disable ads
link title from source date
5YouTube - George Murphy - Remove the HST on Home Heat@sinjawnsnewdemyoutube.comNov 22, 2010 8:42 amretweet
2VOCM.COM|NDP Leader Welcomes Review of 911 Services | Article@sinjawnsnewdemvocm.comNov 13, 2010 6:45 pmretweet
12Elect George Murphy | NDP Leader Lorraine Michael@sinjawnsnewdemnl.ndp.caNov 11, 2010 1:15 pmretweet
5Page Not Found | Facebook@sinjawnsnewdemfacebook.comNov 04, 2010 2:33 pmretweet
2N.L. Grits defend syphilis 'joke' aimed at Danny Williams - CTV News@sinjawnsnewdemctv.caOct 27, 2010 2:36 pmretweet
2VOCM.COM|Question of the Day@sinjawnsnewdemvocm.comOct 12, 2010 1:14 pmretweet
2RELAX DIPPERS | New Democrats Online@sinjawnsnewdemnewdemocratsonline.caSep 01, 2010 8:54 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

sinjawnsnewdem

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (58) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0312 seconds