disable ads
link title from source date
3Sally Housser on Twitter: "@GregSelinger and @CBCMarcy checking out the beautiful morning view...@salhoussertwitter.comSep 12, 2014 7:20 amretweet
2Sally Housser on Twitter: So I says to Tupper. Tupper I says... #JohnnyA #Premiers2014 http://t.co/GinoSBhvPU@salhoussertwitter.comAug 29, 2014 11:32 amretweet
3Sally Housser on Twitter: @gregselinger had a chance to sit down with @InklessPW to talk about...@salhoussertwitter.comAug 29, 2014 8:25 amretweet
3Sally Housser on Twitter: Canada's premiers having a stroll w/some father's of confederation...@salhoussertwitter.comAug 28, 2014 5:19 amretweet
3Sally Housser on Twitter: @DownTownie engaging in some late night croquet to cap off an awesome...@salhoussertwitter.comAug 22, 2014 7:23 pmretweet
2Twitter / salhousser: The sun has just come out in ...@salhoussertwitter.comAug 19, 2014 7:49 amretweet
2Province of Manitoba | News Releases | Province to Provide Funding for Assiniboine River Basin...@salhoussernews.gov.mb.caAug 06, 2014 8:02 amretweet
2Twitter / salhousser: Huge crowd at Dauphin City ...@salhoussertwitter.comAug 02, 2014 9:56 amretweet
3Province of Manitoba | News Releases | Province to Name Civic Holiday Terry Fox Day@salhoussernews.gov.mb.caJul 30, 2014 10:16 amretweet
2Why Winnipeg is one of the best places to do business in Canada - FT.com@salhousserft.comJul 19, 2014 8:55 amretweet
2Twitter / salhousser: One of the many reasons I love ...@salhoussertwitter.comJul 17, 2014 6:05 pmretweet
2Twitter / salhousser: @GregSelinger visiting huge ...@salhoussertwitter.comJul 09, 2014 3:40 pmretweet
5Twitter / salhousser: @GregSelinger at portage ...@salhoussertwitter.comJul 09, 2014 2:16 pmretweet
4Twitter / salhousser: @GregSelinger getting update ...@salhoussertwitter.comJul 09, 2014 11:15 amretweet
6Twitter / salhousser: @GregSelinger @MayorShari ...@salhoussertwitter.comJul 01, 2014 7:22 amretweet
2Twitter / salhousser: Hey bridge got a smoke? Cc ...@salhoussertwitter.comJun 28, 2014 4:57 pmretweet
3School on Tory hit list - Winnipeg Free Press@salhousserwinnipegfreepress.comJun 18, 2014 2:51 pmretweet
2Twitter / salhousser: Juno Beach on eve of D-Day. ...@salhoussertwitter.comJun 05, 2014 2:08 pmretweet
2Twitter / salhousser: Rich Aucoin. One of the best ...@salhoussertwitter.comMar 29, 2014 9:36 pmretweet
12Twitter / salhousser: @GregSelinger announcing new ...@salhoussertwitter.comMar 13, 2014 8:38 amretweet
2Twitter / salhousser: @GregSelinger giving keynote ...@salhoussertwitter.comFeb 28, 2014 10:18 amretweet
5Province of Manitoba | News Releases | Manitoba Announces Humanitarian Assistance for Victims...@salhoussernews.gov.mb.caFeb 23, 2014 4:02 pmretweet
3In Newfoundland, it’s more than a Polar Vortex - The Globe and Mail@salhoussertheglobeandmail.comJan 07, 2014 11:47 amretweet
2Backstage Pass: Hold Fast | NTV - Canada's Superstation@salhousserntv.caDec 18, 2013 5:03 pmretweet
2Twitter / KiavashNajafi: BREAKING: I just asked ...@salhoussertwitter.comDec 13, 2013 11:38 amretweet
2Paul Simms: “The Hothead’s Guide to Herbal Supplements” : The New Yorker@salhoussernewyorker.comDec 08, 2013 7:19 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@salhoussert.coNov 17, 2013 4:49 pmretweet
3A Public Apology - YouTube@salhousseryoutube.comNov 04, 2013 6:19 pmretweet
2Big Lebowski - New Shit Has Come To Light - YouTube@salhousseryoutube.comOct 29, 2013 8:44 pmretweet
2Campaignsick Tumblr • There's a difference between following up and being annoying@salhoussercampaignsick.tumblr.comOct 25, 2013 12:06 amretweet
6Maxwell House, medical pioneer - The National - CBC Player@salhoussercbc.caOct 23, 2013 4:56 pmretweet
8Province of Manitoba | News Releases | Manitoba to File Factum on Senate Reform Reference in...@salhoussernews.gov.mb.caAug 27, 2013 11:58 amretweet
