disable ads
link title from source date
2British Columbia Chamber of Commerce - News@shirleybondbcchamber.orgThu 6:21 amretweet
2Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Inspiring @CityofPG students Tyawanna, Gemma, Makayla at Legislature with...@shirleybondtwitter.comTue 8:51 pmretweet
2Make the Move to Prince George, BC - YouTube@shirleybondyoutube.comTue 6:23 amretweet
2Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Lori shares powerful story of her gift to Shane - her kidney! Wow!...@shirleybondtwitter.comSun 5:50 pmretweet
2Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Time for the annual @CityofPG #kidneywalk - thanks Garth for your...@shirleybondtwitter.comSun 2:06 pmretweet
4Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Thank you for coming to the @CityofPG cenotaph.Very special reminder...@shirleybondtwitter.comSat 1:51 pmretweet
3Shirley Bond on Twitter: "A touching ceremony of remembrance @CityofPG Thank you to military,...@shirleybondtwitter.comSat 12:53 pmretweet
4Shirley Bond on Twitter: ".@TimberKings @topnotchlog @BryanReidSr @CityofPG Fundraising Dinner!...@shirleybondtwitter.comFri 9:32 pmretweet
7Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Honoured to speak at sold out @BoardofTrade #econwomen forum! @KellieLeitch @naomiyamamoto...@shirleybondtwitter.comFri 9:04 pmretweet
5Shirley Bond on Twitter: ".@kenneyjason and I announce start of the Canada Job Grant applications...@shirleybondtwitter.comOct 24, 2014 3:28 pmretweet
3Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Great luncheon in Victoria on vision safety with Brad Waghorn of...@shirleybondtwitter.comOct 23, 2014 11:36 pmretweet
5The Vancouver Sun on Twitter: ""You are so loved" — Ottawa lawyer describes trying to...@shirleybondtwitter.comOct 23, 2014 4:01 pmretweet
5‘You are so loved’ — Ottawa lawyer describes trying to save Cpl. Nathan Cirillo@shirleybondvancouversun.comOct 23, 2014 4:01 pmretweet
3Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Touching to see flowers of remembrance for Nathan Cirillo and Patrice...@shirleybondtwitter.comOct 23, 2014 12:31 pmretweet
2t.co / Twitter@shirleybondt.coOct 21, 2014 10:43 pmretweet
2Remembrance Vignette 2014@shirleybondamp.twimg.comOct 21, 2014 10:25 pmretweet
2t.co / Twitter@shirleybondt.coOct 20, 2014 8:09 amretweet
4Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Thanks @ParticipACTION for coming to @CityofPG for the Healthier...@shirleybondtwitter.comOct 19, 2014 1:46 pmretweet
3Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Fantastic turn out at our Healthier You Expo - something for the...@shirleybondtwitter.comOct 19, 2014 12:07 pmretweet
4http://www.kamloopsairport.com/SiteCM3/E rrors/Error.aspx?aspxerrorpath=/CMWorkin g/Documents/_D105552_V5_LEN-US.pdf@shirleybondkamloopsairport.comOct 17, 2014 6:53 amretweet
5World Snow Awards 2014: nominees announced - Telegraph@shirleybondtelegraph.co.ukOct 15, 2014 10:12 amretweet
3Current BC Events - Canadian Manufacturers & Exporters@shirleybondbc.cme-mec.caOct 14, 2014 12:18 pmretweet
4Twitter / ?@shirleybondt.coOct 12, 2014 9:59 pmretweet
2Cougars Earn a Weekend Sweep Over the Vancouver Giants.@shirleybondpgcougars.comOct 11, 2014 11:33 pmretweet
2Canadian Manufacturers & Exporters - YouTube@shirleybondyoutube.comOct 10, 2014 4:08 pmretweet
3Clay Potter, International Student turned Brewmaster, Victoria | The BC Jobs Plan@shirleybondengage.gov.bc.caOct 09, 2014 6:26 amretweet
2Harbour Air Seaplanes & Open Sky Adventures | Facebook@shirleybondfacebook.comOct 08, 2014 3:00 pmretweet
4Manufacturing Labour Market and Skills Report Released - Canadian Manufacturers & Exporters@shirleybondbc.cme-mec.caOct 06, 2014 11:02 pmretweet
3San Francisco direct flights begin from YLW - Daily Courier: Business News@shirleybondkelownadailycourier.caSep 28, 2014 9:36 amretweet
3BC Tree Fruits on Twitter: "Come stop by Sec A/B at the @calstampeders game to sample some...@shirleybondtwitter.comSep 27, 2014 6:19 pmretweet
