disable ads
link title from source date
2Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.co15 hours agoretweet
2Tory MP Ed Komarnicki To Table Motion Proposing Free Votes On 'Issues Of Conscience'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca19 hours agoretweet
4Stephen Harper’s game of Senate appointment make-believe will end - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comWed 1:15 pmretweet
310 Senators To Be Referred To RCMP, Auditor General Michael Ferguson Says@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caWed 7:32 amretweet
2Stephen Harper’s new ad features Chevy Camaro creation. One problem: production is leaving...@pmoharpernews.nationalpost.comTue 11:46 pmretweet
4Conservatives make their second steal in as many days | David Akin’s On the Hill@pmoharperblogs.canoe.comTue 11:33 pmretweet
7Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "My CPC govt is proud to announce that we are implementing the...@pmoharpertwitter.comTue 4:00 pmretweet
7Joe Oliver: Tories To Explore Voluntary Canada Pension Plan Boost@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caTue 4:00 pmretweet
4Contract Workers Told To Stay Home During Harper's Visit To Factory@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caTue 3:42 pmretweet
3Canada Helps Block UN Plan To Rid World Of Nukes, Citing Israel Defence@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMon 3:23 pmretweet
2Canadian Border Security: Most Travellers Aren't Fully Screened@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMon 1:45 pmretweet
2Canada-Japan Trade Talks Stall As Japan Loses Interest@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMon 8:58 amretweet
2Harper Feted By Montreal's Jewish Community Council@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSun 11:32 amretweet
8Harper agrees to English TV debate provided he has no opponents, questions - The Beaverton...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comSun 11:24 amretweet
2He wanted to challenge what people saw when they looked at him. Clearly, his getup did the...@pmoharperupworthy.comSun 11:15 amretweet
5Museum of History to dismantle Winnipeg General Strike exhibit | Toronto Star@pmoharperthestar.comFri 8:50 pmretweet
3Peter MacKay: Sex Workers Exit Strategy 'Over-Subscribed'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFri 5:10 pmretweet
3EI Claims In Canada Post First Year-On-Year Rise Since 2010; Alberta Takes The Brunt@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 22, 2015 1:14 pmretweet
2Federal NDP Slightly Ahead Of Tories, Liberals, Poll Suggests@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 22, 2015 12:41 pmretweet
4Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.coMay 20, 2015 7:38 pmretweet
2Mike Duffy Trial: Senate Invokes Immunity After Request For Docs@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 20, 2015 1:00 pmretweet
3Federal Election 2015: Tories Accept 3rd Election Debate@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 20, 2015 12:13 pmretweet
8Insolvencies rising for first time since recession: CIBC | CTV News@pmoharperctvnews.caMay 19, 2015 6:42 pmretweet
2RCMP Gun Registry Destruction Needs Full Airing: NDP@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 19, 2015 12:53 pmretweet
4Canadian Navy Used eBay To Find Supply Ship Parts: Documents@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 19, 2015 1:12 amretweet
2Erin O'Toole Defensive Over $1.13B In Unspent Veterans Affairs Cash@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 16, 2015 2:16 pmretweet
4Peter MacKay on Twitter: "Our PM got a warm NS welcome in Truro. Here Sandy Maclean shows him...@pmoharpertwitter.comMay 16, 2015 2:02 pmretweet
2Pierre Poilievre on Twitter: "Don’t miss this one where I ask media to help get approx...@pmoharpertwitter.comMay 15, 2015 10:06 amretweet
8Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Senators call for CPC board members who whitewashed the Duffy...@pmoharpertwitter.comMay 15, 2015 9:50 amretweet
8Senators Call For New Blood On Committee Dealing With Audit Fallout@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 15, 2015 9:50 amretweet
2Poilievre Not Sorry For Taxpayers' Dollars Spent On 'Vanity Videos'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 15, 2015 9:45 amretweet
8Canada to pay entire cost of Detroit-Windsor U.S. Customs plaza - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comMay 14, 2015 11:11 amretweet
2Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Mike Duffy Precedent Means Senate Has Little Choice But To Suspend...@pmoharpertwitter.comMay 14, 2015 10:34 amretweet
2Mike Duffy Precedent Means Senate Has Little Choice But To Suspend Overspenders@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 14, 2015 10:34 amretweet
