disable ads
link title from source date
2Recreation and Parks Month - Media Release@sophia-aggelonitisprontario.orgJun 02, 2011 9:15 amretweet
3Live It Up During Seniors' Month@sophia-aggelonitisnews.ontario.caJun 01, 2011 10:46 amretweet
2Immediate Action To Protect Seniors in Retirement Homes@sophia-aggelonitisnews.ontario.caMay 17, 2011 1:30 pmretweet
3TheSpec - Hamilton tops another list of best places to invest@sophia-aggelonitisthespec.comMay 12, 2011 12:49 pmretweet
7Official Website of Ontario Tourism@sophia-aggelonitisontariotravel.netMay 11, 2011 5:08 pmretweet
8Strengthening A Smoke-Free Ontario@sophia-aggelonitisnews.ontario.caApr 21, 2011 11:38 amretweet
2Ontario Seniors' Secretariat - A Guide to Programs and Services for Seniors in Ontario@sophia-aggelonitisseniors.gov.on.caMar 09, 2011 5:52 amretweet
2http://policyschool.ucalgary.ca/files/pu blicpolicy/2010tax%20mintzchen%20onl%20. pdf@sophia-aggelonitispolicyschool.ucalgary.caFeb 23, 2011 11:45 amretweet
13Benefits for Business@sophia-aggelonitisrev.gov.on.caJan 27, 2011 11:07 amretweet
2Ontario Seniors' Secretariat@sophia-aggelonitisculture.gov.on.caJan 07, 2011 1:36 pmretweet
6Tax Benefits for Consumers@sophia-aggelonitisrev.gov.on.caDec 13, 2010 12:52 pmretweet
3HST Mobile — Home@sophia-aggelonitisrev.gov.on.caDec 08, 2010 11:16 amretweet
2New MRI Will Reduce Wait Times In Hamilton Area@sophia-aggelonitisnews.ontario.caOct 29, 2010 11:09 amretweet
6Early Learning@sophia-aggelonitisedu.gov.on.caSep 07, 2010 5:00 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Sophia Aggelonitis

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online () viewing this page ()
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0468 seconds