2Prince George Mennonite Fall Fair | Prince George@shirleybondtourismpg.comSep 27, 2014 8:42 amretweet
2Tumbler Ridge officially designated part of international Geopark list | Energeticcity.ca@shirleybondenergeticcity.caSep 26, 2014 12:50 pmretweet
6UNBC Offers Tuition Credit to Canada Winter Games Participants | University of Northern British...@shirleybondunbc.caSep 25, 2014 12:32 pmretweet
3Luke Strimbold on Twitter: "Standing ovation for the honourable @shirleybond as our keynote...@shirleybondtwitter.comSep 24, 2014 11:56 pmretweet
3yvrshoots | Covering Vancouver's film & TV scene since 2010.@shirleybondyvrshoots.comSep 24, 2014 7:07 amretweet
3Home | Vancouver International Film Festival@shirleybondviff.orgSep 24, 2014 7:07 amretweet
5Harbour Air launches new service in the Lower Mainland - Harbour Air@shirleybondharbourair.comSep 23, 2014 9:08 pmretweet
3http://www.canadagames2015.ca/sites/defa ult/files/attachments/73%202015%20COM%20 REL%20EN%202015%20Games%20and%20Official %20Host%20First%20Nation.pdf@shirleybondcanadagames2015.caSep 23, 2014 12:47 pmretweet
2Instagram@shirleybondinstagram.comSep 22, 2014 10:09 pmretweet
3SKI Magazine | Ski Resorts, Skiing Equipment, Ski How-To's@shirleybondskinet.comSep 22, 2014 5:35 amretweet
4Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Congrats Tabor Mountain Recreation Association volunteers - the accessible...@shirleybondtwitter.comSep 19, 2014 6:46 pmretweet
2Shirley Bond's Ask Your MLA@shirleybondus1.campaign-archive2.comSep 19, 2014 5:21 pmretweet
4http://t.co/xnr0R0nhOv @shirleybondt.coSep 19, 2014 8:25 amretweet
3Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Tonight our @YVRairport @AirCanada flight given "water salute" for...@shirleybondtwitter.comSep 18, 2014 10:30 pmretweet
5B.C. expects LNG industry to boost demand for welders to 3,980 over next decade - The Globe...@shirleybondtheglobeandmail.comSep 17, 2014 9:42 pmretweet
2feastPG@shirleybondhshgrocery.comSep 17, 2014 6:54 amretweet
8WorkBC Official Website - WorkBC | Choosing A Career, Career Advice@shirleybondworkbc.caSep 16, 2014 11:11 pmretweet
5Shirley Bond on Twitter: ".@SpruceKings play two overtime games this weekend, and then show...@shirleybondtwitter.comSep 14, 2014 10:25 pmretweet
3Shirley Bond on Twitter: "Fantastic job @CityofPG @GoalSpank today at the @TerryFoxCanada Run!...@shirleybondtwitter.comSep 14, 2014 10:22 pmretweet
2250 News | They’re Off!@shirleybond250news.comSep 12, 2014 11:47 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@shirleybondt.coSep 07, 2014 2:53 pmretweet
4Shirley Bond's Ask Your MLA@shirleybondus1.campaign-archive1.comSep 05, 2014 8:48 pmretweet
3UNBC Bioenergy Plant to Expand With Funding From The Province - YouTube@shirleybondyoutube.comSep 04, 2014 8:27 amretweet
4UNBC to Host Closing Ceremonies of 2015 Canada Winter Games - YouTube@shirleybondyoutube.comSep 04, 2014 7:11 amretweet
7Northern Report: Health care workers find satisfaction, lifestyle choices in North@shirleybondvancouversun.comAug 30, 2014 6:26 pmretweet
2Shirley Bond's Ask Your MLA@shirleybondus1.campaign-archive1.comAug 29, 2014 5:40 pmretweet
2Initiatives Prince George launches new national marketing campaign | HQ Prince George@shirleybondhqprincegeorge.comAug 28, 2014 11:10 pmretweet
3Industry Training Authority sharpens focus - Business - Times Colonist@shirleybondtimescolonist.comAug 28, 2014 6:27 pmretweet
2Cathy McLeod on Twitter: A delightful evening at Golden Years Lodge Valemount. Every Wed a...@shirleybondtwitter.comAug 27, 2014 9:53 pmretweet
4Who You'll Meet At #HootHire - Hootsuite Social Media Management@shirleybondblog.hootsuite.comAug 27, 2014 2:01 pmretweet
3Pocock Stoked for Start of New Ice Age@shirleybond250news.comAug 27, 2014 10:28 amretweet
3Stephen Hume: Campbell River system in the midst of stunning rebound@shirleybondvancouversun.comAug 26, 2014 10:52 amretweet
2http://t.co/ftkzM1iwZh @shirleybondt.coAug 26, 2014 8:28 amretweet
2Sportsnet on Twitter: #Lions guarantee victory over rival #Riders, or BC Place fans get free...@shirleybondtwitter.comAug 21, 2014 7:30 pmretweet
