disable ads
link title from source date
2Pot Becomes Legal in DC Despite Threat to Jail Muriel Bowser Mayor@pmoharpernewser.com2 hours agoretweet
2Senators subpoenaed to Sen. Duffy’s criminal trial can ask Senate to pay for their legal...@pmoharperhilltimes.com2 hours agoretweet
6Quebec Judge Wouldn't Hear Case Of Woman Wearing Hijab@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca5 hours agoretweet
13Ottawa Largely Ignored 700 Recommendations On Missing Aboriginal Women, Study Finds@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca6 hours agoretweet
9Stephen Harper Gave An 'Exclusive' Interview To Costco Magazine@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca8 hours agoretweet
3O'Toole: Military Reservists' Pension Problems 'Specific And Small'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caWed 1:23 pmretweet
3Conservative civil servant has a deep mistrust in self - The Beaverton - North America's Trusted...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comWed 12:22 pmretweet
2Police unearth extended metaphor for student debt near York U Campus - The Beaverton - North...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comWed 12:21 pmretweet
3Feds will ask court for more time to produce doctor assisted death legislation@pmoharpermacleans.caTue 4:27 pmretweet
3C-51: Conservatives Demand Limit On Anti-Terror Bill Expert Testimony@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caTue 4:27 pmretweet
5Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.coTue 9:48 amretweet
3Mysterious tunnel discovered near Toronto stadium amid Pan Am Games terror worries | National...@pmoharpernews.nationalpost.comTue 12:02 amretweet
2Stephen Harper: “The Security Intelligence Review Committee … is a robust mechanism for...@pmoharperfactscan.caMon 6:21 pmretweet
4Subway tunnel workers just going to pretend they didn’t find that chamber of skulls - The...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comMon 4:23 pmretweet
24Mystery tunnel found near Pan Am Games venue - Toronto - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caMon 4:00 pmretweet
2High-profile Conservatives consider run in Nepean, but Harder accuses Poilievre of meddling...@pmoharperhilltimes.comMon 12:13 pmretweet
2Ezra Levant says key to new network's success will be keeping cats out of living room - The...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comSat 12:17 amretweet
2Kinder Morgan President Says B.C. Spill Plan Doesn't Need To Be Public@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFri 10:13 pmretweet
10RCMP arrest radical eco-terrorists planting trees 50 km from pipeline - The Beaverton - North...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comFri 5:00 pmretweet
4Child-Porn Policing Underfunding 'An Accounting Issue,' Tory MP Says@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFri 3:18 pmretweet
4Harper announces tax breaks for LNG industry in B.C. to spur job growth | National Newswatch@pmoharpernationalnewswatch.comFeb 19, 2015 7:56 pmretweet
2Jason Kenney Warns More Terror Attacks Possible@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 19, 2015 7:48 pmretweet
7CSIS, RCMP, National Defence's Lapsed Funds Total $11 Billion Since 2007@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 19, 2015 7:37 pmretweet
5Conservative Government To Spend Another $11 Million On Advertising@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 19, 2015 7:35 pmretweet
7Chris Alexander on Twitter: "@gmbutts Defending indefensible -- a Lib tradition! Niqab, hejab,...@pmoharpertwitter.comFeb 19, 2015 7:31 pmretweet
5Do Tories Want To Ban Headscarves At Citizenship Ceremonies Now?@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 19, 2015 7:31 pmretweet
8Feds: Lululemon pants banned at citizenship ceremonies, hides women’s true shape - The Beaverton...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comFeb 19, 2015 12:48 pmretweet
6John Baird Greets Queen In London As 'Foreign Affairs Minister'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 19, 2015 12:34 pmretweet
2Bill C-51: 4 Former PMs Call For Better Intelligence Accountability@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 19, 2015 9:39 amretweet
2Dean Del Mastro's Application For Mistrial Dismissed@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 18, 2015 11:02 pmretweet
4Jewish Defence League expands to Montreal, hopes to impact federal election - Politics - CBC...@pmoharpercbc.caFeb 17, 2015 10:27 pmretweet
4Denis Coderre To Jewish Defence League: You're Not Welcome In Montreal@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 17, 2015 10:27 pmretweet
2Rookie Tory MP Pat Perkins Accused Of Skirting House Rules@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 17, 2015 7:21 pmretweet
3http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/politics/conser vatives-face-questions-about-taxpayer-fu nded-mailings-1.2959525@pmoharpercbc.caFeb 16, 2015 7:07 pmretweet