4Suzanne Legault, Information Watchdog, Wants Mounties Charged@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 14, 2015 10:32 amretweet
8Harper Government Retroactively Rewrites Gun Registry Law@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 13, 2015 12:45 pmretweet
4Reginald Bowers, Peter Penashue's Official Agent, Charged Under Elections Act@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 09, 2015 11:29 amretweet
4Andrew Coyne: A telling 24 hours in Stephen Harper’s world | National Post@pmoharpernews.nationalpost.comMay 08, 2015 7:17 pmretweet
2Tory MP Joe Preston Changes Vote, Kills NDP Bill Calling For National Dementia Strategy@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 08, 2015 7:08 pmretweet
2Passport Canada To Crack Down On Terror Suspects, Sex Offenders@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 08, 2015 7:05 pmretweet
2Stephen Harper really likes saying the word ‘obviously’ — and he’s using it more the...@pmoharpernews.nationalpost.comMay 08, 2015 7:01 pmretweet
2Government Supports Removing Federal Tax On Tampons@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 08, 2015 6:59 pmretweet
3Harper Vows No 'Permanent Underclass' Of Temporary Foreign Workers While He's PM@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 08, 2015 6:57 pmretweet
8Terrorism Named Main Threat To Canadian Security By CSIS@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 08, 2015 6:45 pmretweet
4Omar Khadr speaks after being released on bail - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comMay 07, 2015 9:11 pmretweet
2National Post View: The PMO’s selfish special forces blunder | National Post@pmoharpernews.nationalpost.comMay 07, 2015 8:18 pmretweet
6Laurie Hawn Questions Values Of Canadian Companies That Oppose Bill C-51@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 07, 2015 9:01 amretweet
6Liberals, NDP Want To Scrap Income Splitting For Seniors? That's Baloney@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 07, 2015 8:57 amretweet
15Harper Government Left $97M Unspent On Social Services, Report Shows@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 07, 2015 6:13 amretweet
3Omar Khadr Rejects 'Terrorism Nonsense,' But Still Has Nightmares@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 06, 2015 11:05 pmretweet
4Alberta NDP Win Would Be Disastrous, Federal Tories Warn@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMay 05, 2015 9:40 pmretweet
2Tory MPs more likely to reap gains from income splitting | Ottawa Citizen@pmoharperottawacitizen.comMay 05, 2015 8:05 pmretweet
2Tories' Public Transit Fund Has Some Mayors Scratching Their Heads@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 24, 2015 7:30 amretweet
3Harper Government Paid Down $37 Billion In Debt? That's A Lot Of Baloney@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 24, 2015 7:18 amretweet
4New Toronto police chief carded on way to swearing in ceremony - The Beaverton - North America's...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comApr 23, 2015 8:17 pmretweet
3Did Joe Oliver Just Have His Own 'The Budget Will Balance Itself' Moment?@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 22, 2015 9:35 pmretweet
8Stephen Harper Brushes Off Joe Oliver's 'Granddaughter' Comment@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 22, 2015 6:45 pmretweet
4Feds release balanced budget after cutting 20% of population - The Beaverton - North America's...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comApr 22, 2015 12:49 pmretweet
4Federal Budget 2015: Feds Kick Off Campaign Season With $1.4B Surplus@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 22, 2015 12:48 pmretweet
13Government plans to chop emergency fund in effort to balance budget | CTV News@pmoharperctvnews.caApr 22, 2015 12:48 pmretweet
13Auditor General report says feds can’t account for $3.1-billion | National Post@pmoharpernews.nationalpost.comApr 22, 2015 12:48 pmretweet
9Federal Budget 2015: Harper Government Nips, Tucks Its Way To Surplus@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 21, 2015 2:46 pmretweet
2Paul Calandra Deflects Duffy Questions With NDP, Liberal Controversies@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 20, 2015 8:11 pmretweet
5Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Just in time for 4/20: Real Conservatives Support Marijuana Legalization http://t.co/2PpfLKjJRh...@pmoharpertwitter.comApr 18, 2015 9:04 pmretweet
5Image Gallery - Canadian Conservatives For Legal Marijuana@pmoharperccflm.caApr 18, 2015 9:04 pmretweet
3Canadian Wheat Board Privatized With Sale To G3 Global Grain Group@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 15, 2015 10:31 amretweet
3Yukon RCMP investigating why man assaulted by police officer wasn't shot - The Beaverton -...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comApr 14, 2015 6:22 pmretweet
