disable ads
link title from source date
2Government of Canada Takes Action to Protect Canadian Families - CIHR@scott-armstrongcihr-irsc.gc.caOct 31, 2011 9:06 amretweet
2Bay of Fundy - New 7 Wonders of Nature - YouTube@scott-armstrongyoutube.comOct 27, 2011 1:30 pmretweet
6Scott Armstrong MP - Cumberland Colchester Musquodoboit Valley: News@scott-armstrongscottarmstrongmp.caOct 21, 2011 10:56 amretweet
2Canadian Heritage - News Releases / Statements@scott-armstrongpch.gc.caOct 13, 2011 10:51 amretweet
4Canadian Heritage - News Releases / Statements@scott-armstrongpch.gc.caOct 11, 2011 8:02 amretweet
2Government of Canada Announces First Recipients of the Banting Postdoctoral Fellowships@scott-armstrongmarketwire.comSep 15, 2011 10:47 amretweet
2Statement from Veterans Affairs Minister Steven Blaney on the Korean War Veterans' Last Hurrah@scott-armstrongmarketwire.comAug 30, 2011 12:27 pmretweet
2PM announces Canadian co-chair of Canada-Brazil CEO Forum - Prime Minister of Canada@scott-armstrongpm.gc.caAug 09, 2011 10:15 amretweet
2PM announces winners of 2011 Vanier Canada Graduate Scholarships - Prime Minister of Canada@scott-armstrongpm.gc.caAug 03, 2011 10:05 amretweet
2Removal of suspected war criminal@scott-armstrongcbsa-asfc.gc.caJul 31, 2011 8:47 amretweet
2Harper Government Takes Action to Protect Children from Dangerous Products@scott-armstronghc-sc.gc.caJul 25, 2011 10:15 amretweet
3Standing Up for Canadian Values on the World Stage: Canada Boycotts UN Conference on Disarmament...@scott-armstronginternational.gc.caJul 11, 2011 11:09 amretweet
4Minister Van Loan: Passing the Next Phase of Canada's Economic Action Plan Is Top Legislative...@scott-armstrongmarketwire.comJun 02, 2011 8:58 amretweet
2Industry Canada Site - Minister Paradis Reaffirms Commitment to Canada's Digital Economy@scott-armstrongic.gc.caMay 31, 2011 11:54 amretweet
3Parks Canada Celebrates 100 Years of World-Class Conservation and Further Protects Historic...@scott-armstrongmarketwire.comMay 19, 2011 9:55 amretweet

1

MP
Scott Armstrong

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (43) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 6.0142 seconds