disable ads
link title from source date
2NORAD Santa on Twitter: "#Santa has been spotted over Montreal, the capital of Quebec, Canada...@samlavoietwitter.comDec 24, 2015 9:19 pmretweet
2Josh Weissbock on Twitter: "Buzz's girlfriend!?! Woof! https://t.co/6ykHOjJv2m"@samlavoietwitter.comNov 05, 2015 9:15 pmretweet
762% vote Yes in Irish referendum to legalize gay marriage: ‘That makes us a beacon, a light...@samlavoienationalpost.comMay 23, 2015 12:01 pmretweet
2Paul Wells on Twitter: "OK Rest of Canada pundits, it's the assignment desk calling. I want...@samlavoietwitter.comMay 15, 2015 6:43 pmretweet
2Éloge de la belette - La Presse+@samlavoieplus.lapresse.caMay 06, 2015 6:55 amretweet
2theScore on Twitter: "Former pro baller Etan Thomas comes through with the best Tim Duncan...@samlavoietwitter.comApr 25, 2015 12:43 pmretweet
2Guy Nantel on Twitter: "Étrange tous ces Charlie il y a un mois qui veulent m'arracher la...@samlavoietwitter.comApr 09, 2015 8:04 pmretweet
2Philip Seymour Hoffman on Happiness | Blank on Blank | PBS Digital Studios - YouTube@samlavoieyoutube.comFeb 02, 2015 1:18 pmretweet
2Xavier Dolan en couverture de L'Uomo Vogue@samlavoiestylelistquebec.caDec 10, 2014 3:29 pmretweet
2StyleList Québec on Twitter: "La mise en scène cinglante de #XavierDolan à la Une...@samlavoietwitter.comDec 10, 2014 3:29 pmretweet
2CBC and Jian Ghomeshi part ways, radio host plans to sue CBC | National Newswatch@samlavoienationalnewswatch.comOct 26, 2014 12:38 pmretweet
2Suspected killer in Ottawa shootings had a disturbing side - The Globe and Mail@samlavoietheglobeandmail.comOct 23, 2014 11:21 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@samlavoiet.coSep 01, 2014 3:27 pmretweet
2Leafs fans feel slighted after survey says Habs are Canada’s top sports brand | Globalnews.ca@samlavoieglobalnews.caAug 07, 2014 6:50 amretweet
3Orban Says He Seeks to End Liberal Democracy in Hungary - Bloomberg@samlavoiebloomberg.comJul 28, 2014 8:12 amretweet
2The Case for Reparations - The Atlantic@samlavoietheatlantic.comMay 22, 2014 6:46 amretweet
3Il y aura une course à la direction au Bloc québécois | ICI.Radio-Canada.ca@samlavoieici.radio-canada.caMay 07, 2014 9:13 amretweet
3Un candidat de la CAQ anti-Charte, anti-loi 101, pro-Charest et anti… CAQ ! | Le blogue de...@samlavoiejflisee.orgApr 03, 2014 9:04 amretweet
3Élections 2014 - Option nationale : l'indépendance du Québec serait plus avantageuse financièrement@samlavoiequebec.huffingtonpost.caMar 26, 2014 12:26 pmretweet
3Home - Quebec Votes 2014 - CBC News@samlavoiecbc.caMar 20, 2014 10:50 amretweet
4Liberal candidate holds 29-point lead in Brandon-Souris byelection: poll - Winnipeg Free Press@samlavoiewinnipegfreepress.comMar 20, 2014 10:25 amretweet
2Intégrisme: la «montée» imaginaire | Jean-François Cliche | Élections québécoises@samlavoielapresse.caMar 18, 2014 9:00 amretweet
2NDP moving to restart its Quebec provincial wing at behest of Thomas Mulcair | National Post@samlavoienews.nationalpost.comMar 05, 2014 9:00 amretweet
4New Democrats already sizing up Denis Coderre’s riding | iPolitics@samlavoieipolitics.caFeb 26, 2014 10:29 amretweet
