disable ads
link title from source date
3ALS Ice Bucket Challenge - YouTube@votebillwalkeryoutube.comAug 29, 2014 2:40 pmretweet
2Page Not Found | Facebook@votebillwalkerfacebook.comJun 13, 2014 1:59 pmretweet
2Page Not Found | Facebook@votebillwalkerfacebook.comJun 12, 2014 2:50 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@votebillwalkert.coJun 10, 2014 10:00 amretweet
10Ontario union leader breaks ranks, backs NDP : Prime time : SunNews Video Gallery@votebillwalkersunnewsnetwork.caJun 10, 2014 9:48 amretweet
2We endorse Tim Hudak, for Ontario | Opinion | Toronto Sun@votebillwalkerm.torontosun.comJun 08, 2014 7:09 amretweet
2$1.1-billion gas plants scandal was the result of politically corrupt choices by@votebillwalkertorontosun.comJun 08, 2014 6:24 amretweet
2Facebook@votebillwalkerfacebook.comJun 07, 2014 6:15 pmretweet
3Ontario PC Party - Commit to vote@votebillwalkerontariopc.comJun 06, 2014 1:50 pmretweet
3Simple math for Ontario voters: Tax cuts add up to jobs - The Globe and Mail@votebillwalkertheglobeandmail.comJun 06, 2014 12:23 pmretweet
2Walker dominates all-candidates session@votebillwalkerowensoundhub.orgJun 06, 2014 8:02 amretweet
2Facebook@votebillwalkerfacebook.comJun 06, 2014 7:57 amretweet
20The Star’s View: Hudak has the right plan to restore Ontario’s economic health | Windsor...@votebillwalkerblogs.windsorstar.comJun 05, 2014 6:44 amretweet
3Ontario PC Message for our Valued Frontline Healthcare Workers - YouTube@votebillwalkeryoutube.comJun 04, 2014 3:51 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@votebillwalkert.coJun 04, 2014 7:29 amretweet
2Twitter / votebillwalker: Show Bill Walker your support ...@votebillwalkertwitter.comJun 02, 2014 3:52 pmretweet
5Facebook@votebillwalkerfacebook.comJun 01, 2014 2:34 pmretweet
3Facebook@votebillwalkerfacebook.comJun 01, 2014 12:41 pmretweet
34Sun News Network documentary Down Wind exposes the Wynne-McGuinty green energy d@votebillwalkertorontosun.comJun 01, 2014 4:25 amretweet
4Civil service cuts won't hurt Ontarians: Hudak | Owen Sound Sun Times@votebillwalkerowensoundsuntimes.comMay 30, 2014 2:59 pmretweet
2BlackburnNews.com - Grey Bruce Hospice Marks A Year Of Operation@votebillwalkerblackburnnews.comMay 29, 2014 5:37 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@votebillwalkert.coMay 28, 2014 8:12 pmretweet
3Page Not Found | Facebook@votebillwalkerfacebook.comMay 27, 2014 2:11 pmretweet
2OFA Elections@votebillwalkergrowingontario.ofa.on.caMay 27, 2014 1:55 pmretweet
2Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound - PC Party of Ontario@votebillwalkerbillwalker.caMay 27, 2014 11:45 amretweet
2Twitter / votebillwalker: Attend Grey Cty Fed of Ag debate ...@votebillwalkertwitter.comMay 27, 2014 11:45 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@votebillwalkert.coMay 26, 2014 3:37 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@votebillwalkert.coMay 25, 2014 6:54 pmretweet
3CAW Workers Voice Of Reason: Liberal Finance Minister Sousa Gets Hudak's Job Numbers 100% Wrong@votebillwalkerpaulsrants-paulsstuff.bloMay 25, 2014 10:47 amretweet
4Twitter / votebillwalker: http://t.co/W6p0BCWig4@votebillwalkertwitter.comMay 24, 2014 6:30 pmretweet
3Page Not Found | Facebook@votebillwalkerfacebook.comMay 24, 2014 6:09 pmretweet
4Facebook@votebillwalkerfacebook.comMay 22, 2014 12:57 pmretweet
3Former Liberal MPP Agrees - The Deficit is a Problem - YouTube@votebillwalkeryoutube.comMay 20, 2014 5:48 pmretweet
2Ontario PC Party Previews 'Hope' Ad For The Million Jobs Plan - YouTube@votebillwalkeryoutube.comMay 19, 2014 5:17 pmretweet
2News Centre@votebillwalkerbayshorebroadcasting.caMay 18, 2014 2:30 pmretweet
2Facebook@votebillwalkerfacebook.comMay 15, 2014 7:30 pmretweet
3Hudak in top form | BLIZZARD | Ontario | News | Toronto Sun@votebillwalkertorontosun.comMay 15, 2014 4:15 amretweet
2Hudak in top form | BLIZZARD | Ontario | News | Toronto Sun@votebillwalkertorontosun.comMay 15, 2014 4:14 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@votebillwalkert.coMay 14, 2014 9:37 amretweet
3Facebook@votebillwalkerfacebook.comMay 14, 2014 9:27 amretweet
3Facebook@votebillwalkerfacebook.comMay 13, 2014 6:16 pmretweet
5Why liking Tim Hudak has nothing to do with why you should vote PC! | Crux of the Matter@votebillwalkercrux-of-the-matter.comMay 10, 2014 6:11 pmretweet
2May 30th, 2012 - Rod Jackson, MPP for Barrie.wmv - YouTube@votebillwalkeryoutube.comJun 12, 2012 8:59 amretweet
3YouTube - Broadcast Yourself.@votebillwalkeryoutube.comApr 02, 2012 7:21 amretweet
2Walker Repeats Vow... | Facebook@votebillwalkerfacebook.comOct 05, 2011 5:41 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

MPP
Bill Walker

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online () viewing this page ()
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0312 seconds