2Price tag for Iraq mission exceeds $120M in first six months: Kenney - National | Globalnews.ca@pmoharperglobalnews.caFeb 16, 2015 3:55 pmretweet
5http://english.alarabiya.net/en/News/mid dle-east/2015/02/16/Egypt-church-confide nt-Copt-killers-will-be-punished-.html@pmoharperenglish.alarabiya.netFeb 16, 2015 3:48 pmretweet
16Stephen Harper's Radio-Canada Remark Called 'Petty' By NDP MP@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 16, 2015 3:46 pmretweet
2Zunera Ishaq on why she fought to wear a niqab during citizenship ceremony: ‘A personal attack...@pmoharpernews.nationalpost.comFeb 16, 2015 3:43 pmretweet
7Joe Oliver's Unpaid Hotel Bill Caused Departmental Headache@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 16, 2015 9:37 amretweet
9Halifax, nation relieved to hear mass shooting plot was planned by white people and not terrorists...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comFeb 15, 2015 1:36 pmretweet
3Class action lawsuit launched against High River RCMP over gun seizures | Globalnews.ca@pmoharperglobalnews.caFeb 15, 2015 12:21 pmretweet
3Stephen Harper Making Veil Issue 'Unnecessarily' Important: Muslim Group@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 14, 2015 10:23 pmretweet
4Foiled Halifax Mass Killings Plot 'Not Linked To Terrorism:' Peter MacKay@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 14, 2015 12:08 pmretweet
2JibJab.com - Valentine's Day eCards, Funny eCards, Happy Birthday eCards, and more@pmoharperjibjab.comFeb 14, 2015 12:02 pmretweet
11Ottawa’s advertising contracts reach nearly $500 million over past five years | Toronto Star@pmoharperthestar.comFeb 13, 2015 6:58 pmretweet
7Jason MacDonald, Harper's Top Spokesperson, To Quit@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 13, 2015 6:54 pmretweet
4Joy Smith on Twitter: "We cannot allow 50 Shades to influence another vulnerable population...@pmoharpertwitter.comFeb 13, 2015 6:08 pmretweet
4Laureen Harper heralds hype of ‘Fifty Shades of Grey’ to urge adopting cats - The Globe...@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comFeb 13, 2015 6:08 pmretweet
13Harper: Government To Appeal Ruling Allowing Niqabs During Citizenship Oath@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 13, 2015 5:58 pmretweet
17Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "My wife Laureen is more concerned with homeless cats than with...@pmoharpertwitter.comFeb 13, 2015 5:33 pmretweet
5Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.coFeb 13, 2015 5:29 pmretweet
5Laureen Harper's speech interrupted by activist at Toronto cat video screening | CTV News@pmoharperctvnews.caFeb 13, 2015 5:29 pmretweet
6Unemployed Sun News commentators quickly change opinion on employment insurance - The Beaverton...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comFeb 13, 2015 2:42 pmretweet
2Rona Ambrose Would End Medical Marijuana Grow-Ops If She Could@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 13, 2015 1:17 pmretweet
5‘Fake citizenship ceremony’ on Sun News Network divides Jason Kenney, Tory officials |...@pmoharpernews.nationalpost.comFeb 12, 2015 7:36 pmretweet
4Harper: Government To Appeal Ruling Allowing Niqabs During Citizenship Oath@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 12, 2015 7:26 pmretweet
3Rob Anders' Application For Wildrose Leader Rejected@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 11, 2015 3:52 pmretweet
10Aglukkaq's Nutrition North Comment Criticized As 'Dangerous Political Thinking'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 11, 2015 3:46 pmretweet
2Jewish Defence League To Expand To Montreal, Aims To Impact Federal Election@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 11, 2015 3:40 pmretweet
2Public Works Department Put In Bind Thanks To Anti-Corruption Rules@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 11, 2015 3:39 pmretweet
6Use Notwithstanding Clause To Delay New Law On Doctor-Assisted Death, Tory MP Urges@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 10, 2015 3:14 pmretweet
2Jason Kenney new defence minister in Conservative cabinet shuffle | Toronto Star@pmoharperthestar.comFeb 09, 2015 6:42 pmretweet
2Justin Trudeau 'thrills' Liberal crowd in Thunder Bay, Ont. - Thunder Bay - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caFeb 09, 2015 6:34 pmretweet
5Conservative MP Eve Adams Crosses Floor To Trudeau Liberals@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 09, 2015 6:08 pmretweet
15RMR: Rick's Rant - Fighting Veterans - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comFeb 07, 2015 2:55 pmretweet
5Each Year, Veterans Affairs Makes Me Prove I Lost My Legs | Paul Franklin@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 07, 2015 2:52 pmretweet
4If God wanted us to die with dignity he wouldn’t have revoked Dying with Dignity’s charity...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comFeb 07, 2015 2:47 pmretweet