2Harper Aims To Welcome Cuba To Fold At Summit Of The Americas@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 10, 2015 8:38 pmretweet
8http://www.vancitybuzz.com/2015/04/now-c losed-kitsilano-coast-guard-base-respond ed-oil-spill-instantly/@pmoharpervancitybuzz.comApr 10, 2015 1:37 pmretweet
4Harper Tories Sure Have Been Criticizing Pierre Trudeau A Lot Lately@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 09, 2015 12:31 pmretweet
2Taxpayers Didn't Foot Bill For Harper's Makeup Artist: Government Source@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 09, 2015 12:30 pmretweet
2Mike Duffy Edited Senate Residency Declaration To Remove Word 'Primary'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 09, 2015 1:47 amretweet
14'Balanced budget' bill a political move, says former PBO Kevin Page - Politics - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caApr 08, 2015 5:35 pmretweet
2Stephen Harper: Economic Stimulus Off The Table, We're Balancing The Budget@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 07, 2015 4:14 pmretweet
11CP24 on Twitter: "Harper says he won't be called to testify at Duffy trial http://t.co/JAoXK0Utsb http://t.co/unBogKluNq"@pmoharpertwitter.comApr 07, 2015 1:04 pmretweet
11Harper says he won't be called to testify at Duffy trial | CP24.com@pmoharpercp24.comApr 07, 2015 1:04 pmretweet
2Harper says he won't be called to Duffy trial@pmoharpernorthumberlandnews.comApr 07, 2015 12:41 pmretweet
3Harper Government Sells Remaining General Motors Shares Ahead Of Elections@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 06, 2015 11:41 pmretweet
5Former Conservative spills beans | Consider This@pmoharperconsider-this.caApr 05, 2015 9:52 amretweet
3Canadians Evacuated From Yemen, Government Confirms@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 05, 2015 8:37 amretweet
2Shadow Company - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comApr 04, 2015 12:22 pmretweet
4Senate announces $2 million national inquiry to investigate cold cases of cheese - The Beaverton...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comApr 03, 2015 7:57 pmretweet
4Pierre Poilievre Won't Help Cancer Victim In Fight For CPP Disability@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 02, 2015 1:18 pmretweet
2Ex-Tory MP James Lunney Takes Aim At Evolution In House Of Commons@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 01, 2015 11:33 pmretweet
3Stephen Harper steals speech from Emperor Palpatine - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comApr 01, 2015 8:32 pmretweet
2Mohamed Fahmy shocked at Ottawa's refusal to issue passport - Politics - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caApr 01, 2015 6:50 pmretweet
5Jason Kenney Blames Briefing Error For Smart Bombs Slip-Up@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 01, 2015 6:48 pmretweet
4Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.coApr 01, 2015 6:28 pmretweet
4Nancy Ruth Annoyed Auditor Expects Her To Eat 'Cold Camembert' On Airplanes@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 01, 2015 3:19 pmretweet
2Harper Mum On Whether His Family Will Benefit From Tax Plan@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caApr 01, 2015 2:05 pmretweet
4Future Shop employees receive severance pay in Best Buy gift cards - The Beaverton - North...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comMar 31, 2015 10:40 pmretweet
4Conservatives defend economic record amid stalling growth, slumping oil prices | CTV News@pmoharperctvnews.caMar 31, 2015 7:02 pmretweet
18Defence Costs 'Unsustainable' Over Next Decade: PBO@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 31, 2015 6:56 pmretweet
14Harper Government Won't Say How Much ISIS Mission, NATO Operations Will Cost@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 31, 2015 6:52 pmretweet
4James Lunney Leaves Conservative Caucus Citing Christian Beliefs@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 31, 2015 2:39 pmretweet
7Stephen Poloz: Canadian Economy ‘Will Look Atrocious' In First Quarter Of 2015@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 30, 2015 3:05 pmretweet
5Federal Budget 2015 Date: Joe Oliver To Meet With Economists April 9@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 30, 2015 3:00 pmretweet
4Oliver avoiding Question Period@pmoharpercanada.comMar 29, 2015 11:24 amretweet
2MPs receive 2.3 per cent pay raise | hilltimes.com@pmoharperhilltimes.comMar 29, 2015 11:17 amretweet
3Federal Budget Could Be Balanced Early, After Posting $1.3-Billion Surplus@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 28, 2015 2:28 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next »

Not Steve Harper

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (52) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.2792 seconds