet
12http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/politics/stephe n-harper-stands-by-ray-novak-amid-questi ons-of-his-role-in-duffy-scandal-1.31927 98@pmoharpercbc.caAug 16, 2015 11:10 amretweet
2http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/politics/stephe n-harper-s-pre-election-n-s-event-cost-p ublic-thousands-documents-1.3190284@pmoharpercbc.caAug 16, 2015 2:46 amretweet
2Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "I didn't have a podium with #elxn42 messaging to stand behind...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 15, 2015 7:49 pmretweet
5Margaret E. Atwood on Twitter: "#Harper says 'subordinates' not responsible..http://t.co/ry9DtBdSGZ #cdnpoli...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 15, 2015 3:05 pmretweet
6Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "We don't call it 'lying' in the PMO, we call it 'media lines'....@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 15, 2015 12:32 pmretweet
622 More Things We Learned From The Mike Duffy Trial@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 15, 2015 12:32 pmretweet
2RCMP Documents, The Mike Duffy & Nigel Wright Affair : Royal Canadian Mounted Police : Free...@pmoharperarchive.orgAug 15, 2015 12:20 pmretweet
3"Accountability" - Conservative Party 2006 Campaign Ad - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comAug 15, 2015 11:23 amretweet
2Lauren Dobson-Hughes on Twitter: "Two months later, the Senate still hasn’t interviewed...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 15, 2015 11:17 amretweet
4Robocalls registry will stay secret until after vote@pmoharpercalgaryherald.comAug 14, 2015 4:38 pmretweet
2Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "The Road Not Taken. Also, I knew. #duffy #elxn42 #cdnpoli http://t.co/LeBndwWcH0"@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 14, 2015 1:16 pmretweet
3Mike Duffy Trial: Ray Novak, Harper's Chief Of Staff, Becomes New Focus Of Trial@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 14, 2015 10:46 amretweet
3Harper proposes travel ban on Vancouver's Downtown Eastside - The Beaverton - North America's...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comAug 13, 2015 11:37 pmretweet
6Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Cdn debt since Confederation: govt borrows from BoC until 1976,...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 13, 2015 1:36 amretweet
7Federal debt | qualicuminstitute.ca@pmoharperqualicuminstitute.caAug 13, 2015 1:36 amretweet
2Canadian public debt - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia@pmoharperen.wikipedia.orgAug 13, 2015 1:05 amretweet
5Shelby Thom Wasn't Stopped From Talking To Rallygoers: Conservative Spokesman@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 12, 2015 6:43 pmretweet
2JustMeTrudeau on Twitter: "Sunshine, lollipops and rainbows everything that's wonderful....lalalala...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 12, 2015 2:49 pmretweet
2Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "@JustMeTrudeau don't forgot: unicorns! http://t.co/xUfaxKYxMf"@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 12, 2015 2:46 pmretweet
3Mike Duffy Trial: Wright Says PM Was Unaware Party Would Repay Duffy's Expenses On His Behalf@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 12, 2015 2:06 pmretweet
2Reporter Shelby Thom Asks Harper Supporters About Pot, Gets Booted From Rally@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 12, 2015 9:57 amretweet
3Ryan Healy on Twitter: "@pmoharper @canadiancynic A special message from Skippy to Canadians: http://t.co/hhVSN1I3AU...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 11, 2015 9:17 pmretweet
7Tory candidate who pleaded guilty to pot possession dropped ahead of Harper drug pledge@pmoharperipolitics.caAug 11, 2015 1:15 pmretweet
2The Canadian Press on Twitter: "VIDEO: Stephen Harper says Canadians don't want marijuana...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 11, 2015 1:12 pmretweet
5Tory travel ban successfully forces extremist to book connecting flight out of Frankfurt -...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comAug 11, 2015 1:08 pmretweet
6Revealed: Canadian government spent millions on secret tar sands advocacy | Environment | The...@pmoharpertheguardian.comAug 11, 2015 1:02 pmretweet
4Wyatt Scott, Independent B.C. Candidate, Essentially Becomes Prime Minister With Video@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 11, 2015 11:57 amretweet
9Harper heads north on campaign tour as Duffy trial resumes - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comAug 11, 2015 9:45 amretweet
3Federal Election 2015: Harper Says Majority Of Canadians Oppose Legalizing Marijuana@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 11, 2015 9:41 amretweet
2Stephen Harper Blasts ISIS Propaganda Videos, As Tory Ad Shows Their Images@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 10, 2015 11:05 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next »

Not Steve Harper

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (40) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.3104 seconds