disable ads
link title from source date
4t.co / Twitter@shirleybondt.co4 hours agoretweet
4Mark Knudsen on Twitter: "Great sunset at Payzant Creek #staycationbc @HelloBC http://t.co/peSaSts2JP"@shirleybondtwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
3WorkBC Official Website - Jessica Graham@shirleybondworkbc.ca22 hours agoretweet
2Small Town BC: Valemount | Watch News Videos Online@shirleybondglobalnews.caTue 9:57 amretweet
6Shirley Bond on Twitter: "#screeninbc day! @KylloGreg presents proclamation in #Victoria @1010 Audio @FilmVictoriaBC @jthornthwaite #BCCreates http://t.co/JkJ4D7ycc2"@shirleybondtwitter.comMon 7:21 pmretweet
2Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Anyone spot Mickey? The #DisneyWonder sailing out of @CanadaPlace...@shirleybondtwitter.comMon 7:18 pmretweet
5Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Thanks @vfs for celebrating #screeninbc day as you train tomorrow's...@shirleybondtwitter.comMon 4:20 pmretweet
3Shirley Bond on Twitter: "#screeninbc day! Time to celebrate BC's motion picture production...@shirleybondtwitter.comMon 3:40 pmretweet
2t.co / Twitter@shirleybondt.coMon 3:37 pmretweet
2Timeline Photos - City of Prince George | Facebook@shirleybondfacebook.comMon 3:37 pmretweet
3Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Korean War Veterans Day is today. We honour those who served. #RememberThem @ColemanCountry...@shirleybondtwitter.comMon 9:11 amretweet
2PG Cougars on Twitter: "Want to volunteer for the #Canucks Training Camp? Join our Guest Services/Volunteer team...@shirleybondtwitter.comMon 8:59 amretweet
2Cycling projects promote active, healthy Island communities | BC Gov News@shirleybondnews.gov.bc.caMon 6:10 amretweet
2International visitor numbers show positive growth | BC Gov News@shirleybondnews.gov.bc.caSun 9:34 pmretweet
2WorkBC Official Website - Liam's an apprentice carpenter in BC@shirleybondworkbc.caSun 6:01 pmretweet
4WorkBC Official Website - Mila Puharich, Seaspan Marine Corporation@shirleybondworkbc.caSat 6:18 pmretweet
3Shirley Bond on Twitter: ".@pgfirefighters Trent delivers @ohhchocolat #mudpies Funds for @bcpffa burn...@shirleybondtwitter.comSat 9:45 amretweet
2Canada’s Okanagan Valley: The best wine region you’ve never heard of | Fox News@shirleybondfoxnews.comSat 9:26 amretweet
2t.co / Twitter@shirleybondt.coJul 04, 2015 6:35 amretweet
2BC Heritage Fairs on Twitter: "Welcome @CityofPG delegates to BC #heritagefair! @shirleybond,...@shirleybondtwitter.comJul 02, 2015 10:46 pmretweet
2Bob Zimmer MP on Twitter: "In Valemount w @Cathy_McLeod @shirleybond & council to announce...@shirleybondtwitter.comJul 02, 2015 10:33 pmretweet
2Shirley Bond on Twitter: ".@threeranges brewery in #Valemount, brewing wonderful handcrafted...@shirleybondtwitter.comJul 02, 2015 8:21 pmretweet
3Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Well as #CanadaDay comes to an end for 2015 what better way to celebrate...@shirleybondtwitter.comJul 02, 2015 12:07 amretweet
4Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Great music at Valemount Canada Day celebration courtesy of Drunken...@shirleybondtwitter.comJul 01, 2015 11:46 pmretweet
4Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Time for #canadaday stop at Legion in Valemount! Thanks for great...@shirleybondtwitter.comJul 01, 2015 8:37 pmretweet
2Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Is @BillyDBond enjoying our #canadaday trek? This picture in McBride...@shirleybondtwitter.comJul 01, 2015 5:26 pmretweet
3Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Awesome cake and celebration in McBride! Thanks children for great...@shirleybondtwitter.comJul 01, 2015 4:10 pmretweet
2Exploration Place on Twitter: "@shirleybond look who's having a blast now! http://t.co/15hqH6A3Hd"@shirleybondtwitter.comJul 01, 2015 12:28 pmretweet
2Shirley Bond on Twitter: "First stop on #CanadaDay @ExplorationPG to join #cityofpgPrince Fire...@shirleybondtwitter.comJul 01, 2015 11:08 amretweet
2Shirley Bond on Twitter: "#cityofpg Legion hosting BBQ at Railway Museum 11-3 Bring donation...@shirleybondtwitter.comJun 28, 2015 1:26 pmretweet
2Shirley Bond on Twitter: "#cityofpg Legion is hosting BBQ at Railway Museum 11am-3pm Bring...@shirleybondtwitter.comJun 28, 2015 1:21 pmretweet
2Garth Frizzell on Twitter: "Celebrated w/ community at the 38th Annual Dunster Ice Cream Social....@shirleybondtwitter.comJun 27, 2015 10:23 pmretweet
2Shirley Bond on Twitter: "We love where we live! Dunster Ice Cream Social here we come! @TourismBCNorth...@shirleybondtwitter.comJun 27, 2015 4:26 pmretweet
2Canada Soccer on Twitter: "#canWNT starting XI for tonight v #ENG #FIFAWWC #CanadaRED http://t.co/IFXD9oIGKs"@shirleybondtwitter.comJun 27, 2015 3:31 pmretweet
5Belmont student makes history with carpentry award - Goldstream News Gazette@shirleybondgoldstreamgazette.comJun 27, 2015 12:39 pmretweet
2Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Ice cream fan? Why not attend #Dunster Ice Cream Social tonight at...@shirleybondtwitter.comJun 27, 2015 10:12 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@shirleybondtwitter.comJun 27, 2015 10:03 amretweet
3Harkins joins Jets, Morrison goes to Rangers@shirleybondprincegeorgecitizen.comJun 27, 2015 10:03 amretweet
6Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Excited and proud of @patbellbc and family as Northern Lights Estate...@shirleybondtwitter.comJun 26, 2015 6:48 pmretweet
3250 News | “It’s a Dream Come True”- says Winery Owner@shirleybond250news.comJun 26, 2015 5:33 pmretweet
4Manufacturing - Province of British Columbia@shirleybondwww2.gov.bc.caJun 26, 2015 7:36 amretweet
3Shirley Bond on Twitter: "At VMAC in Nanaimo a partnership to train BC skilled workers http://t.co/ayMS5x9FrU @Stillwell2013 @PierrePoilievre http://t.co/XrMOb0J7XP"@shirleybondtwitter.comJun 25, 2015 6:37 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@shirleybondt.coJun 25, 2015 6:37 amretweet
3Legion Week honours British Columbian veterans | BC Newsroom@shirleybondnewsroom.gov.bc.caJun 25, 2015 6:32 amretweet
2B.C. tech company with Korean roots shares insights at forum today | BC News@shirleybondnews.gov.bc.caJun 24, 2015 10:24 pmretweet
5WorkBC Official Website - WorkBC | Career Test, Labour Market Info@shirleybondworkbc.caJun 24, 2015 10:09 pmretweet
3Dunster Ice Cream Social June 27, 2015 | The Robson Valley, B.C.@shirleybondvisitmcbride.caJun 24, 2015 7:39 amretweet
4Celebrate Legion Week With Us | Legion BC/Yukon Command Website@shirleybondlegionbcyukon.caJun 23, 2015 10:13 amretweet
2t.co / Twitter@shirleybondt.coJun 22, 2015 7:48 amretweet
2Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Today Bob Harkins Branch celebrate @pg_library 60th Birthday 11am-1pm...@shirleybondtwitter.comJun 20, 2015 11:48 amretweet
2Lindsay Gardner on Twitter: "#Warmup over! Thanks @skogasa time to ride the wet soggy bike!!...@shirleybondtwitter.comJun 19, 2015 1:36 pmretweet
2Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Like fishing? Take part in BC's Family Fishing Weekend at West Lake,...@shirleybondtwitter.comJun 18, 2015 5:31 pmretweet
2Victoria-based MediaCore Set to Double Staff | BC Jobs Plan@shirleybondengage.gov.bc.caJun 18, 2015 5:28 pmretweet
7WorkBC Official Website - Cost of Living Calculator@shirleybondcostofliving.workbc.caJun 14, 2015 9:36 amretweet
2Destination British Columbia - British Columbia Recognized with Travel Industry Awards@shirleybonddestinationbc.caJun 13, 2015 5:33 pmretweet
4Leo Awards, Nominees by Program 2015@shirleybondleoawards.comJun 12, 2015 8:07 amretweet
2Ask Your MLA - Learning and Development Centre, Geoscience and the TELUS Cup@shirleybondus1.campaign-archive1.comJun 11, 2015 9:56 pmretweet
22015 Whistler | Tough Mudder@shirleybondtoughmudder.comJun 11, 2015 6:53 amretweet
2WorkBC Official Website - WorkBC | Career Test, Labour Market Info@shirleybondworkbc.caJun 11, 2015 6:49 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@shirleybondt.coJun 10, 2015 1:54 pmretweet
3UNBC Continuing Studies | University of Northern British Columbia@shirleybondunbc.caJun 10, 2015 1:54 pmretweet
2British Columbia Magazine #ILoveBC Photo Contest 2015 - British Columbia Magazine@shirleybondbcmag.caJun 09, 2015 2:00 pmretweet
2Concrete Finisher (Cement Mason) | Industry Training Authority@shirleybonditabc.caJun 09, 2015 1:53 pmretweet
2ITA Cooking-Never too old to change your career - Gloria Wilson - YouTube@shirleybondyoutube.comJun 09, 2015 5:51 amretweet
3Northern Health@shirleybondnorthernhealth.caJun 09, 2015 5:49 amretweet
2PG Cougars on Twitter: "Team Cougars at the @scotiabank Walk for MS! #communityfirst http://t.co/FrWiWDx30c"@shirleybondtwitter.comJun 07, 2015 2:24 pmretweet
5Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Way to go #cityofpg making a difference! Lots of support @mssocietybc...@shirleybondtwitter.comJun 07, 2015 2:17 pmretweet
2Shirley Bond on Twitter: ".@2015CanadaGames mascot gets new home @NBCY and today he was cheering...@shirleybondtwitter.comJun 07, 2015 11:19 amretweet
2Vancouver Whitecaps on Twitter: "That's it. The 'Caps end LA's home streak. What a night!...@shirleybondtwitter.comJun 06, 2015 9:56 pmretweet
2Lindsay Gardner on Twitter: "A great day to support #CommunityArts in #CityofPG with @shirleybond...@shirleybondtwitter.comJun 06, 2015 1:33 pmretweet
2Rob Giardino on Twitter: "Great chilli @shirleybond - and a Great day to be at Studio 2880!...@shirleybondtwitter.comJun 06, 2015 1:29 pmretweet
3Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Wow - what a great mugs for the 40th Annual Community Arts Council...@shirleybondtwitter.comJun 06, 2015 1:28 pmretweet
2t.co / Twitter@shirleybondt.coJun 05, 2015 11:27 pmretweet
2Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Great job Tegan and Tyler at the Law Enforcement Torch Run for Special...@shirleybondtwitter.comJun 05, 2015 1:00 pmretweet
4Aboriginal Success Stories - Lheidli T’enneh / Britco Partnership - YouTube@shirleybondyoutube.comJun 05, 2015 6:05 amretweet
3Skills squeeze drives up B.C. construction salaries (with infographic) | Human Resources |...@shirleybondbiv.comJun 05, 2015 6:02 amretweet
2Free-B film festival returns for 15th year - Victoria News@shirleybondvicnews.comJun 04, 2015 10:22 amretweet
4BC auto industry is driving a plan for future jobs - YouTube@shirleybondyoutube.comJun 04, 2015 6:26 amretweet
