disable ads
link title from source date
2VDYP-SNN-Library@ZimmerBoblink.brightcove.comDec 22, 2011 8:24 amretweet
2No Keystone? No problem: Canada will sell oil to China, Harper says@ZimmerBobottawacitizen.comDec 19, 2011 8:31 pmretweet
2The CWB Monitor: Getting on with business@ZimmerBobcwbmonitor.blogspot.comDec 17, 2011 4:39 pmretweet
2Western premiers to press Ottawa for Canadian energy strategy | News | National Post@ZimmerBobnews.nationalpost.comDec 14, 2011 2:47 amretweet
2CWB ruling will be overturned: Brodbeck | Columnists | Opinion | Winnipeg Sun@ZimmerBobwinnipegsun.comDec 08, 2011 7:50 pmretweet
3Iran expels Britain's ambassador over nuclear sanctions - Telegraph@ZimmerBobtelegraph.co.ukNov 27, 2011 11:00 amretweet
2NDP slaphead Michael Erickson tries to bully Sun News Network - YouTube@ZimmerBobyoutube.comNov 26, 2011 6:56 amretweet
2Conservative MPs Twitter - Politwitter@ZimmerBobpolitwitter.caNov 21, 2011 10:47 amretweet
2Ethical Oil TV Ad - Saudi Arabia (The ad Saudi Arabia doesn't want you to see) - YouTube@ZimmerBobyoutube.comNov 16, 2011 9:50 amretweet
2Lorne Gunter: NDP, Liberals put bilingualism before substance | Full Comment | National Post@ZimmerBobfullcomment.nationalpost.Nov 03, 2011 10:59 amretweet
3Gun registry is gone. And that’s a good thing. « Lilley’s Pad@ZimmerBobblogs.canoe.caOct 26, 2011 6:45 pmretweet
2David Akin's On the Hill :: Wheat board director quits in disgust to side with Ottawa to break...@ZimmerBobdavidakin.blogware.comOct 26, 2011 11:25 amretweet
2The CWB Monitor@ZimmerBobcwbmonitor.blogspot.comOct 25, 2011 5:25 pmretweet
2AAFC Online - Newsroom - News Releases@ZimmerBobagr.gc.caOct 24, 2011 10:35 amretweet
3The Media Room | Natural Resources Canada@ZimmerBobnrcan.gc.caOct 23, 2011 1:35 pmretweet
3PM honours Canadian victims of 9/11 - Prime Minister of Canada@ZimmerBobpm.gc.caSep 11, 2011 12:10 pmretweet
3War crimes suspect turns himself in to CBSA@ZimmerBobcbsa-asfc.gc.caAug 03, 2011 11:06 amretweet
2News Release – Canada Welcomes New Canadians in Eight Ceremonies Across Canada@ZimmerBobcic.gc.caJul 29, 2011 7:25 amretweet
3David Akin's On the Hill :: The Conservatives turn their guns to the socialist hordes@ZimmerBobdavidakin.blogware.comJun 16, 2011 10:15 amretweet
2Ottawa to probe high gas prices | Energy | Financial Post@ZimmerBobbusiness.financialpost.coMay 12, 2011 9:07 amretweet
7Home - The Globe and Mail@ZimmerBobtheglobeandmail.comMay 01, 2011 7:56 pmretweet
5I Voted! - Politwitter@ZimmerBobpolitwitter.caApr 28, 2011 2:24 pmretweet
2Harper says he needs a majority mandate to fend off Quebec separatists - Winnipeg Free Press@ZimmerBobwinnipegfreepress.comApr 17, 2011 9:58 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

MP
Bob Zimmer

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (110) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0312 seconds