2Texas Lawmaker Attempts To Block Stringent Abortion Restrictions With 13-Hour Filibuster |...@salhousserthinkprogress.orgJun 25, 2013 7:13 pmretweet
6Newfoundland satirist Ray Guy was loved and feared - The Globe and Mail@salhoussertheglobeandmail.comMay 27, 2013 7:54 amretweet
2Tribute - Ray Guy: marvellous maverick - Local - The Telegram@salhousserthetelegram.comMay 20, 2013 9:04 amretweet
2Drink your poutine! | The Waffle@salhousserthewaffle.blog.comMay 03, 2013 1:42 pmretweet
6Dark Horse Manitoba Posted 2nd-Best Growth in Canada Last Year - Canada Real Time - WSJ@salhousserblogs.wsj.comApr 26, 2013 12:03 pmretweet
2Twitter / AirynJ: Our #NDP convention kicks off ...@salhoussertwitter.comApr 09, 2013 6:35 amretweet
3Sun News : Canadian politicians and their Muppet doppelgangers@salhoussersunnewsnetwork.caApr 05, 2013 1:20 pmretweet
9Liberal Leadership Showcase Tickets Not Selling@salhousserhuffingtonpost.caApr 05, 2013 11:26 amretweet
2Why don't women run for political office? 5 good reasons, according to new study - The Globe...@salhoussertheglobeandmail.comMar 27, 2013 12:44 pmretweet
4Are the Conservatives losing their grip in the West? | iPolitics@salhousseripolitics.caMar 02, 2013 12:46 pmretweet
2Twitter / salhousser: @RichardMadan @sunny_hundal ...@salhoussertwitter.comMar 01, 2013 9:50 amretweet
3Goats Yelling Like Humans - Super Cut Compilation - YouTube@salhousseryoutube.comFeb 15, 2013 1:24 pmretweet
3Canadians all the buzz at Berlin film festival - World - CBC News@salhoussercbc.caFeb 11, 2013 12:57 pmretweet
2NDP Convention: Record Turnout Prompts Venue Change To Metro Toronto Convention Centre@salhousserhuffingtonpost.caFeb 08, 2013 8:55 amretweet
2Manti Te'o's Dead Girlfriend, The Most Heartbreaking And Inspirational Story Of The College...@salhousserdeadspin.comJan 16, 2013 2:28 pmretweet
2Days numbered for 'Cats of Parliament Hill' - News - MSN CA@salhoussernews.ca.msn.comDec 26, 2012 5:26 pmretweet
3Twitter / salhousser: @NPsteve Perhaps he can just ...@salhoussertwitter.comNov 28, 2012 8:31 amretweet
2'Yeti Fur' Found in Siberian Cave | News | The Moscow Times@salhousserthemoscowtimes.comOct 31, 2012 10:49 amretweet
3‘I apologize’ - Beyond The Commons, Capital Read - Macleans.ca@salhousserwww2.macleans.caOct 01, 2012 10:08 amretweet
2Twitter / maviau: Queens of town cc @salhousser ...@salhoussertwitter.comSep 17, 2012 4:35 pmretweet
2TV Ad 2nd Edit - YouTube@salhousseryoutube.comAug 21, 2012 7:26 amretweet
2http://www.dearjack.ca/archives/4895#.UD KOtfpEE6A.twitter@salhousserdearjack.caAug 20, 2012 12:25 pmretweet
3Minister backs green group scrutiny | Canada | News | Ottawa Sun@salhousserottawasun.comAug 10, 2012 8:19 amretweet
4http://www.thetelegram.com/News/Local/20 12-07-05/article-3023455/NDP-tops-Tories -in-latest-poll/1@salhousserthetelegram.comJul 05, 2012 6:43 amretweet
2Science: It's a Girl Thing ! - YouTube@salhousseryoutube.comJun 27, 2012 1:19 pmretweet
2Leonard Cohen - Closing Time - YouTube@salhousseryoutube.comJun 21, 2012 12:25 pmretweet
2Iconic novel coming to the big screen - Arts - Life - The Telegram@salhousserthetelegram.comJun 10, 2012 9:14 amretweet
2The Band - Night They Drove Old Dixie Down - YouTube@salhousseryoutube.comApr 19, 2012 12:28 pmretweet
2‘Republic of Doyle’ among shows which may be axed - Entertainment - The Telegram@salhousserthetelegram.comApr 11, 2012 7:27 amretweet
4Publicité télé du NPD - On continue - YouTube@salhousseryoutube.comApr 05, 2012 5:41 amretweet
4Mulcair gets a new app | canada.com@salhousserblogs.canada.comApr 04, 2012 9:05 amretweet
2Dumont modérateur | Politique | Actualité | Le Journal de Montréal@salhousserjournaldemontreal.comMar 01, 2012 5:23 amretweet