2» Pas de scandale de langue svp!|Mathias Brunet@samlavoieblogues.lapresse.caJan 07, 2014 10:32 amretweet
2QMJHL Goals Per Game@samlavoiedropyourgloves.comDec 12, 2013 4:53 pmretweet
2Céline Dion in conversation - The Interview - Macleans.ca@samlavoiewww2.macleans.caOct 27, 2013 10:33 amretweet
7Quebec’s identity politics: When is a crucifix not religious? | The Economist@samlavoieeconomist.comSep 12, 2013 5:29 pmretweet
3Jack Layton on Marijuana! - YouTube@samlavoieyoutube.comAug 09, 2013 7:31 amretweet
3Twitter / samlavoie: Calling the YLCQ Congrès a ...@samlavoietwitter.comJun 29, 2013 9:58 amretweet
2New research council mandate shows Conservative’s hostility to markets | Full Comment | National...@samlavoiefullcomment.nationalpost.May 08, 2013 8:13 pmretweet
2Memo to the Tories: Stop being jerks before it’s too late | Full Comment | National Post@samlavoiefullcomment.nationalpost.Apr 16, 2013 10:35 amretweet
2YLC Alumni Association Launch | Facebook@samlavoiefacebook.comApr 09, 2013 2:56 pmretweet
4Capt. Harper should toss mutineers overboard | Columnists | Opinion | Toronto...@samlavoietorontosun.comApr 01, 2013 5:44 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@samlavoiet.coMar 23, 2013 8:21 pmretweet
3Rape is still treated like a matter of sex. But I know better - The Globe and Mail@samlavoiem.theglobeandmail.comMar 22, 2013 7:02 pmretweet
6Justin Trudeau’s inheritance is worth $1.2 million@samlavoieottawacitizen.comFeb 13, 2013 2:50 pmretweet
5Mauvaise gestion des universités - Des accusations faciles et douteuses | Le Devoir@samlavoieledevoir.comJan 19, 2013 1:05 amretweet
2YouTube@samlavoiem.youtube.comDec 23, 2012 11:38 amretweet
4Federal government cancels F-35 fighter purchase: source | canada.com@samlavoieo.canada.comDec 06, 2012 4:19 pmretweet
2Liberals hope for upset in Calgary Centre byelection | CTV News@samlavoiectvnews.caNov 22, 2012 2:12 pmretweet
2youth For Harvey - Forums@samlavoieyouthforharvey.comNov 08, 2012 2:51 pmretweet
2Mulcair ferme la porte à une aile québécoise du NPD | Ewan Sauves | Politique québécoise@samlavoielapresse.caNov 04, 2012 1:49 pmretweet
3Michael Lewis: Obama’s Way | Vanity Fair@samlavoievanityfair.comSep 12, 2012 8:53 amretweet
2Le blogue de Mathieu Bock-Côté@samlavoieblogues.journaldemontrealSep 09, 2012 10:41 amretweet
2Élections Québec 2012 | La Couronne et la Croix | Chantal Hébert@samlavoiewww2.lactualite.comAug 15, 2012 1:39 pmretweet
6Les Québécois demeurent les plus taxés en Amérique | Stéphanie Grammond | Québec@samlavoieaffaires.lapresse.caAug 04, 2012 7:59 amretweet
3Louis Roy (CSN), Michel Arsenault (FTQ) et Réjean Parent (CSQ) - Conflit étudiant - Les «...@samlavoie985fm.caJul 17, 2012 5:19 pmretweet
3Google Docs -- Page Not Found@samlavoiedocs.google.comJul 14, 2012 9:55 amretweet
2The Hill Times & Calgary Herald: If we demand respect, Quebecers will come around : Brian Lee...@samlavoiebrianleecrowley.comJul 09, 2012 8:57 pmretweet
3Jason Kenney met en ligne une pétition pour se faire dire merci@samlavoiequebec.huffingtonpost.caJul 09, 2012 11:39 amretweet
3La CLASSE obtient l'appui des raëliens | Hugo Pilon-Larose | Conflit étudiant@samlavoielapresse.caJun 27, 2012 3:14 pmretweet
