disable ads
link title from source date
2Bill C-28: A Fine Line | Marketing Magazine@RomaAhimarketingmag.caFeb 09, 2012 9:00 amretweet
2Women in politics: Five standout moments - The Globe and Mail@RomaAhitheglobeandmail.comFeb 08, 2012 3:54 pmretweet
2Umbrella for Body of Dragon - Community Arts Vancouver@RomaAhicommunityarts.ning.comJan 23, 2012 3:40 pmretweet
4Writers want Ottawa to let scientists ‘speak for themselves’ - The Globe and Mail@RomaAhitheglobeandmail.comJan 23, 2012 11:36 amretweet
2http://www.theglobeandmail.com/news/poli tics/mp-who-backed-mulcair-for-ndp-leade r-defects-to-liberals/article2297353/@RomaAhitheglobeandmail.comJan 10, 2012 7:44 amretweet
2First Nations funds mishandled by Ottawa, audits show - Canada - CBC News@RomaAhicbc.caJan 05, 2012 4:49 pmretweet
2Speaker powerless over Cotler calls - Politics - CBC News@RomaAhicbc.caDec 13, 2011 12:32 pmretweet
2Photographer Shoots Decaying Billboards for 2012 Calendar | Adweek@RomaAhiadweek.comNov 22, 2011 1:52 pmretweet
2Canadians want to live near - but not with - their kids when they retire - The Globe and Mail@RomaAhitheglobeandmail.comNov 10, 2011 11:22 amretweet
2Community Arts Council of Vancouver » // A leading woman – artivist pioneer, Elizabeth Lane...@RomaAhicacv.caOct 28, 2011 1:22 pmretweet
3We need 5,000 members by Friday at midnight@RomaAhiliberal.caOct 25, 2011 2:46 pmretweet
3Topline: Who’s hiring in Q4? | Marketing Magazine@RomaAhimarketingmag.caSep 16, 2011 2:11 pmretweet
2CRTC: Today's Releases@RomaAhicrtc.gc.caAug 16, 2011 10:44 amretweet
2‪The Rap Guide to Evolution - Off-Broadway Trailer‬‏ - YouTube@RomaAhiyoutube.comJul 22, 2011 3:53 pmretweet
2Crime falls to 1973 levels as Tories push for sentencing reform - The Globe and Mail@RomaAhitheglobeandmail.comJul 22, 2011 8:40 amretweet
3Liberal Leader Bob Rae visits the Lower Mainland, July 17@RomaAhibc.liberal.caJul 13, 2011 10:18 amretweet
9CANADA CAUSES CANCER@RomaAhicanadacausescancer.comJun 09, 2011 2:38 pmretweet
5We've got our running shoes on — most of us, anyway@RomaAhiliberal.caApr 29, 2011 2:08 pmretweet
2404 - Not Found@RomaAhitinyurl.comApr 28, 2011 9:39 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Roma Ahi

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (160) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0312 seconds