disable ads
link title from source date
2Vancouver hotels, downtown hotels, attractions, things to do - Tourism Vancouver is the official...@shirleybondtourismvancouver.com6 hours agoretweet
2Instagram@shirleybondinstagram.comWed 10:44 amretweet
10Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Happy to participate in the ground breaking of the Pacific Autism...@shirleybondtwitter.comTue 10:38 pmretweet
3Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Honoured to attend Change of Command parade. Thank you LCol Tyler...@shirleybondtwitter.comSat 11:49 amretweet
2Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Sun emerges from the fog @UNBC hill! A beautiful December morning...@shirleybondtwitter.comSat 11:45 amretweet
4Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Great tour at Murray Latta Progressive Machine Inc with colleagues...@shirleybondtwitter.comDec 11, 2014 6:14 amretweet
6Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Great to meet @bchydro trades students today at @bchydro trades training...@shirleybondtwitter.comDec 09, 2014 10:08 pmretweet
3NFLonCBS on Twitter: "This @Seahawks fan is doing the holidays right. Even Clark Griswold would...@shirleybondtwitter.comDec 08, 2014 1:59 pmretweet
3WATCH: You haven't seen anything like this Seattle fan's Christmas lights - CBSSports.com@shirleybondcbssports.comDec 08, 2014 1:59 pmretweet
4BCIT : : Shipbuilding : : The Next Wave: Shipbuilding in BC@shirleybondbcit.caDec 03, 2014 6:15 amretweet
4Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Excited to be part of @BCLions Skills 4 Life Summit today #findyourfit...@shirleybondtwitter.comDec 01, 2014 12:21 pmretweet
5Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Christmas light up tonight at Legislature! With colleagues @ralph_sultan...@shirleybondtwitter.comNov 26, 2014 10:41 pmretweet
2Spruce Kings - Timeline Photos | Facebook@shirleybondfacebook.comNov 26, 2014 6:47 amretweet
2Vancouver Canucks on Twitter: "The player. The coach. The builder. #PatQuinn: Forever A Canuck....@shirleybondtwitter.comNov 24, 2014 4:10 pmretweet
3Pat Quinn Tribute – Forever a Canuck - YouTube@shirleybondyoutube.comNov 24, 2014 4:10 pmretweet
3Ask Your MLA - LNG-Buy BC, liquor policy changes and Share-a-Bear@shirleybondus1.campaign-archive2.comNov 21, 2014 10:06 pmretweet
39Trades Training BC - The Hub for BC's Public Trades Training Programs & Schedules@shirleybondtradestrainingbc.caNov 20, 2014 8:11 pmretweet
3Yaletown transforms into Candytown this Saturday! | Inside Vancouver Blog@shirleybondinsidevancouver.caNov 19, 2014 12:50 pmretweet
3Prince George centre opens as towering presence in all-wood construction sector@shirleybondvancouversun.comNov 19, 2014 12:47 pmretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @HS_UserImages (Hootsuite User Image)@shirleybondow.lyNov 16, 2014 5:41 pmretweet
8B.C. wood innovation featured at Japan Home & Building Show | BC Newsroom@shirleybondnewsroom.gov.bc.caNov 14, 2014 8:06 amretweet
4NCLGA on Twitter: "Have you seen our Regional Photo Contest winner yet? Amy Yetman snapped...@shirleybondtwitter.comNov 12, 2014 9:19 amretweet
2t.co / Twitter@shirleybondt.coNov 10, 2014 11:14 amretweet
3Cougars Earn Their Fourth Consecutive Victory.@shirleybondpgcougars.comNov 07, 2014 10:47 pmretweet
2PG Cougars on Twitter: "COUGS VICTORY! 3-2 final tonight! What a game! #NewIceAge http://t.co/0U5e5RwR4p"@shirleybondtwitter.comNov 07, 2014 9:41 pmretweet
6Chris Cuthbert on Twitter: "The annual @BCLions Remembrance ceremony is always impressive!...@shirleybondtwitter.comNov 07, 2014 9:02 pmretweet
6Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Great visit @BCIT on Apprenticeship Recognition Day @Richard_T_Lee...@shirleybondtwitter.comNov 07, 2014 1:41 pmretweet
7t.co / Twitter@shirleybondt.coNov 07, 2014 1:32 pmretweet
2t.co / Twitter@shirleybondt.coNov 07, 2014 1:31 pmretweet
5Twitter / ?@shirleybondt.coNov 07, 2014 7:57 amretweet
3Why Prince George is the best city to host the Canada Winter Games | Globalnews.ca@shirleybondglobalnews.caNov 06, 2014 10:50 pmretweet
4Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Proud to celebrate 10yr anniversary of BC Veterans license plate,...@shirleybondtwitter.comNov 06, 2014 5:48 pmretweet
6Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Happy my staff is supporting prostate cancer awareness! Nice socks...@shirleybondtwitter.comNov 06, 2014 1:01 pmretweet
7Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Wonderful to hear the story of Easter Seals House at breakfast this...@shirleybondtwitter.comNov 06, 2014 7:44 amretweet
3B.C. Photographer Of The Month: Shane Kalyn (PHOTOS)@shirleybondhuffingtonpost.caNov 05, 2014 6:23 amretweet
3Anthony Hopkins, Ray Liotta set to begin filming Go With Me in the Okanagan@shirleybondtheprovince.comNov 04, 2014 11:10 pmretweet
2YVR > About Us > Media > 2014 News Releases > Mais Oui, Paris!@shirleybondyvr.caNov 04, 2014 2:31 pmretweet
4NTCUE@shirleybondnexttopcreditunionexec.coNov 03, 2014 11:09 pmretweet
2Scott McWalter on Twitter: "Thanks for the thoughtful letter @shirleybond. Made my weekend!...@shirleybondtwitter.comNov 01, 2014 7:37 pmretweet
2Shirley Bond on Twitter: ".@CityofPG It's time to visit Studio Fair @PGCivicCentre! Arts, crafts...@shirleybondtwitter.comOct 31, 2014 2:23 pmretweet
2British Columbia Chamber of Commerce - News@shirleybondbcchamber.orgOct 30, 2014 6:21 amretweet
3Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Inspiring @CityofPG students Tyawanna, Gemma, Makayla at Legislature with...@shirleybondtwitter.comOct 28, 2014 8:51 pmretweet
3Make the Move to Prince George, BC - YouTube@shirleybondyoutube.comOct 28, 2014 6:23 amretweet
3Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Lori shares powerful story of her gift to Shane - her kidney! Wow!...@shirleybondtwitter.comOct 26, 2014 5:50 pmretweet
2Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Time for the annual @CityofPG #kidneywalk - thanks Garth for your...@shirleybondtwitter.comOct 26, 2014 2:06 pmretweet
4Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Thank you for coming to the @CityofPG cenotaph.Very special reminder...@shirleybondtwitter.comOct 25, 2014 1:51 pmretweet
3Shirley Bond on Twitter: "A touching ceremony of remembrance @CityofPG Thank you to military,...@shirleybondtwitter.comOct 25, 2014 12:53 pmretweet
4Shirley Bond on Twitter: ".@TimberKings @topnotchlog @BryanReidSr @CityofPG Fundraising Dinner!...@shirleybondtwitter.comOct 24, 2014 9:32 pmretweet
7Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Honoured to speak at sold out @BoardofTrade #econwomen forum! @KellieLeitch @naomiyamamoto...@shirleybondtwitter.comOct 24, 2014 9:04 pmretweet
5Shirley Bond on Twitter: ".@kenneyjason and I announce start of the Canada Job Grant applications...@shirleybondtwitter.comOct 24, 2014 3:28 pmretweet
3Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Great luncheon in Victoria on vision safety with Brad Waghorn of...@shirleybondtwitter.comOct 23, 2014 11:36 pmretweet
5The Vancouver Sun on Twitter: ""You are so loved" — Ottawa lawyer describes trying to...@shirleybondtwitter.comOct 23, 2014 4:01 pmretweet
5‘You are so loved’ — Ottawa lawyer describes trying to save Cpl. Nathan Cirillo@shirleybondvancouversun.comOct 23, 2014 4:01 pmretweet
3Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Touching to see flowers of remembrance for Nathan Cirillo and Patrice...@shirleybondtwitter.comOct 23, 2014 12:31 pmretweet
2t.co / Twitter@shirleybondt.coOct 21, 2014 10:43 pmretweet
2Remembrance Vignette 2014@shirleybondamp.twimg.comOct 21, 2014 10:25 pmretweet
2t.co / Twitter@shirleybondt.coOct 20, 2014 8:09 amretweet
4Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Thanks @ParticipACTION for coming to @CityofPG for the Healthier...@shirleybondtwitter.comOct 19, 2014 1:46 pmretweet
3Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Fantastic turn out at our Healthier You Expo - something for the...@shirleybondtwitter.comOct 19, 2014 12:07 pmretweet
4http://www.kamloopsairport.com/SiteCM3/E rrors/Error.aspx?aspxerrorpath=/CMWorkin g/Documents/_D105552_V5_LEN-US.pdf@shirleybondkamloopsairport.comOct 17, 2014 6:53 amretweet
5World Snow Awards 2014: nominees announced - Telegraph@shirleybondtelegraph.co.ukOct 15, 2014 10:12 amretweet
3Current BC Events - Canadian Manufacturers & Exporters@shirleybondbc.cme-mec.caOct 14, 2014 12:18 pmretweet
4Twitter / ?@shirleybondt.coOct 12, 2014 9:59 pmretweet
2Cougars Earn a Weekend Sweep Over the Vancouver Giants.@shirleybondpgcougars.comOct 11, 2014 11:33 pmretweet
2Canadian Manufacturers & Exporters - YouTube@shirleybondyoutube.comOct 10, 2014 4:08 pmretweet
3Clay Potter, International Student turned Brewmaster, Victoria | The BC Jobs Plan@shirleybondengage.gov.bc.caOct 09, 2014 6:26 amretweet