2http://cjzero.com/gifs/BoshWade5Fail.gif@samlavoiecjzero.comJun 14, 2012 9:20 pmretweet
2Help us plan our YLC strategic goals@samlavoieylc-jlc.liberal.caJun 06, 2012 3:57 pmretweet
3Aidez-nous à planifier nos objectifs stratégiques pour les JLC@samlavoieylc-jlc.liberal.caJun 06, 2012 3:56 pmretweet
2Vladimir Poutine - Wikipédia@samlavoiefr.wikipedia.orgMar 04, 2012 9:51 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@samlavoiet.coFeb 15, 2012 6:15 pmretweet
2Le NPD perd des plumes au Québec, selon un sondage Forum Research@samlavoiequebec.huffingtonpost.caFeb 10, 2012 10:29 amretweet
2C-10: Québec refuse d'acquitter la facture | Jocelyne Richer | Politique québécoise@samlavoiecyberpresse.caJan 26, 2012 3:34 pmretweet
3Sunday, January 15h, 2012: The Day the Crime Debate Changed | The Equivocator@samlavoieuranowski.wordpress.comJan 20, 2012 3:09 pmretweet
8Getting high on the Grits’ pot plank | Columnists | Opinion | Toronto Sun@samlavoietorontosun.comJan 19, 2012 12:38 pmretweet
2http://blogues.cyberpresse.ca/voixdelest /files/2012/01/Image-12.png@samlavoieblogues.cyberpresse.caJan 17, 2012 9:01 amretweet
2For the Liberals, it’s time for the path not taken@samlavoieottawacitizen.comJan 06, 2012 6:11 pmretweet
2Liberal Convention 2012: The Need For Open Primaries | CalgaryLiberal@samlavoiecalgaryliberal.comJan 06, 2012 5:16 pmretweet
2Maher: Modernizing Canada's monarchy could begin with elected Gov. Gen.@samlavoiecanada.comJan 06, 2012 4:56 pmretweet
2Infighting over leadership contest rules adds to opposition woes - The Globe and Mail@samlavoietheglobeandmail.comNov 22, 2011 11:00 pmretweet
5Spending up 22% under Tory government@samlavoieottawacitizen.comNov 18, 2011 9:59 amretweet
2Marois ouvre la porte à Duceppe | Alexandre Robillard | Crise au PQ@samlavoiecyberpresse.caNov 02, 2011 7:32 pmretweet
2Unilingual auditor general a mistake@samlavoieedmontonjournal.comNov 01, 2011 5:41 amretweet
2Tory MP wants CBC to hand over documents at centre of legal dispute@samlavoieottawacitizen.comOct 27, 2011 8:09 pmretweet
2Does the Euro Have a Future? by George Soros | The New York Review of Books@samlavoienybooks.comSep 26, 2011 2:15 pmretweet
2Queen tried to use state poverty fund to heat Buckingham Palace - Home...@samlavoieindependent.co.ukAug 19, 2011 2:38 pmretweet
6Conservatives quit over Vaughan health-care money - Toronto - CBC News@samlavoiecbc.caApr 13, 2011 1:07 pmretweet
3YouTube - University of Guelph Vote Mob --Dog Days are Over@samlavoieyoutube.comApr 04, 2011 3:54 pmretweet
2Cette foutue coalition | Vincent Marissal | Vincent Marissal@samlavoiecyberpresse.caMar 31, 2011 10:02 amretweet
2News Desk: Libya’s Front Lines : The New Yorker@samlavoienewyorker.comMar 02, 2011 8:30 pmretweet
6Élection partielle - 29 novembre 2010 - DGEQ - Accueil@samlavoiemonvote.qc.caNov 29, 2010 7:22 pmretweet
2Liberal Party of Canada - Support now! - Twibbon.com@samlavoietwibbon.comOct 31, 2010 2:09 amretweet
3Michael Ignatieff@samlavoieliberal.caOct 14, 2010 1:34 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Samuel Lavoie

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (163) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0312 seconds