2Robocalls scandal: 'Pierre Poutine' behind Guelph calls, documents allege@salhoussercanada.comFeb 28, 2012 11:33 amretweet
2Atheist Football Player - CollegeHumor Video@salhoussercollegehumor.comFeb 06, 2012 5:15 pmretweet
2YouTube - Broadcast Yourself.@salhousseryoutube.comFeb 05, 2012 12:23 amretweet
2Monty Python - Upper-Class Twit of the Year (High Quality!) - YouTube@salhousseryoutube.comJan 07, 2012 11:07 amretweet
2Shouts & Murmurs: Mouse au Vin : The New Yorker@salhoussernewyorker.comJan 03, 2012 6:42 pmretweet
2Maisonneuve | Hugging Christie Blatchford@salhoussermaisonneuve.orgDec 15, 2011 9:14 amretweet
5CBC Newfoundland & Labrador@salhoussercbc.caDec 13, 2011 1:00 pmretweet
2The Jean-Paul Sartre Cookbook@salhousserpvspade.comDec 13, 2011 8:59 amretweet
3Awesome 17-Year-Old Girl Invents Nanoparticle That Kills Cancer Cells@salhousserjezebel.comDec 12, 2011 1:44 pmretweet
2SHAGGY - IT WASNT ME - YouTube@salhousseryoutube.comDec 07, 2011 11:33 amretweet
2Australia Gay Marriage Advocacy Group Unveils Sweet, Sexy New Ad (VIDEO)@salhousserhuffingtonpost.comNov 25, 2011 1:01 pmretweet
4Sad Trombone@salhoussersadtrombone.comNov 25, 2011 7:55 amretweet
2The Hold Steady's Craig Finn Announces Solo Single for Record Store Day | News | Pitchfork@salhousserpitchfork.comOct 27, 2011 1:49 pmretweet
6Sad Trombone@salhoussersadtrombone.comOct 18, 2011 11:48 amretweet
11NDP mainstay Nancy Riche dies - Nfld. & Labrador - CBC News@salhoussercbc.caOct 02, 2011 8:19 amretweet
4YouTube - Broadcast Yourself.@salhousseryoutube.comSep 30, 2011 11:06 amretweet
2A new bridge. Now.@salhoussernewbridgenow.caSep 27, 2011 11:47 amretweet
12PCs dominate, NDP makes further gains: poll - Nfld. & Labrador - CBC News@salhoussercbc.caSep 20, 2011 12:34 pmretweet
2Why Is Television Losing Women Writers? Veteran Producers Weigh In@salhousseraoltv.comSep 08, 2011 10:39 amretweet
3Statement from New Democrat pensions critic Wayne Marston@salhousserndp.caAug 30, 2011 10:08 amretweet
2Twitter / Sally Housser: Veteran Rick Harris first ...@salhoussertwitter.comAug 26, 2011 7:32 pmretweet
2Fark.com | Pay attention amateurs: this is how you troll an entire country@salhousserfark.comAug 11, 2011 7:39 pmretweet
2Trade deals can’t come at expense of human rights@salhousserndp.caAug 11, 2011 12:09 pmretweet
2YouTube - ‪Elliott BROOD - Oh, Alberta‬‏@salhousseryoutube.comJun 14, 2011 1:15 pmretweet
4Tory MP Hawn hoped higher unemployment would lead to better army recruitment: U.S. diplomatic...@salhousseraptn.caJun 07, 2011 1:01 pmretweet
2BREAKING: AHL deal done for St. John's - Local - News - The Telegram@salhousserthetelegram.comJun 01, 2011 12:17 pmretweet
2http://cdn.iphoneincanada.ca/wp-content/ uploads/2009/10/Telus-Coverage-E.png@salhoussercdn.iphoneincanada.caMay 18, 2011 12:18 pmretweet
5Punks in the House of Commons - The Globe and Mail@salhoussertheglobeandmail.comMay 07, 2011 8:40 amretweet
5YouTube - Wally Daudrich for Northern Manitoba@salhousseryoutube.comApr 11, 2011 2:42 pmretweet
15YouTube - You have a choice@salhousseryoutube.comApr 10, 2011 10:25 amretweet
2YouTube - Publicité télé du NPD - "Hamster"@salhousseryoutube.comMar 31, 2011 10:56 amretweet
4Online Tools@salhousserndp.caMar 27, 2011 9:57 amretweet
3Layton is the right guy, making the right decision - The Globe and Mail@salhoussertheglobeandmail.comMar 23, 2011 10:45 amretweet
3YouTube - RMR: The Budget Lockup@salhousseryoutube.comMar 22, 2011 8:31 amretweet
165Welcome to Facebook - Log In, Sign Up or Learn More@salhousserfacebook.comMar 08, 2011 5:29 pmretweet
3YouTube - New Democrat TV ad - Has Ottawa Stopped Working?@salhousseryoutube.comFeb 28, 2011 7:17 amretweet

1 2

Sally Housser

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (43) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 4.2767 seconds