3Terrorists applaud anti-terror legislation for eroding much-hated freedom - The Beaverton -...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comFeb 07, 2015 2:40 pmretweet
4Conservative Party on Twitter: "Show your support for our men and women in uniform, wear red...@pmoharpertwitter.comFeb 05, 2015 8:07 pmretweet
2John Baird's Exit Sparks Wave Of Speculation About Peter MacKay@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 05, 2015 8:03 pmretweet
6Tories Quietly Give Alberta A Foreign Worker Crackdown Exemption@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 04, 2015 8:45 pmretweet
2Combat cutbacks: Conservatives target the military budget - Macleans.ca@pmoharpermacleans.caFeb 04, 2015 8:43 pmretweet
4Should MPs Who Violate The Elections Act Get Their Full Pension?@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 04, 2015 1:50 pmretweet
2John Baird Resigns As Foreign Affairs Minister, Won't Run Again@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 03, 2015 11:48 pmretweet
2Conservatives defend $6.6 million in lapsed funds for disabled Canadians - National | Globalnews.ca@pmoharperglobalnews.caFeb 03, 2015 12:10 amretweet
2Muslim Groups 'Troubled' By Stephen Harper's Mosque Remark@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 02, 2015 10:36 pmretweet
7John Baird Resigning As Foreign Affairs Minister@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 02, 2015 7:05 pmretweet
2Erin O'Toole Criticized For Tweeting Details Of Veterans Report@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 02, 2015 4:26 pmretweet
3Canadian GDP Shrinks In November, StatsCan Reports@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 01, 2015 1:03 pmretweet
6Anti-Terror Bill To Beef Up Power Of Canada's Spy Agency@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 30, 2015 4:38 pmretweet
5Babak Andalib-Goortani, Officer In G20 Assault, Gets No Jail Time@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 29, 2015 9:00 pmretweet
4Canada-EU Summit Reception Costs Keep Rising - To $162K@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 29, 2015 8:56 pmretweet
3CSIS To Be Given 'Power To Disrupt,' Not Arrest, In New Anti-Terror Bill@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 29, 2015 8:50 pmretweet
18Harper Government's 12-Week Anti-Drug Ad Blitz Cost $7 Million@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 28, 2015 7:51 pmretweet
7Harper Government Spends $700,000 Fighting Veterans Class-Action Lawsuit@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 28, 2015 7:45 pmretweet
7Julian Fantino says $1.1B in lapsed vets funding 'not lost money' - Politics - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caJan 28, 2015 7:45 pmretweet
3Government Paid $180,000 To Run Empty Mining Ombudsman Office@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 28, 2015 7:41 pmretweet
5Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "#RuinAWeddingIn5Words Hey, look it's Stephen Harper http://t.co/QTEATvyyh5 #cdnpoli...@pmoharpertwitter.comJan 27, 2015 1:24 pmretweet
5Harper Wedding Photos: PM Surprises Ottawa Couple@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 27, 2015 1:24 pmretweet
3Harper Government's 12-Week Anti-Drug Ad Blitz Cost $7 Million@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 27, 2015 1:20 pmretweet
3Record-high prison numbers sparking violence - Canada - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caJan 27, 2015 1:20 pmretweet
10Stephen Harper's Anti-Terrorism Law To Be Introduced Friday@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 25, 2015 11:03 pmretweet
4Canada's Foreign Aid Spending To Hit Record Lows: PBO@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 24, 2015 12:25 pmretweet
6Harper: 'If Those Guys Fire At Us, We're Going To Fire Back And We're Going To Kill Them'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 22, 2015 7:23 pmretweet
3Joe Oliver Vows Balanced Budget In 2015 Despite Oil Prices@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 22, 2015 12:14 pmretweet
4John Baird warns international community about Palestinians growing stockpile of breakfast...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comJan 21, 2015 10:13 amretweet
210 ways to balance the federal budget - The Beaverton - North America's Trusted Source of News@pmoharperthebeaverton.comJan 21, 2015 10:12 amretweet
2Joe Oliver Refuses To Provide Deadline For Delayed Budget@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 16, 2015 1:32 pmretweet
2Adam Smith’s invisible hand files for disability benefits - The Beaverton - North America's...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comJan 15, 2015 8:35 pmretweet
4Federal Budget To Be Delayed Until April In Light Of Low Oil Prices: Joe Oliver@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 15, 2015 1:01 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next »

Not Steve Harper

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (37) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.1700 seconds