2Harbour Air Seaplanes & Open Sky Adventures | Facebook@shirleybondfacebook.comOct 08, 2014 3:00 pmretweet
4Manufacturing Labour Market and Skills Report Released - Canadian Manufacturers & Exporters@shirleybondbc.cme-mec.caOct 06, 2014 11:02 pmretweet
3San Francisco direct flights begin from YLW - Daily Courier: Business News@shirleybondkelownadailycourier.caSep 28, 2014 9:36 amretweet
3BC Tree Fruits on Twitter: "Come stop by Sec A/B at the @calstampeders game to sample some...@shirleybondtwitter.comSep 27, 2014 6:19 pmretweet
2Prince George Mennonite Fall Fair | Prince George@shirleybondtourismpg.comSep 27, 2014 8:42 amretweet
2Tumbler Ridge officially designated part of international Geopark list | Energeticcity.ca@shirleybondenergeticcity.caSep 26, 2014 12:50 pmretweet
6UNBC Offers Tuition Credit to Canada Winter Games Participants | University of Northern British...@shirleybondunbc.caSep 25, 2014 12:32 pmretweet
3Luke Strimbold on Twitter: "Standing ovation for the honourable @shirleybond as our keynote...@shirleybondtwitter.comSep 24, 2014 11:56 pmretweet
3yvrshoots | Covering Vancouver's film & TV scene since 2010.@shirleybondyvrshoots.comSep 24, 2014 7:07 amretweet
3Home | Vancouver International Film Festival@shirleybondviff.orgSep 24, 2014 7:07 amretweet
5Harbour Air launches new service in the Lower Mainland - Harbour Air@shirleybondharbourair.comSep 23, 2014 9:08 pmretweet
3http://www.canadagames2015.ca/sites/defa ult/files/attachments/73%202015%20COM%20 REL%20EN%202015%20Games%20and%20Official %20Host%20First%20Nation.pdf@shirleybondcanadagames2015.caSep 23, 2014 12:47 pmretweet
2Instagram@shirleybondinstagram.comSep 22, 2014 10:09 pmretweet
3SKI Magazine | Ski Resorts, Skiing Equipment, Ski How-To's@shirleybondskinet.comSep 22, 2014 5:35 amretweet
4Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Congrats Tabor Mountain Recreation Association volunteers - the accessible...@shirleybondtwitter.comSep 19, 2014 6:46 pmretweet
2Shirley Bond's Ask Your MLA@shirleybondus1.campaign-archive2.comSep 19, 2014 5:21 pmretweet
4http://t.co/xnr0R0nhOv @shirleybondt.coSep 19, 2014 8:25 amretweet
3Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Tonight our @YVRairport @AirCanada flight given "water salute" for...@shirleybondtwitter.comSep 18, 2014 10:30 pmretweet
5B.C. expects LNG industry to boost demand for welders to 3,980 over next decade - The Globe...@shirleybondtheglobeandmail.comSep 17, 2014 9:42 pmretweet
2feastPG@shirleybondhshgrocery.comSep 17, 2014 6:54 amretweet
8WorkBC Official Website - WorkBC | Choosing A Career, Career Advice@shirleybondworkbc.caSep 16, 2014 11:11 pmretweet
5Shirley Bond on Twitter: ".@SpruceKings play two overtime games this weekend, and then show...@shirleybondtwitter.comSep 14, 2014 10:25 pmretweet
3Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Fantastic job @CityofPG @GoalSpank today at the @TerryFoxCanada Run!...@shirleybondtwitter.comSep 14, 2014 10:22 pmretweet
2250 News | They’re Off!@shirleybond250news.comSep 12, 2014 11:47 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@shirleybondt.coSep 07, 2014 2:53 pmretweet
4Shirley Bond's Ask Your MLA@shirleybondus1.campaign-archive1.comSep 05, 2014 8:48 pmretweet
3UNBC Bioenergy Plant to Expand With Funding From The Province - YouTube@shirleybondyoutube.comSep 04, 2014 8:27 amretweet
4UNBC to Host Closing Ceremonies of 2015 Canada Winter Games - YouTube@shirleybondyoutube.comSep 04, 2014 7:11 amretweet
7Northern Report: Health care workers find satisfaction, lifestyle choices in North@shirleybondvancouversun.comAug 30, 2014 6:26 pmretweet
2Shirley Bond's Ask Your MLA@shirleybondus1.campaign-archive1.comAug 29, 2014 5:40 pmretweet
2Initiatives Prince George launches new national marketing campaign | HQ Prince George@shirleybondhqprincegeorge.comAug 28, 2014 11:10 pmretweet
3Industry Training Authority sharpens focus - Business - Times Colonist@shirleybondtimescolonist.comAug 28, 2014 6:27 pmretweet
2Cathy McLeod on Twitter: A delightful evening at Golden Years Lodge Valemount. Every Wed a...@shirleybondtwitter.comAug 27, 2014 9:53 pmretweet
4Who You'll Meet At #HootHire - Hootsuite Social Media Management@shirleybondblog.hootsuite.comAug 27, 2014 2:01 pmretweet

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

MLA
Shirley Bond

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (53) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.7726 seconds