7Shirley Bond on Twitter: ".@TimHortons Camp Day today! It's easy to help send kids to camp,...@shirleybondtwitter.comJun 03, 2015 7:01 amretweet
4ITA_BC on Twitter: "Welcome everyone to the first annual #TradesForum2015! Our own CEO and...@shirleybondtwitter.comJun 02, 2015 11:43 amretweet
4Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Apprentice chefs show off their skills @ita_bc cooking competition....@shirleybondtwitter.comJun 02, 2015 11:35 amretweet
4Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Words of wisdom from @jasondorsey the Gen Y Guy discussing millennials...@shirleybondtwitter.comJun 02, 2015 10:21 amretweet
2WITT - Shannon Sejbjerg, Electrical Apprentice - YouTube@shirleybondyoutube.comJun 01, 2015 6:09 pmretweet
8Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Team BC wins 7 Gold, 5 Silver & 7 Bronze @Skills_Canada competition!...@shirleybondtwitter.comJun 01, 2015 5:01 pmretweet
5Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Congrats to all @SkillsBC competitors and medalists at national competition!...@shirleybondtwitter.comJun 01, 2015 9:35 amretweet
2Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Thanks to organizers and sponsors of the @DiabetesAssoc Lace Up walk...@shirleybondtwitter.comMay 31, 2015 11:52 amretweet
4Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Rainy day on the road for my constituency time in the Robson Valley!...@shirleybondtwitter.comMay 30, 2015 4:00 pmretweet
2Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Poignant reminder of lives lost in service @PGLegion Red Shirt Walk...@shirleybondtwitter.comMay 30, 2015 10:36 amretweet
6Twitter / ?@shirleybondt.coMay 30, 2015 7:37 amretweet
6New licensed child-care spaces on their way - MLA Shirley Bond@shirleybondshirleybondmla.bc.caMay 30, 2015 7:37 amretweet
5Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Chief Roger William honoured today @UNBC convocation with honorary...@shirleybondtwitter.comMay 29, 2015 8:48 pmretweet
5Public project contractors required to sponsor apprentices | BC Newsroom@shirleybondnewsroom.gov.bc.caMay 28, 2015 6:34 amretweet
5Shirley Bond on Twitter: ".@TheHSF at Leg today to announce #ActFAST program, recognize signs...@shirleybondtwitter.comMay 26, 2015 10:45 pmretweet
2Apprenticeship@shirleybondwww2.viu.caMay 26, 2015 5:53 amretweet
2Rob MacKay-Dunn on Twitter: "@shirleybond thx for leaving me out in the rain lol! http://t.co/NDq85aBJCb"@shirleybondtwitter.comMay 24, 2015 9:23 pmretweet
3Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Wow, now that is a thunderstorm! #cityofpg gets hit with deluge,...@shirleybondtwitter.comMay 24, 2015 8:42 pmretweet
2WaltDisneyStudiosCAN on Twitter: "Experience the most original adventure of the summer. Disney's...@shirleybondtwitter.comMay 24, 2015 5:24 pmretweet
3Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Congrats to the grads @cnc_bc_ca convocation today. Loved the energy...@shirleybondtwitter.comMay 23, 2015 10:36 pmretweet
2Canada Sevens on Twitter: "Congratulations @RugbyCanada on your first Cup ever! You earned...@shirleybondtwitter.comMay 23, 2015 10:03 pmretweet
3Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Today Dutch families in #cityofpg said thanks to Canadian Veterans...@shirleybondtwitter.comMay 23, 2015 1:44 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next »

MLA
Shirley Bond

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (28) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 3.0420 seconds