2Lions guarantee win, or fans get free tickets - Sportsnet.ca@shirleybondsportsnet.caAug 21, 2014 7:30 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@shirleybondt.coAug 21, 2014 7:27 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@shirleybondt.coAug 21, 2014 11:31 amretweet
4PG Cougars Audition by Wil Fundal on SoundCloud - Hear the world’s sounds@shirleybondsoundcloud.comAug 20, 2014 10:39 pmretweet
9Twitter / ?@shirleybondt.coAug 20, 2014 10:32 pmretweet
3Official Venue Tour -- Hockey // Visite des sites officiels -- hockey - YouTube@shirleybondyoutube.comAug 20, 2014 6:28 amretweet
2About TELUS@shirleybondabout.telus.comAug 19, 2014 4:29 pmretweet
3Summerfest- Downtown PG - Downtown PG - Downtown Business Improvement Association@shirleybonddowntownpg.comAug 16, 2014 9:07 pmretweet
2Shirley Bond's Ask Your MLA@shirleybondus1.campaign-archive2.comAug 15, 2014 3:56 pmretweet
2Twitter / BC_Cadets: Colonel Dunn, CO of 19 Wing ...@shirleybondtwitter.comAug 15, 2014 10:41 amretweet
3Twitter / PGCitizen: Newsroom field trip to DQ to ...@shirleybondtwitter.comAug 14, 2014 2:19 pmretweet
5Nominate a Torchbearer | Canada Winter Games@shirleybondcanadagames2015.caAug 13, 2014 6:56 pmretweet
2Twitter / KnudsenMark: Great day for fishing in ...@shirleybondtwitter.comAug 13, 2014 9:01 amretweet
3Welcome to Facebook - Log In, Sign Up or Learn More@shirleybondfacebook.comAug 12, 2014 8:09 pmretweet
7Family Restaurants | White Spot@shirleybondwhitespot.caAug 12, 2014 3:44 pmretweet
5Staycation Month in BC – Take a vacation close to home - YouTube@shirleybondyoutube.comAug 12, 2014 11:31 amretweet
5http://www.jtst.gov.bc.ca/economic_devel opment/pdf/2014-08-06_Newsletter.pdf@shirleybondjtst.gov.bc.caAug 10, 2014 12:22 pmretweet
2Twitter / WoodfordCKNW980: #beautifulbc #Naramata and ...@shirleybondtwitter.comAug 10, 2014 9:14 amretweet
2bcne.ca :: Gallery@shirleybondbcne.caAug 09, 2014 10:44 amretweet
3Canada Games Medal Design Competition | Canada Winter Games@shirleybondcanadagames2015.caAug 08, 2014 9:20 amretweet
3The 2014 Friendliest and Unfriendliest Cities in the World : Condé Nast Traveler@shirleybondcntraveler.comAug 07, 2014 5:25 pmretweet
3Twitter / Bennett10A: @naomiyamamoto @shirleybond ...@shirleybondtwitter.comAug 07, 2014 1:48 pmretweet
3Staycation Month in BC – Take a vacation close to home - YouTube@shirleybondyoutube.comAug 07, 2014 10:29 amretweet
2Twitter / Rishi_ss: #summer fun @BPSaanich ...@shirleybondtwitter.comAug 05, 2014 7:36 pmretweet
2More access, reduced waitlist for trades training seats at BCIT - YouTube@shirleybondyoutube.comAug 05, 2014 7:34 pmretweet
3Twitter / KaroleenaHomes: All day we're posting live ...@shirleybondtwitter.comAug 05, 2014 2:40 pmretweet
4Staycation Month in BC – Take a vacation close to home - YouTube@shirleybondyoutube.comAug 02, 2014 8:28 amretweet
3Twitter / shirleybond: Gotta love where we live! Be ...@shirleybondtwitter.comAug 01, 2014 10:07 amretweet
4Twitter / pizzalarry: Is it too soon to call it a ...@shirleybondtwitter.comJul 31, 2014 6:50 pmretweet
2CNC gets 56 additional LNG trades training seats | BC Newsroom@shirleybondnewsroom.gov.bc.caJul 31, 2014 3:58 pmretweet
3Instagram@shirleybondInstagram.comJul 30, 2014 10:11 pmretweet
3Staycation Month in BC – Take a vacation close to home - YouTube@shirleybondyoutube.comJul 30, 2014 7:30 pmretweet
5Overview Calendar > B.C. Economic Forum: Women as a catalyst for growth@shirleybondboardoftrade.comJul 30, 2014 10:33 amretweet
3Twitter / shirleybond: Great to join @bcit students ...@shirleybondtwitter.comJul 30, 2014 6:36 amretweet
8Twitter / shirleybond: 272 new training seats for ...@shirleybondtwitter.comJul 29, 2014 7:22 amretweet
2Minister Bond meets apprentices prior to VBOT speech | Flickr - Photo Sharing!@shirleybondflickr.comJul 26, 2014 6:59 amretweet

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

MLA
Shirley Bond

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (53) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.3205 seconds